Griesbach Auto Service


Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5rating 4.82

819 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5rating 4.66667
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
Gail S. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gail said she has been going to the business for years and she has never had any issues.
Vehicle: Pontiac Aztek
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Morgan C. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Fast and friendly never any issues!
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 03:18 PM
Dwight N. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always friendly, always explains in detail what needs to be done and why."
I have been a customer here for quite some time. I have always been very satisfied with their work.
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier 2WD
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 07:38 AM
Sarah S. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding service!"
My car broke down and I had it towed to Griesbach after they were closed. The next morning, they called my husband and told him they would try to fit it in that day. By the time I was done with work that same day, they had it fixed and ready for us! I never expected for it to be done less than a day after it broke down. Also, their customer service is so much better than anywhere else I have ever been. We will keep going back!
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/09/2017 12:55 PM
Jon G. at Griesbach Auto Service responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you Sarah for taking the time to leave us an outstanding 5-star review!  We love to hear feedback from our guests.  Our goal is to provide exceptional customer service to everyone and their vehicle.  We look forward to seeing you again and thank you so much!

Jerrod B. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jerrod said he did not have any problems with this business. They were able to diagnose the problem with his vehicle.
Vehicle: Pontiac Vibe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. at Griesbach Auto Service responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you Jerrod for taking the time to review our business.  It is great to hear feedback from our guests.  It is a privilege to service your Pontiac Vibe and we look forward to seeing you for future service.  Thanks again!

Amanda M. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Sam. He said he was always happy with the service. The staff was nice, friendly and quick.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Traverse
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Lynn S. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lynn said she would recommend them for service.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. at Griesbach Auto Service responded on 09/06/2017

Thank you Lynn for taking the time to review our business.  We really appreciate hearing back form our guests.  It is great to hear that you would share your experience with others.  We look forward to seeing you for future service and thanks again!

Connie M. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Connie said the business provides good service.
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Holly G. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, knowledgeable staff"
The vehicle and the driver are always well taken care of.
Vehicle: Audi Q7
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017 06:13 AM
Jon G. at Griesbach Auto Service responded on 08/30/2017

Thank you Holly for giving us a great 5-star review!  We love to get feedback from our guests.  It is our goal to provide exceptional service to everyone and their vehicle.  We look forward to seeing you for future service and thanks again!

Jim M. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jim said this business seems to do a good job with his oil changes.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. at Griesbach Auto Service responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you Jim for taking the time to review our business.  We like hearing back from our guests.  It is a privilege to service your Ford Pickup and we look forward to seeing you again.

Keely L. on 08/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Family friendly facility"
Friendly service. Loved the coffee options although I brought my own since I had no idea they had coffee to offer. The waiting room was clean and kid friendly.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/27/2017 03:31 PM
Jon G. at Griesbach Auto Service responded on 08/30/2017

Thank you Keely for taking the time to review our business. We love to hear feedback from our guests.  Our selection of amenities are just one of many ways we provide exceptional service to our guests.  Thank you again!

Peter A. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Peter said they usually do a very good job.
Vehicle: Dodge Journey
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Lydia S. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Simple and Fast"
These guys were great! Fast, simple, friendly and no hassles at all - will come here again!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017 08:23 PM
Jon G. at Griesbach Auto Service responded on 08/25/2017

Thank you Lydia for taking the time to review our business!  We really appreciate hearing back from our guests.  Our goal is to provide exceptional service to everyone and their vehicle.  We look forward to seeing you again for future service and thank you again!

Rich E. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Rich's wife. She said her husband got in when it was needed. Everyone was nice and efficient. He got what he needed.
Vehicle: Saturn Ion
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. at Griesbach Auto Service responded on 08/30/2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our business.  We really appreciate getting feedback from our guests.  It is a privilege to service your Saturn Ion and we look forward to seeing you in the future.  Thanks again!

Alan C. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Alan said his overall experience was pretty good.
Vehicle: Saturn LW
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Terra K. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Terra said this business explained everything very well.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. at Griesbach Auto Service responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you Terra for taking the time to review our business.  It is great to hear back from our guests.  We want to build a trusting relationship with our guests and explaining everything we do is one way to do just that.  We look forward to seeing you for future service and thanks again!

John R. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the people"
very good
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 06:48 AM
Jon G. at Griesbach Auto Service responded on 07/26/2017

Thank you John for taking the time to review our business.  It is great to hear back from our guests.  We strive to provide exceptional service and we look forward to seeing you in the future.  Thanks again!

Joel S. on 07/26/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Sorry, not satisfied at all."
When we received the vehicle, it was already 4 days past the promised initial completion date. It was becoming inconvenient being without it for what turned out to be 8 full days.
We drove it home. That same evening, when we were going to use it again, the "check engine" light came on, and the cruise control indicator was flashing. The cruise control itself was non-functioning, which was not a problem when we initially brought the vehicle in for service. We followed the procedures outlined in the owner's manual (several times) to deal with possible causes for the lights. It did not fix either problem. We were forced to return the vehicle for further inspection and service.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 06:13 AM
Jon G. at Griesbach Auto Service responded on 09/06/2017

Joel,
I am sorry you had a bad experience with your Subaru when you visited. It was unfortunate the needed parts were delayed and when the parts arrived, the Technician performing the major repair on your vehicle needed a personal day that had been scheduled months in advance. I can assure you this is not standard procedure and will use your experience in our training with employees to prevent future issues.   Thank you for bringing your vehicle back in and making it right for you.  We appreciate you trusting in our service and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Mike C. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Debbie. She said this business treats her well and they call to explain everything before they move forward with the service.
Vehicle: Buick Lucerne
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. at Griesbach Auto Service responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you Debbie and Mike for taking the time to review our business. It is great to hear back from our guests.  Being honest and providing the very best service is our goal.  We are glad you enjoyed your experience and we look forward to seeing you in the future.  Thanks again!

Ray B. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"We can always count on great service with a fair price"
Super folks to work with!
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017 08:41 AM
Jon G. at Griesbach Auto Service responded on 07/26/2017

Thank you Ray for giving us a great 5-star review!  We love to hear back from our guests.  It is our goal to provide exceptional service to everyone and their vehicle.  We look forward to seeing you for future service.  Thank you again!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 819 in total