Overview

Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5rating 4.81

887 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5rating 4.66667
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


LY
Landon Y.
Weston, WI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Landon said, he would recommend them to others.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KK
Kelly K.
Weston, WI
Ford Econoline Wagon
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Amy. She stated she thought if she brought her vehicle to this business in the morning it would be done that day. It took a couple days for the service because they had a hard time finding the parts.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service

Thank you for taking the time to review our business.  We appreciate getting feedback from our guests.  We do our best to get every job done in a professional and timely manner.  Unfortunately, there can be circumstances outside of our control that slow this process.  Thank you again for the review and we look forward to seeing you for future service.


PS
Paul S.
Weston, WI
Ford Taurus
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2018 Category: Service
Paul said everything was great. The service was good, and the work was excellent.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service

Thank you Paul for the 5-star review!  We love to hear what our guests have to say.  It is a privilege to service your vehicles and we look forward to seeing you again!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Wausau, WI
Honda Accord Sdn
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/04/2018
I trust them, they offer suggestions on how to save money
MY work was extensive. They did all they could to get the car done in time to make an appointment
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service

Thank you, we appreciate getting feedback from all of our guests. We look forward to seeing you again!


MM
Marlene M.
Weston, WI
Saturn L300
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2018 Category: Service
Marlene said the business is very good. They've done very good by them and she appreciates their work very much. She enjoys them very much and they've been very good to her.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service

Thank you Marlene for giving us a great 5-star review!  We really appreciate hearing from our guests.  Our goal is to provide exceptional service and we look forward to seeing again!


KS
Kathryn S.
Weston, WI
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2018
Established customer
Helpful, courteous service
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service

Thank you Kathryn for taking the time to review our business.  We love to hear from our guests and we look forward to seeing you again!


RW
Ray W.
Mosinee, WI
Kia Rio
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2018 Category: Service
Ray said the staff is friendly. The facility has good mechanics, and they do a thorough job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service

Thank you Ray for taking the time to give us a great 5-star review!  We love to hear from our guests.  We look forward to seeing you for future service.


AS
Arthur S.
Rothschild, WI
Dodge Dakota
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Jackie. She said the employees were very professional and always get her in. When it came time for the work to begin on the vehicle, she had to take about a week before giving the employees the okay to start. They made this adjustment with no hassle. They're good people and provided great service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service

Thank you Jackie for taking the time to review our business. We love to hear from our guests.  Our goal is to provide exceptional service to everyone and their vehicle.  Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again.


GS
Gail S.
Weston, WI
Pontiac Aztek
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2018 Category: Service
Gail said she would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service

Thank you Gail for giving us a five-star review.  We appreciate hearing feedback from our guests and when they give referrals.  We look forward to seeing you again!


RZ
Robert Z.
Rothschild, WI
Mercury Milan
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2018 Category: Service
Robert said they love their vehicle and the business takes very good care of it.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service

Thank you Robert for taking the time to review our business.  We love to hear from our guests.  It is our privilege to service your vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again!


DW
Dana W.
Wausau, WI
Chevrolet Tahoe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/14/2018
Another service. Another great experience.
We were preparing to travel to Michigan towing a trailer and wanted a once over of the vehicle. The main reason we were there was to have a transmission service done that had been recommended the last time we were in. Knowing that we were traveling and towing, Chris, commented that he would have the tech check and top off all of the fluids. A while into the appointment we were informed of the condition of some of the other fluids and that it appeared that the differential lubricant may have never been changed. We questioned need vs. recommendation on all of the different fluids and they were thoroughly explained per cost and consequence. Now some of you may say this was an upsell, but I disagree. We were not pressured to do any of the services and could have walked away with the original service. However, this is a high mileage vehicle that is is in excellent condition inside and out and I want to keep it that way mechanically as well. Now that the service was going to take longer we needed a ride home. With all of the loaners, that are free of charge to use, gone Jon himself drove from the Wausau center to get us there. Technical service, customer service, taxi service? Did I mention a mileage and time frame warranty on the work performed? That is why ALL of my vehicles go to Griesbach Auto Service
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service

Thank you Dana for taking the time to give us a fantastic 5-star review!  We love getting feedback from our guests.  It is a privilege to service all of your vehicles and we look forward to seeing you soon!


JH
Joanne H.
Weston, WI
Honda Ridgeline
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2018 Category: Service
Joanne said the business did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service

Thank you Joanne for taking the time to review our business.  We appreciate hearing from our guests and we look forward to seeing you again!


BH
Barbara H.
Schofield, WI
Honda Accord Sdn
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2018 Category: Service
Barbara said the business provided good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service

Thank you Barbara for taking the time to review our business.  We love to hear from our guests and we look forward to seeing you again!


MH
Mark H.
Wausau, WI
Toyota RAV4
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2018 Category: Service
Mark said this business got him in and taken care of, he was very happy with the tires.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service

Thank you Mark for taking the time to give us a great 5-star review!  We really appreciate hearing from our gusts.  It is a privilege to service your vehicles and we look forward to seeing you again!


CR
Crystal R.
Weston, WI
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2018 Category: Service
Crystal said the staff were kind. They helped her out when they didn't have to and they worked with her. They walked her though the service so she knew what was going on, which she loved.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service

Thank you Crystal for taking the time to leave us a great review!  We love to hear from our guests.  It is our goal to provide exceptional service to everyone and their vehicle.  We look forward to seeing you again!


PN
Pat N.
Weston, WI
Dodge Caliber
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/21/2018 Category: Service
Pat said they are good but a little high priced.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service

Thank you Pat for taking the time to review our business.  We look forward to seeing you again!


KS
Kathryn S.
Weston, WI
Chevrolet Traverse
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2018 Category: Service
Kathryn said the staff were all very polite and accommodating. They answered all of her questions.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service

Thank you Kathryn for taking the time to review our business.  We really appreciate getting feedback from our guests.   Our goal is to provide exceptional service to everyone and their vehicle.  Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you for future service.


GB
Gwen B.
Weston, WI
Chevrolet Cavalier
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2018
Honesty
I am very impressed with this company. Chris, who was at the front desk, was very friendly and showed passion in the automotive industry. He was very straight forward and honest about telling me AND directly showing me what exactly was wrong with my vehicle and how they would fix it. He took his time in showing me comparisons of what my vehicles parts look like in new/recommended condition for driving and what my vehicles parts looked like. They offer great pricing too! I am extremely pleased with the hospitality and the friendly staff. I WILL be servicing my vehicle here from now on :)
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service

Thank you Gwen for the fantastic 5-star review!  We love to hear from our guests.  It is a privilege to service your vehicle and we look forward to seeing you for future service!


LW
Laura W.
Weston, WI
Mercury Mariner
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2018
Very accommodating and friendly
They were able to get my vehicle in on my schedule and when more repairs were needed, a loaner car was found. All are super nice.
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service

Thank you Laura for taking the time to review our business.  We really appreciate getting feedback from our guests.  It is our goal to provide exceptional service to everyone and their vehicle.  Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you in the future!


MB
Mike B.
Rothschild, WI
Dodge Avenger
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2018 Category: Service
Mike said Chris was pretty decent. He did everything that needed to be done. He was also very cordial, pleasant, and easy to work with.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service

Thank you Mike for taking the time to review our business.  We really appreciate hearing from our guests.  It is a privilege to service your Avenger and we look forward to seeing you again!