Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,019 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


MW
Mel W.
Mosinee, WI
Ford Windstar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Excellent service and friendly employees
The service is excellent, the employees are friendly and professional-explanations of services are done. Charges are reasonable.

GM
Greta M.
Wausau, WI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Greta said the staff provide very good service.

MA
Mary A.
Schofield, WI
Chevrolet Uplander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Mary said they were very nice and explained everything to her.

JL
Julie L.
Weston, WI
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Amazing Auto Service & Customer Care
Found Griesbach Auto Service on Google after reading the reviews, decided to give them a try and they were Amazing! Able to get in for service immediately. Great service, was quick and the in depth Digital Service record afterwards is pretty cool. Their Customer Care associate was very informative, knowledgeable and a pleasure to speak with. I would recommend Jon & his team at Griesbach to anyone!

JS
Jane S.
Weston, WI
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019
Great service and friendly people to work with
Fast service

BK
Bettsy K.
Weston, WI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
Great place to do business
The people. Their work is fair, honest and very good. They explain clearly why certain repairs or replacements should be made. They are timely and professional.

SA
Susan A.
Weston, WI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019 Category: Service
Susan said her experience was very good, she was very satisfied and didn't have to wait too long.

GG
Gordy G.
Mosinee, WI
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Thorough
They don’t just say what’s wrong, they show you!

JA
John A.
Mosinee, WI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019
Great people
Great people and place to take your vehicle

Verified Customer
Mosinee, WI
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2019
Friendly and quick service
Friendly and honest service.

BW
Bruce W.
Weston, WI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/19/2019 Category: Service
Bruce said it was good but the price was steep.

Verified Customer
Weston, WI
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019
Excellent Customer Service
Most places I have been to before talk down to me as a younger female, but definitely did not get that vibe here. Super friendly & caring and great work done. Plus the mints they leave in your car afterwards are a fun bonus. Who doesn’t like that?

JG
Jim G.
Rothschild, WI
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019
Knowing that the owner is a Christian, and a Christian atmosphere
Good value for the Money

Verified Customer
Mosinee, WI
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
Good service
Will go back

GE
Gary E.
Weston, WI
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
We're well taken car of at Griesbach!
Thank you, Jon, and Griesbach team, for the fantastic care we received this week and last on our Chrysler. We're confident that you guys keep our car in great shape and honestly, we don't give it a second thought. We appreciate your expertise and outstanding customer service during each visit. I also appreciate the wireless for access to work while I wait...that is priceless. And the coffee is darn good too!