Overview

Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5rating 4.81

895 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5rating 4.66667
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


JH
Joanne H.
Weston, WI
Honda Ridgeline
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2018 Category: Service
Joanne said everything was just fine. There were no problems.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service responded on 07/10/2018

Thank you Joanne for taking the time to review our business.  We look forward to seeing you for future service!


BB
Brenda B.
Schofield, WI
Pontiac Vibe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2018
Customer service
The people are very nice and patient
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service responded on 07/10/2018

Thank you Brenda for taking the time to review our business.  We really appreciate hearing from our guests.


Verified Customer
Wausau, WI
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2018
Just a basic visit
This was just as the title states. Even though I didn't have a large list of things to have done the visit was just as special. Griesbach has a wonderful staff from owners all the way to the newest wrenches.
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service responded on 07/10/2018

Thank you for reviewing our business.  We look forward to seeing you again!


EC
Ellen C.
Weston, WI
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Ellen said Chris at the facility was thorough, sympathetic, and did a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service responded on 07/10/2018

Thank you Ellen for taking the time to review our business.  We really appreciate hearing from our guests.  It is our goal to provide exceptional service to everyone and their vehicle.  We look forward to seeing you again!


JS
Jackie S.
Rothschild, WI
Ford Fusion
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Dominique. She said the business was straight up and honest. The staff was honest about the price and how long it would take to finish the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service responded on 06/21/2018

Thank you for taking the time to review our business.  We appreciate hearing from our guests and we look forward to seeing you again!


MI
Marcia I.
Weston, WI
Mercedes-Benz C350
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/03/2018
10 Years of Superior Service and Commitment to My Needs
In 10 years I've found that:
1. Griesbachs provides superior service using quality products and materials at reasonable prices....Always!
2. They involve me in the problem(s) they find and share solutions and their knowledgeable opinions with me....Always!
3. Their professional and personal integrity is above question.....Always!
4. After an accident, They cared about and supported me first; then prepared and presented solutions which they helped me work through to reach the best one for me.
5. Jon and Tina and their entire staff make my life easier because they are always there and I trust them....Always!
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service responded on 06/04/2018

Thank you Marcia for taking the time to give us a fantastic 5-star review!  We love to hear from our guests.  Our goal is to provide exceptional service to everyone and their vehicle.  It is a privilege to service your vehicle and we look forward to seeing you for future service.


KR
Karla R.
Weston, WI
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/02/2018
im at the right place
only place i go for my truck and now my sons car. needed major work done. i love they take the time to explain everything that was/is going on. and even the desk people have the knowledge and training to fully explain what you need to know and will explain any question you have. never felt that i am taken advantage of, and trust them. very honest and always have a smile on.
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service responded on 06/04/2018

Thank you Karla for taking the time to review our business.  We love to hear from our guests.  It is a privilege to service all of your vehicles and we look forward to seeing you again!


AN
Andre N.
Wisconsin Rapids, WI
Ford Escape
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2018
Fast, Honest, Fair
So many shop just try to milk you for money. They tell you things need replacing but don't take the time to show you what, where, how, or why. Griesbach isn't one of those places. Pricing is fair, the advice is genuine, and they get it done quick so you don't pay more than you have to. Highly recommend.
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service responded on 05/23/2018

Thank you Andre for the fantastic 5-star review!  We love to hear what our guests have to say about us.  It is a privilege to service your vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again!


LY
Landon Y.
Weston, WI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Landon said, he would recommend them to others.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service responded on 05/21/2018

Thank you Landon for taking the time to review our business.  We appreciate the feedback and the referrals.  We look forward to seeing you for future service.


KK
Kelly K.
Weston, WI
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Amy. She stated she thought if she brought her vehicle to this business in the morning it would be done that day. It took a couple days for the service because they had a hard time finding the parts.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service responded on 05/15/2018

Thank you for taking the time to review our business.  We appreciate getting feedback from our guests.  We do our best to get every job done in a professional and timely manner.  Unfortunately, there can be circumstances outside of our control that slow this process.  Thank you again for the review and we look forward to seeing you for future service.


PS
Paul S.
Weston, WI
Ford Taurus
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2018 Category: Service
Paul said everything was great. The service was good, and the work was excellent.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service responded on 05/08/2018

Thank you Paul for the 5-star review!  We love to hear what our guests have to say.  It is a privilege to service your vehicles and we look forward to seeing you again!


Verified Customer
Wausau, WI
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/04/2018
I trust them, they offer suggestions on how to save money
MY work was extensive. They did all they could to get the car done in time to make an appointment
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service responded on 05/08/2018

Thank you, we appreciate getting feedback from all of our guests. We look forward to seeing you again!


MM
Marlene M.
Weston, WI
Saturn L300
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2018 Category: Service
Marlene said the business is very good. They've done very good by them and she appreciates their work very much. She enjoys them very much and they've been very good to her.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service responded on 05/08/2018

Thank you Marlene for giving us a great 5-star review!  We really appreciate hearing from our guests.  Our goal is to provide exceptional service and we look forward to seeing again!


KS
Kathryn S.
Weston, WI
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2018
Established customer
Helpful, courteous service
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service responded on 04/30/2018

Thank you Kathryn for taking the time to review our business.  We love to hear from our guests and we look forward to seeing you again!


RW
Ray W.
Mosinee, WI
Kia Rio
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2018 Category: Service
Ray said the staff is friendly. The facility has good mechanics, and they do a thorough job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service responded on 04/30/2018

Thank you Ray for taking the time to give us a great 5-star review!  We love to hear from our guests.  We look forward to seeing you for future service.


AS
Arthur S.
Rothschild, WI
Dodge Dakota
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Jackie. She said the employees were very professional and always get her in. When it came time for the work to begin on the vehicle, she had to take about a week before giving the employees the okay to start. They made this adjustment with no hassle. They're good people and provided great service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service responded on 04/30/2018

Thank you Jackie for taking the time to review our business. We love to hear from our guests.  Our goal is to provide exceptional service to everyone and their vehicle.  Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again.


GS
Gail S.
Weston, WI
Pontiac Aztek
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2018 Category: Service
Gail said she would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service responded on 04/30/2018

Thank you Gail for giving us a five-star review.  We appreciate hearing feedback from our guests and when they give referrals.  We look forward to seeing you again!


RZ
Robert Z.
Rothschild, WI
Mercury Milan
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2018 Category: Service
Robert said they love their vehicle and the business takes very good care of it.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you Robert for taking the time to review our business.  We love to hear from our guests.  It is our privilege to service your vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again!


DW
Dana W.
Wausau, WI
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/14/2018
Another service. Another great experience.
We were preparing to travel to Michigan towing a trailer and wanted a once over of the vehicle. The main reason we were there was to have a transmission service done that had been recommended the last time we were in. Knowing that we were traveling and towing, Chris, commented that he would have the tech check and top off all of the fluids. A while into the appointment we were informed of the condition of some of the other fluids and that it appeared that the differential lubricant may have never been changed. We questioned need vs. recommendation on all of the different fluids and they were thoroughly explained per cost and consequence. Now some of you may say this was an upsell, but I disagree. We were not pressured to do any of the services and could have walked away with the original service. However, this is a high mileage vehicle that is is in excellent condition inside and out and I want to keep it that way mechanically as well. Now that the service was going to take longer we needed a ride home. With all of the loaners, that are free of charge to use, gone Jon himself drove from the Wausau center to get us there. Technical service, customer service, taxi service? Did I mention a mileage and time frame warranty on the work performed? That is why ALL of my vehicles go to Griesbach Auto Service
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service responded on 04/16/2018

Thank you Dana for taking the time to give us a fantastic 5-star review!  We love getting feedback from our guests.  It is a privilege to service all of your vehicles and we look forward to seeing you soon!


JH
Joanne H.
Weston, WI
Honda Ridgeline
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2018 Category: Service
Joanne said the business did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service responded on 04/16/2018

Thank you Joanne for taking the time to review our business.  We appreciate hearing from our guests and we look forward to seeing you again!