Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(577 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


MA
Marion A.
Stevens Point, WI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Marion said they're always friendly and nice.

CL
Curt L.
Wisconsin
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
Curt said they do a good job and the staff are always honest.

KS
Karen S.
Wisconsin
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020 Category: Service
Karen said she felt like part of the family.

GY
Ge Y.
Wisconsin
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Ge said this business did great. He has been to several different places. They are fair and they do the right job.

TP
Tim P.
Wisconsin
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Tim said this business did exactly what he wanted and he would recommend them for service.

RF
Randy F.
Wisconsin
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020 Category: Service
Randy said everything this business did was done how he asked them to. The quality and performance of all the systems is everything he expected and he has no complaints.

KF
KARLENE F.
Stevens Point, WI
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020
oil change during safer at home
My car was overdue for its oil change, and I'm happy to report Checks got it done. Brought a lawn chair and a book and sat outside. I gave only one key. They sanitized the whole dash and front seat area. Checks is still open! And you can stay safe. Thank you!!

DS
Don S.
Stevens Point, WI
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Don said that he has no problems with this business and they give excellent service.

JS
JONATHAN S.
Wautoma, WI
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Always great!
I know when I come to Check's Muffler Center, I am going to receive topnotch service, fast turnaround, clear explanations, a fair price, and a friendly smile. There is nowhere that I would rather take my car.

JW
Justin W.
Wisconsin
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020 Category: Service
Justin said this business's staff member was nice, friendly, showed him what was wrong with the vehicle and he didn't charge an arm and a leg.

JC
JOHN AND TERRI C.
Plover, WI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
Friendly & honest
They are always friendly, welcoming, and willing to work with you. They do great work
honestly and professionally.

AR
AMANDA R.
Stevens Point, WI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Always Super Friendly and Professional!
The staff at Check's Muffler has always provided me with amazing service. They're super personable, and always provide me with the best service possible. I won't go anywhere else, and will always recommend them!

JC
Josh C.
Wisconsin
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Josh said staff did a great job with following up and getting him in on the day he needed.

AN
Andrew N.
Wisconsin
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Andrew said this business has always been very friendly and up front with him.

DT
DARLENE T.
Stevens Point, WI
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
friendly, fare,knowledable
I highly recommend Check's Muffler Center on Main St. in Sstevens point.