ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.75/5rating 1.75rating 1.75rating 1.75rating 1.75
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 15 hours ago
Verified Customer on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyndai service"
Excellent service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/22/2017 04:26 PM
Marla Y. on 06/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service!"
I really appreciate the staff! They were thoughtful and quick to assist me with my problem.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/17/2017 07:25 PM
Ron H., Service Manager at Hanford Hyundai responded on 06/19/2017

It will always be a pleasure to work with you and your service needs. See you next time.

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277
Van L. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the people who work there"
I have been taking my car to Hanford Hyundai for 6 years now. Things have changed, but I still feel always welcome (with my chihuahuas) and taken seriousely.
Vehicle: 2009 HYUNDAI ACCENT
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Service Type:
Review Created: 06/16/2017 01:22 PM
Omar M. at Hanford Hyundai responded on 06/16/2017

Its always a pleasure having you and your dogs here! Wel look forward to your next service visit!

Omar Mercado
Service Advisor
omercado@hanfordhyundai.com
5595822277
Juanita M. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
Awesome they not only do the oil change they check everything out,now I know wants next
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/16/2017 10:14 AM
Omar M. at Hanford Hyundai responded on 06/16/2017

Thank you very much for your feedback! We appreciate you as our customer and look forward to all of your future service visits!

Omar Mercado
Service Advisor
omercado@hanfordhyundai.com
5595822277
Fred M. on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
We received prompt courteous attention and service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/15/2017 01:05 PM
Omar M. at Hanford Hyundai responded on 06/15/2017

Thank you very much for taking the time to fill out our survey. We will always provide you with only 5 star servie. We look forward to any of your future service needs.

Omar Mercado
Service Advisor
omercado@hanfordhyundai.com
5595822277
Rebecca M. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great "
Great
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/14/2017 10:45 AM
Omar M. at Hanford Hyundai responded on 06/14/2017

Thank you very much for taking the time to fill out our survey. We pride ourselves in only providing 5 star service. We look forward in any of your future service visits.

Omar Mercado
Service Advisor
omercado@hanfordhyundai.com
5595822277
Pat V. on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good business"
I have been taking my Azera to the Hyundai dealer for a long time. They are trustworthy and efficient.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/13/2017 07:02 AM
Ron H., Service Manager at Hanford Hyundai responded on 06/13/2017

Thank you for responding, we will always provide the best service for you, and your vehicle needs.

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277
Richard S. on 06/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A Very Satisfied Customer."
It has been and continues to be a PLEASURE! Note, I live in Coalinga, CA and it is about a one hour drive from my home to Hanford Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/12/2017 07:35 AM
Omar M. at Hanford Hyundai responded on 06/12/2017

Thank you very much for choosing Hanford Hyundai as your trusted dealer! Its a pleasure helping you with all of your service needs. Till next time.

Omar Mercado
Service Advisor
omercado@hanfordhyundai.com
5595822277
Verified Customer on 06/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service "
Very helpful staff.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/01/2017 10:27 AM
Omar M. at Hanford Hyundai responded on 06/01/2017

Thank you for your feed back and for taking the time to fill out our survey. We Value every one of our customers and will always strive to provide you with only 5 star service.

Omar Mercado
Service Advisor
omercado@hanfordhyundai.com
5595822277
Verified Customer on 06/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice staff"
I would recommend to a friend. Staff was helpful, service was satisfying
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/01/2017 10:05 AM
Omar M. at Hanford Hyundai responded on 06/01/2017

Thank you very much for taking the time to fill out our survey and for your kind words! We look forward in assisting you with any your future service needs.

Omar Mercado
Service Advisor
omercado@hanfordhyundai.com
5595822277
Jacinto R. on 05/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, and easy"
Loved this place definitely going back fast, easy, and the employee's are super nice
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/30/2017 12:38 PM
Omar M. at Hanford Hyundai responded on 05/30/2017

Thanks a bunch for the review! We value every one of our customers. Thank you for choosing Hanford Hyundai. We look forward in helping you out with any of your future service needs.

Omar Mercado
Service Advisor
omercado@hanfordhyundai.com
5595822277
Verified Customer on 05/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Convenient"
Have had my last two Hyundai's serviced in Hanford since 2004 and found no problems and after having the Sante Fe I then bought the Tucsan!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/29/2017 08:32 AM
Omar M. at Hanford Hyundai responded on 05/30/2017

Thank for for choosing Hanford Hyundai as your trusted dealer. We look forward in assisting you with any of your future servie needs. Let us know what we can do in the future to make every vistit a 5 star experience.

Omar Mercado
Service Advisor
omercado@hanfordhyundai.com
5595822277
Joseph E. on 05/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hanford Hyundai is great"
Will be back here again, always great service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/27/2017 06:07 PM
Omar M. at Hanford Hyundai responded on 05/30/2017

Thank youvery much for taking the time to fill out our survey! We greatly appreciate you as a customer and look forward to all of you futre visits.

Omar Mercado
Service Advisor
omercado@hanfordhyundai.com
5595822277
Maybelle E. on 05/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer "
Customers service is great 👍. Omar is helpful
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/15/2017 08:32 PM
Omar M. at Hanford Hyundai responded on 05/16/2017

Thnk you very much taking our survey. We greatly appreciate you and look forward to your next visit.

Omar Mercado
Service Advisor
omercado@hanfordhyundai.com
5595822277
Norman C. on 05/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professonalism"
The dealership was great but the manner of inquiry is confusing.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/10/2017 05:56 PM
Omar M. at Hanford Hyundai responded on 05/11/2017

Thank you very much for taking the time to fill out our survey. We value you as a customer and value your time as well. If there is anything else we can do next time you're here just let us know.

Omar Mercado
Service Advisor
omercado@hanfordhyundai.com
5595822277
Richard S. on 05/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"FIVE STARS - once again......"
Exactly like all of my Previous Reviews! Just like visiting with the Best pf Friends!
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/05/2017 10:38 AM
Omar M. at Hanford Hyundai responded on 05/05/2017

Thank you very much for your feedback. As always, it was a pleasure seeing you here and look forward to your next service.

Omar Mercado
Service Advisor
omercado@hanfordhyundai.com
5595822277
Katrina K. on 05/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Omar is LEGIT "
Omar (Hanford Hyundai) has professionalism written all over him. He is personable and does what he can for his clients. Every team should have an Omar!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/01/2017 11:42 PM
Omar M. at Hanford Hyundai responded on 05/03/2017

Thank you very much for your words and for taking the time to fill out our survey. We pride outselves in providing only 5 star service. We look forward in assisting you with any of your future service needs.

Omar Mercado
Service Advisor
omercado@hanfordhyundai.com
5595822277
Verified Customer on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Right here in town"
Good job guys
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/26/2017 11:34 AM
Omar M. at Hanford Hyundai responded on 04/26/2017

Thanks fot taking the time to fill out our survey. Let us know the next time you're in for service what we can do differently since we only provide 5 star service. We look forward in assisting you with your next service visit.

Omar Mercado
Service Advisor
omercado@hanfordhyundai.com
5595822277
Leobardo L. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast "
Yess
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/20/2017 06:47 PM
Omar M. at Hanford Hyundai responded on 04/21/2017

Thank you very much for taking the time to fill out our survey. We look forward in assisting you with any of your service needs. Dont hesitate to give us a call if you have any questions or concerns.

Omar Mercado
Service Advisor
omercado@hanfordhyundai.com
5595822277
Paula M. on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"always great service"
Friendly, service completed quickly.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/19/2017 10:08 AM
Omar M. at Hanford Hyundai responded on 04/21/2017

Thank you very much for your input. We look forward in assisting you with any of your future service needs, and as always will provide you with nothing but 5 star service.

Omar Mercado
Service Advisor
omercado@hanfordhyundai.com
5595822277
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 117 in total