ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.400002/5Overall Rating 3.400002/5Overall Rating 3.400002/5rating 3.400002rating 3.400002
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5rating 1.8rating 1.8rating 1.8rating 1.8
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago
Jack P. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly, prompt service"
I have developed a friendly relationship with the people there and they give me the feeling that they care about what I care about. thank you kindly.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 03:24 PM
Ron H., Service Manager at Hanford Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Anytime, and you are right,we do care. Looking forward to your next visit.

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277
Richard S. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"...the gold of real service"
For anything worth having one must pay the price; and the price is always work, patience, love, self-sacrifice - no paper currency, no promises to pay, but the gold of real service.
John Burroughs
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/15/2017 10:02 AM
Ron H., Service Manager at Hanford Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you for the inspiration, we will see you next time.

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277
Verified Customer on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good place"
People are friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/10/2017 05:46 PM
Ron H., Service Manager at Hanford Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

We appreciate your input, and recently restructured out cleaning team, so you should see an improvement during your next visit.

Thank you

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277
Verified Customer on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Dept."
Omar is great t work with and should be commended for his service to customers.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/07/2017 08:19 PM
Ron H., Service Manager at Hanford Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

That is a great idea, and thank you for your input, it will be noted. See you next time...

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277
Linda I. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Expensive"
Thought it was too expensive. The battery.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/05/2017 08:44 PM
Ron H., Service Manager at Hanford Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

We appreciate your input, and taking the time to respond. Print this document, and bring it with you on your next service, and we will reduce the service by $10.00 to help in making the battery price a little more acceptable for you. We are looking forward to your next visit.

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277
CHRISTINE L. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Job Hanford Hyundai"
Hanford Hyundai Rocks!!!!!!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/02/2017 12:57 PM
Ron H., Service Manager at Hanford Hyundai responded on 08/02/2017

We are glad to help, and are looking forward to your next visit. Thank you for taking the time to answer the survey.

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277
Gary K. on 08/01/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Horrible service "
Engine replaced. Check engine light was on when I picked it up. After being reassured everything was good I left only to discover a clamp wasn't put on a hose. Lost all my coolant. Took it to another dealership to get fixed only to find out there were other problems that I wasn't made aware of. Took almost 2 weeks to put the engine in.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/01/2017 10:13 AM
Ron H., Service Manager at Hanford Hyundai responded on 08/01/2017

We appreciate your input, and understand that the process with the extended warranty did not go as we would have hoped either. Secondly the technician oversight did not help matters, and this has been addressed. Our goal is to provide 5 star service to every customer everytime, and our mindset is constant improvement to achieve this. If we ever have the chance, we will like to be able to show you that this was an isolated event for us. Thank you again, and we hope the best to you.

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277
Trevor P. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and Courteous "
Thanks you for helping my wife when I wasn't available.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/31/2017 10:35 AM
Ron H., Service Manager at Hanford Hyundai responded on 08/01/2017

We appreciate you taking the time to respond to the survey, and we are looking forward to your next visit.

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277
Arthur R. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall inspection"
Thanks for complimentary oil change
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/31/2017 08:29 AM
Ron H., Service Manager at Hanford Hyundai responded on 08/01/2017

Thank you for your response, it is always a pleasure seeing you.

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277
Adrian M. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hanford Hyundai "
The place sets off good vibes.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/21/2017 02:50 AM
Ron H., Service Manager at Hanford Hyundai responded on 07/21/2017

Thank you for the response, we will always be here for you and your service needs.

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277
Maybelle E. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Customer service"
Omar was polite and helpful and gave me an appointment that day I needed service for my car.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/18/2017 11:25 AM
Ron H., Service Manager at Hanford Hyundai responded on 07/21/2017

Glad we could help, and feel free to let us know how we can earn a 5 star rating from you on your next visit.

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277
Richard D. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Willing to go the distance"
Great!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/16/2017 07:34 PM
Omar M. at Hanford Hyundai responded on 07/18/2017

Thanks  for the survey. Let us know on your next visit what we can do different to make it a 5 star visit.

Omar Mercado
Service Advisor
omercado@hanfordhyundai.com
5595822277
Verified Customer on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance "
It was friendly environment
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/15/2017 03:46 PM
Omar M. at Hanford Hyundai responded on 07/18/2017

Thank you for taking our survey. We look forward in assisting you with any of your future serrvice needs.

Omar Mercado
Service Advisor
omercado@hanfordhyundai.com
5595822277
James D. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied "
Good job.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/14/2017 07:36 AM
Ron H., Service Manager at Hanford Hyundai responded on 07/14/2017

We sincerely appreciate your input, and are looking forward to your next visit.

Thank you

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277
Marcy P. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good customer service"
We were helped quickly and effeciently and felt like valued customers
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/13/2017 06:05 PM
Ron H., Service Manager at Hanford Hyundai responded on 07/14/2017

I was great to see you, and help with your service needs. We appreciate you, and are looking forward to your next visit

Thank you

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277
Verified Customer on 07/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast friendly "
My new go to place for my car service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/06/2017 04:29 PM
Omar M. at Hanford Hyundai responded on 07/10/2017

Thank you for your response. We're happy to accomadate you here and  look forward to any and all of your future service needs. Thank you for choosing Hanford Hyundai.

Omar Mercado
Service Advisor
omercado@hanfordhyundai.com
5595822277
Verified Customer on 07/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department "
Very efficient n provides information on recommended maintenance.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/04/2017 03:15 PM
Ron H., Service Manager at Hanford Hyundai responded on 07/05/2017

It was nice to see you again, and we are looking forward to helping you in the future with your service needs.

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277
Sergio N. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job "
Great job
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/30/2017 01:06 PM
Ron H., Service Manager at Hanford Hyundai responded on 06/30/2017

Always happy to help with your service needs. Thank you for your response.

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277
Rachel S. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Rude Lady"
Everyone was friendly except when I picked up the car to pay everyone was busy helping others costumers which is understandable. So I walked to the cashier window waited. Seen an employee through the window ao i tapped the counter to get her attention she said didnt they come and youll have to wait and walked away. She had a very rude tone and unprofessional. I told Omar and he apologized.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/27/2017 09:20 AM
Ron H., Service Manager at Hanford Hyundai responded on 06/27/2017

I appreciate your response as we are always looking for any opportunity to improve satisfaction to a 5 star level. We are looking forward to providing you with 5 star service during your future visits.

Thank you

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277
Rudy A. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly"
Friendly
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/23/2017 05:22 PM
Ron H., Service Manager at Hanford Hyundai responded on 06/23/2017

Thank you for coming in, we appreciate you. Please let us know if we can help in any other way.

Ron Holbrook
Service Manager
Hanford Hyundai CA361
559-582-2277
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 138 in total