ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 14 days ago
Keith M. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Keith said he knew one of the mechanics for years. He is very pleased with their service.
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
lisa h. at Hud's Auto Service responded on 08/16/2017

We do have some awesome mechanics...we are very thankful 
for their skill and personal integrity as well.
Thanks for stopping in and letting us care for your vehicle.

Rose G. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rose said she was pleased with the service from this business.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
lisa h. at Hud's Auto Service responded on 08/09/2017

Thanks for coming in and letting us serve you!

Melva S. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding service"
Reasonably priced!!
Vehicle: Mazda CX-9
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 07:54 AM
lisa h. at Hud's Auto Service responded on 08/09/2017

That is our goal......
so your response was music to our ears!
Thanks for coming in.

Tunde L. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Tunde said something started making a loud noise by his right front tire when he went over a speed bump. After he picked up his vehicle it was a little quieter.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
lisa h. at Hud's Auto Service responded on 08/09/2017

Thanks for coming in and letting us check out that mystery 
noise.  If you have any questions about why the noise is not
totally gone feel free to call and visit with Nathan.
Again, our thanks.

Craig O. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Craig said he was really pleased with the service this business provided.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
lisa h. at Hud's Auto Service responded on 08/09/2017

Always a treat to get to take care of customers who are also 
friends.  Glad we could help keep your Honda going!

Jan M. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They fixed my air conditioner. "
Friendly and effecencient
Vehicle: GMC Terrain
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 07:12 AM
4b12fd8da79aa53351ea6763e7745777?s=28
Nathan G. at Hud's Auto Service responded on 07/19/2017

Thanks so much for brining in your new Terrain! A beautiful vehicle, we were happy to get your AC back cooling like it should.  Look forward to helping again. -Nathan

Travis E. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Travis said the service was great at the business. They did an excellent job, but they promised to call him, and they did not call.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
lisa h. at Hud's Auto Service responded on 08/09/2017

Thanks for your kind words about our business...
and for letting us know that you did not get a promised 
call.  We need to know these things so we can continue
to refine and try to correct these things.

Susan V. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Susan said the employees did what she asked and were very nice.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
lisa h. at Hud's Auto Service responded on 08/09/2017

One of our favorite customers always says...
"I love Hud's...they only fix what needs to be fixed."...
and we only do that with your approval!!
Thanks for your feedback about our business and employees!

Deborah R. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Deborah said they did a good job and they had really good prices.
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
4b12fd8da79aa53351ea6763e7745777?s=28
Nathan G. at Hud's Auto Service responded on 07/19/2017

Thanks for bringing in your Nissan! Our import specialist has years of working on Nissan, Honda, Toyota, KIA .....  So glad we got to meet you and help with yours! -Nathan

Jenifer W. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jenifer said the service was quick. They were pleasant and kind. She received a new customer discount.
Vehicle: Saturn Vue
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
4b12fd8da79aa53351ea6763e7745777?s=28
Nathan G. at Hud's Auto Service responded on 07/19/2017

Thanks for bringing in your Saturn!  Always appreciate new customers bringing in their vehicle. Look forward to helping with your car needs in the future. - Nathan

Titus N. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Titus said the price is right and they got the job done fast.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
4b12fd8da79aa53351ea6763e7745777?s=28
Nathan G. at Hud's Auto Service responded on 07/19/2017

Thanks for coming in.  We appreciate your business and look forward to working together again soon. -Nathan 

Jacob G. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Jacob said he recommends this business for service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
4b12fd8da79aa53351ea6763e7745777?s=28
Nathan G. at Hud's Auto Service responded on 07/19/2017

Thanks for your recommendation.  Your repair didn't go as smoothly as we always hope, but you were a gentleman to work with and we look forward to serving you again soon. 

-Nathan 

Tamra C. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tamra said the staff was very friendly. They showed her exactly what they did and they were quick.
Vehicle: Pontiac Sunfire
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
4b12fd8da79aa53351ea6763e7745777?s=28
Nathan G. at Hud's Auto Service responded on 07/19/2017

Thanks! We know how hard it is to be without your vehicle!  Always try to get you back on the road as fast as possible.  -Nathan

Ron M. on 07/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty and integrity"
Excellent service
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/08/2017 08:35 PM
4b12fd8da79aa53351ea6763e7745777?s=28
Nathan G. at Hud's Auto Service responded on 07/19/2017

Thanks! We have excellent customers! -Nathan

Bob L. on 07/08/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"HUD's two step"
I took a car there about a year ago. I was quoted a price. They called with a change and the bill was more that double. I thought I would never go back. However, Nathan was very helpful with a problem I experienced with my other car. I took the car in expecting to replace a solenoid.
They replaced the entire assembly. I was expecting about $100 and it was nearer $400.
This time I will not go back. Fool me twice, shame on me.
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/08/2017 08:00 PM
4b12fd8da79aa53351ea6763e7745777?s=28
Nathan G. at Hud's Auto Service responded on 07/10/2017

I'm sorry you feel this way.  You are unfortunately wrong about what happened.  When we talked on the phone about the problem, I researched it and told you how to bypass it so you were not stranded.  We talked about what might be wrong without me EVER seeing the car.  When it arrived we diagnosed it and FIRST called you for an approval before ever starting on the repair.  You APPROVED the quote before we started working on it. You cannot expect me to correctly quess what is wrong with your car without seeing it. 

Greg N. on 07/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Greg said everything was fine with the repairs, but it took about half a day longer than expected.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
4b12fd8da79aa53351ea6763e7745777?s=28
Nathan G. at Hud's Auto Service responded on 07/19/2017

It is so hard to be without your vehicle, we appreciate your business and your patience!
-Nathan

KIRK M. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"In one word Integrity!"
They have an estimate and stood by it. They also kept the vehicle until they were sure the work was complete.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017 09:15 AM
4b12fd8da79aa53351ea6763e7745777?s=28
Nathan G. at Hud's Auto Service responded on 07/03/2017

Really appreciate your patience, especially since this took so much longer than we expected.  Thank you for the kind words too! Our customers are so great! - Nathan

Rich J. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rich said this business did what they said they would do, and they took care of the problem with his vehicle. He has been a customer for a long time, and will continue to be.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Review Created: 06/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
4b12fd8da79aa53351ea6763e7745777?s=28
Nathan G. at Hud's Auto Service responded on 07/03/2017

Thanks for brining in the Yukon, appreciate you being with us since 2012!  Thank you. - Nathan

Kris L. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable and affordable service"
Nathan does a fantastic job of meeting all our needs with friendly and reliable service. Keeps us coming back!!!
Vehicle: Lexus GX 470
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 06/16/2017 06:23 AM
4b12fd8da79aa53351ea6763e7745777?s=28
Nathan G. at Hud's Auto Service responded on 06/19/2017

Thanks Kris, appreciate your business and friendship! -Nathan

Bethany H. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bethany said this business was quick, and they did not try to sell her things she did not need for her vehicle. They were efficient, and had her vehicle finished in 1 day. Their mechanic were helpful and respectful. It was a wonderful experience, and she will return.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Review Created: 06/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
4b12fd8da79aa53351ea6763e7745777?s=28
Nathan G. at Hud's Auto Service responded on 06/19/2017

Thanks Bethany!  Appreciate you brining in your Toyota, always happy to help you stay on the road.  Looking forward to your next visit. -Nathan

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 899 in total