Huntington Beach Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62

477 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (25)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.48/5Overall Rating 4.48/5Overall Rating 4.48/5Overall Rating 4.48/5rating 4.48
Original
Overall Rating 2.12/5Overall Rating 2.12/5rating 2.12rating 2.12rating 2.12
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
Angelina N. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Go to place for me"
I always love coming here, whenever i need work to get done, it gets done, and plus its near some restaurants just in case i want to get a quick bite to eat while i wait.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/20/2017 10:35 AM
William H., Service Manager at Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

   Good afternoon, Angelina: I thank you for visiting us again, in trusting us with the care of your Sonata and your great review of Alec's performance. We look forward to keep earning your trust and confidence in our being here for you. We hope your having a great week.

Bill Howard
Service Manager
Huntington Beach Hyundai
(714) 861-6211
fax (714)861-6132
billh@russellwestbrookautomotive.com
Joseph L. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service peopke are cool and want to reakky help the situation"
I am completely satisfied and will returm...
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 08:57 PM
William H., Service Manager at Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

   Good morning, Joseph: I thank you for being our guest again for our caring for your Sonata, and the great review of Maddie's performance from your visit. Our goal is to keep earning your trust and confidence in our being here for you. We hope your having a great week.

Sincerely

Bill Howard
Service Manager
Huntington Beach Hyundai
(714) 861-6211
fax (714)861-6132
billh@russellwestbrookautomotive.com
William H., Service Manager at Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

     Again Thank you 

Bill Howard
Service Manager
Huntington Beach Hyundai
(714) 861-6211
fax (714)861-6132
billh@russellwestbrookautomotive.com
Keetin D. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly "
they provide excellent customer service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 03:36 PM
William H., Service Manager at Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

   Good afternoon, Keetin  I thank you for being our guest and the great review from your recent visit for our caring for your Elantra. Our goal is to keep earning your trust in our commitment to your caring for your Elantra. We hope you have a great week. I left you a phone message regarding the mileage rebate.

Sincerely

Bill Howard
Service Manager
Huntington Beach Hyundai
(714) 861-6211
fax (714)861-6132
billh@russellwestbrookautomotive.com
Viet N. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Nice place"
Would recommend this business to a friend
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/17/2017 07:28 PM
William H., Service Manager at Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

   Good morning, Viet: I thank you for being our guest again for our caring for your Elantra. Its our pleasure to be able to provide the care and service for you when you need . Our goal is to keep earning your trust in our being here for you when needed. We hope you have a great week.

Sincerely

Bill Howard
Service Manager
Huntington Beach Hyundai
(714) 861-6211
fax (714)861-6132
billh@russellwestbrookautomotive.com
Louie M. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, friendly, knowledgeable employees "
Maddie was great! Knowledgeable, friendly, attentive and great smile/attitude! Looks like she enjoys what she does and cares about her customers.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/15/2017 10:55 AM
William H., Service Manager at Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

   Good morning, Louie: I want to thank you for being our guest for our caring for your Sonata and the great review of Maddie's care of your needs. Our goal is to be able to keep earning your trust and confidence in our commitment in our being here for you. We hope you have a great day and enjoy your week-end

Sincerely

Bill Howard
Service Manager
Huntington Beach Hyundai
(714) 861-6211
fax (714)861-6132
billh@russellwestbrookautomotive.com
Elizabeth D. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"In and Out! Quick service that respects customer's time."
Alec was awesome! Very kind, speedy and communicative!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/14/2017 10:22 AM
William H., Service Manager at Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 09/14/2017

   Good morning,Elizabeth:  I thank you for being our guest for our caring for your Sonata. And the great review of our performance during your visit. Our goal is to keep earning your trust in our being here for you and the care of your car. We hope your having a great week.

Sincerely

Bill Howard
Service Manager
Huntington Beach Hyundai
(714) 861-6211
fax (714)861-6132
billh@russellwestbrookautomotive.com
Charles C. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Repair work was done quickly and to my great satisfaction. Alec was great.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/14/2017 10:10 AM
William H., Service Manager at Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 09/14/2017

   Good morning, Charles: I thank you for being our guest and the great review of Alec's performance for our caring for your Tucson. Our goal is to keep earning your trust and confidence in our commitment to you in our caring for your Tucson. We hope your having a great week.

Sincerely 

Bill Howard
Service Manager
Huntington Beach Hyundai
(714) 861-6211
fax (714)861-6132
billh@russellwestbrookautomotive.com
Joseph L. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best time lowest price "
Thanks for a job well done and price that was lowest.....also thanks for having the nick naks in the parts dept, awesome!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/11/2017 09:20 PM
William H., Service Manager at Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 08/12/2017

   Good morning, Joseph: I thank you for being our guest again and the great review from your recent visit. We strive to keep earning your trust in our commitment to you and your needs. We hope your having a great week-end

Sincerely

Bill Howard
Service Manager
Huntington Beach Hyundai
(714) 861-6211
bhoward@hbhyundai.net
Deenise L. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"customer service"
Alec was been great. communicating every week an update of parts. great service.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/11/2017 11:05 AM
William H., Service Manager at Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

   Good afternoon,Denise: I thank you for being our guest for our caring for your Sonata and the great review from Alec's performance. Our goal is to keep earning your trust in our caring for your needs. We hope you have a great week-end

Sincerely

Bill Howard
Service Manager
Huntington Beach Hyundai
(714) 861-6211
bhoward@hbhyundai.net
Agnieszka D. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"my"
fast and good service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/10/2017 09:44 AM
William H., Service Manager at Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 08/10/2017

  Good afternoon. I want top thank you for being our guest for our caring for your Santa-Fe and the great review from your recent visit. and allowing us to earn your trust in our commitment to you. We hope your having a great week.

Sincerely

Bill Howard
Service Manager
Huntington Beach Hyundai
(714) 861-6211
bhoward@hbhyundai.net
Audrey H. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good News"
I was pleased.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/09/2017 12:18 PM
William H., Service Manager at Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 08/09/2017

  Good afternoon, Audrey: I thank you for being our guest and the great review from your recent visit in allowing us to earn your trust in our commitment to your car care needs our goal is to keep earning your trust. We hope your having a great week.

Sincerely

Bill Howard
Service Manager
Huntington Beach Hyundai
(714) 861-6211
bhoward@hbhyundai.net
Mary B. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service is by & far the BEST anywhere!!"
Although, for whatever reason, there was only one person responsible for the entire check in process the day of my appointment (which caused a lengthy delay) the attendant was extremely polite, apologetic, friendly and informative. He went out of his way to be helpful. The wait time was extended by maybe 45 minutes but never wondered what was going on as everyone (as always) was so attentive. Car was returned shinning clean with apologies for delay and smiles. Love having my car serviced with Huntington Beach Hyundai, ALWAYS Trust them, knowing my car is getting the best possible service!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/09/2017 12:04 AM
William H., Service Manager at Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 08/09/2017

  Good morning Mary: I thank you for being our guest and the great review from your recent visit. I thank you for your trust in our caring for your Sonata and look froward to keep earning it. We hope your having a great week.

Sincerely
BillHoward

Service Manager
Huntington Beach Hyundai
(714) 861-6211
bhoward@hbhyundai.net
Verified Customer on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"gerat service manager"
good flow up
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/08/2017 08:08 PM
William H., Service Manager at Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 08/09/2017

   Good morning, Richard: I thank you for being our guest and the great review from your recent visit for our caring for your Elantra. I'm keeping a eye out for the cluster . I look forward to keep earning your trust in us being here for you. We hope your having a great week.

Sincerely

Bill Howard
Service Manager
Huntington Beach Hyundai
(714) 861-6211
bhoward@hbhyundai.net
Verified Customer on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superior Service"
I was able to leave my car for service. They drove me home and picked me up when the service was complete. Car rides better than ever.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/08/2017 07:51 PM
William H., Service Manager at Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 08/09/2017

   Good morning Herbert: I thank you for being our guest and the great review of our care of your Genesis from your recent visit We look forward to keep earning your trust and confidence in our being here for you. We hope your having a great week.

Sincerely

Bill Howard
Service Manager
Huntington Beach Hyundai
(714) 861-6211
bhoward@hbhyundai.net
Edwin S. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Chad was awesome !! "
Chad was awesome
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/08/2017 11:15 AM
William H., Service Manager at Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 08/08/2017

   Good afternoon, Edwin: I want to thank you for your great review of Chadwick's performance and for being our guest for the care of your Genesis. Our goal is to keep earning your trust in our being here for your needs. We hope your having a great week

Sincerely

Bill Howard
Service Manager
Huntington Beach Hyundai
(714) 861-6211
bhoward@hbhyundai.net
Basics B. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jenny was great. "
Jenny was very helpful and professional.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/07/2017 09:16 PM
William H., Service Manager at Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 08/08/2017

   Good afternoon, Basics I thank you for the great review of Jenny's caring for you from your recent visit. Our goal is to make each visit a great one .  We hope your having a great week.

Sincerely
Bill Howard

Service Manager
Huntington Beach Hyundai
(714) 861-6211
bhoward@hbhyundai.net
Gary L. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
Alec and the team are so nice. Everything gets done in a timely manner at a great value
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/06/2017 08:03 PM
William H., Service Manager at Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

   Good morning, Gary: I thank you for being our guest again for our caring for your Elantra I also thank you for your great review of Alec's performance during your visit. We hope you had a great week-end and a great week ahead.

Sincerely

Bill Howard
Service Manager
Huntington Beach Hyundai
(714) 861-6211
bhoward@hbhyundai.net
Daniel S. on 08/04/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Very in efficient. And did not listen to customer complaint or roadtest car."
Very in efficient. And did not listen to customer complaint or roadtest car.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/04/2017 04:56 PM
William H., Service Manager at Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 08/05/2017

   Good morning, Daniel: I thank you for choosing HB.Hyundai, And I apologize for your recent experience and look forward to regaining your trust in our commitment to you our guest. I hope your having a great week end and look forward to speaking with you personally 

Sincerely

Bill Howard
Service Manager
Huntington Beach Hyundai
(714) 861-6211
bhoward@hbhyundai.net
Kris C. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional & Courteous "
Would recommend. Alec was very helpful and ensured satisfaction.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/03/2017 08:53 PM
William H., Service Manager at Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 08/04/2017

   Good morning, Kris:  I thank you for being our guest and the great review of Alec's care of your Genesis From your recent visit. Our goal is to keep earning your trust in our commitment to you and to make ever visit a great one . We hope your having a great week.

Sincerely 

Bill Howard
Service Manager
Huntington Beach Hyundai
(714) 861-6211
bhoward@hbhyundai.net
Ann J. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"It,s close to home. I can get service done quickly. "
The upkeep on my car is good. Everyone is courteous. I drive off with a clean car that has no problems.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/03/2017 06:18 PM
William H., Service Manager at Huntington Beach Hyundai responded on 08/04/2017

   Good morning, Ann: I thank you for choosing HB.Hyundai. Whom to trust with the care of your Tucson and your review of our performance during your visit. We strive to make ever visit a great one, and to keep earning your trust in our commitment to your needs. We hope your having a great week 

Sincerely 

Bill Howard
Service Manager
Huntington Beach Hyundai
(714) 861-6211
bhoward@hbhyundai.net
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 477 in total