ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8571443/5Overall Rating 3.8571443/5Overall Rating 3.8571443/5rating 3.8571443rating 3.8571443
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago
Carol B. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service!"
The service department keeps my vehicle in great shape and keeps me informed on work that is being done on my car.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/23/2017 05:23 AM
JOHN P. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Regular Maintenance"
I brought my car in for an oil change and a recall repair. I was treated professionally and was in and out in the estimated time. Good service!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/23/2017 05:18 AM
Verified Customer on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
Easy to schedule my appointment, the repairs were thorough and completed in a timely manner. Thanks Hyundai of Greeley!
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/22/2017 05:27 PM
ALFRED B. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great dealership"
As with any business there can occasionally be a problem. It is how they deal with that problem when it happens that counts. This is our fourth Hyundai and when that occasional problem as arisen they have made it right.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/22/2017 09:59 AM
Thomas R. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick & easy oil change"
They got me in and out to my satisfaction.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/18/2017 12:58 PM
Alex B. at Hyundai of Greeley responded on 09/20/2017

Thomas, thank you for choosing Hyundai of Greeley! I am happy to see that you were satisfied with the service performed and look forward to seeing you in the future! 

Evelyn H. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Evelyn H"
Treat me like family!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 12:34 PM
Alex B. at Hyundai of Greeley responded on 09/20/2017

Evelyn, thank you for continuing to choose our team here at Hyundai of Greeley service to service your vehicle and keep it in tip top shape! I am very happy to see that you were satisfied with our performance and we look forward to seeing you again!

Cheri S. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They're Grreat!"
Have not been disappointed with the service there since buying me car back in 2011.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/18/2017 11:16 AM
Alex B. at Hyundai of Greeley responded on 09/18/2017

Cheri, thank you for continuing to choose our service team at Hyundai of Greeley to service your vehicle! I am happy to see we continue to meet your needs and we look forward to seeing you more in the future! If you need anything from us as usual do not hesitate to let me know!

ROBERT B. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
they did a great job getting my car done
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 04:19 AM
Alex B. at Hyundai of Greeley responded on 09/18/2017

Robert, Thank you for choosing our team at Hyundai of Greeley from sales to service! I am very happy that despite our luck with the motor issue, we were able to service your oil and get the warranty repair completed and done correctly! Let me know here at the shop if you require any further assistance at any time! 9703303801

Jonathan D. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service"
The service was fast and quick. The waiting conditions are spartan but they do offer a shuttle.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/17/2017 03:48 PM
Alex B. at Hyundai of Greeley responded on 09/18/2017

Jonathon, thank you for choosing our team here at Hyundai of Greeley to service your vehicle and keep it in tip top shape. If you need anything further from us feel free to let me know at the shop 9703303801

Thomas W. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
We are very happy with the service department. Their customer service is excellent! That's why we travel from Loveland!!!
Vehicle: 2003 Hyundai Tiburon
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/15/2017 12:48 PM
Alex B. at Hyundai of Greeley responded on 09/15/2017

Thomas, thank you for continuing to choose our team here at Hyundai of Greeley to keep your vehicle in tip top running shape! I am very happy to see that you were satisfied with our performance this last visit and we didn't have to down your vehicle for too long before it was repaired! As always let me know if you need anything else from us!

Marilyn G. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My 2013 Santa Fe Hyundai"
I appreciate the friendly people who remember me from one session to the next. They listen, answer my questions, and service the car in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/14/2017 04:11 PM
Alex B. at Hyundai of Greeley responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you for continuing to choose our team here at Hyundai of Greeley Marilyn! I am very happy to see that you are satisfied when you come in for service and we take care of your needs. If you have any questions or need anything further from us, please call us at 9703303801

Tammy M. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the staff"
Excellent a Awesome service staff and sales people.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/14/2017 01:53 PM
Alex B. at Hyundai of Greeley responded on 09/15/2017

Tammy, thank you for choosing our team here at Hyundai of Greeley to service your vehicle! I am very pleased to see that you have been satisfied with our performance and we can look forward to seeing you return in the future! If you have any further needs, as always don't hesitate to give me a call here at the store! 9703303801

Verified Customer on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Great Service
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/12/2017 04:30 PM
Alex B. at Hyundai of Greeley responded on 09/13/2017

M, thank you for choosing our facility and team to service your vehicle and keep it up to date on its maintenance and repair needs! I am very happy to see that you were satisfied with our performance and we can look forward to seeing you in the future! Let me know if there is anything else I can do for you now or in the future! 

Christopher B. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, friendly service. "
Highly recommend for sales and service. On our third vehicle from here.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/11/2017 10:25 AM
Alex B. at Hyundai of Greeley responded on 09/11/2017

Christopher, thank you for choosing our team here at Hyundai of Greeley to ensure your vehicle is in tip top running condition and caught up on all of the maintenance! I am very pleased to see you were happy with your recent appointment and we were able to get your services all done in one day to keep you on the road! As always if you need anything from us let me know at 9703303801!

Shelley K. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff"
Shelley King
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/07/2017 06:31 PM
Alex B. at Hyundai of Greeley responded on 09/08/2017

Shelley, thank you for choosing our team here at Hyundai of Greeley to service your vehicle and take care of your maintenance requirements! I am very happy to see that you were pleased with our service team and we can look forward to seeing you in the future. Although you were satisfied, we are always in the mindset of improving to get better each day. If you have any suggestions as to how we can improve in any way please do not hesitate to let us know at the shop at 9703303801!

Francisco M. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people and prompt service. "
Always great service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/07/2017 01:13 PM
Alex B. at Hyundai of Greeley responded on 09/07/2017

Francisco, thank you for choosing our team here at Hyundai of Greeley to service your vehicle and keep it in tip top change running condition! I am very pleased to see that you were satisfied with your recent appointment and our staff looks forward to seeing you again in the future!

Verified Customer on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service department"
Service completed in a timely manner and done well. However, they didn't wash the car and that would have been a nice added feature.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/05/2017 08:46 AM
Alex B. at Hyundai of Greeley responded on 09/05/2017

D, thank you for choosing our team here at Hyundai of Greeley to service your vehicle and keep it up to date on maintenance and recalls. I am happy to see you were satisfied with your recent appointment and we can look forward to seeing you in the future. I am sorry that we do not have the option to wash your car, however we do provide you with the car wash code to get a free car wash. In the future if you would like a hand wash, feel free to request it and I will ensure it gets taken care of so we can earn that fifth star from you in the future. 

Mary L. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They were efficient, thorough, and offered an excellent explanation of what they did."
Yes, I would recommend Hyundai of Greeley
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/30/2017 03:14 PM
Verified Customer on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely service and friendly staffing."
I would recommend this dealership to friends and family.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/30/2017 12:00 PM
Alex B. at Hyundai of Greeley responded on 08/31/2017

D, thank you for continuing to choose our team here at Hyundai of  Greeley to service your vehicle and keep you up to date on maintenance, recalls and services! If you have any questions feel free to let me know at 9703303801.

Brodie H. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Great customer service!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/30/2017 10:49 AM
Alex B. at Hyundai of Greeley responded on 08/31/2017

Brodie, thank you for choosing Hyundai of Greeley to service your vehicle and keep it up to date on maintenance. I am very happy to see that you were satisfied with your recent appointment and we look forward to seeing you in the future! 

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 433 in total