ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
98% Would Recommend
78% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Mike G. on 07/30/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trusted Service facilty"
My wife and I have been customers of Inlign Automotive since their opening. In the past year we've purchased three sets of tires, two sets of B.F. Goodrich and a set of Michelins, I searched everywhere and couldn't beat the prices Ralph @ Inlign supplied. Tim, Ralph and Jonathan have always gone above and beyond to earn the confidence we have in their service center. Thanks Guys!
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017 01:23 PM
SHARON G. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"why I choose Inlign"
As a widow, I trust the personnel at Inlign. They all seem to know what they are talking about and never try to scam me. This last time, I was just told that my battery was weak, not that I needed a battery now, but to pay attention to it. I went ahead and asked them to replace it now.
Vehicle: Nissan Titan
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017 11:18 AM
Arnold M. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Arnold said the staff did a great job.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Stephen D. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Stephen said this business took care of him. They got him in and out quickly. They are good people.
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
BRENDA R. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brenda/had oil changed"
Very friendly and helpful..
Vehicle: Pontiac Vibe
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 11:26 AM
KATIE H. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super friendly and caring staff!"
I pulled in without an appointment because I found a screw in one of my tires after I lost air pressure quickly. I asked if they had someone who could look at it then and they said yes. My tire was fixed and I was ready to go in about 30 minutes. The staff was fun to talk with while I waited and I even spent extra time there just because we were having great conversations! I would recommend this place to anyone! I found my new car care center!
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda6
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017 09:35 PM
LUKE R. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick respectful and knowledgeable. "
What an awesome experience to be able to walk in and feel like you have known this team for years! They are honest, kind and very knowledgeable on what needs to be done.

Thank you definitely recommend this to anyone I talk to!
Vehicle: Subaru XV Crosstrek
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 05:18 AM
Bill B. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bill said he is a repeat customer of this business and he really likes the service. He said everything worked out perfectly.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JACKIE C. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a good experience"
no one likes to have to deal with auto repairs or maintenance, but these guys make it a little easier. :) They are always pleasant and talk about options. For example: 1 of our vehicles is much older, needs some TLC... 3 things to be exact. They let me know what needs to be done now, what should be done next, etc.. that way we didn't break the bank but still remained safe.
We have 3 vehicles and always go to Inlign.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 01:01 PM
MIKE W. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New tires."
The team recommended a great set of tires for my truck and the service was fast and courteous. Great experience.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Review Created: 07/16/2017 04:36 AM
CHARLES K. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"C.E.Kuts"
I began a customer when Tim had his grand opening and I have been a customer ever since then, always please with the service and any needed maintenance work or repairs.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Review Created: 07/16/2017 03:49 AM
DAVID/DANA R. on 07/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fair and Honest"
I have been using Inlign for several years. They are honest people and don't try to up sell things you don't need. Their prices are fair and they do excellent work. Very friendly people and to provide honesty, quality work and fair pricing is hard to find these days. I highly recommend Inlign Automotive.
Vehicle: Toyota Sequoia
Service Date: 07/01/2017
Review Created: 07/02/2017 05:07 AM
SUE/RICHARD O. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"work done on car"
Done in a timely and professional manner
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017 07:13 AM
RICHARD M. on 06/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Front End Alignment"
Still a bit disappointed that my steering wheel is not straight. The shop did attempt to re-adjust but not a significant change. I will try to adjust the play out of the steering box some more and adjust the tie rods symmetrically if necessary. I still feel that the shop should be able to get the wheel straight with a bit of steering box play with your sophisticated alignment machine.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 06/29/2017 09:53 AM
CARLOS U. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Excellent service people in a good mood you feel like home
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 09:01 AM
Arthur J. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Arthur said this business provided good and efficient service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
RICHARD G. on 06/23/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Was very good in the past, what's going on ? "
Your sign says 17 oil change which is great. Your bill says 28 dollars including a filter with the change. (Wth) and if I don't ask I would have been overcharged. Long time customers should not have to look over there backs. That's a shame on you or do you prefer to lose long time customer ?????
I have recommended in the past but not to sure now.
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017 07:37 AM
Alina M. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Alina said they did a good job.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Review Created: 06/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DEBORAH R. on 06/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very pleased and happy!"
Very please at this time!thank you for your care to details and your listen ear to what is being said, have recommended you to 5 people since yesterday!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 06/17/2017
Review Created: 06/18/2017 08:36 PM
Tim J. at Inlign Automotive responded on 06/19/2017

Thank you Deborah, 
We are happy to have served you well. Thanks for choosing Inlign.

Tim & Team Inlign
Bernie K. on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bernie said they were able to get his vehicle in without an appointment and the price was right.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 330
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 06/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tim J. at Inlign Automotive responded on 06/19/2017

Thank you Bernie, this is what we like to hear.

Tim & Team Inlign
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 311 in total