Integrity 1st Automotive


Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75

84 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 9 hours ago
Lydia B. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowable and trust worthy staff"
Al and his team were very professional and knowable about car care and provided excellent customer service.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 08/19/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017 05:47 PM
Julie C. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"always get immediate attention"
Al as well as all the other technicians ate very friendly & helpful.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 09:23 AM
Srikanth K. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Job well done"
Willing to take on any job and being optimistic
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 09:15 AM
Doug B. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean Frendly and Fast"
Manager respected my time and budget. They preordered factory OEM part and had me back on the road in two hours! Mechanics seem to know their business.
Vehicle: Ford Thunderbird
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/13/2017 01:03 PM
Linda K. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy Subaru and relieved driver"
I'm grateful for the quick problem analysis--(check engine light alert)-- and swift resolution by the dependable mechanics at Integrity 1st-----these guys are GOOD! Glad to know them and benefit from their expertise.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 01:31 PM
Chet H. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Finally found A+ service!"
From my 1st import ('65 MGB) to 1st BMW ('83 733) to the two 3-series I've owned...I've had ups and downs with service providers. Well, now it's all up! Integrity 1st lives up to their name. It's a pleasure to recommend them.
Vehicle: BMW 330Ci
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 08/06/2017 10:54 AM
Alex D. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Alex said everything went smoothly. The work was good and fast. There were no issues.
Vehicle: Audi S5
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jimmy A. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jimmy said this business was quick and efficient.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Integrity S. at Integrity 1st Automotive responded on 07/29/2017

Dear Jimmy thanks for taking time out to write us a review. Let us know if we could be of any help in future. Thanks again

Curtis K. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Curtis said this business is nice and quick. They have good prices.
Vehicle: Ram Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Integrity S. at Integrity 1st Automotive responded on 07/29/2017

Dear Mr. King thanks for your kind review. Since we are not a franchise owned Shop, we can extended to you great prices. We do not have to make up for fees and Royalties like most Franchise/Dealer owned shops. Come see us again

Debra W. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Services"
Honest & Professional Service
Vehicle: Cadillac SRX
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Review Created: 07/23/2017 06:38 AM
Integrity S. at Integrity 1st Automotive responded on 07/29/2017

Dear Ms. Wyatt thanks for the kind words and your continuous loyalty with our brand. Come see us again.

Steve L. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great as usual"
Went in for scheduled maintenance. Also had a power steering flush and tire issue. All resolved quickly and professionally. I won't take my vehicle anywhere else.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 07:01 AM
Integrity S. at Integrity 1st Automotive responded on 07/29/2017

Dear Steve thank you for such confidence in our establishment. We strive for your statisfaction, Glad to know that you trust us with your car needs. Thanks again

Dwight C. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Dwight said the problem is not fixed. He is waiting for a call to hear about another solution.
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Integrity S. at Integrity 1st Automotive responded on 07/29/2017

Mr. Corley, I hope by now that your problem is fixed, If not please personally call me and ask for me (Kevin). Thanks for taking time out to write us a review.

Brenda R. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Brenda said the business was honest, they did a good job and were willing to work with her.
Vehicle: Toyota Yaris
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Integrity S. at Integrity 1st Automotive responded on 07/29/2017

Dear Ms. Rains thanks for taking time out of your busy schedule to write us a kind review. Truly appreciate it, we are always here to help. Thanks again

Rungchi Y. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rungchi said he was happy with the service.
Vehicle: Honda Insight
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Integrity S. at Integrity 1st Automotive responded on 07/29/2017

Thanks you Sir

William B. on 07/17/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Repairs don't last"
Your work on my 2005 Camry used to be good, but not lately. I had problem with my steering system - Loud groaning noises when making turns. You repaired -- . along with new throttle body, I paid $1907, and picked up the car - noises still there. Took car back, you adjusted and that now seems fine. But, car started vibrating a lot. You installed all new engine and transmission mounts mounts to stop vibrating. I picked up the car. next day, more extreme vibrating. I have to AGAIN bring car back in , but due to a serious illness in family, it may be a while. This is getting extremely tiresome, and I still may not have a safe car to drive. HELP!!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/17/2017 12:27 PM
Integrity S. at Integrity 1st Automotive responded on 07/22/2017

Dear Mr. Brown thanks for taking time out to write us a review. Appreciate your kind business sir.

Robin S. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I had a flat tire and didn't know who to call, so I called Integrity 1st & they sent a tow truck & towed me to their Plano location. Everyone was very nice, & also concerned about me being stranded. They fixed my tire in no time & off I went! Also a few weeks later I was concerned about my brakes making noise, & they rode in the car with me & we couldn't recreate the noise I had heard all week, but they took my concerns seriously & checked my brakes & let me know all was good & my car was safe to drive. LOVE THESE GUYS!!!
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 07/08/2017
Review Created: 07/17/2017 07:23 AM
Integrity S. at Integrity 1st Automotive responded on 07/29/2017

Dear Robin thanks for your continuous Support and Feed back. You are truly and awesome customer of ours. Thanks for driving such distances to always come see us, means alot of all of us. I am Very glad that you trust our establishment and always refer people. Thanks again maam

Linda K. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Problem anaylsis to replacement part installation---the professional FIXERS!"
I am grateful for your experienced, comprehensive car repair service performed by knowledgeable smiling technicians --sometimes they perform as automotive magicians! Thanks for taking care of my recent car problem.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/11/2017 02:33 PM
Integrity S. at Integrity 1st Automotive responded on 07/29/2017

Dear Ms. Kenner we truly appreciate your continuous support and loyalty. Thanks for taking time out of your busy schedule to write us such a kind review. We're always here for you whenever you may need us for any or all your automotive needs. Have a blessed day.

Kulraj T. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kulraj said this business did a good job.
Vehicle: Toyota Matrix
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/08/2017
Review Created: 07/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Integrity S. at Integrity 1st Automotive responded on 07/29/2017

Thanks for your kind words. Come see us again

Jeanne H. on 07/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Out Standing service"
I have used Integrity for a few years now and on three or four different cars, they have always been honest, friendly, accommodating, and priced well. I would recommend them to anyone. The only problem I have now is that we moved to Prosper, need one closer :), but we still travel the distance because Nothing can replace good service.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 07/02/2017 01:19 PM
Jeimy R. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Aweome "
Awesome customer service
Vehicle: Mazda 6
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017 10:02 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 84 in total