Integrity 1st Automotive


Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

23 Reviews

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 13 hours ago
JIM S. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service and good price and quick service."
Great customer service by Manager David Doakes. Great price accommadation for me and quick service on re-alignment of my car
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 11:36 AM
ANITA D. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I needed the oil changed on my car"
This was my first time at Integrity 1 st Automotive ....I went in and took a chance at this place and am glad that I did. I was very satisfied. I did not have to wait long and everyone was professional and helpful.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 07:28 PM
Ellen D. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent attention to customers."
I called and asked when would be a good time to come in for an A/C problem. Kevin said come on over, they could look at it. He told me what they found, not an A/C issue, but the fan; how much and they could probably do it and some maintenance issues, the same day, in 3 hours. Three hours later, it was done. A/C blowing again! Yeah!!!
Vehicle: Acura 3.2TL
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 07:58 AM
Bill W. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Today"
Things were very good today.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017 10:38 PM
John A. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said it was a smooth process at this business
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike R. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"nearby and convenient"
everyone was very nice and cordial and considerate of my needs. That's appreciated.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Review Created: 08/06/2017 08:57 AM
MICHELLE G. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful experience"
I was very happy with the service and the price that I paid for my car repairs. As soon as I walked into the garage, I was greeted and acknowledged. They were able to take my car immediately and perform a diagnosis. Within 30 minutes, they were able to quote me a worst case scenario but promised to reuse any part of the car still in good shape. I was very happy with the whole experience and I will return whenever my car starts to have issues. Bobby and David are the best and I highly recommend their quality of work.
Vehicle: Hyundai Tucson
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 04:48 PM
peter k. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great auto service"
Very efficient courteous service. Would not hesitate to take any of our cars in for service.
Clean restroom and comfortable waiting area.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 09:27 AM
Delinda J. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I'm glad I found them. "
Friendly, timely, knowledgeable and not too bad on the $.
Vehicle: INFINITI G35 Coupe
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 06:16 PM
Kamran S. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Kamran said the staff did a really good job.
Vehicle: Acura TL
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Celestin L. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Celestin said he is 84 years old and he is very handicapped. The staff was very kind and very professional, and they assisted him in getting his problem resolved. He appreciated their professionalism and courtesy. He is glad they are there. He was one of their first customers and they did excellent work for him. They treated him very well and he will continue to be their customer.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JUANITA M. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficiency"
The staff were quick, efficient, friendly and even offered free drink (coffee and soft drinks) in comfortable seating.
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 08:19 PM
9176cec51c2d4a583d1512127106cf59?s=28
Kevin S. at Integrity 1st Automotive responded on 07/27/2017

Dear Juanita i am glad that your experience with us was a plesant one. Please come see us again for all your automotive needs.

PHILIP J. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service at a great price"
I liked how they showed me what needed fixing beforehand and explained what they were going to do.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 04:25 PM
9176cec51c2d4a583d1512127106cf59?s=28
Kevin S. at Integrity 1st Automotive responded on 07/27/2017

Phillip thanks for taking time out to write us a review. We love to educate our clients so they understand what theyre spending their hard earned money on. We are a full automotive repair shop. Please come see us again and refer us to friends and family

Morgan M. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, friendly and fast"
Great service, very upfront and helpful. Easy to access and maintain service history.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 07:26 AM
9176cec51c2d4a583d1512127106cf59?s=28
Kevin S. at Integrity 1st Automotive responded on 07/27/2017

Dear Morgan Thanks for such kind words and taking time out to review us. We strive for your statisfaction and these kind of comments gets our day going.
 Thanks again

Kevin L. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"2001 Ford F150 radio repair"
My truck had issue with the emergency brake light coming on. The first visit was supposedly fixed, but the light still came on sporadically. Also, as a result of the first fix, the bluetooth function of the radio would not connect to my iPhone. The second/return visit required the replacement of a pigtail assembly and some other parts to fix the original issue AND the secondary issue, which was caused by the repair technician. NOW, it turns out that the rear camera (which comes on the radio screen when reverse is activated), is now non-functional. I now have to take my time to deliver the truck in for a 3rd visit, so that the rear camera cable can be checked. The only reason I gave a three star rating, is because the NEW store location has inept and rude management. The original store location, that I have visited on multiple occasions (Commerce @15th St, Plano) has better repair technicians, therefore all of my future vehicle issues with go thru that store ONLY. I feel as if I was cheated out of some labor costs, due to having to take my truck in the second time for the brake light repair.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 07:25 AM
Mark M. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick"
Good
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 05:59 AM
9176cec51c2d4a583d1512127106cf59?s=28
Kevin S. at Integrity 1st Automotive responded on 07/27/2017

Thanks for coming in Mark and taking time out to write us a review.

ALEXA G. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent!"
Highly recommend Integrity 1st for any and all auto needs!
Vehicle: Land Rover LR4
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 05:50 AM
9176cec51c2d4a583d1512127106cf59?s=28
Kevin S. at Integrity 1st Automotive responded on 07/27/2017

Thanks Alexa for coming in, Please refer us to your friends and family. We appreciate your business.

Roberto E. on 07/26/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Roberto said he was waiting and no one was there. He waited for 15 to 20 minutes before someone assisted him.
Vehicle: Toyota Previa
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
9176cec51c2d4a583d1512127106cf59?s=28
Kevin S. at Integrity 1st Automotive responded on 07/29/2017

Mr. Esmeralda Thanks for taking time out to write us a review. Your review helps us to improve our short comings. The particular day that you came in, we were having issues with our internet and were all over the place. Sorry for the inconvinience and please accept a 10% off labor as a gratitute on your next visit. Please come see us again.

EARLYNE T. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service, affordable prices, great customer service."
He installed my windshield wipers and provided a new one to replace Wal-Mart's broken wiper, which was still in its unopened package.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017 08:42 PM
9176cec51c2d4a583d1512127106cf59?s=28
Kevin S. at Integrity 1st Automotive responded on 07/27/2017

Dear Earlyne, Glad that we were able to help you. We are a full automotive repair shop. Please come see us again

BILL V. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire repair"
Integrity found and fixed a flat tire. Fast, efficient and fairly priced.
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017 08:18 PM
9176cec51c2d4a583d1512127106cf59?s=28
Kevin S. at Integrity 1st Automotive responded on 07/27/2017

Dear Bill thanks for coming in, please come see us again with any automotive needs.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 23 in total