98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
Mark A. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest evaluation of our situation and communication "
There name says it all, integrity, we trust there business practices and how they'll handle our needs.
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/17/2017 05:36 AM
Paul K. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Garage I've Ever taken my Truck to. Top Notch"
The Entire Group at Integrity are Top Notch!!!!!
I would Absolutely recommend these Guys to fix your Vehicle.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 09/06/2017 09:44 PM
Chris H. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and friendly Service"
Fast and Friendly service. Missed my appointment, they were able to get my car in and squared away quickly. Thanks a bunch.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML320
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 11:20 AM
Marc L. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quick diagnosis and fair pricing"
they got me up and running quickly and for a lot less than other places, they have a customer for life
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017 07:02 AM
Wendy M. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and caring people!"
I felt well taken care of!
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/26/2017 06:29 PM
Israel L. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service. "
Always great service.
Vehicle: Dodge Dart
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 04:18 PM
Wyndi R. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Perfection!"
I started coming here for service on my car while going through a divorce. As a newly single mom who's handling my own car issues for the first time in 26 years, I felt that I could trust these guys to take care of me and they did. They are always quick, and very kind, and do things just the way they say. Scheduling my car and getting it in and out on time was handled with complete professionalism. They changed my timing belt this time which is a big job and everything went off perfectly. Thank you guys very much!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 06:03 AM
Bee P. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Service and Friendly staff"
I was able to get an appointment the same day fur an oil change. I got there and my car was taken quickly. The staff provided a thorough explanation of what was done and the importance of what needed to be repaired. The service was great and the services were completed timely.
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 08:24 PM
Darlen B. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sastified customer"
I was very nervous about taking my car to a garage. I selected integrity auto from online . I called and spoke with Jeff. He was very friendly and honest . Service was set up and completed in a very timely manner. I met and spoke with Dave he is very assuring of the quality of service and the procedures they take. Honest , integrity fits this business well. I plan on going back for all my service need for my vehicles and will refer Integrity Auto Care to my family and friends and to the community and surrounding areas . Thank you again to Dave, Jeff and the staff at Integrity Auto Care.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Prix
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 01:14 AM
Jeff B. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowlegable staff! "
I give the service and staff an A+ Excellent
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat Sedan
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017 12:56 AM
William E. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Honest Place To Take Your Car"
Great people here! For the second time I expected my repair to cost more than they charged me....very reasonable and fair honest service.
Vehicle: Lincoln MKT
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017 09:14 AM
Scott P. on 06/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Shocking Service"
Integrity replaced my shocks, gave me a ride to work and back, fixed during the day and my vehicle is driving great...
Vehicle: Toyota Sequoia
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Review Created: 06/02/2017 08:21 AM
Justin L. on 05/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly "
Fast and easy
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Review Created: 05/10/2017 09:42 AM
William E. on 04/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Honest Place To Take Your Car"
I am new to Colorado Springs and I was looking for a good place to have my auto's serviced and I have found the place. Courteous, friendly and honest with reasonable prices. Overall a great place to do business!!
Vehicle: Lincoln MKT
Service Date: 04/26/2017
Review Created: 04/27/2017 08:15 PM
Alan M. on 04/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Job "
Always excellent service
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 04/06/2017
Review Created: 04/18/2017 04:21 PM
Adrienne A. on 04/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I Found A Unicorn - Honest, Friendly, Flexible"
I cannot say enough good things about the guys at this shop. After having my truck looked at by multiple mechanics I finally found Dave and his crew at Integrity. From the get go I had a good feeling... you know, when you just feel comfortable and like you can shoot straight. The price they charged me for some break repair was about 25% less than another mechanics shop I was using. They made sure I understood not only what needed to be done BUT WHY. Offered to show me the issues and to explain them to me. Gave fair quotes and communicated great. Please see these guys, tell them the Red Clifford Truck sent ya ;-)
Vehicle: GMC Pickup
Service Date: 03/06/2017
Review Created: 04/04/2017 09:13 PM
Larry B. on 03/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent service"
All work was done on time and was thorough.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Service Date: 03/16/2017
Review Created: 03/17/2017 10:07 AM
Andrea W. on 03/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic Car Service Shop"
Great team, honest and transparent about what your car actually needs. Best prices in town. Constantly posting Groupon deals which helps bring down cost even more.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 02/28/2017
Review Created: 03/06/2017 12:20 PM
Anngelica S. on 02/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trust worthy"
My experience showed me that there are still good people in this world and it's not just about the money.
Vehicle: Kia Spectra
Service Date: 02/21/2017
Review Created: 02/28/2017 06:18 AM
Marilyn M. on 02/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Appropriately named! They're all about Integrity!"
Integrity, professionalism and a sense that they actually care about you as a more than a customer, but also as a person, are the things that make me a satisfied client. This also makes me recommend Integrity Auto Care to anyone who needs auto service!
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Diamante
Service Date: 01/17/2017
Review Created: 02/11/2017 08:31 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 183 in total