98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago
Israel L. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service. "
Always great service.
Vehicle: Dodge Dart
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 04:18 PM
Wyndi R. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Perfection!"
I started coming here for service on my car while going through a divorce. As a newly single mom who's handling my own car issues for the first time in 26 years, I felt that I could trust these guys to take care of me and they did. They are always quick, and very kind, and do things just the way they say. Scheduling my car and getting it in and out on time was handled with complete professionalism. They changed my timing belt this time which is a big job and everything went off perfectly. Thank you guys very much!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 06:03 AM
Bee P. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Service and Friendly staff"
I was able to get an appointment the same day fur an oil change. I got there and my car was taken quickly. The staff provided a thorough explanation of what was done and the importance of what needed to be repaired. The service was great and the services were completed timely.
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 08:24 PM
Darlen B. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sastified customer"
I was very nervous about taking my car to a garage. I selected integrity auto from online . I called and spoke with Jeff. He was very friendly and honest . Service was set up and completed in a very timely manner. I met and spoke with Dave he is very assuring of the quality of service and the procedures they take. Honest , integrity fits this business well. I plan on going back for all my service need for my vehicles and will refer Integrity Auto Care to my family and friends and to the community and surrounding areas . Thank you again to Dave, Jeff and the staff at Integrity Auto Care.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Prix
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 01:14 AM
Jeff B. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowlegable staff! "
I give the service and staff an A+ Excellent
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat Sedan
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017 12:56 AM
William E. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Honest Place To Take Your Car"
Great people here! For the second time I expected my repair to cost more than they charged me....very reasonable and fair honest service.
Vehicle: Lincoln MKT
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017 09:14 AM
Scott P. on 06/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Shocking Service"
Integrity replaced my shocks, gave me a ride to work and back, fixed during the day and my vehicle is driving great...
Vehicle: Toyota Sequoia
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Review Created: 06/02/2017 08:21 AM
Justin L. on 05/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly "
Fast and easy
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Review Created: 05/10/2017 09:42 AM
William E. on 04/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Honest Place To Take Your Car"
I am new to Colorado Springs and I was looking for a good place to have my auto's serviced and I have found the place. Courteous, friendly and honest with reasonable prices. Overall a great place to do business!!
Vehicle: Lincoln MKT
Service Date: 04/26/2017
Review Created: 04/27/2017 08:15 PM
Alan M. on 04/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Job "
Always excellent service
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 04/06/2017
Review Created: 04/18/2017 04:21 PM
Adrienne A. on 04/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I Found A Unicorn - Honest, Friendly, Flexible"
I cannot say enough good things about the guys at this shop. After having my truck looked at by multiple mechanics I finally found Dave and his crew at Integrity. From the get go I had a good feeling... you know, when you just feel comfortable and like you can shoot straight. The price they charged me for some break repair was about 25% less than another mechanics shop I was using. They made sure I understood not only what needed to be done BUT WHY. Offered to show me the issues and to explain them to me. Gave fair quotes and communicated great. Please see these guys, tell them the Red Clifford Truck sent ya ;-)
Vehicle: GMC Pickup
Service Date: 03/06/2017
Review Created: 04/04/2017 09:13 PM
Larry B. on 03/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent service"
All work was done on time and was thorough.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Service Date: 03/16/2017
Review Created: 03/17/2017 10:07 AM
Andrea W. on 03/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic Car Service Shop"
Great team, honest and transparent about what your car actually needs. Best prices in town. Constantly posting Groupon deals which helps bring down cost even more.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 02/28/2017
Review Created: 03/06/2017 12:20 PM
Anngelica S. on 02/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trust worthy"
My experience showed me that there are still good people in this world and it's not just about the money.
Vehicle: Kia Spectra
Service Date: 02/21/2017
Review Created: 02/28/2017 06:18 AM
Marilyn M. on 02/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Appropriately named! They're all about Integrity!"
Integrity, professionalism and a sense that they actually care about you as a more than a customer, but also as a person, are the things that make me a satisfied client. This also makes me recommend Integrity Auto Care to anyone who needs auto service!
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Diamante
Service Date: 01/17/2017
Review Created: 02/11/2017 08:31 AM
Liz S. on 01/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Very Impressed!"
I was very impressed with the professionalism and technology Integrity Auto Care employed. I got a reminder text about my appointment the night before and I got an electronic inspection report sent to my phone before I even left the shop. The only down side was the waiting room was very small.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 400h
Service Date: 01/16/2017
Review Created: 01/16/2017 08:33 PM
Bob Z. on 01/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly people that have skills"
Can't go wrong. Great work at reasonable rates.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 01/13/2017
Review Created: 01/13/2017 10:47 PM
Deidra T. on 01/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service! "
Great Service!
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 12/27/2016
Review Created: 01/03/2017 12:16 PM
Sean T. on 12/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A+ People and Service"
These guys are great. The service is exceptional, fast, fun, and honest. I had the car checked out by two other mechanics who gave me some random things (obviously the ones you can't see without lifting the car) that needed fixing. I took it in for the oil change and inspection at Integrity Auto Care and they let me know the real things I knew were wrong and (regular maintenance like the break pads which they measured perfectly) any services they recommended. They even ran an advanced diagnostic to double check everything and only came up with what I knew was correct. They are very honest. They are very friendly. And they are very good at what they do as mechanics, and that is keeping your car healthy and you safe. They are great and I will be going back regularly. Thanks a lot IAC!
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 12/20/2016
Review Created: 12/22/2016 11:29 AM
Tommy K. on 12/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service at a great price!"
Got my old Castro running like a champ again....they got my business from here on out for sure! Thanks guys!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Astro
Service Date: 12/16/2016
Review Created: 12/16/2016 09:08 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 178 in total