98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 18 days ago
Chris B. on 11/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Chris said the business did what they were suppose to do. He was in and out of service, and was very pleased.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/19/2016
Review Created: 11/16/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Brian D. on 11/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Brian said the business provided good customer service and they did good work on his vehicle.
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2016
Review Created: 11/12/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
STACEY W. on 11/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied Customer"
I had just bought a used Tahoe and wanted to have someone inspect it. I have used JR's in the past and was impressed so I came back to them for this as well. I am was impressed that someone was there on time at 8:00 am to start work on my vehicle and they did a very thorough inspection. The staff is wonderful, helpful and makes the extra effort to keep you a satisfied customer. I would recommend JR's Automotive to anyone!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 11/02/2016
Review Created: 11/03/2016 06:57 AM
John R. at JR's Automotive responded on 11/03/2016

Thanks for the GREAT response! We're happy you continue to use us for all of your servicing needs

JERRY H. on 10/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Power window"
My window would not go up and simply dropped down. Being from the upstate I didn't know of a shop in this area so I googled a Dodge dealership. They told me that they couldn't do it today and even if they could it would take 4-5 hours and cost about $500. He suggested another garage. Just up the street I saw JR's sign and pulled in. The mechanic looked at it and saw the problem. They gave me a price. It actually took less time to make the repair and dropped the charge $100.
I highly recommend this garage. They are expedient and honest.
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Service Date: 10/28/2016
Review Created: 10/29/2016 06:08 AM
John R. at JR's Automotive responded on 10/31/2016

Awesome Mr. Hatley!

I'm honored we could meet and exceed your expectations. Thank you for giving us the oppourtunity to help you and thanks for the awesome review.

Linda C. on 10/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Linda said they are very good and helpful.
Vehicle: Cadillac DeVille
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2016
Review Created: 10/21/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John R. at JR's Automotive responded on 10/28/2016

Linda, Thank you so much for your kind words. We are blessed to have you as a loyal customer

Leon F. on 10/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Leon said the business was quick and got the job done right.
Vehicle: Ford Club Wagon
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2016
Review Created: 10/14/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John R. at JR's Automotive responded on 10/28/2016

Mr Ferris!
Im glad you trusted us with your vehicle being that you were from out of town . We are happy we were able to get the job done for you quick and efficiently

Rocksana L. on 10/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rocksana said the customer service was great and the employees did a professional job.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2016
Review Created: 10/05/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John R. at JR's Automotive responded on 10/28/2016

Ms Lopez,
It was a very insteresting to see what kind of damage a bag can do! Im glad we were able to help you out and get the job done right the first time for you. Thank you for using us for all your repair needs.

STACEY W. on 10/04/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Satisfied Customer"
Thanks for getting me discount on tow and fixing my truck so quickly. I find these people very helpful, knowledgeable and honest.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 10/03/2016
Review Created: 10/04/2016 08:14 AM
John R. at JR's Automotive responded on 10/04/2016

Thanks for the kid words! We appreciate the trust you've given us to have your problems fixed effectivly and accurately. We hope you come around more with any other repair needs and if theres anything else we can do to turn this around to a 5 star experience please let us know

DANIEL W. on 10/01/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"friendly service that appears to be very knowledgeable"
Truck was repaired on time no problems at a very reasonable price
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 09/29/2016
Review Created: 10/01/2016 08:39 AM
John R. at JR's Automotive responded on 11/03/2016

Thanks for the review Mr. Williams! We are glad we got your truck done on time with no issues. I hope the actuator is still working great for you and hope you keep us in mind for all of your future repair needs

LINDA G. on 09/29/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Always curtious and helpful!"
JR's automotive has been excellent in the handling of any issues I have had with my truck. I depend on them to keep me on the road. As a single woman, I appreciate that I can trust them not to take advantage of my knowledge on vehicles. Great place, great people!
Vehicle: GMC Pickup
Service Date: 09/28/2016
Review Created: 09/29/2016 12:04 PM
John R. at JR's Automotive responded on 09/29/2016

THANKS FOR YOUR KIND WORDS! Always great to see your smiling face when you come in to see us. We're always glad to help
-BoJack

Chip M. on 09/24/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Chip said they are not the top of the line, nor the bottom of the line.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2016
Review Created: 09/24/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Melvin M. on 09/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Melvin said the service was very good. If he needs anything he goes to this business.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2016
Review Created: 09/24/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Christina J. on 09/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Christina said she liked the business because they were really nice to her.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2016
Review Created: 09/18/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John D. on 09/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said they did a good job and are always very efficient.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2016
Review Created: 09/18/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
PHILLIP G. on 09/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"AT J.R.'s, THE WORK IS DONE IN A TIMELY & PROFESSIONAL MANNER.. A GREAT PLACE TO TAKE YOUR VEHICLES FOR AN OIL CHG OR REPAIR."
ABSOLUTELY
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/09/2016
Review Created: 09/13/2016 10:10 AM
John R. at JR's Automotive responded on 09/23/2016

THANKS! We love the opportunity you've given us to work on your cars over the years. Very thankful to have yall as a customer

TV W. on 09/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Work at a Fair Price"
JR's does good work at a fair price. The people there seem to really care about us and our cars.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 09/08/2016
Review Created: 09/09/2016 02:53 PM
John R. at JR's Automotive responded on 09/23/2016

THANKS MR WEBER! We enjoy being able to help you and your wife out whenever the unfortunate happens. Always good to see your smiling faces and Mitty enjoys yall too

Larry S. on 08/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Larry said this business did exactly what had to be done.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2016
Review Created: 08/27/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
RANDY H. on 08/23/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good work"
They do the work and recommend only the work that is necessary.
Vehicle: Chrysler 200
Service Date: 08/19/2016
Review Created: 08/23/2016 07:40 AM
John R. at JR's Automotive responded on 08/23/2016

Hey Randy! Thank you so much for thinking of us in terms of fixing your vehicle. We want to make sure we are providing a 5 star experiance to all of our customers. What could we do to help change that ?

Tv W. on 08/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
T.V said the employees at this business did a good job on his vehicle, saved them money on repairs, and gave good estimates.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2016
Review Created: 08/19/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Charlie B. on 08/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Charlie said her vehicle broke down far away from home and the business took care of her. She mentioned she was extremely grateful and appreciative for that.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2016
Review Created: 08/19/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John R. at JR's Automotive responded on 08/23/2016

Charlie! We are so excited your car is fixed and running properly. Thank you for sharing the oppourtunity to work on your vehicle

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 57 in total