99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 22 days ago
MARK B. on 07/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent, professional turn around and service"
Being relatively new to the area, I admittedly called a couple of other auto repair shops before calling JRs. One did not answer, the other couldn't get to it as it was the day before a holiday. I called JRs, they told me to bring it in as I need my vehicle, like most everyone, dearly as it is my livelihood. They gave me a ride back to my house, repaired vehicle, and came back out to pick me up to get vehicle. Max was the mechanic who took my call, repaired vehicle and drove me back home... rest assured, next time I have car problems as well as routine maintenance, JRs Automotive will be my very first stop!
Vehicle: Infiniti G35
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Review Created: 07/05/2017 08:03 AM
John R. at JR's Automotive responded on 07/07/2017

Thanks Mark! We appreciate you selecting JR's as we ackowledge we are not the only one around here. JR's strives to exceed customer expectations and glad this was no different. Thanks again and cant wait to see you again

Zack J. on 06/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Zack said this business always provides good service.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 06/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John R. at JR's Automotive responded on 07/07/2017

Thanks Zack. Glad to be able to continually provide tip top service . It means alot that you choose us as your trusted auto repair shop

Jenna C. on 06/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jenna said they were fast and the people were great. They took the time to show her what the problem was.
Vehicle: Jeep Patriot
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Review Created: 06/10/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John R. at JR's Automotive responded on 07/07/2017

Thanks Jenna! JRs takes pride in making sure your vehicle is in tip top condition and your case is no different. Thank you for being a valued customer

CHRIS Y. on 06/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and people!"
Went in to get inspection for my A/C, friendly and no problem at all. Took care of me right away.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 05/17/2017
Review Created: 06/08/2017 05:50 PM
John R. at JR's Automotive responded on 07/07/2017

Thanks Chris! Glad we were able to fix the problem cheap and effectivly for you. Cant wait to be able to help you out again!

Melvin M. on 06/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Melvin said this business did a pretty good job.
Vehicle: GMC Canyon
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Review Created: 06/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John R. at JR's Automotive responded on 07/07/2017

Thanks Mr. and Mrs. Mitchum! We love having yall around and taking care of both vehicles. We definitely enjoy yalls smilling faces

JOHN C. on 06/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very professional !!!"
They thoroughly specified for me what work my car needed in order of priority so I didn't feel pressured to do all work at once.
Vehicle: Dodge Nitro
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Review Created: 06/06/2017 07:59 AM
John R. at JR's Automotive responded on 07/07/2017

Thanks John! We take pride in commiting top quality to our services. No person should ever feel pressured to do any repairs. We proudly provide solutions and options to ensure our customers have proper knowledge of whats going on with their vehicles. Thank you for using us and hope to see you again.

Scott B. on 06/04/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff and great Service!"
JR's Automotive is a great place! We have had several of our vehicles there and trust them 100%. Prices are great and work if fantastic!
Review Created: 06/04/2017 10:03 AM
John R. at JR's Automotive responded on 07/07/2017

Thanks Mr. Barrineau! We are humbled by having you and Mrs Linda as our valued customers. We strive to provide the best work for the best value. Until next time, Thank you

Scott C. on 05/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Scott said this business was attentive and they did the best they could to help. They repaired his vehicle quickly. He really appreciated their help.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/26/2017
Review Created: 05/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John R. at JR's Automotive responded on 07/07/2017

Thanks Scott! That was a terrible situation to be in.. Stuck out of town and not knowing anyone. We are honored to have had the oppourtunity to help you and make sure you werent taken advantage of . Thanks again.

Mike D. on 05/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Spoke with James. He said the power steering went out on his vehicle after this business replaced the pump. He went back and they fixed it right away. They were nice.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/11/2017
Review Created: 05/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John R. at JR's Automotive responded on 05/23/2017

James, glad we could fix the issue quickly for you. It was a small repair that was luckily didnt take too terribly long and for free for you. Hopefully next time we will be able to give you a 5 star experience

Joe M. on 05/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joe said he gets speedy service, they are honest and their prices are good.
Vehicle: Saturn Ion 3
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Review Created: 05/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John R. at JR's Automotive responded on 05/22/2017

We're very appreciative! At JRs we are blessed to have the opportunity to provide quick, excellent service. Thank you

Keith D. on 05/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Keith said he was fine with the service he received from this business and he will be back.
Vehicle: Nissan 280Z
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/11/2017
Review Created: 05/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John R. at JR's Automotive responded on 05/22/2017

Thanks Keith! Glad to know we could take care of your baby and get her up and running like she should be.

Mike B. on 05/13/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent staff and friendly service! "
These guys care about you and your vehicle ! They answered all my questions with honesty and go the extra mile to make sure you are satisfied.
Service Date: 04/04/2017
Review Created: 05/13/2017 01:30 AM
Janice S. on 05/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Janice said she had an oil change but she did not get a sticker for the next oil change.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/28/2017
Review Created: 05/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John R. at JR's Automotive responded on 05/11/2017

Janice, i'm sorry that we failed to exceed your expectations. The proper actions are being taken to ensure we no longer have issues like that moving forward. Your business means a lot to us and we strive for 5star experiences. Our goal is make sure youre getting full satisfaction with your services. Thank you for your feedback.

Stephanie C. on 04/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Stephanie said she was happy with what she got.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/27/2017
Review Created: 04/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JAMES L. on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good"
Being conveniences and dependable
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 04/25/2017
Review Created: 04/26/2017 06:56 PM
John R. at JR's Automotive responded on 04/27/2017

Thanks man ! We appreciate the oppourtunity to service your vehicles. We strive to make every experience a 5 star and if there's anything more we can do to exceed your expectations please let us know.

Thank you,

JR

DOUGLAS A. on 04/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Automotive Repair Shop"
These guys continually provide amazing service with honesty and integrity. Just straight up awesome!
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 04/20/2017
Review Created: 04/22/2017 07:10 AM
John R. at JR's Automotive responded on 04/27/2017

Thanks Doug! That Truck is a beauty! Glad we can help keep it top knotch for you.

RON H. on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great job"
you do a good job the price is ok and work is so great everyone treat you like family and that makes a different i will go no were else to have my car work on thanks for everything
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Service Date: 04/17/2017
Review Created: 04/19/2017 12:35 PM
John R. at JR's Automotive responded on 04/20/2017

AWESOME! We work hard to make every experience a five star visit! Im proud to be a shop you can trust and a smiling familiar face. Thank you

Ryan H. on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ryan said this business did very well with their service and they had a good price.
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2017
Review Created: 04/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Danny A. on 04/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Danny said they did a good job and he will be bringing his vehicle back in for more work.
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Review Created: 04/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DEBBIE P. on 04/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Location and JR"
Excellent work and professionalism
Vehicle: Suzuki XL7
Service Date: 04/10/2017
Review Created: 04/17/2017 10:11 AM
John R. at JR's Automotive responded on 04/17/2017

Thanks for the kind words! We appreciate the oppourtunity to work on your car

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 99 in total