Jones Home and Auto


Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84

160 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 months ago

MAX M. on 12/28/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service and People!"
Work is done on time and in a professional manner. Wonderful people to take care of all of your auto needs from old cars to new ones.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 12/23/2015
Review Created: 12/28/2015 07:10 AM
JO NITA A. on 12/26/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great, fast service."
The people who wait on you are very polite, friendly, and knowledgeable . My car was repaired while I waited. I had brake shoes and rotors replaced, and it was done in about an hour and a half. There is a waiting area with a TV and coffee if you like. The price was reasonable, too.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 12/21/2015
Review Created: 12/26/2015 04:28 AM
DEBORAH R. on 12/23/2015
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Usually fantastic serve and quality care, we all have off days. "
My husband said the oil was over full, 3 cells in the battery were low, tire pressure was not checked - my book from Honda was checked. I guess just the oil was changed and registration check but I would have thought basic maintenance would have been done. Know I was a walk in; this visit was not up to your usual standards.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 12/09/2015
Review Created: 12/23/2015 08:17 AM
BRANT B. at Jones Home and Auto responded on 12/23/2015

Mrs. Rosenberger,
I just want to apologize for the unsatisfactory service you had your last visit. I will speak with the technician and find out what happened. As far as the battery test, thats not a normal thing we check with an oil change and I apologize for that inconvenience. The tire pressures, fluids, belts, hoses, and visual inspection is usually done with every oil change. Again I'm so sorry for the unsatisfactory visit. I will ensure that your next visit is better.
Thank you,
Brant Blair
Shop/Sales Manager

BEN/MOLLY R. on 12/21/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best in the west"
Trustworthy. Dependable
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 12/14/2015
Review Created: 12/21/2015 11:29 AM
MARCY M. on 12/17/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service as usual"
Jones Auto provides consistently reliable service. They are my go-to auto place in Belton.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 12/16/2015
Review Created: 12/17/2015 02:22 PM
DEBORAH L. on 12/15/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"enjoyable"
I enjoyed the fast and helpful service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Service Date: 12/14/2015
Review Created: 12/15/2015 08:55 PM
MICHAEL B. on 12/13/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Expertise Service Loyalty to the service and customer"
always satisfied with service and workmanship
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 12/11/2015
Review Created: 12/13/2015 11:30 AM
JUDY H. on 12/11/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New Tires!!!!"
I am very grateful for Brant Jones, and Jones Home and Auto. I can always trust the information I get, and understand it. Thank you Brant for keeping this grandmother going for Christmas!!! Judy Hundley
Vehicle: Buick Enclave
Service Date: 12/09/2015
Review Created: 12/11/2015 07:52 AM
JESSE HUGH H. on 12/09/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, helpful people and good service."
Good, prompt service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 12/07/2015
Review Created: 12/09/2015 05:50 AM
FRANCIS and JOHN H. on 12/09/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone is doing thier job and do it well"
Their friendly and know what their doing
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 12/07/2015
Review Created: 12/09/2015 04:25 AM
MARJORIE O. on 12/01/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car Inspection"
Had my car inspected and the service and personnel were great
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 11/30/2015
Review Created: 12/01/2015 09:30 PM
JEFF T. on 11/23/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love this place! "
Brant is awesome. He went above and beyond to take care of my many requests and even called the junk yard to save us about $200! So thankful for him.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 11/20/2015
Review Created: 11/23/2015 05:29 AM
JENNIFER F. on 11/15/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"was very nice and was in and out in no time."
Upon arrival I was greeted and they remembered me from a previous visit which made me feel I was in good hands they had me in and out in no time.
Vehicle: Dodge Intrepid
Service Date: 11/13/2015
Review Created: 11/15/2015 09:42 PM
ROGER and FRANK S. on 11/10/2015
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"oil change"
took a little too long to get my oil changed.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 11/06/2015
Review Created: 11/10/2015 07:54 AM
BRANT B. at Jones Home and Auto responded on 11/10/2015

Mr. Serota,
I apologize for the long wait you had on your oil change. The drain plug rounded off when the technician went to take it off so we had to get that out which took longer than expected. Thank you for your feedback and we will do what we can to make our business with you better. 
Thank you,
Brant Blair
Manager

MARIAN W. on 11/07/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people and the service make it great."
I did get the car registered but before I could get the sticker applied I wrecked the car big time. Next time I see you it will be with a newer car.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 11/05/2015
Review Created: 11/07/2015 03:50 PM
STEVE S. on 11/06/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great repairs at a fair price"
Great work! Runs like it was new! Quality service!
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 11/04/2015
Review Created: 11/06/2015 05:08 PM
CAROL S. on 11/04/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trust"
Always friendly, polite and truthful.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 11/03/2015
Review Created: 11/04/2015 11:53 AM
DENNIS C. on 10/28/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Having done business at Jones Home and Auto for many years I have been completly satisfied with the service preformed on all my vehicles.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 10/27/2015
Review Created: 10/28/2015 08:47 AM
RON/DEBRA E. on 10/25/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly warranty service is nice. "
When one of the ignition coils on my Lincoln LS went bad (again) I was pleased that the repair was covered by the warranty.
What's better is that I hardly ever have a mechanical problem that they can't repair on the first try
for a reasonable price. Just a word to the wise: Do not buy a used Lincoln LS like I did. They have too many parts that are
hard, if not impossible, to replace.
Vehicle: Lincoln LS
Service Date: 10/19/2015
Review Created: 10/25/2015 11:52 AM
DAWN M. on 10/22/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
5 stars always
Vehicle: Chrysler Grand Voyager
Service Date: 10/22/2015
Review Created: 10/22/2015 08:42 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 160 in total