Kia of Mankato

Reviews (736)

rating 4.69003rating 4.69003rating 4.69003rating 4.69003rating 4.69003

Recommend?
95%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 3.0rating 3.0rating 3.0rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thu 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun closed
1116 North Riverfront Drive
Mankato, MN 56001
(507) 345-4542
About At Kia of Mankato, our professional and friendly staff is ready to provide you with all the help you need. We are committed to you feeling that the vehicle you drive away in is the perfect one for you. Our service department will deliver quality and efficient vehicle care.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KYLE L. in Mankato, MN on 04/22/2014
Great Friendly Service
I won't take my cars anywhere else!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET IMPALA
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2014
Review Created: 04/22/2014 08:57 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
No
Jennifer said she told the management at this business a problem she had with the previous visit and she said they did not seem to care. She would not recommend them for reasons already mentioned.
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2014
Review Created: 04/22/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service
They do a great job on checking everything and also very timely.
Vehicle: KIA OPTIMA
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2014
Review Created: 04/21/2014 06:42 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
HELEN H. on 04/19/2014
nice
nice place-fast
Vehicle: KIA FORTE
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2014
Review Created: 04/19/2014 01:40 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LOIS S. on 04/19/2014
My new car is GREAT.
KIA is a great place to bye new or used I have never had bad service.
Vehicle: KIA SORENTO
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/15/2014
Review Created: 04/19/2014 06:38 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly and efficient service
Being new in town, we have only used the service dept, won't go anywhere else for our Kia Sorrento
Vehicle: KIA SORENTO
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/15/2014
Review Created: 04/17/2014 03:15 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
New Car
Very polite salesman (Taylor Braith)
Very Clean!
Vehicle: KIA CADENZA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/09/2014
Review Created: 04/17/2014 02:35 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SHAWN N. in Mankato, MN on 04/16/2014
Excellent Experience
We had an excellent experience at Kia of Mankato. Deb, our salesperson was spectacular and made our buying process fun and easy.
Vehicle: KIA SOUL
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/09/2014
Review Created: 04/16/2014 02:12 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Personal attention and direct answers to my questions
more than routine maintenance; accomplished tire rotation as needed along with oil change. Consulted re cruise control add on.
Vehicle: KIA FORTE
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2014
Review Created: 04/16/2014 08:21 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
the people and the work
Everything great
Vehicle: KIA SORENTO
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2014
Review Created: 04/15/2014 07:24 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
service has improved greatly
They keep good records of vehicle history and recommend service only on what needs to be done.
Vehicle: KIA SPORTAGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2014
Review Created: 04/14/2014 04:47 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
TIM P. in St. Peter, MN on 04/11/2014
Very friendly and helpful employees
The service and parts department go above and beyond for me each time I come in.
Vehicle: KIA SORENTO
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2014
Review Created: 04/11/2014 07:15 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LISA H. in Mankato, MN on 04/11/2014
Helpful
The person at the desk was extremely helpful and not pushy. I appreciated that they took a coupon off my iPad and even gave a friendly reminder about the fuel reimbursement program.
Vehicle: KIA SORENTO
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2014
Review Created: 04/11/2014 05:22 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service
Makes it easy and convenient for you
Vehicle: KIA SOUL
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/26/2014
Review Created: 04/09/2014 05:53 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
the people that work there they are so nice and very help
the car wash was bad. but people was nice.
Vehicle: KIA SOUL
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/08/2014
Review Created: 04/09/2014 05:15 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
DEBRA WETTER
GREAT ACCOMODATING PEOPLE
Vehicle: KIA SPORTAGE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/31/2014
Review Created: 04/09/2014 02:57 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Norman said they are courteous and they get him in on time. He does not have to sit and wait when he gets there. They are nice people.
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2014
Review Created: 04/08/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Paula P. in Mankato, MN on 04/08/2014
Paula said she called and made an appointment. When she took her vehicle in they had everything done in a timely manner.
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2014
Review Created: 04/08/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
John said the business was fine and the job was done correctly.
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2014
Review Created: 04/08/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Easy to get an appointment when needed
Excellent Service
Vehicle: KIA RIO
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2014
Review Created: 04/07/2014 05:27 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 736 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message