Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(4,114 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 minutes ago

Reviews


VF
VIRGINIA F.
Hutchinson, MN
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Sales
Great place with great people.
Went there to see if I could find a new vehicle and was working with Matthew S. and it was an easy and very positive experience, would and have recommended them and I love my 2019 Kia Soul.

TL
Trent L.
Kandiyohi, MN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Trent said that the place completed an expensive recall for him, saving him $7,000.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AP
ALYCE P.
Mankato, MN
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2020 Category: Service
top notch service team !
I am amazed that everytime i need to have the kia serviced i get excellent service ..... not that i don't expect it- i just don't have to ever worry when dealing with kia of mankato. the service team is exceptional and above all they listen and resolve the situation each time.

VK
VIKKI K.
New Richland, MN
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020 Category: Service
Down to earth
They listened to me. I told them what I could do and they made it work.
Isaac and Shaun are good people.

Verified Customer
New Ulm, MN
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020 Category: Service
Service
friendly and good service employes

DK
David K.
Arlington, MN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
David said that the place honored his appointment, told him where to go to relax and were done at the time they said. They went over everything with him and he was happy.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JJ
JANIE J.
Algona, IA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
awesome customer service
Best car dealership around. Kia of Mankato is very customer oriented. They keep you informed has to what service your car needs.

MH
Marlon H.
Madelia, MN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Marlon said they took care of everything he needed, answered all his questions, and were overall very helpful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JJ
JACQUI J.
Circle Pines, MN
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Sales
Best car shopping experience I have ever had!
Everyone was wonderful! Jake did an AMAZING job! Will be back in a year for sure!

JT
JENNIFER T.
Gaylord, MN
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020 Category: Service
Great job - such a day brightened!
Washing the dust off the outside was a pleasant surprise. I usually get the oil changed in the town I work in, but the Mankato dealership really made it a great experience so I am going to try to come back for the next one.

BB
BARBARA B.
North Mankato, MN
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2020 Category: Service
Very efficient staff
Very efficient informed staff. Quick turnaround on parts. Timely scheduled appointments. In and out service. What's not to like!

MS
MARK S.
Elysian, MN
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2020 Category: Service
Mark
Very nice, clear and precise!
Very clean, also😊
Thanks

KW
KENDRA W.
Waseca, MN
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2020 Category: Sales
Friendly car dealer and atmosphere
Love this place. McKenzie was so easy and fun to work with. Made purchasing a car a breeze and not nervous at all. Very upfront and honest and I absolutely loved that. Friendly staff making sure all my needs were met.

KJ
KRYSTAL J.
Mason City, IA
Kia Seltos
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Sales
Stress-free and fun!
Our sales agent McKenzie was amazing! Super friendly, personable, and outgoing. Made the buying process fun and stress free.

JK
Jocob K.
Paynesville, MN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Jocob said this business gave him free transportation and got the work done in a timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.