Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(444 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


MS
Mike S.
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Basic job well done
Just had a simple oil change. Quickly and properly done, and competitively priced.

KT
KRIS T.
Chaska, MN
Lexus GX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Steve gives great value on all auto work. He doesn't pull any punches.
I have recommended Steve to multiple people and they have become long time customers. That says a lot when you refer
someone to your auto mechanic and they stay for years and years.

WO
Wes O.
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
Friendly service, got car when promised
Knowledgeable, good service. Noticed another issue I had and took time to explain to me how to fix it.

KO
Katie O.
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Our civic drives like new!
Not only were we spared the over priced maintenance checks at the dealership, Steve and his crew realized our belt was over worn, and got us safely on the road with no unnecessary costs.

The car drives like knew, and the service was fast and reliable!

BV
Brad V.
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Great service
We’ve been using S&S for a while and keep going back for the common sense approach to repairs they have.
Service has been great and their knowledge is worth it!

LB
LYNETTE B.
Chanhassen, MN
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Honest and great service.
I rated S & S 5 star because Steve is honest and always provides great service! He always get the work done fast and for the best price. He also stands by his work. Thanks Steve

JJ
Joan J.
Chanhassen, MN
INFINITI FX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
My go to for all car maintenance and repair
Reliable, fair, informative and consistent service every time!

CB
Chad B.
Chaska, MN
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Great service!!!
Steve is great to work with!

MW
Matt W.
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Customer Service is Phenomenal
Steve always is flexible and willing to help. When it comes to auto mechanics it’s important to find someone you can trust and you can trust Steve every time.

DH
Dave H.
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Fast and friendly.
Quick, used OEM parts recommend watching brakes but not needed yet instead of pushing repair. Wil go back.

RS
ROGER S.
Victoria, MN
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Reliable
These guys are solid - they are thorough and tell you exactly what is what. I trust them with both of my vehicles.

DJ
Doug J.
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020
Great place
Steve always adds the little extra Effort that makes this place great, in terms of car care. Great customer service!

Verified Customer
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
Great Service
Good advice and easy to work with.

TH
Tom H.
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Great Job ... Great People
Steve and the team are great to work with. I had issues with my truck that other shops could not figure out after weeks of trying. Steve and team got it fixed in three days.

I recommend them highly.

TM
TIM M.
Prior Lake, MN
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
Glad that I have built a long standing relationship
Glad that I have built a long standing relationship With someone I can trust to do it right and charge a fair price.