Dred Scott Automotive


Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5

8 Reviews

88% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 2 years ago

E P. on 06/23/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best service"
The best service I have ever received. They figured out what was wrong when nobody else could. And fast! To top it off what I paid was way beyond fair. Very, very impressed. It took years but I've finally found someone I can really trust.
Service Date: 06/22/2015
Review Created: 06/23/2015 01:03 PM
SANDY M. on 09/21/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Perfection"
Always wonderful service!!
Service Date: 09/20/2011
Review Created: 09/21/2011 06:31 AM
DICK C. on 09/13/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Review"
Excellent as usual
Service Date: 08/19/2011
Review Created: 09/13/2011 01:03 PM
AMY A. on 09/11/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dred Scott Review "
Dred Scott has been a God send for us. They have been able to work with us on a very rare collector car (1988 Sterling) as well as our Toyota Corolla (1998 - 225,000 mi). Both are still running very well. They were recommended to us by a neighbor who purchased a classic BMW, and was very pleased with the service. I would highly recommend the Dred Scott team for any automotive service needed. They are professional and extremely personable; on top of being competent and exceptionally knowledgeable.
Service Date: 08/17/2011
Review Created: 09/11/2011 10:46 AM
JIM D. on 09/10/2011
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Oil Change"
Service was incomplete and represented to me as complete.
Service Date: 08/19/2011
Review Created: 09/10/2011 04:53 PM
John T. at Dred Scott Automotive responded on 09/22/2011
Jim, thanks for taking the time to respond. Again, I appologize for us not putting the oil change sticker in your car. The employee who was working on it had to go to the emergency room as he cut his hand. We double check everything but unfortunately forgot the sticker.
LARRY G. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"repair review"
survice was good and prompt
Service Date: 08/19/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 07:47 AM
JUDY S. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job! Maybe saved me from a car accident"
I was very happy with the personal service provided. When a serious problem was discovered it was carefully explained and I was not pushed to complete all other repairs that day, although I chose to do so. The faulty part was saved and shared with me to better explain the serious nature of the repair.
Service Date: 07/25/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 06:47 AM
MIKE B. on 08/31/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Auto Repair"
The staff is courteous, professional & honest. The work was done in a timely manner and was fully explained. We bring all of our vehicles to be repaired to Dred Scott Automotive. I highly recommend them to family, friends and acquaintences.
Service Date: 08/03/2011
Review Created: 08/31/2011 08:49 AM
Displaying all 8 Review