Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(146 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


DH
DIAMOND H.
Minneapolis, MN
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Love them !
Quick service and great communication

TM
TABBITHA M.
Minneapolis, MN
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Great people and great service
Thank you for going the extra mile to get our Durango back up and running. We'll definitely be nack

AA
ANGIE A.
Minneapolis, MN
Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Thank you Jeff
Jeff is AWESOME!

RB
RICHARD B.
Minneapolis, MN
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
John and Jefg
Drew Scott, in my opinion, is the best Best place to take your car to have it worked on. John has surrounded himself with great employees they treat you like a member of the family. I want to give a shout out to one of his employees who has worked on my cars for years. Jeff is a mechanic you can trust. He’s not there to try to get you to replace your car part by part. He knows what he’s doing he finds the problem and he fixes it and he also has the ability to deal with people in such a way that they will come back. He’s a great employee. The key reason for their success is that you can trust them. Once you deal with a mechanic you can trust you will keep coming back. It’s a great place to do business. Recently I told a friend of mine who is having trouble with their mechanic about Dred Scott she finally decided to take her car there and now I she is a customer for life. That’s how good they are.

DZ
DENISE Z.
Minneapolis, MN
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021
Great people
Great service, very helpful, and friendly people.

JS
JOHN S.
Eden Prairie, MN
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Great Service
We have used Dred Scott for a few years, family has 5 vehicles , Honda’s and BMWs , they have friendly service, cost is always less expensive then dealer rates. Estimates are always spot on, work is completed on time.

Verified Customer
Hastings, MN
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Tire Repair and Diagnostic
Ryan was very helpful in diagnosing the vibration issues with my Maxima.

MV
MYRANDA V.
Minneapolis, MN
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Fast and fair pricing!
I brought my car in to fix a window that wouldn't roll up. they ordered the replacement parts and got it fixed in a couple hours!

AP
Amanda P.
Minneapolis, MN
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021 Category: Service
Amanda said they were friendly, professional, did quality work and went above and beyond.

RR
REBBECCA R.
Savage, MN
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2021
Honest and extremely capable
Ryan and his team did a fantastic job for me. My car was acting up a bit, and he was very thorough in explaining all the possibilities and potential fixes. They are stellar group of people and do exceptional work. Highly recommended.

JS
JUDY S.
Minneapolis, MN
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
Like family
Family owned business that I have been going to for years. They treat you like family.
Thanks to Jeff, a wonderful mechanic, I got many more years out of my old car.

Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021
Good service far pricing
I had a good service appointment. I scheduled an oil change and had some other undiagnosed issues which the techs here quickly diagnosed.

Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2021
Oil change
Very friendly and welcoming staff. Honest and amazing service

KW
KAREN W.
Eden Prairie, MN
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2021
Great service
Both service on vehicle and customer service excellent and prices below many others.
Trustworthy and will use again

FH
FELIX H.
Minneapolis, MN
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2021
Great service
Jeff was very helpful with the service. He was interested in the issue and gave me his attention when discussing my car. While he was by himself, he was very efficient.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 146 in total