ReScore Reviews™ (35)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.285714/5Overall Rating 4.285714/5Overall Rating 4.285714/5Overall Rating 4.285714/5rating 4.285714
Original
Overall Rating 1.85714/5rating 1.85714rating 1.85714rating 1.85714rating 1.85714
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago
Michael O. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First Time Customer"
Service technician, Marco, greeted me and got my vehicle in ahead of anticipated time. Vehicle service was also completed ahead of estimated time. No complaints, didn't purchase vehicle here, but will return for future service/purchases.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/19/2017 06:17 PM
Corrine L. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The person handling my misfortune was very nice and caring. "
Great workmanship
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/19/2017 04:23 PM
Verified Customer on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai service"
I appreciate the honesty of the maintenance advisors.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/19/2017 01:08 PM
Gitta B. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I can do all my transactions over the phone, including the purchase of my car, without stepping foot inside the showroom, priceless!"
I have and I will continue to recommend this business to my friends
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/19/2017 04:27 AM
Arnaldo S., Service Manager at Lehman Hyundai responded on 08/19/2017

Gitta, thank you very much for the feedback on your experience with our service department. It was a pleasure dealing with you. Our team appreciates your loyalty and your business.
Sincerely

Arnold Solis
Service Manager
(305)654-6284
asolis@lehmanautoworld.com
Vildeira R. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Guys try to help you fast"
I had a nail in one tire that I didnt know. After they 1st called me and told me it would cost $16 to repair they found that the nail did not go through so no need for a fix. No charge
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/18/2017 10:36 AM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 08/19/2017

Vildeira, Thank you for the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership. I am pleased to be informed that the service worked out in your favor. We appreciate your business

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Raul M. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Orlando Castellon always give you a friendly and polite service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/17/2017 10:16 PM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Raul, Thank you for your feedback. Customer service is very important to our dealership. We value your business

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Gregory G. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Jason Cigoni expertise "
The best car maintenance representative
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/17/2017 09:40 PM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Gregory, thank you for your feedback. I am pleased to know that one of our service rep took very good care of you. Thabk you for giving us the opportunity to service your car. 

Sincerely 

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Karen R. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Orlando C, always takes care of my car and me
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 06:20 PM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Karen. Thank you for taking the time out to complete this survey. We value your feedback n the recommendations to our dealership. 

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Sheryl L. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people"
A wonderful job very patience
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 09:55 AM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Sheryl. We appreciate your five stars and recommendations to our dealership. We are pleased to know that you had a great experience at our dealership. 

Sincerely

Sincerely 

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Joni H. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistent quality work, aytentive and frieny service reps, and timy service"
Reliable service as usual!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/16/2017 09:20 PM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Joni, , i am overjoyed to be informed that you had a great service visit with us. We appreciate your five stars and recommendations

Sincerely 

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Verified Customer on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Excellent customer service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/16/2017 05:32 PM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Dear customer,  Thank you for the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership. We are pleased to be informed thay you had a great service.

Sincerely 

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Verified Customer on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall Service Call"
Friendly and professional!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/16/2017 01:23 PM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Dear customer,   Thank you for the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership. We are pleased to be informed thay you had a great service.

Sincerely 

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Gennaro G. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service advisor Orlando "
Excellently
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/16/2017 12:49 PM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Gennaro, i am overjoyed to be informed that you had a great service visit with us. We appreciate your five stars and recommendations 

Sincerely 

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Garnett F. on 08/16/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mr Olando"
Thanks to Mr Orlando and cleanup your act.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/16/2017 11:02 AM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Garnett, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate the five stars. 

Sincerely 

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Tobi G. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"SERVICE"
Working with ALAN VALDEZ
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/16/2017 10:09 AM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Tobi, Customer service is a very important aspect to our dealership. Thank you for the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Michael G. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
Best Hyundai/Genesis dealership in the country.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/16/2017 09:55 AM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Micheal, thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate your five stars and recommendations to our dealership

Sincerely 

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Alidde A. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
Service was great
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/16/2017 06:11 AM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Alidde,  Thank you for the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership. We are pleased to be informed thay you had a great service.

Sincerely 

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Maria O. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Orlando is a very helpful person help the customer
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 12:04 PM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Maria, I am pleased to be informed that you had a great service experience at our dealership. We value your business

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Nelida D. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"customer service always plus"
yes
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/15/2017 11:47 AM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Neilda, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to servuce your car. We appreciate your business.

Sincerelyy

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Laurie D. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Excellent service with incredible detail to the customer experience "
Was surprised to have such an easy and smooth experience at this dealership for service on my vehicle. Stephen went out of his way to make sure all my needs were addressed and I was treated like royalty when I was personally escorted to the body shop for additional work that I was inquiring about
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/15/2017 11:33 AM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Laurie,  Thank you for the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership. We are pleased to be informed thay you had a great service.

Sincerely 

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2171 in total