ReScore Reviews™ (38)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2368421/5Overall Rating 4.2368421/5Overall Rating 4.2368421/5Overall Rating 4.2368421/5rating 4.2368421
Original
Overall Rating 1.8947379/5rating 1.8947379rating 1.8947379rating 1.8947379rating 1.8947379
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago
Lindsay R. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"So Much Better Than Potamkin"
Struggled to get Potamkin to work around a normal work scheduled, yet Lehman got me an appointment and completed the maintenance in a very short window. I’ll be back!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/22/2017 04:19 PM
Timothy P. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional & Timely Service"
These guys always provide top notch customer service by being attentive to the customers need. They respect your personal time by giving up to date and realistic estimates on the completion of service. All round awesome!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/22/2017 11:25 AM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 09/22/2017

Timothy, Thank yo for taking the time out to complete this survey. We are pleased to know that you have always had a great service visit at our dealership. We are pleased to have the opportunity to service your car.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Kevin D. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service"
I have have been coming to this dealership for quite some time it started with the Saab then a Hyundai they've always been courteous, efficient and friendly.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/22/2017 10:21 AM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 09/22/2017

Kevin, Thank you for your loyalty to our dealership. We are pleased to know that you had a great service with us. We appreciate your business.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Verified Customer on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Great service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/22/2017 09:58 AM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 09/22/2017

Dear Customer

Thank you for taking the time out to complete this survey. We are pleased to be informed that you had a great service visit at our dealership. We value your business.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Eugenia O. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"they care of details"
recommendable
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/22/2017 04:58 AM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 09/22/2017

Eugenia, Thank you for the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership. We value your business.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Vivieni W. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"From the minute i walked in, i was met with wonderful personnel"
Customer service great
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/21/2017 07:15 PM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 09/22/2017

Vivieni, Customer service is a very important aspect to our dealership. I am so pleased to be informed that you had a good service and that your service rep took very good care of you. We value your business

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Verified Customer on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Maintenance "
I had to return after service was completed- drove the car home & couldn’t get the park gear to move to park. Not to mentioned that I have a warranty that wasn’t properly followed
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/21/2017 04:15 PM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 09/22/2017

Dear Customer,

I am sorry about the recent experience that you received at our dealership. If you have a moment can you please give me a call so that we can make a appointment so that we can take a look at the car. We do appreciate your feedback.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Donna C. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I was satisfied with exception of not being told Lehman had a service to drive you home if you wanted until I left and asked a gentleman who asked me if I needed a ride."
This was my 1st time at Lehman since moving to this area and hope to receive continued courteous and honest service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/21/2017 12:04 PM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 09/21/2017

Donna, Thank you for taking the time out to complete this survey. We really appreciate your feedback. I would like to apologizes about the lack of information that was shared. We do value your business.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Verified Customer ReScore Review on 09/21/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"DEATAIL CARWASH "
I cant believe I paid 70 bucks for a detail car wash and my front rim was dirty and the inside of my car was not wipe or clean. First and last time getting a carwash from lehman.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/21/2017 10:47 AM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Car wash"
I would rather go to a car wash off the street
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/21/2017 10:47 AM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 09/21/2017

Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time out to complete this survey. On behalf of the service department I would like to apologizes about the experience you received. If you have a moment can you please call me back.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Charlin S. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing "
Stephen mckenzie was one of the best service advisor I ever had I appreciate him for preparing me for my next 2 oil changes
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/21/2017 10:30 AM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 09/21/2017

Charlin, Thank you for taking the time out to complete this survey. We appreciate your feedback and the recommendations to our dealership. We value your business.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Michael A. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Bring it in, gets fixed on time and out the door. no problems.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/20/2017 10:47 AM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 09/21/2017

Michael, Thank you for the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership. I am pleased to be informed that you had a great service visit at our dealership. We appreciate your business.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Verified Customer on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Satisfied customer "
I'm pleased with the service
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/20/2017 10:22 AM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 09/21/2017

Dear Customer,

Thank you for the four stars and the recommendations to our dealership. We are pleased to be informed that you had a good service experience at our dealership. 

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Cynthia R. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Allan V. The service man.."
Everything was timely and no surprises..
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/20/2017 04:46 AM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Cynthia, Thank you for taking the time out to complete this survey. I am overjoyed to know that one of our service rep took very good care of you. Thank you for the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
DETRA M. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People friendly "
Good place to get your car service but I got a great deal on my service thank you
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 07:02 PM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Detra, Customer service is a very important aspect to our dealership. We are pleased to be informed that you had a great service visit at our dealership. We value your business.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Yanetsi L. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good customer service "
for the good work they do
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 03:41 PM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Yanetsi, Thank you for the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership. We appreciate you taking the time out to complete this survey.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Jason C. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Got me in and out in a timely manner!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 03:02 PM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Jason, Thank you for your feedback. I appreciate you taking the time out to complete this survey. We are pleased to be informed that you had a great service visit at our dealership. Thank you for the five stars.

Sincerely 

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Winston F. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly service"
It took to long to replace my battery. I guess it was a miscommunication with whomever checked my car in after it was towed in. My keys wasn't handed to Mike until 12pm. He was very apologetic for the delay of my car. I arrived at 2:15, and didn't leave until after 4pm. I was upset for the long delay.....But, I waited patiently with no attitude. Mike was sincere about what happened. In all aspect for my service, I'm satisfied as always.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 02:03 PM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Winston, Thank you for taking the time out to complete this survey. I would like to apologizes about the inconvenience that you experience at our dealership. We do appreciate your patience and hope that your car is functioning properly. Thank you for the four stars and the recommendations to our dealership.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Vanessa B. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good "
Good service and quick
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 01:26 PM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Vanessa, Thank you for the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership. We are pleased to be informed that you had a great service visit at our dealership. We value your business.

Sincerely 

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Verified Customer on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
Won’t do my maintenance anywhere else.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 11:49 AM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Dear Customer, Thank you for the opportunity to service your car. We appreciate the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership. We value your feedback.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
ANN Y. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New engine "
Service advisor, Marco Diaz, kept me informed every step of the way.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 11:40 AM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Ann, Thank you for the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership. We are pleased to be informed that you had a great service visit at our dealership. We value your business.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2263 in total