Linden's Complete Auto Repair


Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79

411 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 hour ago
SUE D. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great place for car maintenance and repairs !!"
I moved to Gaines Michigan last fall. I needed a local mechanic to take my vehicle to get serviced. I checked into Linden auto repair. This place is awesome. I have had several issues with my 2005 Equinox. The staff here are great to work with, very straightforward and honest. I would recommend this shop very highly. James, Mark and Mike are the greatest to work with. I am moving back to Indiana and will miss these guys working on my vehicle. Hopefully, it won't need anything for a long time. I just hope i can find another place in Indiana to be as good as this auto shop.
thank you to the staff for being so awesome.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 08:31 AM
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 08/18/2017

Good afternoon Sue. Thank you so very much for your kind words about out team. We are thrilled to hear you have had such great experiences with us. Thank you for letting us service your 2005 Chevy Equinox. We also hope you can find a good, honest repair facility near your new home. We will miss seeing you for sure, and wish you, and your family nothing but the best in the future. 
              The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair

ANDREW S. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Auto Shop I've ever used."
I had to work done on multiple areas of my vehicle. Mark made sure he kept me in the loop every step of the way with detailed inspection reports and recommendations. Any time anything was noticed, I got a call. I would highly recommend this shop for any auto needs you have.
Vehicle: GMC Canyon
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 01:05 PM
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 08/14/2017

Good afternoon Andrew. Thank you so very much for bringing your 2012 Gmc Canyon into us for your recent service. We are very happy to hear you had such a great fist time experience at our shop. We also would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback. We hope you have a wonderful summer, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
       The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair

GREG S. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fast, honest and considerate."
Excellent service provider!
Vehicle: Saturn VUE
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017 07:50 AM
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 08/10/2017

Good Morning Greg. Thank you so much for continued commitment  to our business. Thank you for your kind words. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
          The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair

DANIAL K. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Rick went out of his way to squeeze in my oil change on Friday morning."
See above.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Avalanche
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/06/2017 11:28 AM
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 08/10/2017

Good Morning Danial. We are so glad we were able to get your oil change taken care of this past Friday. We also appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback. We really appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great summer!
        The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair

Dave G. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dave said everything went according to plan. It was exactly what he wanted and they have the best tires. Mark was excellent.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 08/10/2017

Good Morning Dave. We wanted to take the time to thank you for bringing your 2014 Chevy Impala into us for new tires. We are thrilled to hear you like the new tires, and the service you recieved. Thanks for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We greatly appreciate your business,and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
         The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair

Brett B. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Brett said there was a little bit of confusion on when this business was going to deliver, but they ended up delivering his vehicle on time.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 08/10/2017

Good Morning Brett. We wanted to thank you so much for bringing your 2004 Ford F150 into us for your most recent service. We also wanted to thank you so much for your patience in completing your repairs. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, as we try to improve each and every day. We hope you have a great summer, and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
            The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair 

Megan S. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Megan said she had no problems with the business.
Vehicle: Chrysler Pacifica
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 08/01/2017

Good morning Megan. We wanted to thank you so much for bringing your Chrysler Pacifica into us for your recent service. We also want to thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We hope you have a wonderful summer and look forward to seeing you again soon. 
               The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair 

JOSH K. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mark is awesome! Always helpful and prompt"
My family has been here and has received excellent service. So good that I have brought my work van and my girlfriend two cars. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Keep up the good work.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 09:04 PM
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 07/28/2017

Good morning Josh. We want to thank you, and your entire family for giving us a chance to earn your business. We really appreciate your kind words, and are thrilled you have had such good experiences with us.  We continue to try, and get better each and everyday. Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We hope you, and your family have a wonderful summer, and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair

PAUL K. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service very good !!!"
Priced right. Always fair
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 04:25 PM
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 07/25/2017

Good Morning Paul. We want to thank you for kind words about your last visit for service with us. Thank you for your continued business, and taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We hope you have safe and fun filled summer. 

Ed S. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ed said this business was very friendly, personable and knowledgeable.
Vehicle: Saab 9-7X
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 07/26/2017

Good afternoon Ed. We wanted to thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. We are very happy to hear you had a good experience at our shop. We would also like to thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We hope you have a great summer, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
             The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair

JEFF C. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"These guys are great!"
Exceptional service and always done on time.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 11:10 AM
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 07/25/2017

Good morning Jeff. We want to thank you for bringing your Chevy Equinox in to us for your most recent service. We really appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Thank you so much for your continued business. We hope you have a wonderful summer, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
              The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair

RAYMOND S. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They only repair what is needed, "
Found them professional and did quality work
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/17/2017 03:50 PM
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 07/18/2017

Good morning Raymond. We want to thank you for bringing your 2013 chevy Malibu into us for your most recent service. We are very happy to hear you had a good experience at our shop. We also want to extend our thanks for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. We hope you have a wonderful summer!
            The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair

Louis B. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Louis said the attitude was good, the service was awesome and the staff was also very polite.
Vehicle: GMC Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Review Created: 07/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 07/26/2017

Good afternoon Louis. We wanted to thank you so much for giving us a chance to earn your business. We also would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We hope you have a great summer , and look forward too seeing you again in the future.
                  The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair 

Paula G. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Paula said she would recommend this business to others.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 07/26/2017

Good afternoon Paula. We really appreciate you bringing your Ford F150 into us for your most recent service. We also are very thankful for you taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We hope you have a wonderful summer, and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
               The Team At Linden's Complet Auto Repair 
         

Martin R. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Martin said the business was fantastic and he had no problems.
Vehicle: Buick Rendezvous
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 07/25/2017

Good Morning Martin. Thank you so very much for bringing your Buick Rendezvous all the way from Clarkston to us for your recent repairs. We aslo want to extend our sincere gratitude for your patience in completing your repairs. We hope to have earned your business for a lifetime. We hope you, and your family have a safe and wonderful summer, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
          The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair

James I. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Heather. She said this business is fantastic, honest and fairly priced.
Vehicle: Ford Econoline Wagon
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 07/25/2017

Good morning Heather. We want to thank you so much for your commitment to our shop. We are so happy to hear you have had very good service. We also want to thank you so much for your patience in completing your recent repairs. We hope you have an amazing summer, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
             The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair 

Tom T. on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Linden Complete Auto Repair did us a huge favor by getting us a badly needed repair done. The issue was found during an oil change and explained the clunking we were gearing. We didn't have another vehicle to use and they got it back to us the next day before we absolutely had to have it back. Thank you guys!
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/10/2017 01:59 PM
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 07/11/2017

Good morning Tom. We wanted to take the time to thank you so  much for being such a loyal, and great customer through the years. We really appreciate your very kind words, and positive feedback. We are so happy to hear we were able to help you get the vehicle inspected and repaired in a timely manner. Thank you once again. We look forward to seeing you again in the future, and we hope you have a wonderful summer.
          The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair

LINDA M. on 07/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Polite and professional"
I have always encountered great service and exceptional professionalism.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/08/2017 08:23 PM
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 07/10/2017

Dear Linda. Thank you for bringing your 1999 Chevy truck into us for your most recent service. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. we hope you have a wonderful summer!
          The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair

Jane U. on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jane said she would recommend the business.
Vehicle: Buick LaCrosse
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 07/25/2017

Good morning Jane. We want to thank you for coming in to see us for you recent service on your Buick Lacrosse. We are very happy to hear you had a good experience. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We hope you have a very safe and fun summer , and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
                The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair 

Katrina P. on 07/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Katrina said this business is very professional and caring. They are very nice and they totally took care of her. She had an oil leak which she forgot about and when taking her vehicle in for something else, they found it. She was very appreciative of that. They provided her with a loaner.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 07/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 07/07/2017

Good afternoon Katrina. First off we would like to thank you so much for bringing your 2001 Dodge Caravan into us for your recent service. We also want to thank you so much for providing us with your positive feedback. We are very happy to hear you had such a great experience. We hope you have a wonderful summer, and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
                  The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 411 in total