Linden's Complete Auto Repair


Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79

439 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
CAROL B. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Being a woman I have never felt that I was being taken advantage of. I have always had complete trust in their work."
I would recommend them to everyone I know.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 10:49 PM
JEFF H. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great Service Oily Headliner"
The team went out of their way to get me in for an oil change. Price was reasonable and service friendly. Had a few oil marks on the headliner of my car I had to clean off.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Review Created: 10/09/2017 02:46 AM
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 10/10/2017

Good afternoon Jeff. We are very happy we were able to accommodate you most recent service with us. Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are very sorry that we left any oil residue on your headliner. Please bring back at your convenience, and we will pull right in and clean up the best we can. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
            The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair

MIKE L. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change with a smile"
As expected Linden's Complete Auto Repair, got me in and out in a very timely fashion based on my appointment schedule. Another job well done by the team at this shop.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017 07:36 AM
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 10/10/2017

Good afternoon Mike. Thank you so much for bringing your Ford F150 into us for your most recent service. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, as our team works very hard to get better each day. We really appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
                The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair

Jacob Z. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jacob said Mark at this business was really nice and easy to talk to. He would recommend this business.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 09/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 10/03/2017

Good afternoon Jacob. We want to thank you for bringing your 2010 Ford focus into us for your most recent repairs. We would also like to thank you so much for your patience in completing all of the repairs. Thank you for your positive feedback. We are very happy to hear you had a good experience with us. We really appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again, and we hope you have a great day!
          The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair

MIKE L. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change with a smile"
Prompt service based on appointment time.
Vehicle: Dodge Journey
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 05:26 AM
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 09/29/2017

Good morning Mike. Thank you so much for bringing your 2015 Dodge Journey into us for your most recent service. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback. We hope you have a great weekend, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
             The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair

Justin M. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Justin said he would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Mercury Monterey
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 10/03/2017

Good afternoon Justin. We want to thank you so much for bringing your Mecury into us for your most recent service. We also would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, and recommend are shop to others. We really appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again , and we hope you have a great day!
           The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair

Ameet V. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ameet said the facility helped him out. The service was done at a fair price and the staff did a great job.
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 10/03/2017

Good afternoon. We want to extend our thanks for giving us a chance to earn your business. We are very Happy to hear you had a good experience with us. We also want to thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We really appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day!
                  The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair

Stephanie H. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Stephanie said the service was pretty good. However, the business was crowded and she was unable to get her vehicle in right away.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Prizm
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/23/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 10/03/2017

Good morning Stephanie. We wanted to say thank you for bringing your Chevy Prizm into us for service. We are sorry we could not get the vehicle into the shop sooner. We are blessed to be extremely busy, and try our absolute best to get each and every vehicle in, inspected, and repaired as quickly and efficiently as possible. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
               The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair

MARK M. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service on traverse"
I have had exceptional service
Vehicle: Chevrolet Traverse
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 09/27/2017 07:11 PM
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 09/29/2017

Good morning Mark. We can't thank you enough for your continued commitment to our shop. We greatly appreciate your business, and also taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We hope you have a great weekend, and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
               The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair 

DAVE G. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"On time appointment"
Got in and out. No hassles, no delays. Perfect and friendly service. Great place to do business.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 06:51 AM
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 09/25/2017

Good afternoon. Thank you so much for the very kind words about our shop. We are thrilled to hear you had such a good experience with us. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
            The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair

DANIAL K. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mark and Chuck were great. Mark worked within my personal schedule restrictions to coordinate my muffler install and oil change."
See above
Vehicle: Chevrolet Avalanche
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 04:03 AM
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 09/25/2017

Good afternoon Sir. We are so glad to hear we could accommodate your most recent service, and work around you schedule properly. We strive to get better everyday,and, can't thank you enough for your business, and also taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We hope you have a great day, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
          The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair

Joan R. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joan said this business does their best. She misses Paul.
Vehicle: Buick Lucerne
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 09/25/2017

Good afternoon. We want to thank for your continued business, and also taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We try very hard to get a little better each and everyday. Thanks so much again, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
        The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair 

PAUL J. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
It is wonderful to have my truck serviced at Linden's Complete Auto. Great staff + Great products = Great Service and fully satisfied customer.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017 04:42 AM
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 09/20/2017

Good afternoon Paul. We want to thank you for bringing your 2016 Chevy Silverado into us for your most recent service. We are thrilled to hear you had such a good experience at our shop. We also want to thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We really appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
        The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair 

CHERYL L. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Place"
Friendly, efficient, quality work
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza Sedan (Natl)
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/17/2017 04:39 AM
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 09/20/2017

Good afternoon Cheryl. We want to extend our thanks for your kind words, and feedback. We are happy to here you had a good experience with your Subaru at our shop. We really appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
             The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair 

LEE R. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place for auto maintenance!"
Brought my Terrain to check brakes and totate tires and they did great! Friendly staff and they do not rip you off. Will go back again for their services.
Vehicle: GMC Terrain
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 08:14 AM
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 09/15/2017

Good Morning Lee. Thank you so much for your your kind words about our shop. We are very happy to hear you had a good experience . We really appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again, and have a great day 

MIKE B. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"great service..on time and complete"
was offered a cabin air filter change for $70...I had done it myself with a $10 filter in 5 minutes....why so expensive? Makes me suspect of having other work done...
Vehicle: Lincoln MKX
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 05:22 AM
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 09/15/2017

Good morning Mr Berry. First off we would like to thank you for bringing your 2013 Lincoln MKX into our shop for your most recent service. We would also like to thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, as we look to improve, and get better each and everyday. I see where we did indeed recommend changing the cabin air filter due to time and, miles on the vehicle. We only use straight book time when writing our estimates for repairs, and on this vehicle it does indeed call for .50 labor to remove and replace the cabin air filter. Once we move forward with the repairs, and the tech realizes that it does not take as long as book time calls for we would then in turn  bring the labor time down, or is some cases not charge at all. Cabin air filters can be very simple, and others require much more time as most of them are inside of the front dashboard. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
    The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair 

Matthew N. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Matthew said this business does good work. He still has issues with his vehicle pulling to the right. It has been re-aligned twice.
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 09/13/2017

Good morning Matthew. We want to thank you so much for giving us a chance to earn your business. We are thrilled to hear you had a good experience. We also want to thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Please feel free to give us a call to further discuss your vehicle pulling to the right. Once again thank you so much for your business, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
              The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair

ANDREW S. on 08/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy with service"
I am very happy with the service provided by the mechanics at Linden auto has done on my vehicle. I am glad for you letting me know what has to be done to my vehicle. Linden Auto is the only place that I trust to work on my vehicle.
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/27/2017 07:58 PM
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 08/28/2017

Good morning Andrew. Thank you so much for the very kind words about our team. We are so happy to hear you have had such good experiences with us. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again. 
             The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair

PAT Q. on 08/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"67 firebird"
All of my issues were addressed and the car is running great! Super job Chuck, Mark, James, and the rest of the staff!
Vehicle: Pontiac Firebird
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/27/2017 10:59 AM
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 08/28/2017

Good morning Pat. First off we can not thank you enough for your patience in finishing your repairs on your 1967 Pontiac Firebird. We greatly appreciate your business, and also taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback. We are so happy to hear the vehicle is running well. Thanks again so much for everything Pat, and have a great day!
              The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair 

Mason R. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mason said the work was done in a timely manner and the work was done great.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 08/29/2017

Good morning Mason. Thank you so much for giving us a chance to earn your business. We are happy to hear you had a good experience at our shop. We greatly appreciate your business, and also taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Thanks again, and we hope to see you again in the future.
          The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 439 in total