Lloyd's Glass

Reviews (471)

rating 4.7801267rating 4.7801267rating 4.7801267rating 4.7801267rating 4.7801267

Recommend?
96%

ReScore (2) Help16

rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
New
Improvement
rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sun closed
6310 North Palafox Street
Pensacola, FL 32503
(850) 476-6340
About Looking for a new windshield, door glass, back glass or any auto glass related product? Lloyd's Glass, the auto glass professionals, will prove to be the right choice.
Latest Reviews for Lloyd's Glass
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Debera A. in Florida on 09/17/2014
Easy and great experience
Category: Glass
Review Created: 09/17/2014
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Tim H. in Florida on 09/03/2014
The service was great, the coffee was terrible. Thanks for a great windshield though!
Category: Glass
Review Created: 09/03/2014
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Lisa H. in Florida on 09/02/2014
Rear view mirror was loose and fell off after new windshield was replaced.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 09/02/2014
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Shelly A. in Florida on 09/02/2014
I was 100% satisfied and have already told all my friends and family to go here for any glass work. Everyone was professional and so courteous. They squeezed me in last minute to replace my windshield and finished it so quickly. Then I got a free box of steaks!
Category: Glass
Review Created: 09/02/2014
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Everything about this experience was first-rate. Same day service, at the location of my choice, on time, professional, fast and friendly. The only slight improvement I might offer is for the technician to do a better job of cleaning the glass on the outside. Took me a couple times with Windex to get it clean.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 08/28/2014
Review Created: 09/02/2014
Great Service
Their employees are extremely accomidating and personable. Had a back door window window replaced and the technician even fixed the the window control panel on the driverside door panel without anything being said. Very great company that does beyond exceptional work from the service desk to the shop.
Service Date: 08/29/2014
Review Created: 08/29/2014 01:13 AM
Great Service
Their employees are extremely accomidating and personable. Had a back door window window replaced and the technician even fixed the the window control panel on the driverside door panel without anything being said. Very great company that does beyond exceptional work from the service desk to the shop.
Service Date: 08/27/2014
Review Created: 08/29/2014 01:12 AM
Barry L. at Lloyd's Glass responded on 09/01/2014

Mr. Graham - We are always looking for ways to provide something extra :)  Glad you noticed and rewarded us with your comments.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Wanda F. in Florida on 08/27/2014
The technician, Keith, was very knowlegeable and efficient with his work, I am very pleased with my service. The office was very helpful too and courteous. Thank you for the quick repair.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 08/27/2014
Barry L. at Lloyd's Glass responded on 09/01/2014

There goes Keith again... being Keith! Thanks Wanda.

Excellent Service
Excellent customer service and quality of work have almost become a thing of the past. It always gives me a bit of hope when a company actually goes above and beyond the call of duty and provides excellent customer support. Service was prompt and efficient. Staff (Ian, Dan, and Keith) was friendly, helpful and happy to serve.
Service Date: 08/23/2014
Review Created: 08/25/2014 07:56 AM
Barry L. at Lloyd's Glass responded on 09/01/2014

Just so you know W W your comments earned all three of them (Ian, Dan and Keith) lunch on the company :)

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Zack H. in Florida on 08/20/2014
Everything was perfect. Over the top.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 08/20/2014
Barry L. at Lloyd's Glass responded on 09/01/2014

Thanks Mr. Harrison.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Kimberly T. in Florida on 08/20/2014
Lloyd's Glass made the process of fixing my windshield so easy. They told me exacty what to expect and when the work would be completed. They worked around my schedule on a short notice. I apprecited the customer service and have told many friends that Lloyd's Glass is the ones to call when you need a windshield replaced. Thank you.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 08/20/2014
Barry L. at Lloyd's Glass responded on 09/01/2014

Referrals from satisfied customers (like you) mean everything to us Kimberly. Thanks for your favorable comments! 

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Tami A. in Florida on 08/18/2014
Shannon's customer service was impeccable
Category: Glass
Review Created: 08/18/2014
Barry L. at Lloyd's Glass responded on 08/22/2014

Shannon is top notch I must agree! 8 years of great service and hopefully 8 more to come.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
John W. in Florida on 08/13/2014
Excellent job. On time and very professional!
Category: Glass
Review Created: 08/13/2014
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Floyd J. in Florida on 08/12/2014
No suggestions! You guys got it right!
Category: Glass
Review Created: 08/12/2014
Barry L. at Lloyd's Glass responded on 08/22/2014

We're trying Mr. Jones.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Cheryl B. in Florida on 08/07/2014
I appreciated that the technician came early - I didn't have to worry it wouldn't be finished on time. Thank you
Category: Glass
Review Created: 08/07/2014
Barry L. at Lloyd's Glass responded on 09/01/2014

It's better that way :)

rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Matthew R. in Florida on 08/06/2014
I arrived early for my appointment and my car was taken in immediately. I noticed on my bill that my insurance company was charged for 3.1 hours of labor. I was in the shop for just over an hour for the entire process. I know these are standard hours charged but maybe you need to re-assess the hours you charge for labor.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 08/06/2014
Barry L. at Lloyd's Glass responded on 08/22/2014

Thanks for your comment Mr Roth. Just so you (and others) know. We are NOT permitted to charge anything other than exactly what the insurance company tells us. That means the rate and the hours. No exceptions. It is completely out of our control. You might note that the rate we are paid x the hours combine to a reasonable charge for the work we do. Any variation results in a rejected invoice from the carrier.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Joshua Y. in Florida on 08/06/2014
The technician was very polite and Professional. He worked in a timely manner while providing quality work. The other people I had contact with were also very friendly and personable. Needless to say, if we need any work in the future, I'm happy to say I'll be choosing you!
Category: Glass
Review Created: 08/06/2014
Barry L. at Lloyd's Glass responded on 08/22/2014

And we are happy to hear it! :) Thanks Mr. Young.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Barbara Z. in Florida on 08/05/2014
Great employees and great service! And plus a box of really good steaks!
Category: Glass
Review Created: 08/05/2014
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Diane B. in Florida on 08/04/2014
The technician was professional, and completed the job with no problem
Category: Glass
Review Created: 08/04/2014
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Carl C. in Florida on 08/03/2014
Professional people and fine work.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 08/03/2014
Barry L. at Lloyd's Glass responded on 09/01/2014

Thank you Sir.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 471 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message