Lloyd's Glass

Reviews (443)

rating 4.7730293rating 4.7730293rating 4.7730293rating 4.7730293rating 4.7730293

Recommend?
96%

ReScore (2) Help16

rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
New
Improvement
rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sun closed
6310 North Palafox Street
Pensacola, FL 32503
(850) 476-6340
About Looking for a new windshield, door glass, back glass or any auto glass related product? Lloyd's Glass, the auto glass professionals, will prove to be the right choice.
Latest Reviews for Lloyd's Glass
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
James W. in Florida on 07/24/2014
Technician was very professional and mannerly. Very impressed!
Category: Glass
Review Created: 07/24/2014
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Terry S. in Florida on 07/23/2014
I am missing part of the guard at bottom of windshield and am not sure if it was left off at your location.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 07/23/2014
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Dennis W. in Florida on 07/22/2014
First rate customer service and top quality technician. Could not be more impressed with the good folks at Lloyds Glass. Will be my default "auto glass" guys for any future needs.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 07/22/2014
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
William N. in Florida on 07/22/2014
Knowledgable, efficient, and pleasant
Category: Glass
Review Created: 07/22/2014
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Ronald C. in Illinois on 07/10/2014
Shannon was impeccable and so very helpful and efficient! I can't remember the tech's name yet he was the ultimate in being thoughtful, caring, and efficient.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 07/10/2014
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
David S. in Florida on 07/09/2014
The technician was professional and friendly. He finished within an hour. Before replacing the windshield, he showed me "marks" on my car to protect his company and for my knowledge. Good job!
Category: Glass
Review Created: 07/09/2014
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Edward S. in Florida on 07/08/2014
Technician was very friendly and fast. Ten for him also.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 07/08/2014
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Susan B. in Ohio on 07/02/2014
Roy has a very professional attitude, I believe he represents your business in a very positive manner
Category: Glass
Review Created: 07/02/2014
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Billy W. in Alabama on 06/24/2014
well pleased, thank you very much.......
Category: Glass
Review Created: 06/24/2014
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Lisa W. in Florida on 06/24/2014
Very pleased with staff
Category: Glass
Review Created: 06/24/2014
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Ted H. in Florida on 06/22/2014
Service Tech was very courteous and nice
Category: Glass
Review Created: 06/22/2014
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Brian P. in Florida on 06/18/2014
Work started immediately and it was complete right when they said it would be. Free beef is always a bonus!
Category: Glass
Review Created: 06/18/2014
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Josh S. in Florida on 06/17/2014
Great service. Easy windshield repair with insurance. I would definitely use Lloyd's again.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 06/17/2014
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
David S. in Florida on 06/14/2014
Excellent experience. Dan was able to get USAA to pay for OEM glass for my S500. I will be returning to have a chip repaired on my S600. Excellent experience!!!
Category: Glass
Review Created: 06/14/2014
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Steven W. in Florida on 06/12/2014
Excellent customer service!!!!! Top notch!!!!! All my questions were answered no matter how many times I asked or called the office. Very quick service too. And I really enjoyed the sirloins! Will definitely recommend my friends, relatives and co-workers. Keep up the good work!
Category: Glass
Review Created: 06/12/2014
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
William P. in Florida on 06/12/2014
Great Service, friendly and professional. Provided quality assistance coordinating with my insurance agency.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 06/12/2014
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Joshua K. in Michigan on 06/11/2014
The tech who came out was great. He went above his call and my kids enjoyed watching him work on the van as they learned how its done.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 06/11/2014
Very Happy Customer!
Having my windshield replaced in my own driveway was a luxury. I was afraid I'd have to take a morning to bring my car into town. Robert Dent called to tell me when he would arrive. He explained the work to be done, transferred my bridge transponder and cleaned up quickly and neatly. He was friendly and very professional. I really appreciated the mobile service. I will recommend your company without hesitation.
Service Date: 06/05/2014
Review Created: 06/05/2014 09:33 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Avery J. in Alabama on 06/04/2014
It was great, love the service.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 06/04/2014
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Diane A. in Florida on 06/04/2014
Great Job!! Thanks :)
Category: Glass
Review Created: 06/04/2014
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 443 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message