Lloyd's Glass

Reviews (524)

rating 4.7832717rating 4.7832717rating 4.7832717rating 4.7832717rating 4.7832717

Recommend?
96%

ReScore (2) Help16

rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
New
Improvement
rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sun closed
6310 North Palafox Street
Pensacola, FL 32503
(850) 476-6340
About Looking for a new windshield, door glass, back glass or any auto glass related product? Lloyd's Glass, the auto glass professionals, will prove to be the right choice.
Latest Reviews for Lloyd's Glass
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Colin C. in Florida on 03/11/2015
Excellent service from A to Z. The Crestview office was helpfully flexible with my rescheduling requirements. The technician was at the business and answered questions before the glass change and advised on care precautions afterwards.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 03/11/2015
Barry L. at Lloyd's Glass responded on 03/16/2015

Roy and Shannon are the best!!! I'm glad that you are happy. Please refer friends and thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Al H. in Florida on 03/10/2015
I submitted a satisfaction survey to Geico. I wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere but Lloyd's. The representatives at the Crestview shop are awesome. Both Shannon and Roy are extremely professional and personable. I hope that all of your service centers are as great as the one in Crestview, Florida. Thanks!
Category: Glass
Review Created: 03/10/2015
Barry L. at Lloyd's Glass responded on 03/16/2015

Great to know that Geico knows how you feel. We do alot of work for Geico because people insist on using Lloyd's otherwise they push the national chain company. Maybe this will help.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
No
Verified by SureCritic
Lynnette A. in Florida on 03/10/2015
The technician who did the work on my car was very professional. He gave me a time limit on when my vehicle would been done and he did it. Thank you for your professionalism.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 03/10/2015
Barry L. at Lloyd's Glass responded on 03/16/2015

You certainly are welcome!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Darren M. in Florida on 03/09/2015
Had a star in my window, fixed it so you can hardly see it.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 03/09/2015
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Cynthia W. in Florida on 03/04/2015
Installer RD was awesome! Asset to your company. Overall excellent experience!
Category: Glass
Review Created: 03/04/2015
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Elizabeth W. in Florida on 03/04/2015
Did a great job. Very satisfied.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 03/04/2015
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Robert J. in Florida on 03/03/2015
I have provided my friend the contact information to your shop to have his windshield replaced in his car.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 03/03/2015
Barry L. at Lloyd's Glass responded on 03/16/2015

Thank you!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
William G. in Florida on 02/27/2015
The Crestview team was great.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 02/27/2015
Barry L. at Lloyd's Glass responded on 03/16/2015

Shannon and Roy. Unbeatable if I must say so myself :)

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Ruthenell D. in Florida on 02/26/2015
I was very satisfied with the work and I will be sending people there.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 02/26/2015
Don't wait--Lloyd's makes it easy :)
I really appreciated the efficiency of the whole process. I waited two weeks because I expected I would need to call around, make an appointment, and wait a long time to get my windshield replaced. Instead, Lloyd's had me and the insurance company on the phone immediately, a time scheduled, and worked with my crazy schedule within 24 hours. My one regret...I forgot to mention "cracker jacks" and steaks?? I've found my auto glass specialists ;)
Service Date: 02/24/2015
Review Created: 02/24/2015 07:31 PM
Barry L. at Lloyd's Glass responded on 03/16/2015

You just mentioned it :) Come get yuor steaks anytime! Thanks for the kind words!!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Timothy W. in Florida on 02/24/2015
It was very good!
Category: Glass
Review Created: 02/24/2015
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
James G. in Florida on 02/24/2015
Very good service and quality work!
Category: Glass
Review Created: 02/24/2015
Excellent service all around.
Competitive prices, prompt and polite customer service from initial inquiries to checkout. JR was a big help and Bruce did a great job. Keep your money local and with a quality product. I will use Lloyd ' s in the future. Thanks for the help guys and for the steaks!
Service Date: 02/11/2015
Review Created: 02/11/2015 08:56 AM
Barry L. at Lloyd's Glass responded on 03/16/2015

This so much looks like I wrote it LOL. Thank you sir! You have just revealed my business plan. We appreciate your kind words.

rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jonathan C. in Florida on 02/10/2015
Service was great. Fast professional job with friendly reminder should I have any problems or concerns about the work in the future, to contact them without hesitation.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 02/10/2015
Barry L. at Lloyd's Glass responded on 03/16/2015

Please consider referring us to friends and family.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Nancy B. in Florida on 02/09/2015
very pleased great service
Category: Glass
Review Created: 02/09/2015
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Casey S. in Florida on 02/04/2015
Your Technician was great and very professional
Category: Glass
Review Created: 02/04/2015
Barry L. at Lloyd's Glass responded on 03/16/2015

I passed your comment on to our Tech. 

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Rex B. in Florida on 02/04/2015
Great service and great people.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 02/04/2015
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Mark W. in Florida on 02/03/2015
Technician was nice and very knowledgeable. Everything was hassle free. All it took was one phone call and they took care of everything, including calling my insurance company.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 02/03/2015
Barry L. at Lloyd's Glass responded on 03/16/2015

We do our best to make it a simple process. Thanks for supporting our local company!!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Steve S. in Florida on 02/03/2015
Good professional work by your office and the tecnician and nice to receive the steaks for using your service.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 02/03/2015
Barry L. at Lloyd's Glass responded on 03/16/2015

We take pride in our service levels and enjoy offering a unique "thank you"  :)

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Michael R. in Florida on 01/13/2015
Customer Service was Outstanding, would highly recommend your service to others.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 01/13/2015
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 524 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message