Lloyd's Glass

Reviews (516)

rating 4.7799208rating 4.7799208rating 4.7799208rating 4.7799208rating 4.7799208

Recommend?
96%

ReScore (2) Help16

rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
New
Improvement
rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sun closed
6310 North Palafox Street
Pensacola, FL 32503
(850) 476-6340
About Looking for a new windshield, door glass, back glass or any auto glass related product? Lloyd's Glass, the auto glass professionals, will prove to be the right choice.
Latest Reviews for Lloyd's Glass
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
William G. in Florida on 02/27/2015
The Crestview team was great.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 02/27/2015
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Ruthenell D. in Florida on 02/26/2015
I was very satisfied with the work and I will be sending people there.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 02/26/2015
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Timothy W. in Florida on 02/24/2015
It was very good!
Category: Glass
Review Created: 02/24/2015
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
James G. in Florida on 02/24/2015
Very good service and quality work!
Category: Glass
Review Created: 02/24/2015
Excellent service all around.
Competitive prices, prompt and polite customer service from initial inquiries to checkout. JR was a big help and Bruce did a great job. Keep your money local and with a quality product. I will use Lloyd ' s in the future. Thanks for the help guys and for the steaks!
Service Date: 02/11/2015
Review Created: 02/11/2015 08:56 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jonathan C. in Florida on 02/10/2015
Service was great. Fast professional job with friendly reminder should I have any problems or concerns about the work in the future, to contact them without hesitation.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 02/10/2015
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Nancy B. in Florida on 02/09/2015
very pleased great service
Category: Glass
Review Created: 02/09/2015
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Casey S. in Florida on 02/04/2015
Your Technician was great and very professional
Category: Glass
Review Created: 02/04/2015
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Rex B. in Florida on 02/04/2015
Great service and great people.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 02/04/2015
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Mark W. in Florida on 02/03/2015
Technician was nice and very knowledgeable. Everything was hassle free. All it took was one phone call and they took care of everything, including calling my insurance company.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 02/03/2015
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Steve S. in Florida on 02/03/2015
Good professional work by your office and the tecnician and nice to receive the steaks for using your service.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 02/03/2015
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Michael R. in Florida on 01/13/2015
Customer Service was Outstanding, would highly recommend your service to others.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 01/13/2015
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Michael H. in Florida on 01/08/2015
I wasn't sure what to expect as I had never had to have a windshield replaced before, but everything went great. From the customer service assistance in contacting the insurance company, setting-up the repair, speaking with the installing technician, a very positive experience. Customer service at it's best!
Category: Glass
Review Created: 01/08/2015
Barry L. at Lloyd's Glass responded on 01/12/2015

Thank you sir. That's the plan :)

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Kathy C. in Florida on 01/08/2015
fantastic!!!!!!
Category: Glass
Review Created: 01/08/2015
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Margaret K. in Florida on 01/07/2015
I had an excellent experience. This is the second time I have used Lloyd's Autoglass for windsheild replacement and it was awesome. It will be my go-to place in the future.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 01/07/2015
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Mark M. in Florida on 01/06/2015
The technician broke the wire cover to the rear view mirror and it fell off on my way home. I purchased a new one at the dealer and took it back to see if they would install it for me. They installed it but never offered to reimburse me for the cost of the cover. The cover cost less than $10, but I feel that I should not have had to replace an item broken by your technician.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 01/06/2015
Barry L. at Lloyd's Glass responded on 01/12/2015

I agree. we are contacting you to get the amount and will reimburse you. Sorry about that Mark.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Mary A. in Florida on 12/23/2014
No problems at all. Roy came out on time and fixed that broken window.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 12/23/2014
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Charles B. in Florida on 12/23/2014
Wow I bet that I have told five people at work and convinced them to shop local. Thank You So Much
Category: Glass
Review Created: 12/23/2014
Barry L. at Lloyd's Glass responded on 01/12/2015

Please tell 5 more :) We appreciate your referrals!

rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
You guys were great.The new glass looks fabulous! Your timely processing of my claim was greatly appreciated.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 12/10/2014
Review Created: 12/21/2014
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Michael C. in Florida on 12/20/2014
Everything turned out great. The installer showed up on time and was very professional.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 12/20/2014
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 516 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message