Lloyd's Glass

Reviews (544)

rating 4.7783849rating 4.7783849rating 4.7783849rating 4.7783849rating 4.7783849

Recommend?
96%

ReScore (2) Help16

rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
New
Improvement
rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sun closed
6310 North Palafox Street
Pensacola, FL 32503
(850) 476-6340
About Looking for a new windshield, door glass, back glass or any auto glass related product? Lloyd's Glass, the auto glass professionals, will prove to be the right choice.
Latest Reviews for Lloyd's Glass
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Carl T. in Florida on 06/30/2015
The Lloyd's representative was very helpful and replacement of my windshield was approved and scheduled very quickly. My windshield was replaced on schedule, quickly and well done.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 06/30/2015
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Melisa F. in Florida on 06/23/2015
Amazing company that does a great job every time
Category: Glass
Review Created: 06/23/2015
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Phillip M. in Florida on 06/02/2015
Thanks for coming to my work on my schedule to get it done
Category: Glass
Review Created: 06/02/2015
Barry L. at Lloyd's Glass responded on 06/09/2015

Anytime!

rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended?
No
Verified by SureCritic
Stephen M. in Florida on 05/28/2015
Poor quality and workmanship work, looks like amateurs, very disappointed.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 05/28/2015
Barry L. at Lloyd's Glass responded on 06/09/2015

Yipes! I just reviewed this with my staff and would LOVE the opportunity to clear up this confusion. Please call asap.

rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended?
No
Verified by SureCritic
Marina K. in Florida on 05/26/2015
I'm very unhappy with the work that was performed, the fabric where the glass was replaced is now pealing, I have a 2013 Mercedes, and fabric near the windshield is ruined
Category: Glass
Review Created: 05/26/2015
Barry L. at Lloyd's Glass responded on 06/09/2015

Thanks for the comments Marina. As you know we are just waiting for you to give us access to the car next time you are in town. All will be made right.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Thomas S. in Florida on 05/26/2015
I am completely satisfied with the glass work. The persons who completed the task were extremely professional.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 05/26/2015
Barry L. at Lloyd's Glass responded on 06/09/2015

Thank you very much.

Unbelievable Service
Came to Lloyd's Glass with a passenger window problem. Not only was I helped by the knowledgeable staff, but the owner himself Barry Lintner helped fix my problem. This is the finest customer service I have received in the area. I highly recommend Lloyd's for any of your glass issues.
Service Date: 05/19/2015
Review Created: 05/19/2015 08:11 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Shena G. in Florida on 05/13/2015
I will recommend this company to friends and family.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 05/13/2015
Barry L. at Lloyd's Glass responded on 06/09/2015

Thank you

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Patricia S. in Florida on 05/06/2015
Very satisfied.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 05/06/2015
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Linda P. in Florida on 05/05/2015
Technician was really courteous, helpful and professional.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 05/05/2015
Barry L. at Lloyd's Glass responded on 06/09/2015

Our Techs are the best (if I must say so myself)  :) Oh yah... so are our CSRs!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Alex T. in Florida on 04/28/2015
The folks at Lloyds Glass did an outstanding job on my windshield. The glass was replaced the same day that the damage occured. The job was done professionally, and the staff was very personable. The techs even went as far as to move the oil change reminder sticker to the new windshield and reroute the cable for my antenna back to the way I had it on my old windshield. Its pretty clear that they really care about the customer.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 04/28/2015
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Trenetta T. in Florida on 04/28/2015
From my very first call to the completion of the job, your staff handled themselves with the utmost professionalism and respect. I would gladly recommend Lloyds Glass to everyone.Thank you.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 04/28/2015
Barry L. at Lloyd's Glass responded on 06/09/2015

We trully appreciate the recogintion. We work hard to please everyone of our customers!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Melinda C. in Florida on 04/22/2015
It is so convenient to have a technician come to install your glass on site instead of having to drive across town.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 04/22/2015
Barry L. at Lloyd's Glass responded on 06/09/2015

Thanks for choosing us! We really appreciate you choosing our locally owned and operated business! 

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Ronald A. in Florida on 04/14/2015
The only thing I can recommend is a larger wait area while I wait for my car.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 04/14/2015
Barry L. at Lloyd's Glass responded on 06/09/2015

We're working on it! Thanks for the comment.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Frank M. in Florida on 04/09/2015
Very professional, no issues
Category: Glass
Review Created: 04/09/2015
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Amy W. in Florida on 04/08/2015
The technician was able to work around my difficult work/school schedule. I was very thankful that he was willing to be flexible.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 04/08/2015
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jeffrey T. in Florida on 03/31/2015
I will sum it up by saying great service and the technician was friendly and did a fantastic job.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 03/31/2015
Lloyd's (Pensacola) to the rescue!!
I called on a Sunday (after my husband backed my SUV into a parked semi truck accidentally), and the owner assured me that he would have my rear windshield replaced first thing Monday morning (before it rained!) and he delivered! When I arrived, the manager was waiting for me and they had the part ready to go. I was so grateful! Lloyd's provided excellent and efficent service. Thank you!
Review Created: 03/29/2015 09:11 AM
Lloyd's (Pensacola) to the rescue!!
Lloyd's Glass provided the best customer service I could ask for! I called their emergency number on a Sunday after my husband accidentally backed my SUV into a parked semi truck and shattered my back window. My husband was doing me a favor and picking up cases of girl scout cookies to deliver from a very tight warehouse parking lot! When I called Lloyd's, the owner calmed me down and promised to have my back window replaced early Monday morning. He delivered! When I arrived Monday, the manager was expecting me and had the part ready to go. They were professional, courteous and efficient in every way. I am so grateful!
Review Created: 03/29/2015 09:03 AM
Quickness of service
they had me and State Farm on the phone in just a matter of minutes they a super friendly also , wish I would've mentioned cracker jacks when i was there lol
Service Date: 03/27/2015
Review Created: 03/27/2015 02:02 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 544 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message