Lloyd's Glass

Reviews (538)

rating 4.788886rating 4.788886rating 4.788886rating 4.788886rating 4.788886

Recommend?
96%

ReScore (2) Help16

rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
New
Improvement
rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sun closed
6310 North Palafox Street
Pensacola, FL 32503
(850) 476-6340
About Looking for a new windshield, door glass, back glass or any auto glass related product? Lloyd's Glass, the auto glass professionals, will prove to be the right choice.
Latest Reviews for Lloyd's Glass
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Thomas S. in Florida on 05/26/2015
I am completely satisfied with the glass work. The persons who completed the task were extremely professional.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 05/26/2015
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Shena G. in Florida on 05/13/2015
I will recommend this company to friends and family.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 05/13/2015
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Patricia S. in Florida on 05/06/2015
Very satisfied.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 05/06/2015
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Linda P. in Florida on 05/05/2015
Technician was really courteous, helpful and professional.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 05/05/2015
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Alex T. in Florida on 04/28/2015
The folks at Lloyds Glass did an outstanding job on my windshield. The glass was replaced the same day that the damage occured. The job was done professionally, and the staff was very personable. The techs even went as far as to move the oil change reminder sticker to the new windshield and reroute the cable for my antenna back to the way I had it on my old windshield. Its pretty clear that they really care about the customer.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 04/28/2015
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Trenetta T. in Florida on 04/28/2015
From my very first call to the completion of the job, your staff handled themselves with the utmost professionalism and respect. I would gladly recommend Lloyds Glass to everyone.Thank you.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 04/28/2015
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Melinda C. in Florida on 04/22/2015
It is so convenient to have a technician come to install your glass on site instead of having to drive across town.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 04/22/2015
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Ronald A. in Florida on 04/14/2015
The only thing I can recommend is a larger wait area while I wait for my car.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 04/14/2015
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Frank M. in Florida on 04/09/2015
Very professional, no issues
Category: Glass
Review Created: 04/09/2015
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Amy W. in Florida on 04/08/2015
The technician was able to work around my difficult work/school schedule. I was very thankful that he was willing to be flexible.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 04/08/2015
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jeffrey T. in Florida on 03/31/2015
I will sum it up by saying great service and the technician was friendly and did a fantastic job.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 03/31/2015
Lloyd's (Pensacola) to the rescue!!
I called on a Sunday (after my husband backed my SUV into a parked semi truck accidentally), and the owner assured me that he would have my rear windshield replaced first thing Monday morning (before it rained!) and he delivered! When I arrived, the manager was waiting for me and they had the part ready to go. I was so grateful! Lloyd's provided excellent and efficent service. Thank you!
Review Created: 03/29/2015 09:11 AM
Lloyd's (Pensacola) to the rescue!!
Lloyd's Glass provided the best customer service I could ask for! I called their emergency number on a Sunday after my husband accidentally backed my SUV into a parked semi truck and shattered my back window. My husband was doing me a favor and picking up cases of girl scout cookies to deliver from a very tight warehouse parking lot! When I called Lloyd's, the owner calmed me down and promised to have my back window replaced early Monday morning. He delivered! When I arrived Monday, the manager was expecting me and had the part ready to go. They were professional, courteous and efficient in every way. I am so grateful!
Review Created: 03/29/2015 09:03 AM
Quickness of service
they had me and State Farm on the phone in just a matter of minutes they a super friendly also , wish I would've mentioned cracker jacks when i was there lol
Service Date: 03/27/2015
Review Created: 03/27/2015 02:02 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Colin C. in Florida on 03/11/2015
Excellent service from A to Z. The Crestview office was helpfully flexible with my rescheduling requirements. The technician was at the business and answered questions before the glass change and advised on care precautions afterwards.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 03/11/2015
Barry L. at Lloyd's Glass responded on 03/16/2015

Roy and Shannon are the best!!! I'm glad that you are happy. Please refer friends and thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Al H. in Florida on 03/10/2015
I submitted a satisfaction survey to Geico. I wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere but Lloyd's. The representatives at the Crestview shop are awesome. Both Shannon and Roy are extremely professional and personable. I hope that all of your service centers are as great as the one in Crestview, Florida. Thanks!
Category: Glass
Review Created: 03/10/2015
Barry L. at Lloyd's Glass responded on 03/16/2015

Great to know that Geico knows how you feel. We do alot of work for Geico because people insist on using Lloyd's otherwise they push the national chain company. Maybe this will help.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
No
Verified by SureCritic
Lynnette A. in Florida on 03/10/2015
The technician who did the work on my car was very professional. He gave me a time limit on when my vehicle would been done and he did it. Thank you for your professionalism.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 03/10/2015
Barry L. at Lloyd's Glass responded on 03/16/2015

You certainly are welcome!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Darren M. in Florida on 03/09/2015
Had a star in my window, fixed it so you can hardly see it.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 03/09/2015
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Cynthia W. in Florida on 03/04/2015
Installer RD was awesome! Asset to your company. Overall excellent experience!
Category: Glass
Review Created: 03/04/2015
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Elizabeth W. in Florida on 03/04/2015
Did a great job. Very satisfied.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 03/04/2015
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 538 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message