Lloyd's Glass

Reviews (562)

Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

Recommend?
96%

ReScore (2) Help16

Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
New
Improvement
Overall Rating 1.5/5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sun closed
6310 North Palafox Street
Pensacola, FL 32503
(850) 476-6340
About Looking for a new windshield, door glass, back glass or any auto glass related product? Lloyd's Glass, the auto glass professionals, will prove to be the right choice.
Latest Reviews for Lloyd's Glass
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Arther M. in Florida on 08/18/2015
Your service technicians were very professional. Great communication as to when the would be there. They were very friendly and professional. Did a great job.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 08/18/2015
Barry L. at Lloyd's Glass responded on 08/20/2015

Following the plan :)

Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Scott C. in Florida on 08/12/2015
The 2 technicians were outstanding-it was a sweltering hot day and they did a great job
Category: Glass
Review Created: 08/12/2015
Barry L. at Lloyd's Glass responded on 08/20/2015

Thank you Sir.

Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Cliff A. in Florida on 07/30/2015
Jonathan Owens recommended you, and I'm so glad I took his advise! I came in for a windshield replacement and ya'll earned my sincere appreciation for such a smooth process from beginning to end. I haven't enjoyed such excellent service in a long, long time!
Category: Glass
Review Created: 07/30/2015
Barry L. at Lloyd's Glass responded on 08/20/2015

Very nice to hear! Thanks for the referral Mr. Owens!

Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Patrick D. in Florida on 07/29/2015
An absolute class act! The customer service rep is courteous, friendly, and professional. The technician is very efficient while keeping quality in mind. He takes the extra effort to care about the vehicle he is working on and does so very proficiently. I HIGHLY recommend Lloyds Glass in Crestview.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 07/29/2015
Barry L. at Lloyd's Glass responded on 08/20/2015

:)

Barry L. at Lloyd's Glass responded on 08/20/2015

I LOVE my employees!

Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jessie C. in Florida on 07/28/2015
The men were very polite and their work area was cleaned up and the SUV was left clean
Category: Glass
Review Created: 07/28/2015
Barry L. at Lloyd's Glass responded on 08/20/2015

We take pride. As if it were ours. Thank you for choosing my company!

Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Rene T. in Florida on 07/23/2015
very kind, considerate, and professional.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 07/23/2015
Barry L. at Lloyd's Glass responded on 08/20/2015

Thank you!

Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Richard B. in Florida on 07/22/2015
No problem. Employees were friendly and courteous.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 07/22/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Regina C. in Florida on 07/21/2015
Great customer service, finished as promised. You have a knowledgeable friendly staff. I would highly recommend Lloyds Glass in Crestview. I honestly would have forgotten has Shannon not called me to follow up. She is an asset to your organization.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 07/21/2015
Barry L. at Lloyd's Glass responded on 08/20/2015

My theory is that you treat employees and customers as friends and look out for them as family would! Seems to work :) Please refer your friends and family as needed!

Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Eugene P. in Florida on 07/21/2015
Great service was promised, and it was delivered! THANKS!
Category: Glass
Review Created: 07/21/2015
Barry L. at Lloyd's Glass responded on 08/20/2015

You are welcome!

Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Martha S. in Florida on 07/19/2015
Excellent service, knowledgeable staff and they went above and beyond to fix my front windshield, they came to my workplace, now that's convenient !! Thank you.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 07/19/2015
Barry L. at Lloyd's Glass responded on 08/20/2015

We sure do appreciate you choosing Lloyd's Glass. Please tell a friend!!

Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
James J. in Florida on 07/15/2015
My windshield was replaced the day after returning from vacation, at the hour and work was completed within an hour. Great.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 07/15/2015
Barry L. at Lloyd's Glass responded on 08/20/2015

Music to my ears!! Thanks for choosing my company!!

Awesome service
They came to my office.... The tech did a very meticulous job., even removed some rust around the framing. Whole process was quick and very professional. Best in town!!
Service Date: 07/01/2015
Review Created: 07/14/2015 07:07 AM
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Tisha M. in Florida on 07/14/2015
Everything went perfect even though my insurance company had a few hiccups. I appreciated the prompt service once the claim was confirmed with the insurance.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 07/14/2015
Barry L. at Lloyd's Glass responded on 08/20/2015

Some of the insurance compnaies struggle to handle claims efficiently. That is why we like to oversee and manage the process for our customers. Glad we could help keep it a hassle free experience.

Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Julie H. in Florida on 07/10/2015
The whole experience was very professional. The tech did a super job. Thank you very much
Category: Glass
Review Created: 07/10/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Paula K. in Florida on 07/09/2015
I don't use anyone else for my glass needs. You have very professional employees and they are always very friendly and meet all my needs.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 07/09/2015
Barry L. at Lloyd's Glass responded on 07/16/2015

We appreciate your loyalty ans referrals VERY much!

Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Loren B. in Florida on 07/08/2015
Awesome job, thanks.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 07/08/2015
Barry L. at Lloyd's Glass responded on 07/16/2015

You're welcome.

Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jerri K. in Florida on 07/07/2015
Shop location difficult to find. Signage inadequate.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 07/07/2015
Barry L. at Lloyd's Glass responded on 07/16/2015

We will improve this. Thanks for the observation.

Quick service!
Super easy, affordable, and great job!
Thank you so much Oliver!
Service Date: 07/06/2015
Review Created: 07/06/2015 02:44 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Carl T. in Florida on 06/30/2015
The Lloyd's representative was very helpful and replacement of my windshield was approved and scheduled very quickly. My windshield was replaced on schedule, quickly and well done.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 06/30/2015
Barry L. at Lloyd's Glass responded on 07/16/2015

Just like we wanted it :)

Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Melisa F. in Florida on 06/23/2015
Amazing company that does a great job every time
Category: Glass
Review Created: 06/23/2015
Barry L. at Lloyd's Glass responded on 07/16/2015

Thank you! We try!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 562 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message