Lloyd's Glass

Reviews (462)

rating 4.7780146rating 4.7780146rating 4.7780146rating 4.7780146rating 4.7780146

Recommend?
96%

ReScore (2) Help16

rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
New
Improvement
rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sun closed
6310 North Palafox Street
Pensacola, FL 32503
(850) 476-6340
About Looking for a new windshield, door glass, back glass or any auto glass related product? Lloyd's Glass, the auto glass professionals, will prove to be the right choice.
Latest Reviews for Lloyd's Glass
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Zack H. in Florida on 08/20/2014
Everything was perfect. Over the top.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 08/20/2014
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Kimberly T. in Florida on 08/20/2014
Lloyd's Glass made the process of fixing my windshield so easy. They told me exacty what to expect and when the work would be completed. They worked around my schedule on a short notice. I apprecited the customer service and have told many friends that Lloyd's Glass is the ones to call when you need a windshield replaced. Thank you.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 08/20/2014
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Tami A. in Florida on 08/18/2014
Shannon's customer service was impeccable
Category: Glass
Review Created: 08/18/2014
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
John W. in Florida on 08/13/2014
Excellent job. On time and very professional!
Category: Glass
Review Created: 08/13/2014
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Floyd J. in Florida on 08/12/2014
No suggestions! You guys got it right!
Category: Glass
Review Created: 08/12/2014
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Cheryl B. in Florida on 08/07/2014
I appreciated that the technician came early - I didn't have to worry it wouldn't be finished on time. Thank you
Category: Glass
Review Created: 08/07/2014
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Matthew R. in Florida on 08/06/2014
I arrived early for my appointment and my car was taken in immediately. I noticed on my bill that my insurance company was charged for 3.1 hours of labor. I was in the shop for just over an hour for the entire process. I know these are standard hours charged but maybe you need to re-assess the hours you charge for labor.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 08/06/2014
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Joshua Y. in Florida on 08/06/2014
The technician was very polite and Professional. He worked in a timely manner while providing quality work. The other people I had contact with were also very friendly and personable. Needless to say, if we need any work in the future, I'm happy to say I'll be choosing you!
Category: Glass
Review Created: 08/06/2014
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Barbara Z. in Florida on 08/05/2014
Great employees and great service! And plus a box of really good steaks!
Category: Glass
Review Created: 08/05/2014
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Diane B. in Florida on 08/04/2014
The technician was professional, and completed the job with no problem
Category: Glass
Review Created: 08/04/2014
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Carl C. in Florida on 08/03/2014
Professional people and fine work.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 08/03/2014
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Darrell P. in Florida on 07/29/2014
Excellent, professional and timely service. Couldn't have asked for a better experience! If you want it done right, call Lloyd's Glass!
Category: Glass
Review Created: 07/29/2014
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Kevin J. in Florida on 07/29/2014
I also appreciated the free really good steaks! Thank you!
Category: Glass
Review Created: 07/29/2014
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Robert J. in Georgia on 07/29/2014
The steak give away was a nice touch.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 07/29/2014
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Billy W. in Florida on 07/29/2014
I loved my experience with Lloyds Glass. The only recommendation I have is to be more diligent with clean bathrooms.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 07/29/2014
Super Fast!
Tech was very friendly and went beyond the call of duty by saving my Sunpass sticker! Quick service and was on time! Impressed... will recommend to all!
Service Date: 07/28/2014
Review Created: 07/28/2014 09:40 AM
Emergency help!
We had an emergency on our way home from vacation and found Lloyd's Glass from our GPS. It was almost 5:00 but Shannon got us in and Dan did an excellent quick fix until we could take it to the dealership in Orlando.
Service Date: 06/19/2014
Review Created: 07/27/2014 09:35 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Beverly W. in Florida on 07/24/2014
I am really pleased with Lloyds Glass. They were friendly and did a terrific job, answered all my questions without complaint. The steaks were delicious too!
Category: Glass
Review Created: 07/24/2014
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
James W. in Florida on 07/24/2014
Technician was very professional and mannerly. Very impressed!
Category: Glass
Review Created: 07/24/2014
Very Professional and helpful..
Thank you Dan for all your help with the insurance claim. Very professional service, great looking finish to my Volvo.
Service Date: 07/23/2014
Review Created: 07/23/2014 11:28 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 462 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message