Lynnwood Honda


Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

8985 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.4/5rating 1.4rating 1.4rating 1.4rating 1.4
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 20 days ago
AURORA P P. on 09/26/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Very knowledgeable and friendly"
Very pleased with my experience and the new vehicle!
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/16/2016
Review Created: 09/26/2016 09:20 PM
OHAD R. on 09/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place"
Great customer service, great cars and deals
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/24/2016
Review Created: 09/26/2016 04:45 PM
KELLY A S. on 09/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"You wanted my business "
We went to multiple dealerships including Honda, Toyota and Hyundai. Everyone promised to follow up, only Honda did. You were forthright in answering our questions and efficient once we made our decision. I fell great about my new Civic. We'll be back.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/25/2016
Review Created: 09/26/2016 03:06 PM
GIAMPAOLO F. on 09/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sale staff very friendly and professional."
We went in to shop for a car with specific requirements. The sale person was very friendly and dedicated to our quest. We were shown several options, and in no time we found our car. Financing was super easy, price was fair. The car is great! Thank you Kerollos for going the extra mile for us.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/22/2016
Review Created: 09/26/2016 01:06 AM
YOSEPH T. on 09/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service.."
This is my second experience after 6 years..and its getting better....
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/21/2016
Review Created: 09/26/2016 12:46 AM
BENJAMIN S. on 09/25/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Low pressure, no haggling."
Called in and spoke with Jordan about a 2017 Honda Accord Hybrid Touring. I had a great quote from another dealership, but the color of the car was not my first choice. Jordan nearly matched the quote on a car that was in the color I wanted. Given they had the exact car I was looking for, and he offered me a great price from the start, I didn't feel the need to haggle any further. He was straightforward about the accessories that were already added to the car and exactly what I would be paying for them. When asked, he gave me an "out the door" price which ended up being exactly what I paid. I went and picked up the car the same day Jordan gave me the quote. They were busy, but he did his best to get me out of the door quickly. I take one star off for the extras they put a little pressure on me to buy as I was signing all the paperwork, though I assume that is going to happen at pretty much any dealership. And to their credit, there wasn't a great deal of pushback after simply saying, "no thanks" to the additional warranties, clear coats, etc. I would definitely buy another car from this dealership.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/20/2016
Review Created: 09/25/2016 06:56 PM
MARYLOU S. on 09/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience!"
Buying a vehicle has always been a stressful experience for me. But this time, I was surprised at my pleasant experience because everyone I dealt with was knowledgeable, kind and helpful for purchasing a vehicle with which I was instantly comfortable. I can't say enough to encourage car buyers to start here!
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/20/2016
Review Created: 09/25/2016 09:45 AM
MARK DALE N. on 09/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Odyssey purchase"
They care about the customer.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/22/2016
Review Created: 09/25/2016 09:13 AM
LARRY L M. on 09/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My New Ride: I Love My New Honda!"
I went from a 1992 Honda Civic Hatchback to a 2013 CR-V EX what do you think...!
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/21/2016
Review Created: 09/25/2016 04:02 AM
JUSTIN T W. on 09/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Great customer service, great car, great price!
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/03/2016
Review Created: 09/24/2016 03:20 AM
KATHRYN JOAN B. on 09/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional but friendly atmosphere and all hands were very willing to clarify/explain any questions I had re the purchasing a new Honda CRV."
Would definitely return in the future.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/19/2016
Review Created: 09/23/2016 11:26 AM
JEFFREY M W. on 09/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service! "
Taz was a very informative salesperson, low pressure and kept us up to date on our Pilot order. I will highly recommend him to friends/family in the future.
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/19/2016
Review Created: 09/22/2016 11:32 AM
GURIQBAL S. on 09/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quality"
Customer service best
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/19/2016
Review Created: 09/21/2016 02:15 PM
RAYMOND Z. on 09/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"OUTSTANDING!!"
I am 57 years old (I have been to a dealership or two) and this was the BEST buying experience I have EVER had from start to finish
Vehicle: HONDA RIDGELINE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/14/2016
Review Created: 09/19/2016 05:33 PM
CINDY L. on 09/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Big space"
Yes
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/17/2016
Review Created: 09/19/2016 03:21 PM
BUFFY L S. on 09/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and Painless...."
This was by far the best car buying experience ever! I have always dreaded buying a car because I feel like it takes forever and there is always so much finagling. Once we had agreed to the terms I was out of there in 1 1/2 hrs. From the time I walked on the lot until the time I left it was 3 1/2 hrs. I didn't feel pressured and I felt like it went so smoothly. I keep my cars for a long time, so I personally will not be back in the near future to buy a car but I will definitely be recommending Lynnwood Honda to my friends, family and anyone I hear that is in the market to buy a new or used car. Thank you for making my new car buying experience so painless!!
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/14/2016
Review Created: 09/16/2016 09:30 PM
REBECCA A M. on 09/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best people ever!!"
I have been dealing with Lynnwood Honda for 2 years as I've toyed with the idea of a new car. In that time I've never felt pushed, coerced or anything negative. Instead- I've felt pampered, listened to, supported and like they genuinely just want me to be in the car I want- not in the car they want me in. Lars has been the most amazing sales person I've ever dealt with! I can't recommend him or Lynnwood Honda highly enough!!
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/12/2016
Review Created: 09/14/2016 08:27 PM
RAJESHWAR P. on 09/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I did not had to call someone John was right there"
The service was grate John is a very good sales person
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/12/2016
Review Created: 09/14/2016 08:21 PM
SARA J V. on 09/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honda civic lease with Khan"
Khan was very helpful. He was very nice and patient, didn't make me feel pressured or annoyed by calling me a million times like other car dealers do, etc. I'm very happy with the lease deal that I got.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/10/2016
Review Created: 09/13/2016 04:24 PM
PARKER WARD H. on 09/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Terrific customer service. Costco Pricing support. "
My wife and I recently bought a new Honda Pilot at Lynnwood Honda and had a great experience. We discovered Lynnwood Honda when we decided to target buying a Pilot. Right away we realized Pilots are highly desirable vehicles and negotiating the best price was going to be difficult. We discovered though that Lynnwood Honda honors Costco pricing discounts (only Honda dealership in Seattle area). Soon after arriving at the dealership we met a feat car salesman Hadley McIntosh. Hadley was not pushy, but instead very supportive and energetic in helping us through the whole process. You could tell he was interested in making the car buying process as easy and fun! as it could be. Once we decided to order a new Pilot (they are very sought after and rarely found on the lot at least in the PNW) Hadley constantly kept us updated on the vehicles status and worked with us to sort out the details of helping finance our vehicle through a personal bank relationship. There were several opportunities for the process to go sideways and at all times we felt Hadley worked his hardest to make sure things worked out in our favor.
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/09/2016
Review Created: 09/12/2016 05:52 PM
Displaying Review 41 - 60 of 916 in total