Lynnwood Honda

Reviews (5606)

rating 4.7257021rating 4.7257021rating 4.7257021rating 4.7257021rating 4.7257021

Recommend?
97%

ReScore (4) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
Original
22020 Highway 99
Edmonds, WA 98026
(425) 775-7575
About Lynnwood Honda provides a trustful and friendly atmosphere in which to service and sell vehicles. We are a one-stop repair shop with the best deals on Honda service and our highly qualified technicians will provide exceptional service in a timely manner.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Great finance people
Attentive to customers
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/10/2015
Review Created: 05/12/2015 02:10 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Everyone was friendly, smart and helpful. Was nervous about buying a new car but did not feel pressured or manipulated. A good experience!! Not what I was expecting while shopping for a new car. Thanks!!
See above
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/09/2015
Review Created: 05/12/2015 02:08 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Best dealership experience EVER!!
This was, without a doubt, the easiest and most laid back car buying experience I've ever had. Gabe (Manager) and Roy (Product Specialist) were both amazingly mellow and straightforward. They put the numbers out there and it was a simple take it or leave it type of transaction. No haggling. Neither of these guys will put you into a car you dont want and will provide expert, HONEST guidance based upon your particular financial situation and, most importantly, your NEEDS. I worked in sales at several dealerships in another part of the state and I can honestly say that if those stores were managed like Lynnwood Honda, I'd probably still be working in car sales today...they're THAT good.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/07/2015
Review Created: 05/09/2015 12:31 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Leasing new Vehicle was never so easy
Thanks for the team at Lynnwood Honda to make my new leasing super simple and in my budget.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/28/2015
Review Created: 05/06/2015 01:36 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service Department
Ashley in the service department is the best! Can't thank him enough!
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/02/2015
Review Created: 05/06/2015 11:05 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
So nice experience and your employees are so helping and friendly.
Corey Pope is very friendly and listens to your requirements. He helped me in making up my mind to finalize my decision. I am really happy with my new Honda Civic SE and would like to thank Corey again. I wish i wouldn't have wasted my time anywhere else.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/03/2015
Review Created: 05/05/2015 09:20 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
New Vehicle Purchase and Vehicle Service
I have found Lynnwood Honda to be of utmost support to my concerns and needs for the past ten years of service and through two new auto purchases.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/03/2015
Review Created: 05/05/2015 02:49 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Low pressure, friendly service environment.
Lynnwood Honda was very professional in assisting me with my car buying experience. They kept their word on all of my transaction needs and made me feel very comfortable. Thank you!
Vehicle: MINI COOPER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/24/2015
Review Created: 05/03/2015 08:47 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
A great dealership
Excellent help when deciding on a Honda Civic. Also fair trade-in value of my 2002 Civic and good price on my new 2015.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/28/2015
Review Created: 05/01/2015 01:50 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CRAIG J. in Manson, WA on 04/30/2015
efficient buying experience
Mark Baker get the deal done quickly and efficiently. Great person to work with.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/28/2015
Review Created: 04/30/2015 02:21 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly sales staffs, great car
Great car & Great customer service and very helpful.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/24/2015
Review Created: 04/27/2015 08:52 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great people!
Excellent sales and management staff supporting me throughout the process. Really exceptional Business Manager who took care of my financing.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/25/2015
Review Created: 04/27/2015 07:49 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly people
Everyone was very nice. I didn't get a hard sell once my intention was made clear. The process was the least painful experience I've had buying a car. I'm very happy with my Honda Fit.
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/20/2015
Review Created: 04/27/2015 05:57 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Nice service
Mr Khan was very helpful.
Vehicle: HONDA SPORT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/13/2015
Review Created: 04/27/2015 02:49 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
The new car dealer was very knowledgeable and nice
Although I arrived at the dealer late on Saturday, the sales personal was very kind and informative.
The person at the desk for signing the final document, however, was simply a businessman-like.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/11/2015
Review Created: 04/20/2015 06:34 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RICK W. in Bothell, WA on 04/18/2015
Leased 2015 CR-V EXL Navi
Tom Park was great, and the financing guys were awesome. No pressure, just good information to back up what we had already researched! We love the car!
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/11/2015
Review Created: 04/18/2015 07:22 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Salesperson
Mark Baker was very thorough in helping me to purchase my new car and was very willing to spend as much time as I needed to explain all the functions, bells and whistles after I bought it.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/16/2015
Review Created: 04/17/2015 09:07 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Best place to buy a car!!!
Working with Lars Coleman and his team made car buying enjoyable. Loved everything about the experience.
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/16/2015
Review Created: 04/17/2015 08:51 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
EVER G. in Renton, WA on 04/17/2015
No pressure buying experience
This was really a no pressure buying experience and that was my main concern going to a dealer!
It took a while to get me to the finance office and sign the paperwork but that is expected from any busy deaership. The salesman (Tyler) even bought me lunch.have already recommended this place to some of my friends on the market for a car!!!
Vehicle: CADILLAC CTS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/13/2015
Review Created: 04/17/2015 07:45 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RON M P. in Bothell, WA on 04/17/2015
Excellent service
Just purchased a car at Lynnwood Honda. The service was excellent and I can highly recommend the dealership to others.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/16/2015
Review Created: 04/17/2015 02:30 PM
Displaying Review 41 - 60 of 352 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message