Lynnwood Honda


Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

8447 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.4/5rating 1.4rating 1.4rating 1.4rating 1.4
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 15 hours ago
CORALYNN R M. on 07/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Corey is great!"
It was great working with Corey.
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/26/2016
Review Created: 07/29/2016 06:06 PM
EDAN-HOELAN M G. on 07/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very knowledgeable, friendly, and stress-free service."
I had a fantastic experience at Lynnwood Honda! Dee was very knowledgeable about the cars and the paperwork was clearly explained so that it was a stress-free car buying experience. From the first greating to the moment I drove away in my new car, I was very impressed. Thank you!
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/28/2016
Review Created: 07/29/2016 05:01 PM
DALE E W. on 07/29/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Satisfied customer. "
Lars was very helpful in explaining the electronic accessories on our Accord. He was willing to spend the time with us to make sure he answered all our questions . He knows the product he is selling very well. The car buying experience isn't always a good one. This one was. Thanks
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/26/2016
Review Created: 07/29/2016 12:38 PM
HELENA SAMANIEGO L. on 07/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick responses hassle free "
Great working
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/28/2016
Review Created: 07/28/2016 06:50 PM
JORDAN CHRISTOPHER B. on 07/28/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Really care "
Very good place
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/27/2016
Review Created: 07/28/2016 05:14 PM
MARIA R G. on 07/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Service!"
Outstanding products and customer service! Never had problems with them. So glad we came back.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/25/2016
Review Created: 07/28/2016 11:30 AM
KENNETH P. on 07/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No pressure. "
Very enjoyable car buying experience
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/25/2016
Review Created: 07/28/2016 08:39 AM
VERONICA L C. on 07/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I like the fill of the place "
the process was fast and easy witch made it worth coming
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/25/2016
Review Created: 07/27/2016 02:19 PM
DARRYN R F. on 07/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, no hassle process"
Juan Carlos was great to work with, friendly and informed about our new Civic.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/20/2016
Review Created: 07/25/2016 08:09 AM
JAMES R W. on 07/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful experience"
We referred to Lynnwood Honda by the Costco Auto program, and they gave us an amazing deal on a new minivan. This is the second time we have bought from this dealership, and both times were great. Using the Costco referral made it even better because the fantastic price has already been negotiated and there was no need to haggle!
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/20/2016
Review Created: 07/22/2016 03:14 PM
MARIANNE N. on 07/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, non pushy, knowledgeable salesman"
Working with Gerardo was a great experience. This man has patience and knowledge of all products we were shown and eventually purchased.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/19/2016
Review Created: 07/22/2016 11:18 AM
DOUGLAS EUGENE S. on 07/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lynnwood Honda is we're to buy."
It was a great place to wonder around seeing what types of vehicles they had for sale, new and used, without salesman rushing out at you. And when asked if they could help they listened to you.
When I finialy decided on the car I wanted Mark Baker and his team helped me get what I wanted.
All the personal were friendly and courteous.
The place is well set up to make the experience of buying or leasing comfortable and enjoyable.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/18/2016
Review Created: 07/20/2016 02:56 PM
STEPHEN A M. on 07/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very good experience"
Efficient and Friendly staff
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/13/2016
Review Created: 07/19/2016 09:58 PM
MARIE D. on 07/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car buying"
Great experience
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/14/2016
Review Created: 07/19/2016 08:33 PM
KAI M. on 07/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My experience"
Great all-around customer service (thanks Joe)
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/15/2016
Review Created: 07/18/2016 02:27 PM
ANDREW T G. on 07/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty!"
I was very impressed with the salesperson, John Chung, who helped me select my new Honda Fit. He was quiet, attentive, intelligent, and knew a lot about the model I wanted. I NEVER once felt pressured to buy anything, but rather was encouraged to ask questions, and if John didn't have the answer he found someone that did. Then when Vic, the sales manager sat down to close the deal with me I explained that he could make up the difference of my low ball offer on the next "dipshit" that walked through the door. That statement was very calculated on my part, because I wanted to see how he'd react. Vic said, "That's not how I do business here! If I played that game I don't think Lynnwood Honda would have the reputation that it does." I explained that the only reason I was still sitting at the desk was because of how he answered that quip by me. I may very well have found a car dealership that keeps it above board and on the level. Overall a very good customer service experience and would recommend this dealership and their sales staff to other potential car buyers.
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/12/2016
Review Created: 07/16/2016 07:24 PM
CHERYL N B. on 07/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personal Service / Dedicated Team"
I recently bought a car at Lynnwood Honda. I had done my research and was between 2 models. I walked in, test drove both, asked a few specifics, picked my favorite, got financing and left with a new car.
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/02/2016
Review Created: 07/15/2016 07:08 PM
STOYAN P P. on 07/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"new CRV 2016"
Great job!
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/10/2016
Review Created: 07/15/2016 02:20 PM
GAYLIN L. on 07/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lynwood Honda"
Very personal service, finished on time and they even washed and vaccummed out my car!
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/14/2016
Review Created: 07/15/2016 02:13 PM
ANA LAURA R. on 07/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" customer service"
I recieved great service from Juan Carlos
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/21/2016
Review Created: 07/12/2016 04:36 PM
Displaying Review 41 - 60 of 832 in total