Lynnwood Honda


Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

7088 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 hour ago
GARY J. on 01/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New Car Purchase"
I was was at the dealership to pick up my new car ordered previously. Process was painless and I was on my way in a short period of time.
Vehicle: HONDA EXL 4WD CVT NAV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/05/2016
Review Created: 01/14/2016 09:35 AM
NINA V. on 01/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Buying Honda Civic"
Pleasant environment, no pressure, quick service
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/08/2016
Review Created: 01/12/2016 09:06 PM
MAU BA P. on 01/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good laid back customer service. Not pushy or rushing customers to purchase right away"
We met Khan, floor salesman and he was very nice and friendly. It seems like we were not pressured into buying the vehicle right away although we already knew what we wanted to buy. The whole buying process was easy and straight forward. We were encouraged to ask questions about our sale experience. We definitely recommend others to come check out this dealership
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/07/2016
Review Created: 01/08/2016 09:26 PM
BRENDA S. on 01/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you Jordan"
Great experience, very fair and factual approach to new car sale and our trade in.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/07/2016
Review Created: 01/08/2016 04:24 PM
DENISE G B. on 01/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
I could not have had a better experience buying a car. Thank you all!
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/23/2015
Review Created: 01/08/2016 12:51 PM
KATHY A M. on 01/08/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"New Car Purchase"
Our salesman, John was very informative and attentive to our concerns and questions. Overall it was about a pleasant a vehicle purchase as one could hope. Because the car we agreed on had to be brought in from another dealership we did not take delivery right away. Our only issue was the dealership's promise that the car would be available within 2 to 3 days but actually took 5 days. Given the end of the year holiday a more realistic assessment would have been nice.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/31/2015
Review Created: 01/08/2016 08:14 AM
GLEN C. on 01/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service is excellent and all the salespersons I worked with were patient, understanding and provided great service"
I am highly satisfied with the service that Lynwood Honda provided to me throughout my car buying process. They are many levels above other dealerships that I have been to and treat customer with patience and respect. They are fair and reasonable and DO NOT use deception or pressure the customer unlike other businesses. They are truly exceptional and I am happy to have dealt with Lynwood Honda. Special praise to Mr. D Mc Donald and Mr. Sofonias for providing top notch service.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/05/2016
Review Created: 01/07/2016 08:30 PM
REBECCA L S. on 01/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
Staff was very friendly and stayed quite late to serve our needs.
Vehicle: HONDA CR-V EX
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/04/2016
Review Created: 01/07/2016 08:23 PM
BRYAN H. on 01/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service"
I had been to two other dealers in the area over the last month. No one could find a silver 2016 Honda pilot EXL. We drove a blue one at Lynnwood and almost purchased it the same day. We regressed stating we were not going to settle and really did want a silver one. We left the dealership with no certainty to our situation other than a discussion of "we will call you if we can get one in". About 2 days later, I received a call from Lynnwood Honda saying they had made a dealer trade for a Silver Pilot and wondered when we would like to come buy it. We closed on the deal that day. That day happened to be the last day of the year. The sales floor was exceptionally busy and we ended up being helped by another salesperson. The process felt very seamless and our deal was pushed through to get us on to our planned activities later that day. The Pilot couldn't be more perfect!
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/31/2015
Review Created: 01/06/2016 04:51 PM
STEPHEN VINCENT V. on 01/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Positive experience"
Felt good from the get go. Good karma between sales person and us. Clean Facility compared to other dealerships in the area. The sales person knew the product and was helpful in every way.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/05/2016
Review Created: 01/06/2016 04:23 PM
MARY T. on 01/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
This was my first new car purchase on my own in almost 30 years. Mr. Deehring was very patient and explained all my options with no pressure. I have never been so pleased with a purchase!
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/29/2015
Review Created: 01/06/2016 04:16 PM
JOHN RANDALL Z. on 01/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Comfortable experience"
Mark Baker made this a very comfortable experience. He was very knowledgeable of the vehicle and very helpful with our questions. A nice and easy buying experience.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/31/2015
Review Created: 01/06/2016 03:21 PM
TEJASHKUMAR P S. on 01/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Deal for my Honda CRV Touring"
We got really good deal from Lynnwood Honda for my Honda CRV touring. It was really good experience working with Mark and Gabe while buying my car.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/30/2015
Review Created: 01/06/2016 11:11 AM
JASON C G. on 01/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"3rd renewal of lease....was a breeze to get my 2016 civic"
Have loved my Honda Civics when leasing and dealt with Mark Baker again with my lease renewal. Process was easy and efficient. Drove away in my new 2016 within a couple hours and am loving it.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/04/2016
Review Created: 01/06/2016 07:31 AM
JAMES GEORGE K. on 01/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"CRV lease"
Exceptional service, great value
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/04/2016
Review Created: 01/05/2016 04:19 PM
DAVID D O. on 01/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mark Baker knows what he's doing"
Three phone calls....three emails....and three hours together. I now own a new 2016 Honda FIT EX.
-- Happy Camper!
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/26/2015
Review Created: 01/04/2016 09:53 PM
ANDREA S G. on 01/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Positive Experience"
Our recent new CR-V purchase was a positive transaction. Over a few phone calls, Jon Taschner answered questions, made a good presentation, followed up and we were able to purchase our 2016 CR-V in one visit.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/20/2015
Review Created: 01/04/2016 09:41 PM
LYNN W. on 01/04/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Pretty much everyone I came in contact with gave great customer service."
Yes I would!
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/29/2015
Review Created: 01/04/2016 08:30 PM
KATHLEEN B. on 12/30/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service!"
Tom and Lars are the best! Thank you so much!
Vehicle: BUICK LESABRE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/23/2015
Review Created: 12/30/2015 07:58 PM
MARGARET S. on 12/30/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"."
.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/27/2015
Review Created: 12/30/2015 04:36 PM
Displaying Review 41 - 60 of 582 in total