Lynnwood Honda

Reviews (4473)

rating 4.7351075rating 4.7351075rating 4.7351075rating 4.7351075rating 4.7351075

Recommend?
97%

ReScore (4) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
Original
22020 Highway 99
Edmonds, WA 98026
(425) 775-7575
About Lynnwood Honda provides a trustful and friendly atmosphere in which to service and sell vehicles. We are a one-stop repair shop with the best deals on Honda service and our highly qualified technicians will provide exceptional service in a timely manner.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great experience!
Kahn made our lease trade experience painless. It was a pleasure doing business with Lynnwood Honda.
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/14/2014
Review Created: 10/16/2014 02:40 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KAREN M. on 10/15/2014
The sales staff was very helpful
The sales staff helped me locate the car I was looking for
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/30/2014
Review Created: 10/15/2014 02:59 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAKE H. in Seattle, WA on 10/15/2014
Exceeded Expectations
Met and exceeded all my goals in terms of what they gave me for my trade and the price on the used (but well taken care of) Honda Accord. Interest rate and loan terms all depend on your credit, but those goals were met as well. The staff was very friendly and the process was quick and efficient. The selection of new cars was tempting and will be back to this dealership when the time comes to make a new car purchase. Thank you!
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/12/2014
Review Created: 10/15/2014 12:27 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
First time car buyer
It was my first time buying a car on my own, and Honda Lynnwood sure made it a great experience. They were VERY helpful without being overly pushy, like I know some car salesmen can be. They were able to work with me and I was able to get pretty much everything I wanted at the price I was looking for. Let's just say I'm a very satisfied customer.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/04/2014
Review Created: 10/13/2014 10:47 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PAUL B. on 10/10/2014
friendly, low pressure sales staff
We liked being shown minivans by Bobby Labor. He never pressured us, he had a friendly attitude, and we enjoyed talking with him. After we purchased a 2015 Odyssey EX-L, he emailed us regularly, letting us know when the car was expected to arrive. We added options before final delivery and he coordinated their installation a day earlier than expected which was very convenient since we both had that day off work. When we picked up the car, he answered any and all questions we had. We were there a long time and we felt as if we were his only customers.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/01/2014
Review Created: 10/10/2014 09:01 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LISA B. on 10/10/2014
Excellent Customer Service
All the staff members we encountered were courteous and well mannered when we visited Lynnwood Honda, and purchased our new Honda Odyssey.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/09/2014
Review Created: 10/10/2014 05:48 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES S. on 10/10/2014
Very friendly and respectful people, especially bobby labor!!
Really appreciate a no pressure visit and all the kind hospitality shown to Jim and I. Thank you Lynnwood Honda and Bobby Labor!!
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/09/2014
Review Created: 10/10/2014 03:02 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
NAN NANCY H. on 10/10/2014
5
very nice team work
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/08/2014
Review Created: 10/10/2014 02:29 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
TAEWAN K. on 10/10/2014
Great people
Tavo, Gabe, Tyler were so great guy to talk with. So passioante to acheive the customer satisfaction, no one would regret visiting here.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/05/2014
Review Created: 10/10/2014 02:24 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Customer service is unbeatable
I have taken my '04 Civic to Lynnwood Honda since I've owned it and have always been taken care of with excellent quality service. When my car broke down a few days ago, the service department was very efficient and forthcoming with the details about what was wrong with the car, and then when I came in to discuss it further with my service rep Ashley, he was very helpful and connected me with sales rep Lars to set up getting into a good used car.
I was always planning on getting my next car at Lynnwood Honda, and even though my recent visit was due to the unfortunate circumstances of my car dying, the experience was as painless and enjoyable as I could ever have wanted, and I will continue to trust my car needs to them.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/03/2014
Review Created: 10/06/2014 05:19 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
VERA T. in Kenmore, WA on 10/06/2014
Costco pricing and no hard sell.
Everyone was nice and it didn't take too long.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/04/2014
Review Created: 10/06/2014 05:07 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
had a great experience buying our new cr-v
had a great experience buying our new cr-v
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/27/2014
Review Created: 10/05/2014 01:34 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent Service
Excellent service from sales representative Bob Labor
Vehicle: HONDA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/01/2014
Review Created: 10/02/2014 02:37 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LAURIE J. on 09/30/2014
Easiest Car Buying Experience We've Ever Had
From finding the perfect car on the internet, to our contact with the dealer, all the way through the test drive experience and the financing and purchase of our "new" used car, everything was smooth and easy. Everyone we worked with was professional, courteous and extremely nice. We felt that we were treated very fairly. We would highly recommend Lynnwood Honda to everyone.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/28/2014
Review Created: 09/30/2014 04:12 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SUSAN E. in Montana on 09/25/2014
The best
I would recommend working with Lynnwood Honda for anyone. They are very service oriented for the buyer. They really do want to make you happy with your purchase and experience. They are very honest. I highly recommend them to buy your next car.
Vehicle: HONDA ELEMENT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/23/2014
Review Created: 09/25/2014 08:10 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Trustworthy, fair pricing
Salesman easy to work with, not high pressure, have done business with them since 1996!
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/22/2014
Review Created: 09/24/2014 10:37 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
NANCY R. in Seattle, WA on 09/23/2014
friendly and quick
1st check-up and was pleased
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/23/2014
Review Created: 09/23/2014 02:59 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Customer Satisfaction
All my questions were answered with patience, and I had a lot of questions!
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/19/2014
Review Created: 09/23/2014 02:09 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN G H. on 09/15/2014
Good service dept.; friendly sales staff
Marcus was professional and not high pressure. He was friendly and a pleasure to work with.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/13/2014
Review Created: 09/15/2014 03:34 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SHIMING S. on 09/15/2014
good
quick and smooth conversations, fair price
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/06/2014
Review Created: 09/15/2014 02:47 PM
Displaying Review 41 - 60 of 202 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message