Lynnwood Honda


Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

8010 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.4/5rating 1.4rating 1.4rating 1.4rating 1.4
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago
JAMES R S. on 05/31/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lynnwood Honda made it easy!"
We have a Honda Pilot that we acquired at Lynnwood Honda in 2013. When it was time to replace our Sedan, we decided on a Honda Accord. Even easier was our decision to contact Lynnwood Honda. We worked with D McDonald. He was great. Very knowledgeable as well as honest and straightforward. We arrived at 1:30pm and at about 3:45pm we were on our way in our 2016 Honda Accord Sport. The culture at the dealership is very good. You can see the staff enjoys working there and that carries into how they treat customers. If you are ready to get a new car - go to Lynnwood Honda and ask for D McDonald. You will be happy that you did!
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD SPORT 4D
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/21/2016
Review Created: 05/31/2016 04:08 PM
DEREK S C. on 05/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer suicide"
Friendly, great service fast.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/24/2016
Review Created: 05/30/2016 08:17 AM
PATRICK EMMET W. on 05/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
The people
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/28/2016
Review Created: 05/28/2016 09:02 PM
STEPHANIE R. on 05/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful"
I cannot say enough good things about Lynnwood Honda and specifically, salesman David Lyman!
Non-pressure, great service, full information..every step was a pleasure and, dare I say, even fun?
All said and done, we bought two new cars from Honda Lynnwood within a month and a half of each other.
If you are in the market for a new car but hate hassling with pushy sales people who care more about their bottom line than service, PLEASE check out Lynnwood Honda. Their service just can't be beat!
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/18/2016
Review Created: 05/27/2016 05:27 PM
RAGAVENDER REDDY A. on 05/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great help in choosing my vehicle"
I got great help from lynnwood honda in choosing my new vehicle honda pilot 2016.
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/20/2016
Review Created: 05/27/2016 02:47 PM
TRACIE L H. on 05/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Staff is amazing!"
The staff goes above and beyond, so welcoming and friendly. They make you feel comfortable about buying a car. Beautiful facility, clean and kid friendly. I have bought my last 2 cars from Lynnwood Honda and would not go anywhere else.
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/24/2016
Review Created: 05/27/2016 02:41 PM
KELLY E. on 05/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honda - Best Car, Best Service"
The team at Lynnwood Honda is wonderful. My car looks brand spanking new! I love it and would recommend this dealership to anyone. They readily provided a ride home and pickup when my car was ready. They were all so nice, especially Ashly!
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/24/2016
Review Created: 05/26/2016 12:59 PM
RHODORA M. on 05/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and professional service"
The help I received was great and I felt that I could trust what I was being told.
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/23/2016
Review Created: 05/25/2016 07:05 PM
FRANCIS H V. on 05/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great buying experience"
We recently bought a 2016 CRV. Jon was a real pro. He made the buying process fast and pleasant. He went out of his way to make sure that we know how to operate all electronic functions in the new CRV. Great job Jon. thank you
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/18/2016
Review Created: 05/25/2016 06:55 PM
MARY E B. on 05/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Our Experience with Lynnwood Honda."
We were treated with respect by very friendly, professional staff. Overall a very pleasant experience.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD SPORT 4D
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/20/2016
Review Created: 05/24/2016 06:46 AM
SCOTT M. on 05/23/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Grateful for the Care"
From the time I made the appointment to the time I drove off the lot with my Pilot fixed, I was cared for with warmth and directness. It was a helpful experience and I appreciated everyone going the extra for me.
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/20/2016
Review Created: 05/23/2016 06:21 PM
WESLEY DEAN K. on 05/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service!"
Jordan Barnes is the man!
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/22/2016
Review Created: 05/23/2016 05:40 PM
AMY S C. on 05/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great experience"
Went to investigate an amazing price on a used car that we saw on Craigslist. Bob was friendly, laid back, and not at all pushy. We ended up buying that car that day!
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/19/2016
Review Created: 05/20/2016 02:12 PM
SCOTT C B. on 05/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"We love our new Honda!"
I would highly recommend Lynnwood Honda for your next vehicle purchase. The process was super simple and the salesperson was so helpful and nice. This is my 4th Honda vehicle and I'm loving it!
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/14/2016
Review Created: 05/19/2016 07:20 PM
LANCE E C. on 05/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience "
John Taschner is terrific and the entire team was a pleasure to work with.
Vehicle: HONDA HRV EX 2WD CVT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/17/2016
Review Created: 05/19/2016 02:54 PM
PATRICIA ANN T. on 05/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Go To Honda Dealership!"
I have bought 3 cars from Mark Baker at Lynnwood Honda. I came up here to buy my last one because I trust Mark and the staff to treat me right without high pressure sales. Even the finance department remembered me (and it's been 8 years)! I feel comfortable here and that is why I keep coming back. I can't speak highly enough of my experience. Thanks Mark and the Lynnwood Honda team!!!!
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/15/2016
Review Created: 05/18/2016 04:58 PM
JOSEPH F. on 05/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great cars and great service"
From the point of inquiry to the point of driving off the lot - LH was an excellent customer experience - Gerado (the sales associate who assisted me) was great! Reached out because of my online inquiry, outlined what I needed to bring in to help the process along before I got to the lot and then he told me all about my new vehicle while helping me complete the paper work.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/13/2016
Review Created: 05/17/2016 03:02 PM
NADEJDA Z. on 05/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"i found the car i wanted for the reasonable prise "
very friendly sales workers and very helpful
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/14/2016
Review Created: 05/17/2016 02:19 PM
JEREMY W. on 05/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy, hassle-free, and polite"
I really appreciated how easy and quick the service was from the scheduling to the actual service. I also really appreciated that they didn't pressure you to add on more maintenance services. Plus, all the staff were polite, kind and friendly.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/13/2016
Review Created: 05/16/2016 02:11 PM
SANG WHAN O. on 05/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"exellent sales man service"
I bought Pilot 2016 through Costco auto program. sales man explained all information about car information and Costco program very well.
He is very kind till delivering car
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/05/2016
Review Created: 05/09/2016 10:30 PM
Displaying Review 41 - 60 of 743 in total