Lynnwood Honda


Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

8764 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.4/5rating 1.4rating 1.4rating 1.4rating 1.4
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 12 hours ago
ERIN C W. on 09/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Sales Staff!! "
Was a great all around buying experience. Khan, Peter (and the guy that showed me how to work the cars software) were very personable and made the purchase of my Honda Accord Touring Hybrid fun!
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/27/2016
Review Created: 09/01/2016 05:00 AM
JOHN V F. on 08/31/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied customer"
I had a good experience with the staff we were dealing with, especially Gerardo, who was the "product specialist" who took us through the process of buying my new car, getting decent trade-in value on my old Honda, and getting acceptable financing for the car. Gerardo maintained a great demeanor throughout the process, was very upfront and knowledgeable in laying out options to ensure I got the car I wanted and at a fair price... so all-in-all.. it turned out to be an excellent experience.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/26/2016
Review Created: 08/31/2016 12:51 PM
DANIEL J P. on 08/31/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service"
Great service. Nice people. No hassle.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/20/2016
Review Created: 08/31/2016 08:30 AM
MICAH J. on 08/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic service"
I received fantastic service at Lynnwood Honda yesterday! I would especially like to thank Ashley Low - he was so kind and helpful to me. My only critique is that I wasn't told that I would be charged for my shuttle to/from my house. I would have gladly paid for it, but it was just startling to find it on there after I had spent so much money there already.
Other than that, I had a pleasant experience!
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/29/2016
Review Created: 08/30/2016 11:35 AM
MATTHEW A G. on 08/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"my experience at Lynnwood Honda"
I had a positive experience. I never felt pushed and would do business there again.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/27/2016
Review Created: 08/29/2016 05:58 PM
ALAN D T. on 08/29/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Should have done more research"
The good: sales team helped me for 6 months to find a 2016 Civic LX Coupe in Manual. Found one when we were about to give up and get my downpayment back.

The bad: Brother found an LX-P at another local dealership for 3000 less but not in manual. Same dealer options plus more than mine. Still walked out the door paying a lot less than I did.

I could have waited and saved 3k.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/25/2016
Review Created: 08/29/2016 10:42 AM
WANWEN H. on 08/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service!"
Thanks for the car.
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/24/2016
Review Created: 08/26/2016 10:40 PM
CHERI A B. on 08/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and personal"
Lynnwood Honda treats you with respect. They help you, inform you, show you, but don't push you. They respect your decision to purchase or walk away without any hassle. They wanted my experience to be a fun and informative one. No pressure was ever placed on me.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/23/2016
Review Created: 08/25/2016 05:15 PM
DEAN H. on 08/25/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"A reasonable transaction process"
The salesman with whom we dealt (Bobby Labor) was quite helpful and pleasant. Both he and the sales manager (the next step up the ladder in any case) were quite straightforward and agreed to a reasonable price for the vehicle without excessive haggling.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/23/2016
Review Created: 08/25/2016 04:33 PM
DANIEL J R. on 08/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I love my Ridgeline Truck"
Beginning from Gabe who got me the exact car I wanted. Sofonias was wonderful to work with, courteous and knowledgeable. It was the first time I enjoyed buying a car!
Vehicle: HONDA RIDGELINE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/23/2016
Review Created: 08/25/2016 03:39 PM
ROBERT F M. on 08/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another great Honda"
Lynnwood Honda is staffed by experienced and friendly folks who make the car-buying experience as pleasant as possible while actually listening to their customer and finding the exact vehicle that will meet their needs. There is no high pressure selling.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/21/2016
Review Created: 08/24/2016 09:02 PM
NANCY J B. on 08/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people of course"
The customer service at Lynnwood Honda is stellar. I would and have recommended this dealership to many of my friends and relatives.
Vehicle: HONDA CR-V EX
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/22/2016
Review Created: 08/24/2016 02:31 PM
KEITH H H. on 08/23/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The jury is still out"
Over all a good experience, but still a certain amount amount of manipulation by staff
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/21/2016
Review Created: 08/23/2016 08:06 AM
CAROLYN B. on 08/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I am very pleased with the service at Lynnwood Honda because they go out their way to make sure tat you are receiving the best service and they work hard to give you the best deal possable"
Yes, I have and will recommend Lynnwood Honda to my friends and family
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/20/2016
Review Created: 08/22/2016 08:22 PM
NATHANIAL T N. on 08/22/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Sunday Funday!"
Went in with the intention just to test drive a couple vans and see approximately what a monthly payment would like. We walked out with a lease we were happy with and a brand new car with only 20 miles on it! Lars was friendly, fast and made sure we were comfortable during the whole experience. Thank you!!!
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/21/2016
Review Created: 08/22/2016 03:12 PM
ERIC M H. on 08/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great dealership"
Easy to work with, fair in negotiations, pretty quick
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/20/2016
Review Created: 08/22/2016 02:57 PM
JUSTIN T. on 08/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer services, courteous, and friendly."
Worked with Joe Burgos to purchase a new 2017 Accord Hybrid Touring model. The staff was friendly and courteous. Treated us with respect throughout the negotiation process. Would definitely recommend this location.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/17/2016
Review Created: 08/19/2016 05:13 PM
ANDREA C. on 08/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Patient, efficient and overall a great place "
This is the second time I have gone in for a lease and both times I did not feel rushed or like they were trying to sly me into a deal. They were incredibly patient in helping me make an informed decision. Once I did they took the time to explain me every detail of the car and set up my old radio stations from my old car to the new one. It was small thing, but the attention to detail makes all the difference.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/17/2016
Review Created: 08/19/2016 03:19 PM
STEVEN A. on 08/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"This was the best experience I have ever had when dealing with a car dealership. The salesman was very friendly and most helpful. He did not try to pressure me to buy. "
I liked dealing with Lynnwood Honda. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/16/2016
Review Created: 08/19/2016 10:54 AM
HANG THI-LE N. on 08/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The sale person is very quick helpful"
willing to lower the price
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/16/2016
Review Created: 08/18/2016 04:51 PM
Displaying Review 41 - 60 of 878 in total