Lynnwood Honda


Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

7623 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 17 hours ago
SARAH W. on 03/29/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Fairly streamlined experience"
David was responsive and generally polite and welcoming. I was not happy with his initial response to my request for a price match, but it was over email, and he did apologize. Other issue is that my car arrived with scratches on the hood that need to be fixed, so I will have to two trips to the dealership to drop it off and pick it up.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/26/2016
Review Created: 03/29/2016 02:19 PM
JESSIE CHENE R. on 03/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New honda fit"
I had a great experience picking out my car! David Lyman worked with me and my dad to help me find just the right vehicle.
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/17/2016
Review Created: 03/29/2016 12:05 PM
MICHAEL EDWARD P. on 03/28/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Friendly"
My overall experience of buying my used car was good, found what i was looking for the right price. what i did't like was after the sale i was told there was only one key, i would have to buy another for $ 125. I paid cash for the vehicle, and when i signed was charged $ 150 for document fee, definitely too much!
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/24/2016
Review Created: 03/28/2016 09:57 AM
SARAH CAMILLE B. on 03/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, no-pressure staff"
Cory was knowledgable and quick in helping us buy our CRV. His customer service skills were excellent, and he went out of his way to make sure we were comfortable.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/18/2016
Review Created: 03/27/2016 09:19 PM
TANYA LYN E. on 03/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Drive in with the old, and out with the new!"
Knowledgeable salespeople. Took time to answer questions and compare different models. Quick and efficient service!
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/19/2016
Review Created: 03/26/2016 10:25 AM
ANASTASIA JOY D. on 03/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks"
Thanks
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/23/2016
Review Created: 03/26/2016 10:16 AM
ANN MARIE A. on 03/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a great experience"
The team at Lynnwood Honda has made my first car-buying experience an awesome one!
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/19/2016
Review Created: 03/25/2016 10:01 PM
CLEA R B. on 03/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lynnwood Honda-Gerardo"
Gerardo was very pleasant and helpful. I felt like he listened to what I wanted in a car and didn't try to sell me something that wasn't right for me. Buying a car can be stressful and he didn't make me feel pressured.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/19/2016
Review Created: 03/25/2016 07:12 PM
LARRY R R. on 03/25/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Rauch's Opinion"
I had a review written but do not agree to the Terms of Service of SureCritic. Sorry
Vehicle: VOLKSWAGEN TOUAREG
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/21/2016
Review Created: 03/25/2016 07:11 PM
INC. J. on 03/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, easy and efficient"
D McDonald was as an absolute pleasure to work with. He was knowledgable and friendly.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/23/2016
Review Created: 03/25/2016 04:52 PM
AARON JOHN T. on 03/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Staff"
Every time I go to Lynnwood Honda it is always a great experience. Gerardo Coll was very friendly and helpful in my car buying experience. The service department has always been extremely helpful. I would recommend Lynnwood Honda to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/17/2016
Review Created: 03/25/2016 02:49 PM
BARBARA C. on 03/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and Straight Forward "
I knew the vehicle I wanted and I was able to buy it without any pressure for costly extras. Everyone at the dealership knowledgeable and friendly.
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/22/2016
Review Created: 03/25/2016 02:12 PM
BARBARA A K. on 03/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lynnwood Honda made buying a car easy and enjoyable"
I had a great experience with Lynnwood Honda. My sales specialist Joe Burgos was friendly, helpful, kind and very easy to work with. I am so happy with my new Honda Civic!
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/16/2016
Review Created: 03/21/2016 10:33 PM
CONSTANCE G A. on 03/18/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Lynnwood Honda makes it easy"
Friendly, knowledgeable sales people, finance people, and management. They want you to be happy with your experience and work to make it so. Post-sale questions are answered promptly (you don't get pushed aside for the next new customer).
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/16/2016
Review Created: 03/18/2016 02:14 PM
JASON DAVID B. on 03/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience "
Mark, David and everyone else made leasing a car a very easy and pleasurable experience.
Vehicle: HONDA TOURING SEDAN
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/15/2016
Review Created: 03/18/2016 11:38 AM
ROBERT A M. on 03/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional low pressure experience"
After dealing with two other Honda dealers with one being pushy and the other lacking in attention it was refreshing to work with Corey Pope who was friendly, engaged and committed to working out a deal that satisfied our needs. Lynwood Honda is fortunate to have Corey in their team.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/15/2016
Review Created: 03/18/2016 08:30 AM
JEFFREY B B. on 03/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
Our Product Specialist (Gerardo) was very helpful through the car buying process. He provided info comparing various Honda models when looking at dealership a week prior to actual purchase. His friendly personally was appreciated. During the car buying process (the following week), Geraldo was very helpful in answering questions, explaining options and keeping the buying process relatively easy.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/11/2016
Review Created: 03/17/2016 09:57 PM
HAILEY MARIE K. on 03/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing staff"
The staff here is truly amazing. Lars is one of the best car salesman around. He truly knows what he is doing. He explained everything so perfectly. I would recommend this business to anyone.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/11/2016
Review Created: 03/16/2016 09:49 AM
HAILU G A. on 03/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Because of the employee working in this company are have agood exprience of customer service, Lynwood Honda became the great company in my knowledge."
Eventhough, I waited so many months to get this car and costed me alot of money for using f rental car, but , I am so happy geting my Hr-v. I thank you also for Geraldo. He is very polite and nice person , I had ever get before such like this kind person.
Vehicle: HONDA EXL 4WD CVT NAV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/11/2016
Review Created: 03/15/2016 11:12 PM
CHERYL H. on 03/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"21000 mi maint. for 2011 fit"
Very good. Liked the on-line scheduling. The service advisor, Ashley Low was great. Spoke knowledgeably, in a friendly manner and gave answers and info that was helpful. Also, appreciated the fact that if something wasn't needed, it wasn't just done and I was given status on current condition. Brakes is an example. This was not the case when I took my car to Kirkland Honda. Always had to make sure they just didn't do things such as a tire rotation after 4 thousand miles. Felt like I was scammed there. When I bought my car new, I sent out e-mails asking if dealers had a certain Fit that was blue.I sent the inquiry out to 4 Honda dealers and only got a response within a few days from Kirkland Honda. So that is where I bought my car. Wish your sales department would have responded (no one did) because it would have been nice to do business with you from the beginning. I will be back for service at Lynnwood Honda.
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/10/2016
Review Created: 03/14/2016 03:25 PM
Displaying Review 41 - 60 of 668 in total