Lynnwood Honda


Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

9105 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.4/5rating 1.4rating 1.4rating 1.4rating 1.4
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

ARDIS M H. on 10/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very nice staff"
Everyone was knowledgeable and helpful
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/29/2016
Review Created: 10/02/2016 03:30 PM
HUSSAIN A A. on 10/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Great customer service "
I love it!
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/29/2016
Review Created: 10/01/2016 04:29 PM
NANCY J F. on 10/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The process was smooth with no problems"
My salesman made the entire process very easy with no pressure
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/27/2016
Review Created: 10/01/2016 10:41 AM
WILLIAM WEBSTER K. on 09/29/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly and helpful staff and large onsite inventory"
I found the dealership to be open and inviting. I received immediate assistance and was skillfully guided through the purchasing process.
Vehicle: HONDA LXP CVT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/24/2016
Review Created: 09/29/2016 08:55 AM
ELISABETH H. V. on 09/28/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Right car & price, but unprofessional"
My experience was lovely until the end, after I purchased my car. The salesman asked me to rate my experience on a 10-point scale. I chose 8, as service had been slowed by the salesman's chatter. He switched to high pressure mode and said I was only allowed to choose 1 or 10. He literally wouldn't get out of my car until I changed my rating to an an undeserved 10. Is this unethical behavior that is rewarded by Lynnwood Honda?
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/24/2016
Review Created: 09/28/2016 10:58 AM
AURORA P P. on 09/26/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Very knowledgeable and friendly"
Very pleased with my experience and the new vehicle!
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/16/2016
Review Created: 09/26/2016 09:20 PM
OHAD R. on 09/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place"
Great customer service, great cars and deals
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/24/2016
Review Created: 09/26/2016 04:45 PM
KELLY A S. on 09/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"You wanted my business "
We went to multiple dealerships including Honda, Toyota and Hyundai. Everyone promised to follow up, only Honda did. You were forthright in answering our questions and efficient once we made our decision. I fell great about my new Civic. We'll be back.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/25/2016
Review Created: 09/26/2016 03:06 PM
GIAMPAOLO F. on 09/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sale staff very friendly and professional."
We went in to shop for a car with specific requirements. The sale person was very friendly and dedicated to our quest. We were shown several options, and in no time we found our car. Financing was super easy, price was fair. The car is great! Thank you Kerollos for going the extra mile for us.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/22/2016
Review Created: 09/26/2016 01:06 AM
YOSEPH T. on 09/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service.."
This is my second experience after 6 years..and its getting better....
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/21/2016
Review Created: 09/26/2016 12:46 AM
BENJAMIN S. on 09/25/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Low pressure, no haggling."
Called in and spoke with Jordan about a 2017 Honda Accord Hybrid Touring. I had a great quote from another dealership, but the color of the car was not my first choice. Jordan nearly matched the quote on a car that was in the color I wanted. Given they had the exact car I was looking for, and he offered me a great price from the start, I didn't feel the need to haggle any further. He was straightforward about the accessories that were already added to the car and exactly what I would be paying for them. When asked, he gave me an "out the door" price which ended up being exactly what I paid. I went and picked up the car the same day Jordan gave me the quote. They were busy, but he did his best to get me out of the door quickly. I take one star off for the extras they put a little pressure on me to buy as I was signing all the paperwork, though I assume that is going to happen at pretty much any dealership. And to their credit, there wasn't a great deal of pushback after simply saying, "no thanks" to the additional warranties, clear coats, etc. I would definitely buy another car from this dealership.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/20/2016
Review Created: 09/25/2016 06:56 PM
MARYLOU S. on 09/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience!"
Buying a vehicle has always been a stressful experience for me. But this time, I was surprised at my pleasant experience because everyone I dealt with was knowledgeable, kind and helpful for purchasing a vehicle with which I was instantly comfortable. I can't say enough to encourage car buyers to start here!
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/20/2016
Review Created: 09/25/2016 09:45 AM
MARK DALE N. on 09/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Odyssey purchase"
They care about the customer.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/22/2016
Review Created: 09/25/2016 09:13 AM
LARRY L M. on 09/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My New Ride: I Love My New Honda!"
I went from a 1992 Honda Civic Hatchback to a 2013 CR-V EX what do you think...!
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/21/2016
Review Created: 09/25/2016 04:02 AM
JUSTIN T W. on 09/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Great customer service, great car, great price!
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/03/2016
Review Created: 09/24/2016 03:20 AM
KATHRYN JOAN B. on 09/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional but friendly atmosphere and all hands were very willing to clarify/explain any questions I had re the purchasing a new Honda CRV."
Would definitely return in the future.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/19/2016
Review Created: 09/23/2016 11:26 AM
JEFFREY M W. on 09/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service! "
Taz was a very informative salesperson, low pressure and kept us up to date on our Pilot order. I will highly recommend him to friends/family in the future.
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/19/2016
Review Created: 09/22/2016 11:32 AM
GURIQBAL S. on 09/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quality"
Customer service best
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/19/2016
Review Created: 09/21/2016 02:15 PM
RAYMOND Z. on 09/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"OUTSTANDING!!"
I am 57 years old (I have been to a dealership or two) and this was the BEST buying experience I have EVER had from start to finish
Vehicle: HONDA RIDGELINE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/14/2016
Review Created: 09/19/2016 05:33 PM
CINDY L. on 09/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Big space"
Yes
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/17/2016
Review Created: 09/19/2016 03:21 PM
Displaying Review 61 - 80 of 941 in total