Lynnwood Honda


Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

7623 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 9 hours ago
MICHAEL W. on 03/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great staff and inventory resulted in our great used car!"
Jordan Barnes was a terrific help as we were looking for a very specific used car. We were willing to pay a little more to avoid the hassles of Craigslist and have the backing of a reputable company like Lynnwood Honda. This is the second time we have purchased from them. Jordan was personable and we felt no pressure as we walked the lot on that rainy, Monday morning. He and the staff were willing to show us the Edmonds current price of the car and then add features that put the icing on the cake. We feel excited every time we drive our new (used) Pilot.
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/07/2016
Review Created: 03/14/2016 10:12 AM
EYAKEM W. on 03/11/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service excellence."
I really appreciate your effort to address your customers needs and satisfaction providing an excellent service!!!
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/09/2016
Review Created: 03/11/2016 06:07 PM
JEAN G. on 03/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional "
Fast, Professional service
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/03/2016
Review Created: 03/11/2016 02:36 PM
CONSTANTINE A. on 03/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
Our sales rep was outstanding in helping us buy a used Honda CR-V.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/06/2016
Review Created: 03/10/2016 04:03 PM
AUTONATION HYUNDAI S. on 03/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT SERVICE"
SERVICE WAS FAST AND TIMLY
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/07/2016
Review Created: 03/10/2016 12:14 PM
KRISTINA E B. on 03/09/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"New lease "
Love Joe Burgos. Everyone friendly and expedient
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/07/2016
Review Created: 03/09/2016 08:41 PM
GREGORY J M. on 03/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer oriented "
Always a pleasure doing business with the staff and sales personnel at Lynnwood Honda
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/04/2016
Review Created: 03/09/2016 04:21 PM
LATISHA C T. on 03/09/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Customer Service, Nice Sales People"
Yes
Vehicle: NISSAN ALTIMA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/01/2016
Review Created: 03/09/2016 09:18 AM
NEIL R S. on 03/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New car purchase."
Customer review and help with new instraments on new Accord.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/24/2016
Review Created: 03/04/2016 07:06 PM
ADEL ABDALLAH G. on 03/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Best Honda dealer in Washington"
Lynnwood Honda has an excellent staff and services, I just purchased a new Honda for the second time in 5 years , Lars and Gabe helped me out with that all I can say is they are awesome
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/29/2016
Review Created: 03/04/2016 05:56 PM
CAROLYN H. on 03/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff was very nice and helpful"
I loved that you washed my car too
Vehicle: HONDA RIDGELINE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/02/2016
Review Created: 03/04/2016 05:19 PM
RICHARD NELSON S. on 03/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mark Baker"
Terrific service and product knowledge. Best I've seen.
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/26/2016
Review Created: 03/04/2016 04:11 PM
VISWANATH S. on 03/04/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Worst Experience"
Bought a new 2016 accord from this dealership in Jan and infotainment system stopped working after a month. To diagnose problem I was asked to wait for 10 plus for their appointment. I don't know how many more days they will need to fix in case of a big issue.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/23/2016
Review Created: 03/04/2016 04:01 PM
SAMEER C. on 02/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional service, nice salesperson"
Purchased a blue Honda Fit from Lynnwood Honda recently. Spoke to Dee, who was quite nice and was able to accommodate all our asks. We got a good deal, he was very open and not overly try to sell you everything. No hidden surprises, very professional. If you are planning to purchase a Honda in the Seattle area, do check this dealer out.
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/20/2016
Review Created: 02/26/2016 04:24 PM
CAMILLE M B. on 02/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2nd time around"
Purchased my second CRV from Mark Baker due to previous experience with him. All numbers are explained, computer screen is shown and when I was through I had no questions. It wasn't one of those awful car experiences where you are asked how much you can afford, car is "discounted" due to "high trade-in" and how you don't look your age. Mark was friendly without being overbearing and most informative. GREAT sales person and a pleasure told business with.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/19/2016
Review Created: 02/23/2016 12:02 PM
KATHLEEN MARIE B. on 02/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Place to Buy a Car"
Everyone was so nice and friendly!
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/13/2016
Review Created: 02/19/2016 12:37 PM
MISOOK C. on 02/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"your sales person!"
I will recommend highly John Chung . He is very sincere , informative and honest.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/15/2016
Review Created: 02/19/2016 12:12 PM
HELEN E. L. on 02/19/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Helpful, friendly salespeople"
The salespeople I worked with at Lynnwood Honda were helpful and friendly without being overly pushy.
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/15/2016
Review Created: 02/19/2016 11:46 AM
DERRA NICKEL M. on 02/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"How car buying should be..."
Both Mark Baker in sales and Arion Thompson, business manager, made car buying my car buying easy and stress-free. I would definitely go back to Lynnwood Honda for my next car and recommend it to others.
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/17/2016
Review Created: 02/19/2016 06:12 AM
OWEN WILLIAM M. on 02/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Action, with great results."
Candid and straight forward! Personable and focused on the customer...we'll be back.
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/15/2016
Review Created: 02/18/2016 04:16 PM
Displaying Review 61 - 80 of 668 in total