Lynnwood Honda

Reviews (4584)

rating 4.7338044rating 4.7338044rating 4.7338044rating 4.7338044rating 4.7338044

Recommend?
97%

ReScore (4) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
Original
22020 Highway 99
Edmonds, WA 98026
(425) 775-7575
About Lynnwood Honda provides a trustful and friendly atmosphere in which to service and sell vehicles. We are a one-stop repair shop with the best deals on Honda service and our highly qualified technicians will provide exceptional service in a timely manner.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES S. on 10/10/2014
Very friendly and respectful people, especially bobby labor!!
Really appreciate a no pressure visit and all the kind hospitality shown to Jim and I. Thank you Lynnwood Honda and Bobby Labor!!
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/09/2014
Review Created: 10/10/2014 03:02 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
NAN NANCY H. on 10/10/2014
5
very nice team work
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/08/2014
Review Created: 10/10/2014 02:29 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
TAEWAN K. on 10/10/2014
Great people
Tavo, Gabe, Tyler were so great guy to talk with. So passioante to acheive the customer satisfaction, no one would regret visiting here.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/05/2014
Review Created: 10/10/2014 02:24 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Customer service is unbeatable
I have taken my '04 Civic to Lynnwood Honda since I've owned it and have always been taken care of with excellent quality service. When my car broke down a few days ago, the service department was very efficient and forthcoming with the details about what was wrong with the car, and then when I came in to discuss it further with my service rep Ashley, he was very helpful and connected me with sales rep Lars to set up getting into a good used car.
I was always planning on getting my next car at Lynnwood Honda, and even though my recent visit was due to the unfortunate circumstances of my car dying, the experience was as painless and enjoyable as I could ever have wanted, and I will continue to trust my car needs to them.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/03/2014
Review Created: 10/06/2014 05:19 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
VERA T. in Kenmore, WA on 10/06/2014
Costco pricing and no hard sell.
Everyone was nice and it didn't take too long.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/04/2014
Review Created: 10/06/2014 05:07 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
had a great experience buying our new cr-v
had a great experience buying our new cr-v
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/27/2014
Review Created: 10/05/2014 01:34 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent Service
Excellent service from sales representative Bob Labor
Vehicle: HONDA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/01/2014
Review Created: 10/02/2014 02:37 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LAURIE J. on 09/30/2014
Easiest Car Buying Experience We've Ever Had
From finding the perfect car on the internet, to our contact with the dealer, all the way through the test drive experience and the financing and purchase of our "new" used car, everything was smooth and easy. Everyone we worked with was professional, courteous and extremely nice. We felt that we were treated very fairly. We would highly recommend Lynnwood Honda to everyone.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/28/2014
Review Created: 09/30/2014 04:12 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SUSAN E. in Montana on 09/25/2014
The best
I would recommend working with Lynnwood Honda for anyone. They are very service oriented for the buyer. They really do want to make you happy with your purchase and experience. They are very honest. I highly recommend them to buy your next car.
Vehicle: HONDA ELEMENT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/23/2014
Review Created: 09/25/2014 08:10 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Trustworthy, fair pricing
Salesman easy to work with, not high pressure, have done business with them since 1996!
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/22/2014
Review Created: 09/24/2014 10:37 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
NANCY R. in Seattle, WA on 09/23/2014
friendly and quick
1st check-up and was pleased
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/23/2014
Review Created: 09/23/2014 02:59 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Customer Satisfaction
All my questions were answered with patience, and I had a lot of questions!
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/19/2014
Review Created: 09/23/2014 02:09 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN G H. on 09/15/2014
Good service dept.; friendly sales staff
Marcus was professional and not high pressure. He was friendly and a pleasure to work with.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/13/2014
Review Created: 09/15/2014 03:34 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SHIMING S. on 09/15/2014
good
quick and smooth conversations, fair price
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/06/2014
Review Created: 09/15/2014 02:47 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KEVIN B. in Seattle, WA on 09/11/2014
Very impressed.
Tyler Zellmer is an attentive, friendly young salesperson. Everyone I met was courteous, and as laborious as the car buying process can be at times, I found it to be an enjoyable experience.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/10/2014
Review Created: 09/11/2014 02:30 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PAUL M. in Seattle, WA on 09/10/2014
Friendly, no hassle, good information.
We have been dealing with Lynnwood Honda for roughly 20 years now. We like the way they sell and service cars. There is no hassle and the sales people are friendly and go out of their way to make us feel welcome. Service people only fix what is necessary and don't push other repairs that we don't know about. We love the CR-V we had for ten years and so far love the new 2014 CR-V. Thank You Honda.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/04/2014
Review Created: 09/10/2014 11:03 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PAUL W W. on 09/09/2014
Awesome Customer Service!
Buying a car is scary but John Chung and Keith Hager made it an enjoyable experience. Not to mention we got an awesome deal on our pre-owned Accord. They were willing to work with us to keep us close to the budget my wife and I agreed upon before vehicle shopping. I will definitely go back to Lynnwood Honda the next time we need to purchase another car. They really do care about their customers.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/08/2014
Review Created: 09/09/2014 04:07 PM
They listen to your needs and are not pushy!
Beth was great. I had a very tight line and needs. She listened, and made things happen!
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/06/2014
Review Created: 09/09/2014 10:02 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JANEY A. in Renton, WA on 09/08/2014
bobby our sales man
Friendly and accommodating
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/06/2014
Review Created: 09/08/2014 06:00 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The sales dept. offered me a great price on a new Accord.
Beth & Mike were great!
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/28/2014
Review Created: 09/04/2014 04:11 PM
Displaying Review 61 - 80 of 216 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message