Lynnwood Honda

Reviews (5352)

rating 4.7254731rating 4.7254731rating 4.7254731rating 4.7254731rating 4.7254731

Recommend?
97%

ReScore (4) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
Original
22020 Highway 99
Edmonds, WA 98026
(425) 775-7575
About Lynnwood Honda provides a trustful and friendly atmosphere in which to service and sell vehicles. We are a one-stop repair shop with the best deals on Honda service and our highly qualified technicians will provide exceptional service in a timely manner.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
They work hard for your business
Great experience! I worked with Jennifer and she was so great. She knew a ton about the products and was willing to let me know what she did not know too...then she worked to find the answer. They gave me top dollar for my trade, never pressured me for decisions and were really nice when the finance department was backlogged with other sales. I'll be going back for my next Honda!
Vehicle: HONDA INS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/23/2015
Review Created: 02/27/2015 09:46 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
First time buyer
As a recent college grad and first time car buyer, I was very nervous about buying my first car. Not only do I love the car I purchased, a 2015 Honda Fit, but I cannot be happier with my experience at the dealership. My salesman, Jordan, was very knowledgeable about the cars and helped me through the whole buying process in a way that made it easy to follow. Arian, who handled the financing, was incredibly friendly; I felt like he really cared about me and wanted me to feel comfortable with my purchase. I would definitely recommend Lynnwood Honda to everyone; both the cars and customer service exceeded my expectations!
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/21/2015
Review Created: 02/27/2015 01:28 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent customer service
No stress, no pressure, very respectful and professional staff. Thank you Bob, Gabe, Tom, and Arion, you guys are awesome. Love my CRV!!
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/23/2015
Review Created: 02/26/2015 08:15 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LINDA M. in Everett, WA on 02/25/2015
service
My overall service was polite, print, friendly,
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/24/2015
Review Created: 02/25/2015 05:50 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Painless customer service
A lot of paperwork but good results so far.
Vehicle: MINI COOPER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/24/2015
Review Created: 02/25/2015 05:23 PM
Great Deals!
Just took home yet another vehicle from Lynnwood Honda. These guys are so helpful and fair. Have always been satisfied and have recommended friends.

Thanks again
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/22/2015
Review Created: 02/25/2015 04:07 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
YE T. in Seattle, WA on 02/23/2015
Great service, nice location
I just bought a Honda CRV 2015 from Lynnwood Honda. It is located at a great place you can easily try on the vehicle you want and the staff bring thorough introduction to you and really nice and patient to go with every detail with you. Comfortable purchase experience.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/19/2015
Review Created: 02/23/2015 09:57 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
my 3rd cars bought from lynnwood honda!
I love the purchase experiences, and the environment set up for the dealership.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/22/2015
Review Created: 02/23/2015 07:30 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SALLY J. in Bothell, WA on 02/20/2015
Help AND respect
I was given helpful information without pressure. In addition, my salesperson came in at a late hour, when he was off to accomodate my schedule and helped me get the car home after hours. There were no psychological "tricks"and no manipulations. Information and recommendations were clear, and I had time to think things through. Thanks Jordan and Lawrence!
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/18/2015
Review Created: 02/20/2015 05:56 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PAUL M. in Langley, WA on 02/19/2015
10th or 11th vehicle purchased or leased here
Great people & service. We are confirmed 'Honda people'
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/14/2015
Review Created: 02/19/2015 04:46 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
2nd Brand New Civic (hoping for another 17 yrs)
Establishing contact via the internet first made all the difference for me. Tom was informative, helpful and thorough, not pushy. Great buying experience!
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/14/2015
Review Created: 02/16/2015 11:55 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
good deal
Good prices and great service
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/14/2015
Review Created: 02/16/2015 05:28 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
EVERYTHING GOOD
Very polite staff, very clean location, pleased
with everyone and got just the car I wanted.

Brenda Radeke
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/06/2015
Review Created: 02/12/2015 02:29 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
location near house and GABE, the Manager.
I just went in for 2nd lease on two cars. Gabe, the Mgr was friendly, quick, up-front and very, very helpful. He made our lives so much better with his style of treating us on these cars.
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/08/2015
Review Created: 02/10/2015 04:35 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
No pressure fun
We weren't rushed or pressured. There were plenty of models to look at. I drove 3 & could have done more. I'm totally please with my choice and with the service.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/26/2015
Review Created: 02/10/2015 02:19 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Update our Odyssey
We have had an Odyssey since 2001 and it is still serving us well, but it is time to update to features such as the backup camera, side and front cameras with warning alarms. The keyless start button is a nice convenience as is the remote window opening and external key closure of the windows. The new model does not have the roof rack, but we only used it twice in the last 14 years, so it probably is not essential for us.
We came back to Lynnwood Honda to deal with Mark Baker who did such a superior job for us in our purchase of a CRV last year.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/04/2015
Review Created: 02/06/2015 07:28 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Buying a Car
Good Service, helpful personnel, did not try to oversell my daughter.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/24/2015
Review Created: 02/05/2015 11:31 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DINA C. in Lynnwood, WA on 02/03/2015
customer service
I was in an accident in which my car was totaled, a stressful experience in of itself. Bobby Labor and the entire Sales and Finance team made buying my new used car a seamless an pleasant experience with their knowledgeable no pressure sales philosophy. I bought my previous car here and they were just as great then, and I will buy my next car here as well!
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/28/2015
Review Created: 02/03/2015 09:27 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARIA G. in Bothell, WA on 02/03/2015
Great customer service
Jordan Barnes and Gabe Moreno were great to work with and they made the process super easy.
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/25/2015
Review Created: 02/03/2015 07:18 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ANAND H. in Bothell, WA on 02/02/2015
Nice place
Should spend more time to make it more customer friendly.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/31/2015
Review Created: 02/02/2015 08:29 PM
Displaying Review 61 - 80 of 319 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message