Lynnwood Honda


Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

8985 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.4/5rating 1.4rating 1.4rating 1.4rating 1.4
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 25 days ago
TYLER LYLE E. on 09/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice sales team!"
I was so relieved to deal with such a great, no pressure sales team. I let them know what kind of deal I needed to get a new Civic and they made it happen. If you need someone to help with a deal... Ask for Curtis!
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/10/2016
Review Created: 09/12/2016 03:25 PM
KISHANKUMAR M. on 09/12/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Leasing a Car from Lynnwood Honda"
I leased a car with hesitation just because my previous lease was up. I have mixed feelings. I am happy with my car, and no one put a gun to my head to lease the car, but I feel like I overpaid. I was given accessories, which I didnt realize I had to pay for. It was presented to me as if it was included. After my first few visits I got frustrated with the dealer, so went to another Honda dealer further away to check my options. But decided to stay with the lynnwood dealer since they are closer to me. The finance person was rude and had errors on the title and the papers I was going to sign. She wasnt able to answer questions I had about leasing. I filled out their customer experience form well before I was given the key, and was kind of put on the spot to give a 10 out of 10. I've had worse experiences at car dealers, but i was expecting more from these guys.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/09/2016
Review Created: 09/12/2016 02:13 PM
BARTOLOMEO R T. on 09/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excelent "
Excelent
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/11/2016
Review Created: 09/12/2016 02:09 PM
SUSAN K. on 09/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jordan & Keith were Great!!!!! 5 stars for each of them!"
Great customer service! Love my new car. the only drawback was the actual "waiting time" to sign the papers.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/08/2016
Review Created: 09/10/2016 03:45 PM
STUART L. on 09/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pleasure to work with professionals"
This is the 3rd vehicle that I have purchased from Lynnwood Honda. I keep returning because of the quality of the service I get during the purchase and the follow-up in the years following. It is a relationship rather than just a one-off business transaction. A quality company to buy from with a great product to sell.
Vehicle: HONDA RIDGELINE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/07/2016
Review Created: 09/09/2016 02:59 PM
KELLY H. on 09/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy Breezy Beautiful Lynnwood Honda"
Mark Baker and the Costco auto program made our car buying experience so easy and hassle free. Car buying is never a quick in & out task and with 2 kids under the age of 4 it can be even more frustrating - however at no time did I feel that way. I'll definitely recommend Lynnwood Honda and Mark Baker to friends & family looking for a Honda.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/06/2016
Review Created: 09/09/2016 07:25 AM
PATRICK J A. on 09/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Buying car"
Good people. No hassle. Felt good about deal.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/06/2016
Review Created: 09/08/2016 06:16 PM
CARLTON W. on 09/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It was a non pressured experience! "
John was great to work with didn't waste our time.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/05/2016
Review Created: 09/08/2016 05:59 PM
JANETTE M A. on 09/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My sales guy Jordan Barnes =)"
I've had nothing but a WONDERFUL experience with buying my new Pilot thanks to Jordan! Really appreciate all the updates and communication while I was waiting for my car to be built and delivered. Would highly recommend anyone to have him help you!
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/05/2016
Review Created: 09/08/2016 10:18 AM
JEFFREY J. on 09/07/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fast and friendly"
Drove in on a Sunday afternoon at 4:30 and left with a new Civic by 6:30.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/04/2016
Review Created: 09/07/2016 08:02 PM
LESLIE FRED C. on 09/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Crossfield car buying experience"
Mark Baker did an excellent job of going over all of the controls and functions of our new CRV and answering all of our questions. He also explained our options between buying and leasing. He is very professional and personable.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/05/2016
Review Created: 09/07/2016 03:22 PM
LUIS ANTONIO G. on 09/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and fair prices"
I went for a Labor Day sale and got a great price and pretty fast but thorough service. Very friendly staff.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/04/2016
Review Created: 09/07/2016 02:53 PM
ANTHONY J R. on 09/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mark Baker"
We came to Lynnwood Honda from Vancouver, WA due to a raving review of the service Mark Baker provided to my brother. We were not disappointed and had they best car buying experience we have ever had due to Mark Baker and Kim Day.
Vehicle: HONDA RIDGELINE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/05/2016
Review Created: 09/07/2016 02:46 PM
KATHLEEN D N. on 09/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice employees who don't jerk you around"
I traded in a brand new car that I haven't even made 1 payment on yet & they went out of their way to ensure I took the least possible financial hit. On the other Hondas I've bought here, the service department has never told/sold me a repair that I don't need yet. I live in Renton & Renton Honda will never service my vehicles unless it's a dire emergency because they try selling me repairs I don't need yet. I will continue to drive all the way to Lynnwood for my car needs.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/05/2016
Review Created: 09/07/2016 02:37 PM
MARCUS B E. on 09/07/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgable sales staff , low pressure :-)"
This is my forth car bought at Lynnwood Honda. It's a family owned dealer that makes it easy to do business with. I refer all my friends and family here.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/02/2016
Review Created: 09/07/2016 02:17 PM
PAUL R. on 09/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience."
The purchase of my new Civic at Lynnwood Honda was a great experience.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/31/2016
Review Created: 09/06/2016 07:42 AM
NICOLE F. on 09/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience "
Jordan Barnes was a pleasure to work with. He made the buying process much easier then it had been for us with previous cars. We went through the Costco program which I would highly recommend. Arion, who was in their finance department was also great and super friendly when we were going over our paperwork. I highly recommend Lynwood Honda and we will be returning for future car purchases.
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/31/2016
Review Created: 09/05/2016 11:10 AM
ALLEN W. on 09/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service and price"
great experience
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/31/2016
Review Created: 09/02/2016 03:14 PM
ERIN C W. on 09/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Sales Staff!! "
Was a great all around buying experience. Khan, Peter (and the guy that showed me how to work the cars software) were very personable and made the purchase of my Honda Accord Touring Hybrid fun!
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/27/2016
Review Created: 09/01/2016 05:00 AM
JOHN V F. on 08/31/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied customer"
I had a good experience with the staff we were dealing with, especially Gerardo, who was the "product specialist" who took us through the process of buying my new car, getting decent trade-in value on my old Honda, and getting acceptable financing for the car. Gerardo maintained a great demeanor throughout the process, was very upfront and knowledgeable in laying out options to ensure I got the car I wanted and at a fair price... so all-in-all.. it turned out to be an excellent experience.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/26/2016
Review Created: 08/31/2016 12:51 PM
Displaying Review 61 - 80 of 916 in total