Lynnwood Honda

Reviews (5806)

rating 4.7255546rating 4.7255546rating 4.7255546rating 4.7255546rating 4.7255546

Recommend?
97%

ReScore (4) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
Original
22020 Highway 99
Edmonds, WA 98026
(425) 775-7575
About Lynnwood Honda provides a trustful and friendly atmosphere in which to service and sell vehicles. We are a one-stop repair shop with the best deals on Honda service and our highly qualified technicians will provide exceptional service in a timely manner.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Incredible Salesperson
My Salesperson Mark Baker was an incredibly knowledgeable on the entire Honda product line, he was attentive without being pushy and was excellent to deal with. The entire Honda sales staff worked to to make my deal work without being overly aggressive up-selling me products i was not interested in.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/22/2015
Review Created: 05/28/2015 05:34 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOY R. in Hansville, WA on 05/27/2015
Our New CRV Touring
We ordered exactly what we wanted and waited 4 months to take delivery. The Sales person did not devote enough time in the interim to get answers to our questions but Gabe was able to settle all of the issues quite quickly on the phone. The car is outstanding and we look forward to a good relationship with all at the dealership.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/26/2015
Review Created: 05/27/2015 03:15 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Major effort to work with me
I feel that Sofonias and Gabe went out of their way to work with me to get the best deal possible on my new CR-V.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/26/2015
Review Created: 05/27/2015 02:25 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great sales team and quality cars!
Corey Pope provided us with exceptional service! A certified used Honda Crosstour met our needs.
Vehicle: HONDA CROSSTOUR
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/23/2015
Review Created: 05/27/2015 02:12 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Exceptional service
The exceptional service and no pressure - everyone was wonderful!!!
Vehicle: HONDA EX 4WD CVT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/21/2015
Review Created: 05/22/2015 10:11 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
my honda crv
very good
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/01/2015
Review Created: 05/22/2015 10:29 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Good Experience
I would have to say that overall it was a pleasant experience purchasing a car from Honda of Lynnwood. Everyone has been extremely friendly and even after my husband's meltdown Honda refunded me the labor fee to have wheel locks put on my car. I will be a loyal customer if any further experiences are similar to this.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/10/2015
Review Created: 05/21/2015 10:30 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
This is the second car I bought here and the staff are low pressure, kind and responsive.
Good communication, willing to negotiate and make it happen.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/16/2015
Review Created: 05/18/2015 04:23 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Happy with the experience
People were cool and overall the experience was good
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/09/2015
Review Created: 05/18/2015 04:00 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
special attention
We especially liked the extra tI've the salesman spent with us explaining the cars features to us
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/09/2015
Review Created: 05/12/2015 07:29 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Mark Baker for salesman of the century!
Mark made the entire experience 5 stars and we wouldn't buy a car from anyone else! He was courteous, timely, and never pushy in any way. He was the absolute best part of the experience!
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/10/2015
Review Created: 05/12/2015 02:12 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Great finance people
Attentive to customers
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/10/2015
Review Created: 05/12/2015 02:10 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Everyone was friendly, smart and helpful. Was nervous about buying a new car but did not feel pressured or manipulated. A good experience!! Not what I was expecting while shopping for a new car. Thanks!!
See above
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/09/2015
Review Created: 05/12/2015 02:08 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Best dealership experience EVER!!
This was, without a doubt, the easiest and most laid back car buying experience I've ever had. Gabe (Manager) and Roy (Product Specialist) were both amazingly mellow and straightforward. They put the numbers out there and it was a simple take it or leave it type of transaction. No haggling. Neither of these guys will put you into a car you dont want and will provide expert, HONEST guidance based upon your particular financial situation and, most importantly, your NEEDS. I worked in sales at several dealerships in another part of the state and I can honestly say that if those stores were managed like Lynnwood Honda, I'd probably still be working in car sales today...they're THAT good.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/07/2015
Review Created: 05/09/2015 12:31 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Leasing new Vehicle was never so easy
Thanks for the team at Lynnwood Honda to make my new leasing super simple and in my budget.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/28/2015
Review Created: 05/06/2015 01:36 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service Department
Ashley in the service department is the best! Can't thank him enough!
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/02/2015
Review Created: 05/06/2015 11:05 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
So nice experience and your employees are so helping and friendly.
Corey Pope is very friendly and listens to your requirements. He helped me in making up my mind to finalize my decision. I am really happy with my new Honda Civic SE and would like to thank Corey again. I wish i wouldn't have wasted my time anywhere else.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/03/2015
Review Created: 05/05/2015 09:20 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
New Vehicle Purchase and Vehicle Service
I have found Lynnwood Honda to be of utmost support to my concerns and needs for the past ten years of service and through two new auto purchases.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/03/2015
Review Created: 05/05/2015 02:49 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Low pressure, friendly service environment.
Lynnwood Honda was very professional in assisting me with my car buying experience. They kept their word on all of my transaction needs and made me feel very comfortable. Thank you!
Vehicle: MINI COOPER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/24/2015
Review Created: 05/03/2015 08:47 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
A great dealership
Excellent help when deciding on a Honda Civic. Also fair trade-in value of my 2002 Civic and good price on my new 2015.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/28/2015
Review Created: 05/01/2015 01:50 PM
Displaying Review 61 - 80 of 383 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message