Lynnwood Honda


Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

7855 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.4/5rating 1.4rating 1.4rating 1.4rating 1.4
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 10 hours ago
TESS RAHEL L. on 04/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very pleased with the service."
Friendly, informative, professional and respectful.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/29/2016
Review Created: 04/02/2016 11:34 PM
JAMES R. on 04/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Five Star Customer Service"
We recently purchased a Honda Accord from Lynnwood Honda. We were so impressed with our Salesperson, David L. He spent a considerable amount of time answering our questions about the models and trim packages we were considering. We took three test drives because this was such a big purchase for us we wanted to be sure of our decision. Thank you Lynnwood Honda!
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/20/2016
Review Created: 04/02/2016 09:00 PM
STEPHANIE C. on 04/01/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Be prepared for dealership to go back on their word"
I initially chose this dealership due to its location that was easy for me to get to. The demeanor of the two car salesman I ended up working with was pleasant. The initial negotiation process is what I would call, "normal." Once I had a deal set and signed, I needed to wait for the car to be delivered to the dealership (as it was not currently available at the date of signing).

Fast forward 3 months -- the car finally arrives! The salesman was good about taking my feedback to respond timely to my emails and proactively sent me updates on the car status until it's arrival. I went to the dealership expecting a quick process of paying for the car based on the pre-signed deal that had already been made. Instead, they did not honor the deal and said the price originally given to me was too low! I waited cumulatively over an hour as they went back and forth to negotiate a new deal. This is completely unacceptable and a foundational flaw for any business that can not stay true to their word, despite having the signed agreement in hand. I was very frustrated at that experience.

To their credit, after I demanded that I will not discuss or negotiate this any further, they agreed to the original deal less some accessories that were not included on the car. However, the fact that they initially told me they were not honoring the deal has soured my experience with them. While I am happy with the final price and with the car I purchased, I do not wish the headache I experienced on any customer. Find a different dealership that will stay true to their word the first time around.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/30/2016
Review Created: 04/01/2016 02:24 PM
DANE A B. on 04/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy to deal with"
I've bought several new cars over the years. D McDonald and the rest of the staff were professional and friendly. Everything went smooth and as planned. Easy to recommend.
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/28/2016
Review Created: 04/01/2016 07:56 AM
RICHARD V L. on 03/31/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"lynnwood honda review."
Joe was excellent. Very helpful. Attentive. Listen to what we wanted.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/29/2016
Review Created: 03/31/2016 08:03 PM
PATRICIA L. on 03/31/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No Hassle car buying"
Lynnwood honda gave us a no hassle, no preasure, pleasant car buying experience. The price was fair and they did not preasure us to buy packages we did not want.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/29/2016
Review Created: 03/31/2016 07:06 PM
VICTORIA S. on 03/31/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"3 recall fixes done quickly"
I was dreading getting the fixes done and let the recall notices stack up. I finally called and from making an appt to drop off to pick up within 4 hours, everything was done quickly and efficiently. Two thumbs up.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/29/2016
Review Created: 03/31/2016 12:10 PM
GIDEON S. on 03/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Smooth process"
This is our second Honda purchase in a year and we really apprecited how smoothly things went. The kids enjoyed hanging out in their little nook (we brought our own snacks and video player) while we did our shopping. Purchasing and financing went very smoothly. The good folks at Lynnwood Honda are true professionals!
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/26/2016
Review Created: 03/30/2016 08:59 PM
RICHARD EDWARD R. on 03/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Drama-free Purchase"
D was very pleasant to work with. Compared with their competitors, all the staff I interacted with at this dealership were much more polite and low-pressure.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/25/2016
Review Created: 03/30/2016 02:52 PM
JONNAE C T. on 03/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personal Sevice at ALL levels! "
Khan came in on his day off when I picked up my new car to make sure that everything was handled perfectly!
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/28/2016
Review Created: 03/30/2016 02:17 PM
DOROTHY T. on 03/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Corey Pope is the star that shines ! "
Love the way he ask his questions. They r from his heart. He is sincere in his approach n very helpful.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/18/2016
Review Created: 03/29/2016 04:51 PM
PAUL M. on 03/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mark Baker and Arion Thompson"
very thorough,very friendly very good experience
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/26/2016
Review Created: 03/29/2016 02:45 PM
AGUSTIN B. on 03/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Used Honda"
I had a good experience with Gerardo and the team at Lynwood.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/26/2016
Review Created: 03/29/2016 02:44 PM
SARAH W. on 03/29/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Fairly streamlined experience"
David was responsive and generally polite and welcoming. I was not happy with his initial response to my request for a price match, but it was over email, and he did apologize. Other issue is that my car arrived with scratches on the hood that need to be fixed, so I will have to two trips to the dealership to drop it off and pick it up.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/26/2016
Review Created: 03/29/2016 02:19 PM
JESSIE CHENE R. on 03/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New honda fit"
I had a great experience picking out my car! David Lyman worked with me and my dad to help me find just the right vehicle.
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/17/2016
Review Created: 03/29/2016 12:05 PM
MICHAEL EDWARD P. on 03/28/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Friendly"
My overall experience of buying my used car was good, found what i was looking for the right price. what i did't like was after the sale i was told there was only one key, i would have to buy another for $ 125. I paid cash for the vehicle, and when i signed was charged $ 150 for document fee, definitely too much!
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/24/2016
Review Created: 03/28/2016 09:57 AM
SARAH CAMILLE B. on 03/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, no-pressure staff"
Cory was knowledgable and quick in helping us buy our CRV. His customer service skills were excellent, and he went out of his way to make sure we were comfortable.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/18/2016
Review Created: 03/27/2016 09:19 PM
TANYA LYN E. on 03/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Drive in with the old, and out with the new!"
Knowledgeable salespeople. Took time to answer questions and compare different models. Quick and efficient service!
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/19/2016
Review Created: 03/26/2016 10:25 AM
ANASTASIA JOY D. on 03/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks"
Thanks
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/23/2016
Review Created: 03/26/2016 10:16 AM
ANN MARIE A. on 03/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a great experience"
The team at Lynnwood Honda has made my first car-buying experience an awesome one!
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/19/2016
Review Created: 03/25/2016 10:01 PM
Displaying Review 61 - 80 of 701 in total