Malless Automotive


Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

6 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 6 years ago

Charles & Elisabeth C. on 10/17/2011
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Work on Chrysler Concord"
So far all is very satisfactory. The car is "back to normal", so we are very pleased...no longer a menace on the road! Praised the work on Angie's List. Now you are "foster parents" of both our cars!
Service Date: 10/14/2011
Review Created: 10/17/2011 06:27 AM
CHARLES C. on 10/15/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Loose steering was fixed"
By all indications, the work has corrected the problem, and I hope to be able to drive my Chrysler Concord safely for many more years!
Service Date: 10/14/2011
Review Created: 10/15/2011 11:18 AM
MARIA B. on 10/15/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality Service and Fair Price"
This is the third time I have brought my care to Malless, and it definitely won't be the last. They are prompt, honest, and fair - you can't beat that!
Service Date: 10/14/2011
Review Created: 10/15/2011 08:40 AM
SUSAN L. on 09/27/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good job!"
I have been happy with the 2 small jobs Malless has completed on my Buick. Need a tune-up soon. Thx. -Susan
Service Date: 09/02/2011
Review Created: 09/27/2011 06:40 AM
LISA M. on 09/24/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fixed burned out alternator wire"
Malless got my VW Jetta in the next AM after I requested an appt. online the night before. I greatly appreciate them being able to get my car seen so quickly, diagnosing & solving the problem, explaining what happened, giving me a ride home while they worked on my car and charging a fair price! So glad to find Malless so close to where I live and as a new Indy resident!!! There's nothing like peace of mind in finding an honest and expert mechanic to work on your car!
Service Date: 09/15/2011
Review Created: 09/24/2011 02:30 PM
ARLENE C. on 09/24/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service on 2006 Toyota-ready for trip to Florida."
Thanks for the great service when we returned from Florida. We're driving to Minneapolis tomorrow to see our son and are confident that our Toyota will purr all the way!
Arlene Castillo
Service Date: 09/09/2011
Review Created: 09/24/2011 07:57 AM
Displaying all 6 Review