ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
99% Would Recommend
75% Business Response
Latest Review 25 days ago
Roger C. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Roger said the work was done in a timely manner and at a price that was very reasonable.
Vehicle: Nissan 350Z
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Shannon C. on 08/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Greatest people in the biz!!"
Bob and his crew get the job done and done right. Very efficient and professional.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/27/2017 10:49 AM
Leigh F. on 08/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The BEST"
Great auto service and even better that they're so honest at Master Auto Tech. I've been using them for a couple of years now and they could have charged me more but they didn't, I love this place!!
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/27/2017 09:18 AM
Stephen H. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Steven H"
Great service,friendly staff
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/26/2017 09:23 PM
Karen G. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Karen said this business does very good work and always takes good care of her vehicle. They are friendly and listen to her, she has no complaints.
Vehicle: smart fortwo
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Patti W. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service!"
I wanted to purchase a used vehicle and called Master Auto Tech to schedule a pre-purchase inspection. They got me in that same day, though they were really busy, and sent the inspection report right to my phone, When I picked up the car, Bob explained things in the report to me in ways I could understand. I took my previous car to Master Auto Tech and have always been an extremely happy customer. I will continue to toke this car to them for service needs. Thanks, Master Auto Tech!
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 07:39 AM
Mel E. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recommend"
Robert is a perfectionist and provides a fairly detailed report on the current condition of your vehicle when you are just getting a simple oil change. I am a bit of a tightwad and delay some of his recommendations, but act on the obvious safety issues like brakes and tires and keep the others on my radar. Give him a try.
Vehicle: Scion tC
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 05:45 PM
Kara E. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Happy to have found this place! My smart car got a much-needed sprucing up. We'll be taking our mini here as well!
Vehicle: smart fortwo
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/13/2017 07:01 PM
Tim H. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt and reliable service"
Always a good experience working with Bob.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 07:20 PM
Don A. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Trusted BMW electronic repair"
Long story short something happened that damages some wiring in the trunk and created many error codes. Some places might just start replacing expensive components and charade you a mint, but Master Auto methodically diagnostics pin pointed a few bad connections, repaired them and cleared that many error codes for what I felt was a reasonable price and got me back on the road in one day.
Vehicle: BMW 6 Series
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 06:35 AM
Rick G. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rick said this business did great. They were able to get the work done in a timely manner and give him some advise that he needed on his old vehicle. He appreciates working with them.
Vehicle: GMC Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kristina J. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kristina said this business was great.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Brian E. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceptional service"
These folks know what they are doing!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017 08:40 PM
Allen C. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Allen said the owner was a very good communicator.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Faith W. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super clean shop and great customer service!"
I always look to see how clean a shop is because it's usually an indicator of the kind of work that is done there. This is definitely a "working" shop that is also well maintained and with great attention to detail. That is also what the car experienced as Bob was meticulous in his assessment, clear and concise in what was needed and reasonable in the time frame offered of what had to be done. Bob was also accommodating with regard to my schedule and clearly values good service.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLK320
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 09:50 AM
Brian O. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt attention and willingness to discuss electronic problems"
above
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GLK350
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017 10:49 AM
Mike C. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sprinter service"
Bob is a really helpful and a super nice guy
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz Sprinter
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017 09:38 AM
Dennis Z. on 06/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic caring auto repair service. Worth every penny."
I drive a lot of miles and do regular oil changes. I took my car into Bob and inquired about dong more service this time than just an oil change... wanting to take good care of my car. It has 240,000 miles! Bob actually thought it best for my interest not to do the added service. I was offering him added work and income, but Bob thought of me over himself. Who does that? This is the kind of auto repair service that I can trust.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 06/24/2017 01:13 PM
Mykel J. on 06/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mykel said the customer service at this business was pretty good.
Vehicle: BMW 328xi
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Review Created: 06/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Christy B. on 05/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Auto Shop"
Excellent work and customer communication. I was raised to always service my vehicle at the dealer's shop. On one visit it appeared that some of the dealers were contracting out some of their work to Master Auto Tech. My go to place now.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Review Created: 05/30/2017 06:08 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 128 in total