99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 19 hours ago
ROBBIN G. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People are fantastic"
Great people and service
Vehicle: Ford Five Hundred
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017 06:57 PM
BILL R. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"John has always giving me the feeling oh honesty."
Very knowledgeable people
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 09/17/2017 06:54 AM
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 09/17/2017

Bill thank you for your review.  John, along with the rest of Maxi's team, pride themselves in giving our customers honest service.  We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again.

Maxi Auto Care Team
GLENDA S. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent "
Professional, courteous and affordable
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017 06:58 PM
John G. at Maxi Auto Care responded on 09/08/2017

Glenda, thank you for the kind review. We are glad you found our services professional, courteous and affordable.  We look forward to servicing your Nissan Rogue in the future.

JIMMY S. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They call you and ask if everything is ok to your car."
Maxi Car Care is loke a friend
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 04:27 AM
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 08/31/2017

Jimmy, thanks for the kind review. We pride ourselves in following up with our customers; we want to be sure you are satisfied with the work we performed.

Maxi Auto Care Team
CARMEN C. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Never a bad experience! "
Although Maxi's was not able to resolve my issue and referred me to a body shop, they did the preliminary diagnostic without charging me. Also, the two times I've used their service, they've been punctual, friendly, and the charges were fair.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/26/2017 07:59 AM
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 08/28/2017

Thank you Carmen; we are glad we were able to steer you in the right direction for your repair needs.  We look forward to servicing your Jetta in the future.

Maxi Auto Care Team
BOB L. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Honest and reliable place to do business with "
I've been going there for all my car service for many years I've never had to go back for the same repair they've been honest they treat me well they have a fair price for the level of service that needs to be performed I enjoy doing business with them they are good people
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/26/2017 04:56 AM
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 08/28/2017

Thank you Bob for your 5 star review. We work very hard to provide honest service at a fair price. We've appreciated your business over the years.

Maxi Auto Care Team
BEVERLY T. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everything is great!!!!"
Customer service, service time fast and correct
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017 11:06 PM
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 08/28/2017

Beverly, thank you for your review. We are happy you had a great experience.

Maxi Auto Care Team
RICK S. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Family friendly"
Reliable, honest, trust worthy,
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 05:14 AM
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 08/21/2017

Rick, thank you for your review.  We work very hard to maintain a friendly environment that is suitable for the entire family.

Maxi Auto Care Team
WAYNE W. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome place to get your vehicle serviced "
Honest and fair prices!
Vehicle: Ford Expedition EL
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 07:06 AM
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 08/18/2017

Thank you Wayne for your awesome review! We really appreciate your business.

Maxi Auto Care Team
Rebbeca B. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rebecca said the business employees work well and they are reasonable and quick.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 08/21/2017

Thank you for your review Rebbeca; we look forward to seeing you and your Santa Fe the next time it is in need of service.

Maxi Auto Care Team
THEADORE T. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"review"
It's close to my house. The staff is friendly and very honest.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 04:59 AM
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 08/11/2017

Thanks for the kind review Theadore. We take pride in our shop and work very hard to always give an honest estimate.

Maxi Auto Care Team
MARVIN G. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Professional"
They were very professional, gave me a thorough estimate of services to be performed along with their recommendations of needed service. Job was done on time as estimated and for a fair price.
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/06/2017 07:58 PM
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you Marvin for your kind review. We are proud of the services we provide our customers and are glad you had a good experience at our shop.

Maxi Auto Care Team
JULIE L. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Outstanding service
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza Wagon
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 04:00 AM
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 08/04/2017

Julie, thanks for the outstanding review!  We appreciate your business.

Maxi Auto Care Team
Nishai B. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Nishai said their timeliness was impeccable. The staff stuck to the time and they're reasonably priced. They are good. The service is excellent and he likes their customer care.
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 08/05/2017

Nishai, we work very hard to provide excellent service to our customers; thanks for the kind review.

Maxi Auto Care Team
Ashtyn G. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ashtyn said this business provided great service.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 08/05/2017

Ashtyn, thanks for the kind review, we are glad you are satisfied with the services we provided.

Maxi Auto Care Team
LAURA F. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service! "
They get the job done right in a timely manner and they're very cost efficient. They stand behind all of their work that is performed.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 08:35 PM
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 08/04/2017

Thanks Laura! We appreciate your kind review. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Maxi Auto Care Team
Justin M. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Justin said his overall experience was great. They were very professional.
Vehicle: Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 08/04/2017

Justin, we are happy your experience at Maxi Auto Care was great. We look forward to seeing you again.

Maxi Auto Care Team
GREG F. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good job but for one detail"
They did a good job except for one thing: their inspection report said they checked tire inflation, but the tires were underinflated when I checked later that day.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 08:54 PM
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 07/31/2017

Greg, we sincerely apologize that our technician did not check your tire pressure. Our policy is that our technicians check the tire pressure on every vehicle they service. We have addressed this issue with all of our technicians. 
We are very thankful for your honest review and look forward to servicing your Corolla again in the future.

Maxi Auto Care Team
KIMBERLY S. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maxi Auto Auto Service Review"
I have been using Maxi Auto Service for years and the service has been outstanding. Maxi Auto's employee's are always professional and personable but most of all reliable and honest. They only make repairs to your auto that are needed and there is no shady work going on. For excellent and honest service, I would definitely recommend Maxi Auto hands down.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/23/2017 09:46 AM
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 07/24/2017

Kimberly, thank you for your outstanding review!  We appreciate your kind words and for recommending us to others.

Maxi Auto Care Team
Randall O. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Randall said they are really honest. John, the owner, is the best. He does good work and always makes sure it's done correctly and appreciates the service.
Vehicle: Volvo S80
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 07/28/2017

Randall, thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your review and look forward to servicing your Volvo in the future.

Maxi Auto Care Team
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 306 in total