99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago
KIMBERLY S. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maxi Auto Auto Service Review"
I have been using Maxi Auto Service for years and the service has been outstanding. Maxi Auto's employee's are always professional and personable but most of all reliable and honest. They only make repairs to your auto that are needed and there is no shady work going on. For excellent and honest service, I would definitely recommend Maxi Auto hands down.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/23/2017 09:46 AM
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 07/24/2017

Kimberly, thank you for your outstanding review!  We appreciate your kind words and for recommending us to others.

Maxi Auto Care Team
Randall O. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Randall said they are really honest. John, the owner, is the best. He does good work and always makes sure it's done correctly and appreciates the service.
Vehicle: Volvo S80
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Lee G. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lee said everything is working really well.
Vehicle: Ford Windstar Wagon
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Steve B. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Steve said this business did a good job at a fair price.
Vehicle: Mazda Tribute
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 07/24/2017

Steve, we are happy we were able to service your Mazda Tribute at a fair price.

Maxi Auto Care Team
Kelvin B. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kelvin said he would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 07/24/2017

Kelvin, thank you for your review and for recommending us to others.

Maxi Auto Care Team
Sachin O. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sachin said this business did a good job and they finished on time. He was satisfied
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 07/24/2017

Thanks Sachin. We are happy you are satisfied with the service we provided.

Maxi Auto Care Team
Shane S. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Shane said this business always answers their phone in a timely manner. He likes their text message notifications he receives. They were quick and they didn't ask him to fix other issues. He loves them and will continue to send them more business.
Vehicle: Suzuki Aerio
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 07/24/2017

Shane, thank you for your honest review. We take pride in our service and are glad you will recommend us to others.

Maxi Auto Care Team
KENNETH M. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty is what make Maxi Auto Care great"
The 1st time I visit Maxi Auto Care it was 5 years ago My 2003 Pathfinder was making a loud noise I thought from the catalytic converter which I was Informed from other mechanics. I was told that i needed to replace it. took it over to Maxi Auto Care Their mechanics looked it over and all it was was a pin hole in the muffler They welded the whole for just a few dollars Now that is honesty I've been a loyal customer ever since and when you walk through the front door Dan and Carmen greet you with a smile and awesome customer-service.I recommend all my friends to Maxi Auto Care they are a full service mechanic shop and treat you with honesty and respect
Kenneth McNeil (Arlington)
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 03:02 AM
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 07/12/2017

Kenneth, thank you for your honest review. It is customers like you that make our business thrive. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in need of service.

Maxi Auto Care Team
TRACY D. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2008 Honda CRV"
My car was fixed in an afternoon, thanks to Maxi, I am self employed, so being without a vehicle is NOT an option. My car is running great and I am so thankful for your great service & quality work 😀
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 02:52 AM
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 07/12/2017

Tracy, we are happy you chose Maxi Auto Care to service your car.  Thank you for your 5 Star review, and your recommendation. 

Maxi Auto Care Team
Tracy R. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tracy said her overall experience was very good.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 07/24/2017

Thank you Tracy, we are happy you enjoyed your experience with Maxi Auto Care.

Maxi Auto Care Team
JENNETTE J. on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great customer service"
5 *****
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 07/10/2017 06:01 PM
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 07/11/2017

Thanks for the kind review Jeannette!

Maxi Auto Care Team
TIM R. on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy and quality work"
Excellent as always
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/10/2017 04:30 PM
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 07/11/2017

Tim, we are happy we could provide excellent service to you. Thank you for your 5 star review!

Maxi Auto Care Team
CHRISTOPHER S. on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another Service..."
...another perfect experience. Maxi is unquestionably the best place in Jacksonville for maintenance and repairs.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/10/2017 08:34 AM
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 07/10/2017

Thanks for the perfect review Christopher! We appreciate your business.

Maxi Auto Care Team
CHRISTOPHER P. on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Employees make it all happen"
Trusted and always friendly, they fixed my chevy right, thanks again!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Review Created: 07/07/2017 04:30 AM
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 07/07/2017

Thanks Christopher! We are happy to hear your Tahoe was fixed to your satisfaction.

Maxi Auto Care Team
GEORGIA K. on 07/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I always get excellent customer service from the phone call for service and the service provided for my vehicle."
Very helpful and great customer service.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Review Created: 07/06/2017 07:36 AM
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 07/07/2017

Georgia, thank you for your kind words. We take great pride in our customer service; we are happy to hear we did not disappoint!

Maxi Auto Care Team
RON H. on 07/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New tires"
Great
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Review Created: 07/05/2017 07:27 AM
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 07/05/2017

Ron, thanks for the 5 Star review!

Maxi Auto Care Team
DAVID L. on 07/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Maxi Experience"
I especially like the way that they keep track of the things that are due to be performed on my vehicles so that when I bring them in, they know what needs to be done.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Review Created: 07/05/2017 05:11 AM
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 07/05/2017

Thanks for the kind review David.  We hope we can be of service in the future.

Maxi Auto Care Team
DANA T. on 07/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They keep nme running safely...."
Had several items of concern. Maxi helped me prioritize to 'do now' and 'do later' and minimized care repair cost discomfort. Professionalism and positive attitude is what I always find at Maxi Auto Care.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/03/2017 05:56 AM
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 07/03/2017

Thank you Dana for the nice review. We look forward to seeing you the next time your vehicle needs servicing.

Maxi Auto Care Team
ANDREA T. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service was great"
Great service
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz SLK350
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017 01:10 PM
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 06/29/2017

Andrea, thanks for the review. We hope to see you back in the shop the next time your vehicle needs servicing.

Maxi Auto Care Team
Adam A. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Adam said he would recommend this business for service. Cory was able to perform service that nobody else could.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 06/29/2017

Thanks Adam! We are happy Cory was able to help.

Maxi Auto Care Team
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 288 in total