Mazda of Gladstone


Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68

653 Reviews

94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
ANDREW J F. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lynn was great "
Lynn called me from my True Car app inquiry, and did a great job patiently answering questions and getting me all of the quotes I'd requested. Took my wife and baby in for a test drive, and ultimately left with a brand new CX-5 GT AWD w/ premium package. Lynn was friendly and authentic, and we appreciated working with her. Everyone was kind, and it was a welcoming environment. Car buying is exhausting, but we ultimately felt like we walked away with an excellent car, at a reasonable price, and received great service throughout.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 07:18 PM
PATRICIA A G. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great customer service "
Timely service
Vehicle: Mazda CX-9
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 08:37 PM
WARREN C. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sold"
Truly refreshing to have not only a wonderful product available to purchase, but a knowledgeable, friendly, patient, and not pushy staff to assist us customers in making a decision. This is my third Mazda from Gladstone and while I briefly considered the luxury small SUV market, in my book the Mazda CX-5 outranks many much more expensive vehicles in value, dependability, and even options. Gladstone, continue to hire staff like Carmen L. and Jonathan, and I will continue to make you my dealer of choice.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 06:34 PM
CHRISTINE D. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt and helpful"
Did a great job of providing service.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda6
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 04:09 PM
DAVID D. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top level service"
I got just what I needed with zero hassle or worries...
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3 5-Door
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 03:53 PM
STEPHEN FREDERICK O. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"2018 Mazda cx3"
These guys made it easy...
Vehicle: Mazda CX-3
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 03:38 PM
LUPE R VON S. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I love Mazda "
5 star
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3 5-Door
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 04:53 PM
NEIL G G. on 07/31/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Not a good experience"
My visit this time was 3x the estimated time with no apologies from the staff. Plus they didn't actually fix the issue. We purchased the service plan and given that both times I've been here I've left unhappy, I wish we could return it.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017 01:59 PM
CHRISTOPHER E M. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My best experience so far!"
I don't even know if i could even describe my experience at Mazda. It was humbling, amazing and I will never go to any other dealership so long as I drive a Mazda of any make/yr/model. The whole team was the bomb! but Sarah Day and David Mendenhall just really made the trip from Salem worth it. Overall the whole team blessed me tremendously and I'm grateful.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3 5-Door
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017 12:13 AM
DEIRDRE L M. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A+"
Fast, friendly and informative!
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3 5-Door
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 11:46 PM
BRENDA J S. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Loving Mazda!"
Friendly professional staff do a wonderful job of making sure all your concerns are taken care of. Thank you for the car wash certificates!
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 09:45 PM
SARA E A. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easiest buying experience ever!"
From the start with my salesperson, Eric Blaha, to finish when driving off the lot, they made this the easiest buying experience ever! No pressure, no agendas or trying to put me in a car they were overstocked on. Eric asked questions, LISTENED and helped me pick out the vehicle that was right for my needs. I highly recommend Mazda of Gladstone to all my family and friends. Great customer service and follow through! Thank you Eric and Chad!
Vehicle: MAZDA CX-5
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 12:34 PM
Joe I. on 07/28/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car buying made easy"
I recently bought a 2017 CX-5 from Mazda of Gladstone and the whole process was quick and easy. I was in contact with Lynn Sanchez for some time before I actually bought the vehicle and she was great to work with... answered all my questions in a timely manner, scheduled a visit and test drive, even negotiated a reasonable price before I came in to sign the papers. My wife and I were in and out of the dealership in about 2 hours when we came to get the car... pretty good considering the "all day" marathons I have experienced at other dealerships. Give Lynn a call at Mazda of Gladstone... you will have great customer service and feel like you made a new friend. By the way, the service department is wonderful also... I have been bringing my Mazda 6 here for the last 2 years and have always received excellent service and advice.
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 10:31 AM
SUSAN M. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Just had another scheduled maintenance visit here and as usual, excellent customer service, timely completion of maintenance items and all questions answered. What more could you ask??
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 07:06 AM
DIXIE K M. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mazda of Gladstone is the best!"
Excellent customer service!!!
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 09:23 PM
GLENN L. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly"
Always do a good job.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 07:28 PM
DESTINY DAWN D. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good customer service"
Sarah was really great to work with.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 06:18 PM
NATHAN C P. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"maintenance"
Did a great job on my car and the loaner vehicle made my life much easier to commute while the work was being done.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 05:03 PM
WENDY L MC C. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience Great CX5"
We couldn't be happier with our salesgal Lynn Sanchez, our Mazda and the whole team. Thanks for the top notch communication and for making us feel like friends not just customers.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 04:24 PM
KAREN L. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professipnal"
Highly recommend Carmen! She was so professional and made our lease purchase a breeze.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/23/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 03:57 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 653 in total