Mazda of Gladstone


Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65

530 Reviews

94% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago
RON L. on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding!"
I bought my car at a dealer across town, but have only had my vehicle serviced here in Gladstone? Why? The place where I bought made me jump over tremendous hurdles to simply get my car in for oil change and maintenance. At Mazda of Gladstone, it is convenient to my workplace, and there is never a hassle. They are super nice, respectful, and their new lobby is AWESOME!!
Vehicle: MAZDA CX-5
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Review Created: 04/25/2017 08:18 PM
RITA J. on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and reliable. "
very friendly
Vehicle: MAZDA CX-5
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Review Created: 04/25/2017 02:40 PM
STEPHEN W. on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Caring people"
Caring employees.
Vehicle: MAZDA CX-5
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/20/2017
Review Created: 04/25/2017 02:38 PM
BRANDY M H. on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mazda mainly eve "
Always so great to work with Kenny & the crew at Gladstone Mazda!!!
Vehicle: MAZDA CX-5
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Review Created: 04/25/2017 02:13 PM
PRASAD J. on 04/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great car buying experience"
We just purchased a Mazda CX9 from this dealership. Not only we are super happy with the car, the process of purchasing the car was made super easy at this dealership. No cheap thrills, no haggles and more importantly no change to the agreed upon price and interest rate once we were at the dealership. Buying a car with an impatient 18 month old is always a strain, but Carmen handled everything well and got us out in time. Carmen was polite, professional and extremely helpful, or in other words just awesome!!

Thanks Gladstone Mazda and more importantly Carmen for such a memorable experience.
Vehicle: MAZDA CX-9
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/09/2017
Review Created: 04/17/2017 04:33 PM
KELLY K H. on 04/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A wonderful experience "
Truly the best car buying experience I've had. Everyone was so kind. Chill, yet experienced. Very genuine salespeople.
Vehicle: MAZDA CX-5
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2017
Review Created: 04/17/2017 04:17 PM
NIGEL L. on 04/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"buying a car"
overall competent folks, friendly and approachable
Vehicle: MAZDA MX-5 MIATA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/08/2017
Review Created: 04/17/2017 04:05 PM
MICHAEL B. on 04/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sincere And Genuine Desire To Help"
Jenny Rhodes and Avalon Harris are truly amazing. They both were genuinely invested in listening to my vehicle concerns and making sure that I was well informed at all times regarding what their technician had found. Once the solutions were identified, they both listened to my budgetary concerns and took the time to prioritize the most necessary repairs. This has been one of the best service experiences I have ever had in ANY business and Mazda of Gladstone can be assured that as long as Jenny Rhodes and Avalon Harris are there, they will continue to get my business for life. Thank you, again, Jenny and Avalon!
Vehicle: MAZDA MAZDA3
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2017
Review Created: 04/17/2017 04:01 PM
RYAN D W. on 04/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mazda of Gladstone makes it easy"
From the day we bought the CX-5 to our most recent oil change, Mazda of Gladstone has made it easy to get the services we need when we need them.
Vehicle: MAZDA CX-5
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/15/2017
Review Created: 04/17/2017 02:21 PM
ANTHONY G W. on 04/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Overall pretty good"
The only complaint I have is that a young child was watching kids TV in the waiting area and the volume was really loud. The child was well behaved and was the child of a customer who was looking at getting a new Mazda. The waiting area could be larger.
Vehicle: MAZDA CX-5
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2017
Review Created: 04/10/2017 08:56 AM
ANDREW STEVENS Q. on 04/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic dealership experience"
Ted made my car shopping experience easy and even pleasant. Thanks to him and the Gladstone team.
Vehicle: MAZDA MAZDA3 5DR
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/01/2017
Review Created: 04/09/2017 01:05 PM
HEATHER D. on 04/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great People and Customer Service"
It was a great experience, I was in and out within 2 short hours with the SUV I wanted....that's unheard of! Dog friendly too! Thanks for everything Mazda of Gladstone!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK EQUINOX
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/25/2017
Review Created: 04/05/2017 10:34 AM
BRIANA MAREE M. on 04/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful place!!"
They were very helpful, no matter any questions or concerns I had, they worked with me instead of me working with them. Overall wonderful place!
Vehicle: MAZDA MAZDA3 4DR
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2017
Review Created: 04/04/2017 07:24 AM
Amanda S. on 04/03/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very impressive"
The entire staff was amazing they fought for me and my situation and budget. I walked out of there with a brand new car not feeling uneasy at all.
Service Date: 04/01/2017
Review Created: 04/03/2017 09:34 PM
JENNY L R. on 04/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are so nice"
Quick and efficient
Vehicle: MAZDA CX-5
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2017
Review Created: 04/03/2017 05:17 PM
KENNETH E W. on 04/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff and excellent customer service "
Above expectations every time!!!
Vehicle: FORD TRUCK EXPEDITION
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2017
Review Created: 04/03/2017 04:43 PM
JERRY TENBUSH J. on 04/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Cabin filter"
The family atmosphere
Vehicle: MAZDA MAZDA6
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2017
Review Created: 04/03/2017 02:13 PM
SALLY H. on 04/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Gladstone Mazda Recall Repair"
The job was done very quickly and the people were wonderful. Very friendly and competent.
Vehicle: MAZDA MAZDA3
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2017
Review Created: 04/03/2017 02:12 PM
LUCIA G. on 03/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"its ok, not bad..."
Service Advisor is knowledgeable & helpful, does everything what needs to be done
Vehicle: MAZDA CX-9
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2017
Review Created: 03/30/2017 09:12 PM
BRIAN D. on 03/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Idle problem solved!! "
Found the elusive idle problem the first time! on old 2002 Mazda Protege5 . car would die while coming to a stop. car runs perfectly now. thank you!
Vehicle: MAZDA PROTEGE5
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2017
Review Created: 03/30/2017 11:18 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 530 in total