Mazda of Gladstone


Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5rating 4.66

553 Reviews

94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago
GLORIA C. on 05/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Review service"
4
Vehicle: MAZDA MAZDA3
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/05/2017
Review Created: 05/14/2017 04:47 PM
JOHN W W. on 05/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"On time & price as quotd"
Good Job, all!
Vehicle: MAZDA MAZDA6
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Review Created: 05/12/2017 01:20 PM
KRISTOFOR C. on 05/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great visit for my 1000 mile check"
The staff was very attentive, answered all my questions and left my car better than when we arrived!
Vehicle: MAZDA CX-5
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/05/2017
Review Created: 05/12/2017 12:15 PM
ANN CARROLL H. on 05/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Staff is friendly and on time for my appointment. Work was done quickly and competently.
Vehicle: MAZDA MAZDA3 5DR
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/05/2017
Review Created: 05/12/2017 07:28 AM
TIMEL J R. on 05/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service crew "
Great, friendly, courteous service!
Vehicle: MAZDA MAZDA3
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/06/2017
Review Created: 05/12/2017 06:01 AM
JENNY L R. on 05/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice job"
Amazing folks
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/04/2017
Review Created: 05/11/2017 08:58 PM
GARY P. on 05/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Mazda 3 purchase"
good experience...Manny did a great job of not being pushy yet answering all my questions. I did not care much for the time spent with Johnathon. Too many forms and trying to sell more stuff just after I spent $20,000.
Vehicle: MAZDA MAZDA3 5DR
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/07/2017
Review Created: 05/11/2017 03:45 PM
KEN M. on 05/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly fast service"
Have always provided good and timely service for my Mazda.
Vehicle: MAZDA CX-5
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/08/2017
Review Created: 05/11/2017 02:39 PM
WILLIAM L R. on 05/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Suspension improvements. "
It's comforting to know that all of the work was performed by highly qualified people.
All staff were very pleasant.
Vehicle: MAZDA MX-5 MIATA
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Review Created: 05/11/2017 02:19 PM
MORGAN D. on 05/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, informative staff. "
Emileigh found the make, model and color I requested. She was friendly and persistent. I love my new vehicle!
Vehicle: MAZDA CX-5
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/25/2017
Review Created: 05/05/2017 04:44 PM
ANNA Q. on 05/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Went above and beyond to get me my dream car"
Carmen was so helpful in helping me locate my dream car. She even drove over an hour to pick me up! She was friendly, we had good conversation on the way and the paperwork process was super efficient.
Vehicle: MAZDA MAZDA3 5DR
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/22/2017
Review Created: 05/02/2017 09:24 AM
LYNN L. on 04/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and Courteous"
Took my Miata MX-5 in for a routine oil change, the estimate was one hour because they also perform a "Full Circle" service inspection which is an overall inspection from front to back covering such items as brakes, lights, hoses, filters, etc. After settling into their comfortable customer lounge I was surprised my car was done in 30 minutes. The service advisor "Avalon" was very courteous and made me feel that my business was appreciated. Will definitley be back next time.
Vehicle: MAZDA MX-5 MIATA
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/27/2017
Review Created: 04/29/2017 10:19 AM
DANIEL R. on 04/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mazda of Gladstone "
The sales staff at Mazda of Gladstone went above and beyond to make our experience of buying a new car seamless. Emileigh our sales representative was amazing. She answered all of our questions and really listened to what our needs were in looking for a new vehicle. I will personally promote this dealership for the outstanding service that they have provided over the years.
Vehicle: MAZDA CX-9
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/22/2017
Review Created: 04/28/2017 07:19 PM
WILLIAM R. on 04/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"CX-9 Purchase"
My sales rep understood what I was looking for.
Vehicle: MAZDA CX-9
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/16/2017
Review Created: 04/28/2017 05:20 PM
JORDAN C. on 04/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing as always. "
Taylor was awesome and incredibly helpful. She made the process quick and easy which was also great!
Vehicle: MAZDA MAZDA3 4DR
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/25/2017
Review Created: 04/28/2017 03:42 PM
CRYSTAL A F. on 04/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I keep coming back"
I love that every time I come to have my car worked on, I get the same service. I could have gone to a closet dealership when I bought the car, but I came to this one. And now even though I moved further, I don't see myself going anywhere else.
Vehicle: MAZDA MAZDA3
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/27/2017
Review Created: 04/28/2017 02:18 PM
PAMELA S. on 04/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff very attentive "
All the staff were great, informative and patient
Vehicle: MAZDA MAZDA3 4DR
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/17/2017
Review Created: 04/28/2017 02:04 PM
MONICA M. on 04/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"..."
...
Vehicle: MAZDA MAZDA6 SDN
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/21/2017
Review Created: 04/28/2017 12:24 PM
JENNIE A H. on 04/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Family like"
This is my forth car from Mazda of Gladstone. The best dealer I have ever done business with. It's like buying a car from your favorite uncle.
Vehicle: MAZDA CX-5
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2017
Review Created: 04/27/2017 10:21 PM
NEIL J. on 04/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great car buying experience"
It's understandable that many people prefer to buy a car via a dealer's internet option. Mazda of Gladstone appears to have a stellar internet department. However, I like going into a dealer in person and kicking some tires. I'd never been this Gladstone dealership before. So, my wife and I stopped by last Saturday to look at the 2017 CX5 and were met at the door by salesperson Felipe. Felipe is fairly new to the company but he is excellent. We had a great test drive and Felipe was quite knowledgeable about the CX5. We had to leave early for a party but came back the next day and within a couple of hours drove off in our new CX5 (by the way, it is a great SUV). Overall, a nice car buying experience. I highly recommend Mazda of Gladstone and particularly Felipe..
Vehicle: MAZDA CX-5
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/23/2017
Review Created: 04/27/2017 07:05 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 553 in total