99% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 21 days ago
Bernie L. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service from skillful people"
I've been using Metric Motors for well over twenty years. Always friendly, fair and high quality service.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 10:03 AM
Lisa B., Accountant at Metric Motors responded on 08/31/2017

Thank you so much for your kind words and your time!  We truly value your business and friendship and will hopefully be here for the next 20 years!  

Randy F. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Usual"
As always the service was friendly, professional and expedient.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Wagon
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 09:46 PM
Lisa B., Accountant at Metric Motors responded on 08/28/2017

Thank you so much, Randy!  We appreciate you!!  

Susan J. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service. "
Thank you for the fast service.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 08:37 PM
Lisa B., Accountant at Metric Motors responded on 08/28/2017

You're so very welcome!  Thank you for coming in and we hope to see you next time!  

Ed F. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Metric is Awesome"
You can trust what they tell you. They are not just our technicians--they are friends!
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 08:46 AM
Lisa B., Accountant at Metric Motors responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you Ed!  We consider you a friend as well and I'm glad we'll be seeing you on occasion after your move!  Good luck with everything!  

Sonja P. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Metric Motors provides excellent service. I can always rely on their expertise to keep my vehicles in great shape.
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017 08:52 PM
Lisa B., Accountant at Metric Motors responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you so much, Sonja!  It was great to see you!  Stay cool and we'll see you next time.

Patty R. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They do a great job!!!!"
Only place I will take my car
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 12:15 PM
Lisa B., Accountant at Metric Motors responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you so much, Patty!  We appreciate your trust in us!

Mark C. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As with any Competitive Business the People make the Difference "
EXCELLENT
Vehicle: Chevrolet Beretta
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017 09:15 PM
Lisa B., Accountant at Metric Motors responded on 08/09/2017

Thank you, Mark!  I think that's one of the nicest things you could say about us!  We really appreciate you!

David W. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
real nice job
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/11/2017 10:04 PM
Lisa B., Accountant at Metric Motors responded on 07/12/2017

Thank you, David!  We're very glad you're happy with our service and hope to see you in the future!  

Patty R. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome people!!"
Always willing to go out of the way!!
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/11/2017 07:58 PM
Lisa B., Accountant at Metric Motors responded on 07/12/2017

Thank you so much, Patty!  We appreciate you!

Ed F. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ford Focus Service"
If you are looking for honesty, integrity, and professionalism look no further. Metric Motors embodies all three. We have been with them for 27 years with no regrets.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017 09:18 AM
Lisa B., Accountant at Metric Motors responded on 06/27/2017

27 years.  Wow!!  Hard to believe we've been here that long, but it's true!  (In total, we've actually been here for 34 years, so where were you for the first 7..??  lol)  Thank you so much for the great review and we look forward to another 27...I think...  ;D

Patty R. on 06/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They fast do a great job"
Excellent
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 05/25/2017
Review Created: 06/01/2017 10:01 AM
Lisa B., Accountant at Metric Motors responded on 06/01/2017

Thank you, Patty!  Enjoy your summer!!

Nate V. on 05/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Metric "
Great people, always nice and friendly and fair prices ... won't go anywhere else!
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 05/15/2017
Review Created: 05/17/2017 06:20 AM
Lisa B., Accountant at Metric Motors responded on 05/17/2017

Thank you so much, Nate!  We appreciate your loyalty and hope to keep you and your vehicles happy for many years to come!  

Dan B. on 04/29/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They fix it all! "
Even though they are named Metric Motors. They have serviced all of my vehicles for years foreign and domestic. This last time I had a tire shop tell me that a front suspension part needed to be replaced and the price was high in my opinion. So I took it to Metric Motors and paid less than half of what the tire shop wanted. Thanks again to all the awesome staff at Metric Motors!
Service Date: 04/26/2017
Review Created: 04/29/2017 02:23 PM
Lisa B., Accountant at Metric Motors responded on 05/01/2017

Thank you, Dan!!  I'm not sure if the lawn mower qualifies as metric or not...lol!  Thank you for the great review!!  

Ernest M. on 03/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Unlike a Dr.'s appointment.....You are serviced at the appointment time."
Prompt, courteous, and timely professional service. Can't ask for much more than that. Would have liked to give 5 stars but this was for an appointed smog check. They did not work on the vehicle.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Service Date: 03/27/2017
Review Created: 03/29/2017 04:56 PM
Lisa B., Accountant at Metric Motors responded on 03/30/2017

Thank you!  We certainly try to get things done as quickly as possible, because we know how annoying it is to wait, too.  We'll be happy to help with anything you may need in the future!  Thanks again!

Carole H. on 03/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good, fast service, always"
good, fast service, always
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 03/02/2017
Review Created: 03/23/2017 04:19 PM
Lisa B., Accountant at Metric Motors responded on 03/24/2017

Thank you so much, Carole!  We truly appreciate your business and taking time to review us!  Have a great weekend and we'll see you next time!  

Marsha M. on 03/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Smog service "
Good service, helpful staff
Vehicle: Chrysler LeBaron
Service Date: 03/02/2017
Review Created: 03/04/2017 09:25 PM
Lisa B., Accountant at Metric Motors responded on 03/06/2017

Thank you so much, Marsha!  We're glad we could help and will be here for anything you may need in the future!  Thanks again!

Randy F. on 02/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service with a smile"
Once again great job
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 02/16/2017
Review Created: 02/17/2017 08:31 PM
Lisa B., Accountant at Metric Motors responded on 02/20/2017

You're awesome Randy!  Thanks again!!  <3 

Harold K. on 02/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and got us right in"
Got us right in and friendly
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle
Service Date: 02/16/2017
Review Created: 02/17/2017 09:08 AM
Lisa B., Accountant at Metric Motors responded on 02/17/2017

Thank you so much for taking time to review us!  We're glad we were able to help and hope to see you in the future for any maintenance or repairs you may need!  Thanks again!

Michael S. on 02/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Always great service
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza
Service Date: 02/01/2017
Review Created: 02/04/2017 08:20 AM
Lisa B., Accountant at Metric Motors responded on 02/06/2017

Thank you so much!  We're glad you're happy with our service and sincerely appreciate you taking the time to let us know!  

Nate V. on 02/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Metric "
I've been taking my truck here for a very long time! Always get treated like a old friend! When it's past my skills, I bring it here!
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 02/01/2017
Review Created: 02/02/2017 04:25 AM
Lisa B., Accountant at Metric Motors responded on 02/02/2017

Thank you so much, Nate!  You are a friend for sure!  (I refuse to use that "o" word..lol)  We're glad we've been able to help you out and look forward to a continued fantastic friendship with you!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 74 in total