99% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 17 days ago
Larry M. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"You all are like family! (good family) You all do great work; easy to talk to and do fantastic work. "
Well....you all are great. We couldn't ask for better! Keep up the great work!
Vehicle: Ford Probe
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Review Created: 11/06/2017 09:21 PM
Lisa B., Accountant at Metric Motors responded on 11/07/2017

That's very sweet - and you are definitely considered family to us as well!  Much love to you and Happy Thanksgiving!  

Terry B. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They took care of me"
They did what other auto shops could not do
Vehicle: Volvo S80
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017 02:36 PM
Lisa B., Accountant at Metric Motors responded on 10/31/2017

I'm so glad we could help you out!  Thank you for taking the time to review us!  We really appreciate it!

Kathy M. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Metric Motors has a great auto mechanic!"
They are courteous and have great customer service!
Vehicle: GMC Sonoma
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 11:50 AM
Lisa B., Accountant at Metric Motors responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you, Kathy!  We really appreciate you taking the time to give us such a glowing review!  We're glad we could help and hope to see you next time!  Thanks again!

Patty R. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome people!!"
As always great job done quickly!!_
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 11:44 AM
Lisa B., Accountant at Metric Motors responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you so much, Patty!  We appreciate your business and hope everything is well with your car.  See you next time!  

Paula W. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very friendly and professional "
good job
Vehicle: Kia Spectra
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 08:37 PM
Lisa B., Accountant at Metric Motors responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you Paula!  It was great to see you and we're very happy to help you with your car anytime you need us!  

Jake B. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Jeff and the crew were great. They took care of things quickly and kept me in the loop during the entire process. Will definitely be my go to shop and would highly recommend them.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 09/30/2017 09:10 AM
Lisa B., Accountant at Metric Motors responded on 10/03/2017

Hi Jake!  I thought I had already responded to this, but my program says I didn't.  Lol  But I wanted to make sure that I had thanked you for taking the time to give us such an amazing review!  We're so glad you're pleased with the work we did and we hope it provides you peace of mind.  We'll be glad to help you with any automotive needs you may have in the future!  Thanks again!!  

Vicki R. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always friendly and helpful"
We have always received good service on our cars and The people are very helpful in explaining what needs to be done.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 10:40 AM
Lisa B., Accountant at Metric Motors responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you so much, Vicki!  We really appreciate you and hope to see you again in the future!

Bernie L. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service from skillful people"
I've been using Metric Motors for well over twenty years. Always friendly, fair and high quality service.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 10:03 AM
Lisa B., Accountant at Metric Motors responded on 08/31/2017

Thank you so much for your kind words and your time!  We truly value your business and friendship and will hopefully be here for the next 20 years!  

Randy F. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Usual"
As always the service was friendly, professional and expedient.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Wagon
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 09:46 PM
Lisa B., Accountant at Metric Motors responded on 08/28/2017

Thank you so much, Randy!  We appreciate you!!  

Susan J. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service. "
Thank you for the fast service.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 08:37 PM
Lisa B., Accountant at Metric Motors responded on 08/28/2017

You're so very welcome!  Thank you for coming in and we hope to see you next time!  

Ed F. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Metric is Awesome"
You can trust what they tell you. They are not just our technicians--they are friends!
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 08:46 AM
Lisa B., Accountant at Metric Motors responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you Ed!  We consider you a friend as well and I'm glad we'll be seeing you on occasion after your move!  Good luck with everything!  

Sonja P. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Metric Motors provides excellent service. I can always rely on their expertise to keep my vehicles in great shape.
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017 08:52 PM
Lisa B., Accountant at Metric Motors responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you so much, Sonja!  It was great to see you!  Stay cool and we'll see you next time.

Patty R. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They do a great job!!!!"
Only place I will take my car
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 12:15 PM
Lisa B., Accountant at Metric Motors responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you so much, Patty!  We appreciate your trust in us!

Mark C. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As with any Competitive Business the People make the Difference "
EXCELLENT
Vehicle: Chevrolet Beretta
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017 09:15 PM
Lisa B., Accountant at Metric Motors responded on 08/09/2017

Thank you, Mark!  I think that's one of the nicest things you could say about us!  We really appreciate you!

David W. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
real nice job
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/11/2017 10:04 PM
Lisa B., Accountant at Metric Motors responded on 07/12/2017

Thank you, David!  We're very glad you're happy with our service and hope to see you in the future!  

Patty R. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome people!!"
Always willing to go out of the way!!
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/11/2017 07:58 PM
Lisa B., Accountant at Metric Motors responded on 07/12/2017

Thank you so much, Patty!  We appreciate you!

Ed F. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ford Focus Service"
If you are looking for honesty, integrity, and professionalism look no further. Metric Motors embodies all three. We have been with them for 27 years with no regrets.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017 09:18 AM
Lisa B., Accountant at Metric Motors responded on 06/27/2017

27 years.  Wow!!  Hard to believe we've been here that long, but it's true!  (In total, we've actually been here for 34 years, so where were you for the first 7..??  lol)  Thank you so much for the great review and we look forward to another 27...I think...  ;D

Patty R. on 06/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They fast do a great job"
Excellent
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 05/25/2017
Review Created: 06/01/2017 10:01 AM
Lisa B., Accountant at Metric Motors responded on 06/01/2017

Thank you, Patty!  Enjoy your summer!!

Nate V. on 05/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Metric "
Great people, always nice and friendly and fair prices ... won't go anywhere else!
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 05/15/2017
Review Created: 05/17/2017 06:20 AM
Lisa B., Accountant at Metric Motors responded on 05/17/2017

Thank you so much, Nate!  We appreciate your loyalty and hope to keep you and your vehicles happy for many years to come!  

Dan B. on 04/29/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They fix it all! "
Even though they are named Metric Motors. They have serviced all of my vehicles for years foreign and domestic. This last time I had a tire shop tell me that a front suspension part needed to be replaced and the price was high in my opinion. So I took it to Metric Motors and paid less than half of what the tire shop wanted. Thanks again to all the awesome staff at Metric Motors!
Service Date: 04/26/2017
Review Created: 04/29/2017 02:23 PM
Lisa B., Accountant at Metric Motors responded on 05/01/2017

Thank you, Dan!!  I'm not sure if the lawn mower qualifies as metric or not...lol!  Thank you for the great review!!  

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 81 in total