Michael's Toyota of Bellevue


Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5rating 4.54

7735 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (59)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2881339/5Overall Rating 4.2881339/5Overall Rating 4.2881339/5Overall Rating 4.2881339/5rating 4.2881339
Original
Overall Rating 1.9999963/5rating 1.9999963rating 1.9999963rating 1.9999963rating 1.9999963
93% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago
SUSAN H. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Josh is amazing"
My car decided to turn on all its warning lights and lock me in. My bad day went to worse from there. However, Josh was very aware of my panic situation and quickly helped me get home and found me a loaner later that day. He was kind, patient and thoughtful in my moment of chaos. I really appreciate his professionalism.
Vehicle: Toyota Sequoia
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017 01:22 PM
ENGARD D. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Always fast and courteous"
They did a great job but I noticed when I got home that the left tires were missing their valve stem caps.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017 10:16 AM
JONATHAN S. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Shuttle service"
The service and support was great.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017 12:12 AM
MATTHEW S. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and painless"
My 10K service was quick, thorough and painless. I would recommend Toyota Service Dept. to anyone.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 09:51 PM
ALI S. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good and fast service"
Very good service options and fast service.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 04:24 PM
LYNN B. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Regular service "
Great service as usual.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 02:43 PM
SUSANTO A. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendliness "
The customer service was so nice
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 02:19 PM
STEVEN P. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Extraordinarily Excellent Asst Service Managers Adam Hays and Josh Gelzer"
Adam Hays has been my primary advisor after Josh Gelzer left Michael's to be service manager at Michael's Issaquah Chevrolet for a few years. But Josh is now back again. My last visit Adam set up the appointment but was on vacation the day of the appointment. Josh was right there to handle everything and kept me informed all along the way on the service needed for my Toyota Camry XLE. The service turned out to take more than a few days so the team provided, as usual, a free loaner to use in the interim. Also acknowledging that the work being done Struts and Shocks replacement was done only 4-years earlier some discounting was offered to sooth my pain. All appreciated. Adam was back when I picked up my car and provided all the details to make sure I was informed as to what happened. These are the reasons I have had all of my service, with two minor oil change exceptions had all service on my Camry done at Michael's since the car was new 10 years ago.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 02:12 PM
JONG HOON H. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service is great!"
Lisa was great from start to finish!
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 02:05 PM
MATTHEW H. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great customer service!"
The customer service was excellent and Michael's did a great job of accommodating us! I expected they would have washed and vacuumed our car before returning to us, that is why they only get 4 stars.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 09:32 PM
ZAHEERUDDIN M. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely and efficient service"
The service was quick and efficient.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 06:57 PM
KATHY C. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service and detail"
Great service Eddie is awesome as my service advisor for many years. Kelley does nice detail work.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 05:59 PM
JOSEPH M. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A/C is back."
Courteous service... Cookies & coffee were a nice bonus while I was waiting.
Vehicle: Scion xB
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 04:15 PM
Russ M. at Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 08/18/2017

Joseph,

Thank you for the 5 star review it is very much appreciated and thank you for the kind comments.

Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S

LAURA H. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lisa is the best!"
Thanks to Lisa Rico for the quick and friendly service! She's the best!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 03:51 PM
Russ M. at Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 08/18/2017

Laura,

Thanks for the kind review, Lisa Rico will appreciate it. You are awesome!

Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S

DOUG W. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"FJ Cruiser Check-Up"
Great service at a great company. Michael's Toyota is a fantastic place to have work done on your vehicle or to purchase as vehicle.
Vehicle: Toyota FJ Cruiser
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 03:21 PM
Russ M. at Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 08/18/2017

Doug,

Thank you for the kind comments and 5 star review we very much appreciate it.

Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S

JOE W. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Curteous service and exceelent repair work"
A job was well done
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 03:15 PM
Russ M. at Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 08/18/2017

Joe,

Thank you for the kind comments and 5 star review we very much appreciate it.

Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S

GAETON O. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First experience "
They told me my car would be ready at 2:15pm and they drove her in at 2:18pm. That's pretty damn good timing. Went over all maintenance done. Really appreciated the brown bear coupon too.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 03:13 PM
Russ M. at Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 08/18/2017

Gaeton,

Thank you for the 5 star review we very much appreciate it.

Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S

RICHARD F. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service Good once past the check-in bottleneck"
Great service, once I got checked in, but there was a traffic jam at check in (no room to process me in the service bay - had to start the check-in outside), then waited 15 mins before service rep could begin to process my scheduled service request. Need to develop better schedule model or get more staff so everyone isn't jammed up at the service dept. at the same time. Very unlike my past servicing experiences at your dealership. Hope this is not the beginning of a trend.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius v
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 02:48 PM
Russ M. at Michael's Toyota of Bellevue responded on 08/18/2017

Richard,

Thank you for the kind review and great feedback. We are adding additional staff at the check in process, we agree it has to be quicker and smoother.

Sincerely,

Russ McDuffie
Service
Director
rmcduffie@toyotaofbellevue.com
425.818.3149
S

YA-HSIANG JUDY R. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Your first line staff makes us feeling 'very welcome'. "
Yes, it is a nice and 'welcome' atmosphere in the first place.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 02:23 PM
JUDITH M. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely service; great waiting area."
Michael's Toyota provides excellent service. They are efficient, do great work, and I appreciate the quality and comfort of their waiting area.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 09:08 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 7735 in total