91% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago
CRAIG T. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Midas Rocks."
For three years I've Trusted Midas with Most of my repairs.The staff there are very positive and professional. Their Service Always Meets or Exceeds my Expectations.
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Alero
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017 06:46 PM
VANETTA H. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service and friendly people."
I was welcomed with a warm smile and hand shake. Brandi was very helpful! I love Midas!
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 08:12 AM
Cheryl S. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Cheryl said she thinks this business is exceptional.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Daniela D. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Daniela said this business was nice and they did what they promised.
Vehicle: Nissan Quest
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris W. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Chris said there wasn't a thing this business didn't try to do for her even though her vehicle was not fixable. She chose them because they have a very reputable name.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Brittani W. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Brittani said she trusts the honest employees and they take really good care of her vehicles. She is a loyal customer.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Karen P. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Karen said she appreciated the service this business provided. The employees were quick and accurate. They are great at what they do. Her vehicle is running perfectly and she is very satisfied. She will continue to use them in the future.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
James Y. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
James said he would recommend this business.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/09/2017
Review Created: 07/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Shirly C. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Shirly said this business was full. While the technicians were waiting on the part for her vehicle, she noticed the technicians working on other vehicles and the customers asking if they needed anything done to their vehicles. The technicians explained everything very well to the customers. The customers did not charge for the smallest thing. They are very good and honest.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
GERRY T. on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great Service and Friendly Faces...and you can make an appointment too!!"
I came in for routine lube oil and tire rotation and I found out there's more work to de done like replacing oil pan gasket, replace both CV axle and valve cover gasket. They finished the job in about 10 hours. Corey gave me a ride home and she was very kind and helpful. In fact all staff was friendly and they know what they are doing. Price was reasonable and competitive. It was a one stop shop for me which I really like about the place as well as being able to make an appointment for services. Most shops in Yuba City are first come first serve and I just hate waking up at 6:00 am on weekends for an oil change or something. Brandy the manager is doing a great job! She being pretty doesn't hurt either.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 300
Service Date: 07/08/2017
Review Created: 07/10/2017 12:25 PM
DALE S. on 07/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Ok"
Was happy with the work but this now the second time they've had problem getting parts a little frustrating but I do love this location they always provide great service and I actually only use them 90% of the time.
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Service Date: 07/01/2017
Review Created: 07/02/2017 07:58 PM
ASHLEY S. on 06/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service is wonderful. The workers were great and they got done what I needed done. "
Midas is a little pricey. But with great customer service and workers with good manners. It's worth it.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 06/29/2017 09:23 PM
JULIE O. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Oil change/tire rotation"
Great prices and friendly.service. The.wait for my vehicle was minimal and the.waiting area is fully.stocked with coffee, snacks and magazines. Will definitely be a.return customer!
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017 08:46 PM
RAUL L. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"communication was practiced"
was received and processed per appointment scheduled given diagnostic for repairs requested.
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017 07:24 AM
Phia V. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Phia said this business did a pretty good job and the service was done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/25/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ALL P. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service, Pricing and fast turn around. "
Randy was a great help, got the job done within a timely matter, affordable pricing.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Chevy Express
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017 08:12 AM
Krystal S. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Krystal said the owner was really awesome. The staff were really good with her vehicle and she would recommend them for service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ASHLEY G. on 06/22/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Meh"
People were friendly enough I guess. $100 for a diagnostic check is pretty steep. They also wanted to charge me $750 for repairs/parts/labor. I took it to another auto repair shop who found the same issues and is repairing for $380.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017 06:45 AM
ROBERT F. on 06/20/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"The service seemed ok. But the was they handle me .! WoW I thought wrong at the end of the day"
I couldn't believe how they priced me three times the part actual price, hurt my feelings an my pocket book . I won't throw shade but i will never go back. Feel like they robbed me in front of my face with no weapon
Vehicle: Cadillac DeVille
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/20/2017 02:12 PM
Brandy .. at Midas Marysville responded on 06/20/2017

Wow! Hey Robert, I apoligize for any misunderstandings. 

Midas Marysville
Derek C. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Derek said he brought his vehicle to this business for a noise it was making. They diagnosed the problem wrong and it ended up costing him more than what it should have. They normally do well.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Review Created: 06/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 85 in total