ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
JOSEPHINE C. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service at mighty muffler "
Love these guys wouldn't go anywhere else
Vehicle: Pontiac G6
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 02:33 PM
BARBARA S. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A couch that you sink in, along with very friendly owners."
Know their jobs!
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 03:54 AM
JOSEPH P. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Comments about Mighty Discount Automotive"
As usual I was treated with courtesy. The friendly atmosphere and professionalism exhibited by the owner and his sons and employees is something all consumers should receive. The only place I take my vehicles to for inspection and for any repairs.
Vehicle: Jeep Compass
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 09:55 PM
NICOLE C. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"always ready "
my car did not start on 9/13 I got a jump and bought it home. In the morning I called Ron dropped the car off and they diagnosed and repaired my car in time for it to be used for work. They are terrific people and do what they can to get you on the road again quickly.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 11:35 AM
MARYANN L. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"they are very great at what they do"
just make it plesant
Vehicle: Dodge Challenger
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/05/2017 08:25 PM
RICH D. on 09/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"sevice for my car and pruchesing a car"
The service to my car was as always tip top service. Its great to have a great!!! running vehicle because of them. but what I really want to had I had recently bought a used SUV from Ronnie which may I ad not only was this vehicle mint but WOW! what a unbelievable reliable car. you cant even here the motor running. If there was any issue with the Chevy Ronnie took care of it. When it comes to buying a used vehicle I wood HIGHLY!!!!!!!RECOMEND anybody to buy from them. At least you will be getting a car that was thoroughly check and serviced before your purchase. not like all the other fly by night used car crooks. you people out there should listen to what I said because if it wasn't true I would not have spent the time to wright this. I Love my new Suv Chevy Equinox loaded to the hilt which runs and looks like a BRAND NEW VEHECLE.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 09/03/2017 02:14 AM
HENRY F. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Expert Service"
I was treated courteously and the work that was done on my vehicle was done professionally and in a timely manner. I will return for further automotive needs or repairs.
Hank F.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 07:27 AM
VINAY J. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
great service and workmanship
Vehicle: Acura TL
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 09:47 AM
VIRGINIA H. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change and inspection"
Very nice experience
Vehicle: Honda Accord Coupe
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 05:23 AM
MIKE P. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reasonable and honestly "
Reasonable and honestly
Vehicle: Ford Windstar
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017 03:31 AM
JOSEPH P. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"usual good service"
the outstanding service rendered and knowledge of the personnel
Vehicle: Chevrolet Chevy Express
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017 08:44 PM
JAMES G. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mighty Discount Automotive"
The guys at Mighty are always fair, honest and have always treated us right.
Thanks guys
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017 05:01 AM
JOSHUA C. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and well-priced"
I brought in my car for brakes and A/C. It turns out that the A/C only needed two wires put back together. Service was performed the same day it was dropped off. My car was ready later in the afternoon.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 08:51 AM
CHRIS L. on 07/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Check Fuel Light ON ~ Ron and his Son's to the Rescue! "
We brought our son's Honda Civic in when the check fuel light came on, mind you, it was the day before a holiday and Ron took us last minute, when he was quite busy. They fixed the problem that SAME Day, replaced the gas cap and also blew out the lines, after smoking the car to access what was wrong. Amazing Service as ALWAYS and fairly priced! Love these guys!
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Review Created: 07/05/2017 09:31 AM
FRANK D. on 06/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"state Inspection"
Quick service
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 06/29/2017 05:28 AM
CHRIS L. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change & Service"
We love Ron and his crew at Mighty Discount Automotive. It is rare that you can TRUST your auto mechanics and that is how we have come to feel about the service provided at this facility. Always top-notch automobile service and with a friendly "family" feel. I highly recommend frequenting this fabulous establishment for all of your automobile service needs.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017 06:09 AM
RYAN R. on 06/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ron and his crew"
Once again Ron and his crew were outstanding. Ron is a straight shooter.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Review Created: 06/07/2017 09:31 AM
Josephine C. on 06/05/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mighty muffler "
I have been with these guys for over 15 years I love the services they provide and the courtesy they provide to their customers. I always feel confident that once they have completed the repairs I don't have to worry about going back to have something else go wrong with my car
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Review Created: 06/05/2017 05:41 PM
MIKE S. on 06/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2003 Tacoma "
Truck was making a noise up front, Ron and his crew took care of it with out raping me on $$$ and time. Always call the dealer to compare cost and he saves me a lot of $$$. Been dealing with them for over 2 years and have done extensive work to my 13 year old truck.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 05/18/2017
Review Created: 06/05/2017 05:25 AM
IRENE P. on 06/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They took my truck in right away"
I will definitly be back for my repairs
Vehicle: Mercury Mountaineer
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Review Created: 06/04/2017 04:34 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 223 in total