ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago
MIKE P. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reasonable and honestly "
Reasonable and honestly
Vehicle: Ford Windstar
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017 03:31 AM
JOSEPH P. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"usual good service"
the outstanding service rendered and knowledge of the personnel
Vehicle: Chevrolet Chevy Express
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017 08:44 PM
JAMES G. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mighty Discount Automotive"
The guys at Mighty are always fair, honest and have always treated us right.
Thanks guys
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017 05:01 AM
JOSHUA C. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and well-priced"
I brought in my car for brakes and A/C. It turns out that the A/C only needed two wires put back together. Service was performed the same day it was dropped off. My car was ready later in the afternoon.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 08:51 AM
CHRIS L. on 07/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Check Fuel Light ON ~ Ron and his Son's to the Rescue! "
We brought our son's Honda Civic in when the check fuel light came on, mind you, it was the day before a holiday and Ron took us last minute, when he was quite busy. They fixed the problem that SAME Day, replaced the gas cap and also blew out the lines, after smoking the car to access what was wrong. Amazing Service as ALWAYS and fairly priced! Love these guys!
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Review Created: 07/05/2017 09:31 AM
FRANK D. on 06/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"state Inspection"
Quick service
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 06/29/2017 05:28 AM
CHRIS L. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change & Service"
We love Ron and his crew at Mighty Discount Automotive. It is rare that you can TRUST your auto mechanics and that is how we have come to feel about the service provided at this facility. Always top-notch automobile service and with a friendly "family" feel. I highly recommend frequenting this fabulous establishment for all of your automobile service needs.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017 06:09 AM
RYAN R. on 06/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ron and his crew"
Once again Ron and his crew were outstanding. Ron is a straight shooter.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Review Created: 06/07/2017 09:31 AM
Josephine C. on 06/05/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mighty muffler "
I have been with these guys for over 15 years I love the services they provide and the courtesy they provide to their customers. I always feel confident that once they have completed the repairs I don't have to worry about going back to have something else go wrong with my car
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Review Created: 06/05/2017 05:41 PM
MIKE S. on 06/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2003 Tacoma "
Truck was making a noise up front, Ron and his crew took care of it with out raping me on $$$ and time. Always call the dealer to compare cost and he saves me a lot of $$$. Been dealing with them for over 2 years and have done extensive work to my 13 year old truck.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 05/18/2017
Review Created: 06/05/2017 05:25 AM
IRENE P. on 06/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They took my truck in right away"
I will definitly be back for my repairs
Vehicle: Mercury Mountaineer
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Review Created: 06/04/2017 04:34 PM
CHRIS L. on 06/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mechanics you can actually TRUST! "
Love the men at Mighty Discount Automotive, they are like family! We just recently bought a car from Ron for our youngest son, that is how much we TRUST them. Ron replaced the gear shift on the vehicle and cut the rotors for us, and did not even charge us, since we bought the car from him, now that is something to BRAG about. (who even does that?) These men are honest, great mechanics and I actually TRUST them! Thank you for being like family. We will continue to recommend you to our friends/family and with 4 cars, you know we will be back soon! :)
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Review Created: 06/02/2017 06:13 AM
Keith S. on 06/01/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy and Dependable!"
Those are just 2 of the words I use when I tell people why I recommend Mighty Discount Automotive. Ron and the staff have been taking care of me and my wife's vehicles for about 10 years now, and we never question their recommendations. They're honest, dedicated to performing quality work, and always dependable. They've helped me out with many tricky problems in the past, and have guaranteed my business for the future.
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Review Created: 06/01/2017 10:47 AM
JUDITH H. on 05/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Satisfaction"
I am always pleased with the excellent customer services. My car was fixed quickly and efficiently, as usual.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 05/26/2017
Review Created: 05/27/2017 12:40 PM
JERON A. on 05/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
Great Customer Service
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 05/25/2017
Review Created: 05/26/2017 11:16 AM
STEVE C. on 05/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ron's personality & the great service"
The car was dead when Ron & the boys got it.... It was a tricky electrical problem compounded by a defective replacement part. They stuck with it and got the job done!
Vehicle: Fiat 500
Service Date: 05/23/2017
Review Created: 05/25/2017 02:02 PM
GRGORY C. on 05/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable & Fair"
Brought in a car i recently purchased and they pointed out repairs that i knew of already. They are very honest and pricing was fair. Reliable mechanic and finished work on time without any issues.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 05/08/2017
Review Created: 05/10/2017 09:02 PM
CHRIS G. on 05/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable, straight shooters"
I have been going to mighty discount for 5 years now. They do a quality job and stand behind their work.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 330
Service Date: 05/01/2017
Review Created: 05/02/2017 08:36 PM
NICOLE C. on 04/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place "
I am confident in the work that they do I find them very reliable and very honest
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Review Created: 04/27/2017 06:34 AM
RICH G. on 04/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest shop"
Been having them service my vehicles since moving to Long Island 8 years ago honest shop wouldn't trust my car with anyone else
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Review Created: 04/14/2017 09:58 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 214 in total