Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(577 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


ER
Esther R.
Centereach, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
Esther said they were very kind and quick.

JH
JUDITH H.
Lake Grove, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Satisfaction Guaranteed
Ron and the entire staff have kept my 2006 Honda CRV going since DAY 1.
Thank you for your continued customer service and personal attention to
all 3 cars in our family.

Professional, honest, caring...I can't say enough about them.

TM
TOM M.
Selden, NY
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Quality, Professional Service
Honest, professional service; my vehicle was repaired in a timely manner and as expected, without any "surprises". I'm very happy with the quality of the repairs, with the service and with their honesty. I will be returning for all future repairs.

BL
BARBARA L.
Selden, NY
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Exhaust repair
Had a exhaust problem The cadalidic converter and muffler replaced.
Called early AM and the car was fixed by late afternoon.
The work was great and have been a customer before, with other vehicles 🚗.
Would like to recommend to everyone.
👍

TI
TONY I.
Nesconset, NY
Nissan Titan XD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Tony I.
Pleasant, expeditious service, I would highly recommend this facility to service your vehicles

AP
ANTHONY P.
Shirley, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Top quality work
I’ve been a customer there for over 30 yrs never had a bad experience. There honest and reliable and stand behind there work. Can’t go wrong with them.

MD
MARVIN D.
Centereach, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Great service
Always great honest quick service

SR
SHARON R.
Centereach, NY
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Excellent Service
The service was excellent and the work was very professional.

TR
THERESA R.
Centereach, NY
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Great mechanics
Efficient friendly and most importantly honest. Have been taking the family cars there for years. Trust them implicitly. Do great work and are quick. Won’t be stuck without your car for days.

PI
PAUL I.
Hauppauge, NY
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Excellent experience
It is refreshing to deal with a business that is honest, reliable and priced fairly.

Verified Customer
Centereach, NY
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Awesome service!
Were able to help me quickly and efficiently, good prices and friendly service.

LK
Linda K.
East Setauket, NY
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Linda said the business does have reasonable prices and do a good job.

KK
KEN K.
Centereach, NY
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Excellence in Service
The team there steps up with fast, courteous and knowledgeable service. I am never disappointed and get the sense that they truly value their clients. Whole heartedly recommend them!

SB
SCOTT B.
Centereach, NY
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020
A+
Great service from trusted shop. Quick turnaround - will return!

JF
JAMES F.
Farmingville, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Professional, quick teamwork
Great teamwork.