Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(508 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


ES
EMILIO S.
Lake Grove, NY
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Very clean shop and work
Stands by his work

I’m very happy I will recommend him to all my friends

CF
CHARLES F.
Plainview, NY
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Honest and friendly staff and service
I finally found a repair shop that does a great job stands behind the work they do and are friendly and courteous I will recommend them to anyone who is in need of a repair shop

SM
SLADE M.
Centereach, NY
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Great and honest service
Fantastic auto repair shop, Ron is honest and very helpful. I have been going here for years and highly recommend.

EP
ED P.
Coram, NY
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
“Good Review”!
As usual all the guys are great! They always fix my car and are nice, hospitable, thorough, professional and are friendly! AND I appreciate
their efforts! Thank you! Yours Truly. Ed P

TR
THERESA R.
Centereach, NY
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
Always a job job done.
Ron and his team are exceptional! I called at the last minute to get my flat tire fixed. Without question they squeezed me in and took care of it right away. Alway friendly and never try to charge you for something you don’t need. Pricing is fair no price gouging.

JS
JOHN S.
Centereach, NY
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Good service fair prices
We’ve been taking our cars and trucks here for more than 10 years. It’s an honest business with good Mechanics and fair prices.

Verified Customer
Stony Brook, NY
smart fortwo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
great!
They are efficient, honest, & the only place that knows seems to know Smart cars!

IB
ILAN B.
Centereach, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019
Great excellent service
Perfect

Verified Customer
Port Jefferson Station, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019
Nys inspection
Great service quick and trustworthy

FE
FRANK E.
Ronkonkoma, NY
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019
Family environment
I came to their shop and it was two days before Christmas at 2:30 in the afternoon..I said can you inspect my car..he said as long as theirs no tinted windows lol.15 mins later I was leaving with my inspection no appointment. The boss runs a tight ship..I RESPECT THAT.

SC
STEVE C.
Stony Brook, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
Honest and reasonable
Brought the car in for what I thought was a routine muffler problem. It was actually the driveshaft that was dragging on the street. Ron took the time to show me underneath the car what the problem was and was able to fix it without needing any new parts. He could’ve totally hosed me but he didn’t - very honest. Car was up and running the next day no problem so far

RM
ROSA M.
Centereach, NY
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
Great work
I’ve been taking my car here for years they always do great work.

MD
MARVIN D.
Centereach, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Great knowledgeable service
Ron and his team always fix things right the first time. I wouldn’t go anywhere else

JM
JOHN M.
Islandia, NY
GMC Sierra 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019
Where car guys should bring their cars.
This place has always been honest with me. Nice guys, clean shop,and knowledgeable.

EV
ED V.
Lake Grove, NY
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019
Mighty discount is honest and reasonable
We have serval times needed major work and they always come through for my family .. iam thankful