ReScore Reviews™ (25)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.2399976/5Overall Rating 3.2399976/5Overall Rating 3.2399976/5rating 3.2399976rating 3.2399976
Original
Overall Rating 1.96/5rating 1.96rating 1.96rating 1.96rating 1.96
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 13 hours ago
DEBRA L. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly professional service "
My Santa Fe looks awesome after major front end restoration!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/25/2017 05:48 PM
Ryan M M. at Miller Hyundai responded on 09/26/2017

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We value your business.

Marleen C. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly service dept can be pusshy at times"
sales people should know there way around the cars they sell most of us myself include now there cars and i ask ? to see if they know the car.service dept can be pushy at times trying to tell me i should check this or that we love hyundai brand and will keep buying them .
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/25/2017 10:59 AM
Ryan M M. at Miller Hyundai responded on 09/26/2017

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We only recommend the required services in the Hyundai's owner manual. It is our job to make sure that our customers are educated on what maintenance is do when.

Philip L. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service"
nice people
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/25/2017 06:00 AM
Ryan M M. at Miller Hyundai responded on 09/26/2017

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We value your business.

WILLIAM T. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"blank"
blank
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/23/2017 05:13 PM
Ryan M M. at Miller Hyundai responded on 09/26/2017

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We value your business.

Stephen K. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pleasant atmosphre.. "
The business environment is pleasant and comfortable.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/22/2017 05:50 PM
Ryan M M. at Miller Hyundai responded on 09/26/2017

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We take pride in our pleasant and comfortable environment.

Shani M. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service was great "
Only bad thing I wasn't offered a car wash certificate
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/21/2017 04:24 PM
Ryan M M. at Miller Hyundai responded on 09/22/2017

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We take pride in the great service our staff provides. I will mail you your car wash today.

Verified Customer on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil Change"
Completed in less than a half hour.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/20/2017 03:15 PM
Ryan M M. at Miller Hyundai responded on 09/21/2017

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We take pride in our timely express service program. The drain bolt washer is a crush washer and is a necessary part to be replace when changing the oil. The washer solvent should not have been charged and your file has been credited. Sorry for the mistake.

Verified Customer on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service"
excellent service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/20/2017 02:17 PM
Ryan M M. at Miller Hyundai responded on 09/21/2017

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We take pride in the excellent service our staff provides.

John E. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil & lube"
Very timely
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/20/2017 04:30 AM
Ryan M M. at Miller Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We take pride in our timely express service program.

Neil R. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"no waiting for appointment"
just a good place
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 05:36 PM
Ryan M M. at Miller Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We take pride in our timely express service program.

Myron R. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everything is done in a timely manner."
Everyone is always so peasant.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/15/2017 01:15 PM
Ryan M M. at Miller Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We take pride in our timely and pleasant service staff.

Peter C. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience lately"
Nice turn around. Last two visits to the Hyundai service was like a totally new experience. Definitive improvement.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Entourage
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/15/2017 12:44 PM
Ryan M M. at Miller Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We take pride in our total quailty improvements.

Joseph M. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Miller Hyundai Service"
Friendly, efficient service with a smile. My service advisor, Adam Decker is a pleasure to do business with and always keeps me well informed on how things are going. The staff here is great !
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/15/2017 04:59 AM
Ryan M M. at Miller Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We take pride in our efficient service and Adam Decker is one of our top employees.

Verified Customer on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Was impressed with the level of service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/14/2017 02:41 PM
Ryan M M. at Miller Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We take pride in the level of service our staff provides our customers.

Victoria K. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a great experience!"
The entire service experience is always a pleasure here!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/14/2017 10:52 AM
Ryan M M. at Miller Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We value your business.

Barbara B. ReScore Review on 09/15/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"My visor is still broken"
My vehicle had no issues with the seatbelt or visor prior to dropping it off at the dealership. I'm upset that they do not a knowledge this fact and deny it! I'm also upset that the sun is in my eyes every time I drive now! Thanks Miller Hundai@
Service Type:
Review Created: 09/13/2017 04:12 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"My visor is still broken"
I had my Hundai Sonata at this dealership for 3 months getting the recalled engine replaced and curtain airbags replaced . My car was returned to me and I had concerns about how my side panels/airbags were installed, my visor no longer turned sideways and my seatbelt wasn't properly working. All of this was was discussed with the manager of the service department and was going to be fixed! I dropped my car off. He did do a lot of talking ! Yes they did fix my seatbelt, but told me they can't do anything to fix the visor which was bent in an akward way! He told me to get a piece of FABRIC and velcro it to the visor. I will never forget that! Very rood answer sexist.
Service Type:
Review Created: 09/13/2017 04:12 PM
Ryan M M. at Miller Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

The vehicle has aftermarket accessories wire harness in the headliner that is proventing the visor from turning. When a customer purchases a car from Miller these type of non original manufacturer parts are not installed. The vehicle was purchased elsewhere. I apologize that you are unhappy with your vehicle and that you feel we were rude.

Janet T. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"You stood by your word and went above and beyond in accomplishing the repair requested of you. "
I would HIGHLY recommend your business!
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/13/2017 11:27 AM
Ryan M M. at Miller Hyundai responded on 09/14/2017

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We take pride in our efficient staff and our excellent service.

Francis W. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"a comfortable area to wait and always in a timely, efficient manner"
good service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/13/2017 10:30 AM
Ryan M M. at Miller Hyundai responded on 09/14/2017

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We take pride in or timely and efficient staff.

Verified Customer on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service satisfation"
The service staff was very courteous and service was performed in a very timely manner
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/13/2017 10:25 AM
Ryan M M. at Miller Hyundai responded on 09/14/2017

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We take pride in our courteous and timely staff.

Verified Customer on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"NYS inspection and Hyundai undercoating"
Great job in timely manner
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/12/2017 04:14 PM
Ryan M M. at Miller Hyundai responded on 09/13/2017

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We understand your time is valuable. We take pride in our express service.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 876 in total