Monte And Sons Auto Repair

Reviews (197)

Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

Recommend?
99%

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
44 E Walnut Ln
Philadelphia, PA 19144-2003
(215) 844-2260
About State and Emissions Inspection
Air Condition Repair
Latest Reviews for Monte And Sons Auto Repair
Justin said they were very fast. It was easy and they were very efficient.
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/03/2015
Review Created: 07/10/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Spoke with Aram. He said this business did a good job and there were no complaints on the work performed.
Vehicle: BMW 325i
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/03/2015
Review Created: 07/09/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Great service
Their service is great. They look for less expensive options for my aging vehicle. They go the extra mile in keeping me on the road. I always recommend them when someone wants to know a good place for their car. They can't be beat!
Vehicle: Plymouth Grand Voyager
Service Date: 07/01/2015
Review Created: 07/07/2015 10:28 AM
Superior service with automotive artistry!
Monte and Sons makes you feel like you're part of the family. Their reputation as automotive experts is well deserved. I ALWAYS receive caring service, a car repair at THIS shop is always"problem solved." Extremely fair pricing for quality work-what a combination!!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 06/23/2015
Review Created: 07/03/2015 01:52 AM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Carol said they were courteous and nice and got her vehicle done quickly.
Vehicle: Dodge Avenger
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/24/2015
Review Created: 07/02/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kevin said they took care of him quickly and professionally.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/25/2015
Review Created: 07/02/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Andrew said the business is unbelievable and worked around his time.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/18/2015
Review Created: 07/02/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Aine said the service from this business was timely and they were professional.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/02/2015
Review Created: 06/24/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
HONEST FRIENDLY SERVICE
please contact when you have license lamp part - still have brake squeak on application in rear brakes
Vehicle: Ford Escort
Service Date: 06/12/2015
Review Created: 06/19/2015 03:03 AM
Vernon said the business kept him well informed. During the service, there was a misunderstanding when the vehicle was ready to be picked up and they called him and asked him why he had not picked it up. He liked the way they took care of business.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 330
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2015
Review Created: 06/19/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Sean M. in Chester, PA on 06/19/2015
Sean said they are a local family owned business and he likes to support them. They do excellent work.
Vehicle: Scion xA
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/12/2015
Review Created: 06/19/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Inspection and repairs
I have been using Monte & Sons for many years. I have always been satisfied with their customer and repair service. They are trustworthy and always have great car advice.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 06/01/2015
Review Created: 06/15/2015 04:59 AM
Local, accessible, trustworthy car repair shop where the management/owners know their customers and their customers' cars. Repairs are done in a timely manner and done right.
Monte and Sons Auto Repair has kept my old Ford humming! I've counted on their auto repair expertise for over 25 years and highly recommend them. Their prices are fair and they perform quality work, while always doing what they can to fit me in and/or expedite the repair(s) so I can get my car back ASAP.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 06/04/2015
Review Created: 06/13/2015 11:53 PM
Toyota 2005
Pete and Rick, i.e., Monte & Sons are the absolute best there is!
Service, knowledge, honesty: they hit all the bases! They are a home run!
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 06/05/2015
Review Created: 06/13/2015 01:38 PM
Sean said the business treated him fairly and they were more than helpful. They got done in a reasonable amount of time with his vehicle.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/21/2015
Review Created: 06/11/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rachel said this business is great. They did good work on her vehicle.
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/27/2015
Review Created: 06/09/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Suzie said the business is great and the staff was really professional.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/20/2015
Review Created: 06/08/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Love you both
the brothers-integrity and personalities
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 05/28/2015
Review Created: 06/04/2015 04:09 PM
Saku said her recent visit was a really good experience and she likes the facility.
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/07/2015
Review Created: 05/27/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Lindsey said she loves this business, they are super awesome, accommodating and communicative. She really likes taking her vehicles to them.
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/06/2015
Review Created: 05/27/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 21 - 40 of 197 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message