Naperville Automotive Solutions


Overall Rating 4.98/5Overall Rating 4.98/5Overall Rating 4.98/5Overall Rating 4.98/5rating 4.98

215 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 21 hours ago
Will Z. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Break Check and Repair"
Great place!
Quick and honost assessment of breaks. Was able to salvage rotors and was very honost about wear on front versus rear breaks. Only ended up needing front done! Was satisfied with quality of breaks and quote/final price.
Would return for future assessments/repairs.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 07:05 AM
Dan G. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Owner"
Small Business Equales great service and value.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Aveo
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 12:07 AM
Jerry R. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repair a/c"
Great service at a great price
Vehicle: Saturn VUE
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 08:06 PM
Luis V. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"This place is really good they've done a really great job with my Vehicle "
Thank you Naperville auto solution
Vehicle: Chrysler Pacifica
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 08:07 PM
Paul M. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Everyone was nice and informative. Told us what was needed and didn't try to sell us anything we didn't need. Found my relatable snd trustworthy mechanic.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/06/2017 08:02 PM
Dawei Z. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"This is the place I would like to go!"
I am glad that I find this place for my car. Geoff let me know exactly what he would do on my car, and why he did it. He gave me the impression of the old way of doing business: trustable and honest! You rarely see this nowadays.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/05/2017 07:26 PM
William K. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New Radiator Job"
Naperville Automotive Solutions was not only cheaper than the other mechanics near me, they also put in more parts for the job they did. Other mechanics wanted more money just to put in the radiator then NAS quoted to put in a new radiator, new upper and lower hoses, and a new cap. While they had the car they called and asked if I'd want to fix a belt that was my next scheduled mechanic trip so I gave them approval to work on it, and my bill was still less than other mechanics wanted for just the radiator. Would/will recommend them to friends and family.
Vehicle: Chrysler LHS
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 09/02/2017 08:17 AM
Donald T. on 09/01/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are the Greatest I highly recommend their service and appreciate their honesty. "
I have been going to Naperville Automotive Solutions for all my automobile needs, they are honest and reasonably priced and the work they do is the best in the business compared what I had experienced over the years with other Automobile service centers. It feels comforting to know when you have automobile problems you have a mechanic to that is honest and dependable. They definitely deserve a 5 star rating.
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 11:02 AM
Frank L. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"What makes this place great is that they attend to you right away and you don't have to wait long."
They are good and explain to you thoroughly and what options you like to do.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 08:19 PM
Janelle R. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Saved us $$$$"
We had taken our car to another shop to get what we thought was needed- a front end alignment. This requires special equipment that Geoff does not have. No problem. This reputable shop told us we needed to get $1,100 worth of other work done BEFORE they could do the alignment. We knew Geoff could do the other work so we took it to him after he quoted us $800 for the same work.
After Geoff looked at it- he discovered none of those things were needed and that we needed new brakes. He replaced our brakes for half of the original needs and was very confused why the other shop recommended repairs that were not needed.
We've discovered that we no longer need the front end alignment as the problem was fixed with new brakes.
Geoff has always been VERY TRUSTWORTHY to do the work done that is needed and not more. As a woman and as a consumer, I greatly appreciate this respect and honesty.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017 05:35 PM
Mary D. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Find- Thorough and reasonably priced. Took time to explain why work was needed and what the alternatives were."
A great find and near where we live!
Vehicle: Buick Rendezvous
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017 07:39 AM
Donald T. on 08/24/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic honest and dependable service "
I always chose Naperville Automotive Solutions. Their staff is very knowledgeable and very accommodating. I brought my car in it's a 2007 Chrysler Sebring with a battery light coming on it was the alternator that needed replacing, I was happy they were able to fix it that day which really help me out because I needed the car to go to work the following day, I have been going to Naperville Automotive Solutions for all my automobile needs, they are honest and reasonably priced.
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 02:36 PM
Linda F. on 08/24/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service, friendly, honest, and fairly priced!"
I had a problem with my air conditioner vents not blowing properly. After speaking with Geoff the owner, who by the way, was extremely polite, and informative, I decided to bring in my car. I was able to schedule my car for service within a few days and the very friendly service was even quicker! Geoff was able to fix the problem at a very reasonable price. My son, who is a young teen and obsessed with cars and mechanics, came with me to pick up my car. Geoff was considerably kind to my son talking to him trucks, sports cars and the business of mechanics. Great place, great owner, and excellent service. Thanks, Geoff, I can see why you have so many 5 stars and you earned my 5 as well!
Service Date: 05/24/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 06:26 AM
Dave D. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Shop"
First time customer to this shop. Geoff and his team did great work. Recommend anyone in the area utilize his shop.
Vehicle: GMC Acadia
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017 08:06 PM
Paul F. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
I have been taking my car to Naperville Automotive Solutions for a few years now and their quality and service is excellent. Recently my car needed a new fuel pump and they were able to work on my car right away, even though it was on very short notice. I highly recommend them for anyone who is looking for a good quality mechanic.
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Alero
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017 01:49 AM
Steve R. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"On time, fair price, good service"
Once again, Naperville Auto Solutions did as promised! On time, quality service, at a reasonable price.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 09:15 AM
Steve S. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No BS mechanics"
These guys are good mechanics. I can fix minor issues myself and have a good understanding of cars mechanically. Sometimes, however I cannot do the job myself and that's when I trust these guys to fix my issues. They tell me what needs to be done and explain the repair and why it needs to be done, all at a reasonable cost. Highly recommended.
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 09:08 AM
Joseph M. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service. "
Explain everything is detail. Did great work. Used good parts
Vehicle: Scion xB
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 07:30 AM
Shannon J. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brake emergency"
I called and was able to get same day service.
Vehicle: Ford Freestyle
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/13/2017 03:31 PM
Jon H. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest Mechanic"
The best!
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 12:52 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 215 in total