Northland Chevrolet


Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6

865 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 8 hours ago
TERRY O. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"North. Land chevrolet for all"
Very super friendly. Super great service
Vehicle: Dodge Avenger
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017 06:17 AM
CHAD T. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly and straight forward"
After visiting a different local dealership which seemed like a lot of work to just find out if they had what I was looking for, I stopped at Northland Chevrolet just to get another option. I was pleasantly greeted by Tom, who just had a normal conversation with me - none of the "What will it take to get you in to this" crap I've heard elsewhere. They didn't have what I wanted at the time but would the next week. I came back, took a look and discussed a number of vehicle options - some I didn't know about like the Chevrolet Service vehicles they sell at 3000 miles as new with a large discount. I went with my original choice of vehicle and did a trade. I wouldn't say I got a great deal pricing wise - probably about average - but I didn't push really hard. Tom even offered and followed me to my house so I could get him the down payment so I didn't have to drive all the way back. I ended up bring it in for a recall 5 days later and was offered a brand new truck to drive for 2 1/2 weeks while they waited for GM to come up with a fix. The extra service was a definite plus!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 03:07 PM
NICHOLE B. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very welcoming"
Out of the several locations I have "trialed" over the years, this location was by far the most friendly and welcoming. Will continue to come back!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Trax
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 04:06 PM
COURTNEY S. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Felt down to earth here. Simple and just the way I like to shop!"
Rob was a great representative of this business! He helped me thoroughly from the moment I started looking to after signing. I love my new car and I will shop with him again in the future. I never felt any pressure. Rob also handled this entire process tactfully, professionally and friendly. Finance was also great to deal with as well as the trade in process. Thank you!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Traverse
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017 09:32 PM
PAT G. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job!"
Everyone was kind and considerate. The explanation for my repairs were given in plain terms.
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 08:36 AM
CHERYL O. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change and rotation"
Friendly staff in the service department.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 11:43 AM
LINDA F. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Certified used equinox"
We enjoyed working with Robert. He asked several questions so he understood exactly what we were looking for. Then he ok the time to show us all of our options. We are very satisfied with our car!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 01:27 AM
POLLY L. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A+ Service Team"
Very polite, professional and efficient service team. Very considerate of my time and schedule.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 06:09 PM
JESSE B. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Warranty service"
Excellent customer care from a great dealership!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 05:04 PM
LINDA F. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I love the people.all of them.Very polite service is excellent."
Excellent,service.Satisfaction guaranteed.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze Limited
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 03:01 PM
CHARLIE L. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Great service
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017 09:12 AM
WAYNE R. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Five star salesman. Tom O'Neill was very knowledgeable and patient with us."
We had very quick and complete attention. Tom worked very hard to help us figure out the right fit for us. He will be our go to guy for future buys. Also, the finance department was very knowledgeable and efficient.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 07:25 PM
JONATHAN W. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil change "
Went in for an oil change, I was taken care of promptly.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 02:26 PM
DARYL C. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Slowest oil change I have ever had."
Two cars that came in after mine for an oil change were out at least 20 minutes before mine
Vehicle: CHEVROLET IMPALA
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 03:47 PM
SCOTT J. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Great service at a great price!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 06:24 AM
STEVEN L. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Grease prints everywhere "
When I got my white truck back I noticed on both front doors grease hand prints on the white paint. Upon further review I noticed my crome wheels were also covered by grease.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 06:50 AM
ANTHONY L. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly sales staff."
sales staff low pressure, honest and friendly.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 05:48 AM
KIRBY L. on 07/21/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Not customer friendly "
The most unprofessional GM dealership I have ever been to
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SILVERADO 3500HD
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 03:22 PM
EMIL R. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt service"
Called for an oil change and was able to get in within 90 minutes.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET IMPALA
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 05:17 PM
CARLY B. on 07/19/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Ugh"
Vehicles are comparably overpriced which is unfortunate. Also, if you too are one of the lucky ones and get to frequent the service department my prayers are with you. Just terrible. I do have to say that the sales team is great (the 3 stars are solely for them).
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SUBURBAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 05:44 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 865 in total