Northtown Hyundai Automotive


Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85

402 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 years ago
RACHEL NANETTE S. on 07/27/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great experience"
I had an excellent experience at Northtown Hyundai. Chris was friendly, not pushy, helpful, and overall made the buying experience comfortable for us; it's a big reason why we decided to go for it, not to mention the great deal he gave us. Will definitely recommend to others.
Vehicle: HYUNDAI VELOSTER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/15/2015
Review Created: 07/27/2015 09:50 AM
Michael A., Webmaster at Northtown Hyundai Automotive responded on 07/27/2015

Hi Rachel
Thank you for sharing your experience!   Congratulations on your new Veloster!! I'm happy to hear that all went well with you and Chris.  Please let us know if you need anything.
Patti Shahin
p.shahin@northtownauto.com

Patti Shahin
Webmaster
MICHELE A F. on 07/24/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Dave was great to work with"
I actually came in there looking for a different care, but they made me such a good deal on my new sonata that I could not pass it up.
Vehicle: HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/18/2015
Review Created: 07/24/2015 08:03 AM
Michael A., Webmaster at Northtown Hyundai Automotive responded on 07/24/2015

Hi Michele
Congrats on your new Sonata!!  Thank you for sharing your experience, we appreciate it.  Let us know if you need anything and have a fun weekend :)

Patti Shahin
p.shahin@northtownauto.com
KRIS RAY O. on 07/22/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Genuine interest in customer's best interests"
I was reeling from pouring a ton of money into a lemon. Plus another dealership experience had left me feeling defeated. Northtown took great care of me and helped me forget about that other junk.
Vehicle: HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/17/2015
Review Created: 07/22/2015 03:52 PM
Michael A., Webmaster at Northtown Hyundai Automotive responded on 07/23/2015

Hi Kris
Thank you for sharing!  I am happy to hear that all went well with your visit.  If you need anything please let us know.

Patti Shahin
p.shahin@northtownauto.com
R B TACKABERRY J. on 07/18/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent"
excellent
Vehicle: HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/16/2015
Review Created: 07/18/2015 06:44 PM
GARY G C. on 07/17/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"PRICE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE"
Very good experience - Taken care of immediately - very satisfied with lease agreement .
Vehicle: HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/15/2015
Review Created: 07/17/2015 05:59 PM
Michael A., Webmaster at Northtown Hyundai Automotive responded on 07/20/2015

Hi Gary
Thank you for sharing your experience, we truly appreciate it!

Patti Shahin
p.shahin@northtownauto.com
JOHN PAUL M. on 07/17/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer focus"
This is our second car from Northtown. The acquisition process was pleasant and professional. The on-going service on the first vehicle was outstanding and I fully expect it to be the same on the new car. We're satisfied customers and we will be back.
Vehicle: HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/15/2015
Review Created: 07/17/2015 02:24 PM
BRITTANY ROSE R. on 07/16/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place"
Friendly, easy to work with and got a great deal!
Vehicle: HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/11/2015
Review Created: 07/16/2015 04:35 AM
RICHARD J T. on 07/14/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Purchase "
Great experience with the purchase of my new Hyundai
Vehicle: HYUNDAI ACCENT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/11/2015
Review Created: 07/14/2015 03:16 PM
Michael A., Webmaster at Northtown Hyundai Automotive responded on 07/14/2015

Hi Richard
Thank you for sharing your experience!  Congratulations on your new Hyundai, please let us know if you need anything.

Patti Shahin
p.shahin@northtownauto.com
FRANCIS X D. on 07/14/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great"
very knowagable
Vehicle: HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/09/2015
Review Created: 07/14/2015 02:52 PM
Michael A., Webmaster at Northtown Hyundai Automotive responded on 07/14/2015

Hi Francis
Thank you for sharing your thoughts, we appreicate it!

Patti Shahin
p.shahin@northtownauto.com
GREGORY PAUL S. on 07/13/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
After a short meeting I walked away with my brand new car knowing I received a fantastic deal!
Vehicle: HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/09/2015
Review Created: 07/13/2015 08:26 AM
Michael A., Webmaster at Northtown Hyundai Automotive responded on 07/14/2015

Hi Gregory
Congratulations on your new car!  Thank you for sharing the experience you had, we appreciate it.

Patti Shahin
p.shahin@northtownauto.com
PEGGY A B. on 07/01/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great salesmen"
Very happy experience, salesman was knowledgeable and professional and friendly without being pushy . A thank you to Michael Stepien.
Vehicle: HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/27/2015
Review Created: 07/01/2015 01:20 PM
ERIC LUDWIG Z. on 06/30/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
great service
Vehicle: HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/27/2015
Review Created: 06/30/2015 08:32 PM
Michael A., Webmaster at Northtown Hyundai Automotive responded on 07/01/2015

Hi Eric
Thanks for sharing your experience!

Patti Shahin
p.shahin@northtownauto.com
HOONTAEK S. on 06/30/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice people "
Great place!
Vehicle: HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/29/2015
Review Created: 06/30/2015 03:15 PM
SABRI A. on 06/27/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Being able to make the purchase and drive home in only a couple of hours was a great feeling!"
The salesman was knowledgeable to answer my questions and help me decide what I want in a very friendly manner!
Vehicle: HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/25/2015
Review Created: 06/27/2015 09:38 PM
Michael A., Webmaster at Northtown Hyundai Automotive responded on 06/28/2015

Hi Sabri
Congratulations on your new car!!!  Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, we truly appreciate it.  Please let us know if you need anything.

Patti Shahin
p.shahin@northtownauto.com
ALEXANDER P T. on 06/26/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No pressure"
Jerry was a pleasure to work with and took the time to get answers to every question I asked.
Vehicle: HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/23/2015
Review Created: 06/26/2015 06:07 AM
Michael A., Webmaster at Northtown Hyundai Automotive responded on 06/26/2015

Hi Alexander
Thank you for sharing your experience, happy to hear that all went well!

Patti Shahin
p.shahin@northtownauto.com
RODERICK S. on 06/24/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dave was awesome! No pressure and car was ready the same day. "
Dave was awesome!
Vehicle: HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/22/2015
Review Created: 06/24/2015 02:23 PM
Michael A., Webmaster at Northtown Hyundai Automotive responded on 06/24/2015

Hi Roderick
Congratulations on your new car!  Thank you for sharing your experience, we appreciate it.

Patti Shahin
p.shahin@northtownauto.com
TARA JOAN S. on 06/18/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Will is great!"
Had a great experience getting my 2015 Santa Fe. Everyone was very nice and helpful, especially Will, my sales associate.
Vehicle: HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/16/2015
Review Created: 06/18/2015 04:13 PM
LOUISE ANN W. on 06/15/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very efficient"
very good
Vehicle: HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/10/2015
Review Created: 06/15/2015 07:06 AM
Michael A., Webmaster at Northtown Hyundai Automotive responded on 06/15/2015

Hi Louise
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!

Patti Shahin
p.shahin@northtownauto.com
ROBERT C L. on 06/12/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy to work with salesman"
I and family have bought many cars from this dealership
Vehicle: HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/10/2015
Review Created: 06/12/2015 04:08 PM
Michael A., Webmaster at Northtown Hyundai Automotive responded on 06/13/2015

Hi Robert
Thank you for sharing your thoughts, we appreciate you continued trust in us.

Patti Shahin
p.shahin@northtownauto.com
NICHOLAS J F. on 06/12/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Every Time"
3rd or 4th vehicle I've purchased. Excellent each time. Mike always gets the deal done.
Vehicle: HYUNDAI TUCSON
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/10/2015
Review Created: 06/12/2015 02:22 PM
Michael A., Webmaster at Northtown Hyundai Automotive responded on 06/13/2015

Hi Nicholas
Congratulations on your new car!  Thank you for sharing your experience and your continued trust in us.

Patti Shahin
p.shahin@northtownauto.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 402 in total