ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5rating 2.4rating 2.4rating 2.4
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago
Nancy H. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Service was fast and staff was great!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/18/2017 07:57 AM
Jan S., Service Manager at Norwalk Hyundai responded on 08/18/2017

Thank you Nancy.  We appreciate you taking the time to complete the survey.  We appreciate your business!!

Jan Schlachter
Service Manager
Norwalk Hyundai
419-668-3300
jschlachter@baumannautogroup.com
SUE S. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Patient with older folks and honesty"
Most definitely , easy to work with people.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/16/2017 12:26 PM
Jan S., Service Manager at Norwalk Hyundai responded on 08/16/2017

Thank you Sue for letting us know how we are doing.  We appreciate your business!!

Jan Schlachter
Service Manager
Norwalk Hyundai
419-668-3300
jschlachter@baumannautogroup.com
CAROLYN S. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
car in for "recall maintenance" which included oil change. Work completed timely and efficiently.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 11:20 AM
Jan S., Service Manager at Norwalk Hyundai responded on 08/15/2017

Thank you for letting us know how we are doing.  We appreciate your business!!

Jan Schlachter
Service Manager
Norwalk Hyundai
419-668-3300
jschlachter@baumannautogroup.com
Robert M. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The quickness of the repair "
Yrs
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/11/2017 01:25 PM
Jan S., Service Manager at Norwalk Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you Robert for letting us know about your service experience. We appreciate your business

Jan Schlachter
Service Manager
Norwalk Hyundai
419-668-3300
jschlachter@baumannautogroup.com
J B. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
They were all very Polite!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/09/2017 07:06 PM
Jan S., Service Manager at Norwalk Hyundai responded on 08/10/2017

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing.  We appreciate your business!!

Jan Schlachter
Service Manager
Norwalk Hyundai
419-668-3300
jschlachter@baumannautogroup.com
Ellen R. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient"
Yes
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/09/2017 03:30 PM
Jan S., Service Manager at Norwalk Hyundai responded on 08/10/2017

Thank you Ellen for letting us know how we are doing.  We appreciate your business!!

Jan Schlachter
Service Manager
Norwalk Hyundai
419-668-3300
jschlachter@baumannautogroup.com
Mary H. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"EXCELLENT SERVICE"
wILL DEFINITELY RETURN
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/06/2017 09:19 AM
Jan S., Service Manager at Norwalk Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you Mary for letting us know about your service experience.  We appreciate your business!!

Jan Schlachter
Service Manager
Norwalk Hyundai
419-668-3300
jschlachter@baumannautogroup.com
Victoria R. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trust that I 'm getting gd service."
Satisfied.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/02/2017 07:02 PM
Jan S., Service Manager at Norwalk Hyundai responded on 08/03/2017

Thank you Vicki for letting us know how we are doing.  We appreciate your business!!

Jan Schlachter
Service Manager
Norwalk Hyundai
419-668-3300
jschlachter@baumannautogroup.com
Verified Customer on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding help in time of need."
Very accommodating, quick and efficient, friendly, with fair pricing.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/01/2017 06:16 PM
Jan S., Service Manager at Norwalk Hyundai responded on 08/02/2017

Thank you for letting us know about your experience.  Glad Amy was able to get you back on the road quickly.  We appreciate your business!!

Jan Schlachter
Service Manager
Norwalk Hyundai
419-668-3300
jschlachter@baumannautogroup.com
Grace M. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Eveything!"
Personnel is always the best, service is great and the time spent is reasonable making it an overall good experience. Thank you.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/29/2017 01:40 AM
Jan S., Service Manager at Norwalk Hyundai responded on 07/31/2017

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing.  We appreciate your business!!

Jan Schlachter
Service Manager
Norwalk Hyundai
419-668-3300
jschlachter@baumannautogroup.com
Verified Customer on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Good but needs to try harder."
Nice people, good place, but to fast to call problems "within design specs" rather than try to fix the problem.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/26/2017 09:00 PM
Jan S., Service Manager at Norwalk Hyundai responded on 07/31/2017

Thank you for letting us know about your experience.  I am sorry we fell short on your Ac concern.  We appreciate your business!!

Jan Schlachter
Service Manager
Norwalk Hyundai
419-668-3300
jschlachter@baumannautogroup.com
CONNIE C. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
Very professional and very friendly
Excellent service Will definitely return
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/21/2017 03:44 PM
Jan S., Service Manager at Norwalk Hyundai responded on 07/24/2017

Thank you Connie for letting us know how we are doing.  We appreciate your business!!

Jan Schlachter
Service Manager
Norwalk Hyundai
419-668-3300
jschlachter@baumannautogroup.com
Richard F. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Friendly"
Very customer oriented staff.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/20/2017 02:42 PM
Jan S., Service Manager at Norwalk Hyundai responded on 07/21/2017

Thank you Richard for letting us know about your experience.  We appreciate your business!!

Jan Schlachter
Service Manager
Norwalk Hyundai
419-668-3300
jschlachter@baumannautogroup.com
John H. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent "
employees are very nice and helpful
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/16/2017 06:26 AM
Jan S., Service Manager at Norwalk Hyundai responded on 07/17/2017

Thank you John for letting us know about your experience.  We appreciate you business!!

Jan Schlachter
Service Manager
Norwalk Hyundai
419-668-3300
jschlachter@baumannautogroup.com
Dale G. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly workers and excellent service."
Friendly hometown atmosphere
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/14/2017 06:12 PM
Jan S., Service Manager at Norwalk Hyundai responded on 07/17/2017

Thank you Greg for taking the time to let us know how we are doing.  We appreciate your business!!

Jan Schlachter
Service Manager
Norwalk Hyundai
419-668-3300
jschlachter@baumannautogroup.com
Robert B. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Service Department-Above and Beyond Staff "
Norwalk Hyundai has the best service department staff. They take the time and make us a priority each and every service. They have sufficiently answered all of our questions and needs. Their follow thru is incredible also, customer service before, during and after the service!! Great Staff!!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/14/2017 01:09 PM
Jan S., Service Manager at Norwalk Hyundai responded on 07/17/2017

Thank you Rob for letting us know about you experience.  We appreciate your business!!

Jan Schlachter
Service Manager
Norwalk Hyundai
419-668-3300
jschlachter@baumannautogroup.com
Verified Customer on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome "
They take care of ur needs quick and right the first time
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/11/2017 11:40 AM
Jan S., Service Manager at Norwalk Hyundai responded on 07/13/2017

Thank you for letting us know how we are doing
We appreciate your business!!

Jan Schlachter
Service Manager
Norwalk Hyundai
419-668-3300
jschlachter@baumannautogroup.com
Sue P. on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and Friendly"
Yes
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/10/2017 11:30 AM
Jan S., Service Manager at Norwalk Hyundai responded on 07/11/2017

Thank you Sue for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate your business!!

Jan Schlachter
Service Manager
Norwalk Hyundai
419-668-3300
jschlachter@baumannautogroup.com
Verified Customer on 07/09/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"They don't vacumn out your car. Their brake job was higher than what wa quoted to me in Dayton, OH but I needed to get it done. "
They do not vacumn out your car. Every other dealer has vacumned out my car during routine maintenance.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/09/2017 02:27 PM
Jan S., Service Manager at Norwalk Hyundai responded on 07/10/2017

I am very sorry you were not happy with the service.  We dont normally vacume out vehicle unless customer requests it.  We appreciate your business!! If you are in the area again please stop in and we will vacume out your vehicle

Jan Schlachter
Service Manager
Norwalk Hyundai
419-668-3300
jschlachter@baumannautogroup.com
Donna H. on 07/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service"
Friendly service when entering service garage. Staff explains what is being done very well
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/08/2017 05:36 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 174 in total