98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Larry G. on 10/22/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Larry said this business has great prices.
Vehicle: Land Rover LR2
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/19/2015
Review Created: 10/22/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Estevan M. on 10/18/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Estevan said the business provided good service.
Vehicle: Dodge Caliber
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2015
Review Created: 10/18/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike C. on 10/15/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mike said this business is honest.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2015
Review Created: 10/15/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Shayna J. on 10/12/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Shayna said the employee that was helping her was very friendly and she was not waiting very long.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/08/2015
Review Created: 10/12/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
James B. on 10/12/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
James said he had a good experience with this business and they were fast.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/08/2015
Review Created: 10/12/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Victor O. on 10/07/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Victor said the business was very good. He had a nice talk with them and they have good service.
Vehicle: Lexus LS 400
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2015
Review Created: 10/07/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
HARRY K. on 10/03/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest work at a fair price . "
Ben runs an honest repair facility and stands behind his work . His mechanics are so good they usually know what I want before I even say anything .
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 10/02/2015
Review Created: 10/03/2015 10:16 PM
Melissa M. on 09/26/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Melissa said the staff at his business take really good care of her. The service is personalized and the prices are good. It is all done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2015
Review Created: 09/26/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Terry B. on 09/24/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Terry said he really appreciates Ben's honesty and he is also very knowledgeable.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2015
Review Created: 09/24/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kim V. on 09/22/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kim said the service at this business was great. The employees were courteous, kind and professional.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2015
Review Created: 09/22/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ben N. at #1 Stop Shop responded on 09/24/2015

Dear Kim . Our goal is to provide you with the best possible service.Please let us know if there is anything more we can do to be service to you .

Amanda P. on 09/16/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Amanda said this business provided great service. The owner is very nice and helpful.
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2015
Review Created: 09/16/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ben N. at #1 Stop Shop responded on 09/17/2015

We appreciate having you as our customer. Your patronage and your confidence in us are greatly appreciated . Please let us know if there is anything more we can do to be of service to you .
Owner operator
 Behzad Nassery

Skip D. on 09/16/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Skip said he took his vehicle to this business for various reasons. They told him there was a problem with the transmission but he had just had it rebuilt. He asked the business not to do anything, because he still had a warranty and was going to take it across town to the business that rebuilt it. This business told him they did not touch his vehicle, but when he took his vehicle, they forgot to attach the hose and he thinks it had fried his engine. He will never go back to this business.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2015
Review Created: 09/16/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ben N. at #1 Stop Shop responded on 09/19/2015

Dear Skip,
On Sept. 3rd you brought your vehicle for a complete safety inspection and tune-up and to check the noise from the brakes.
The car was going to be driven to San Francisco and you requested a thorough inspection.
We inspected the car visually only, except to remove the wheels to inspect the brakes due to the noise. 
We did not touch your transmission except to show you the leaks and where they were coming from.  We do not do major transmission repairs. 
We advised you that this car with a milage of over 200,000 had many leaks from the cooling system, oil pan, a broken CV shaft which you knew already and when we told you about the transmission leak you said it had just been done by Rapid Transmission.
You wanted to take your car back to the transmission shop for them to check and fix  the major leak.  In the mean time you wanted me to order parts for the certain repairs you authorized. 
In my view it would seem impossible for you to have driven the car to the transmission shop, and for them not to have seen the upper radiator hose off (if that was the case) as you claim was my fault, and then for you to drive the car after their repair from Escondido to RB approx. 7 miles.
On Sept 8th morning when you drove your car to our shop steam was coming out of your hood, and in front of you we opened your hood to find the upper radiator hose was off.
The transmission shop was the last to touch your car, and in order to correct their problems they would have had to have touched the upper radiator hose in  to remove the transmission. 
We feel very strongly that this is not a valid compaint and would like to have the BAR arbitrate in this matter.
We are very concerned that our customers are always given every benefit and in your case we did refund you the full amount of your diagnostic service.
We hope this will be resolved and that it is clear who is at fault.
Sincerely.
Ben Nassery



MELANIE A. on 09/11/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ben is the best"
Been taking my car here for awhile. I recommend 1stop to everyone I know. Honest and very good at what they do. You will be very pleased if you bring your car to them. The best!
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 09/10/2015
Review Created: 09/11/2015 10:05 PM
Ben N. at #1 Stop Shop responded on 09/17/2015

Our sincere thanks. We appreciate having you as our customer. Please let us knowif there isanything more we we can do to be of service to you .
Owner Operator
Behzad Nassery

Benjamin L. on 09/11/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Benjamin said the employees were very helpful and informative.
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2015
Review Created: 09/11/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ben N. at #1 Stop Shop responded on 09/17/2015

Your confidence in us are greatly appreciated. Please let us know if there is anything more we can do to be of service to you .
Owner opeator
Behzad Nassery

Tom B. on 09/10/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Tom said he went to this business to have the brakes fixed on his vehicle. The calipers were moving on the rotors and this was unacceptable. On the drivers side, there were no fly bolts installed and on the passenger side, there was one missing along with having one partially installed. His brakes could have locked up and the calipers would be rolling around in his tires. He stated he could have died and this business is lucky he did not go to the Better Business Bureau. He did go back and they make it ok. He would not recommend this business for service over the issues already mentioned.
Vehicle: Volkswagen R32
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2015
Review Created: 09/10/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael H. on 09/05/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Michael said this business provided good service. The staff was respectful and quick.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2015
Review Created: 09/05/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MICHAEL JOSEPH C. on 08/26/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service. 😊"
Ben and his crew are awesome. Very hard to fine an honest shop with great prices and great customer service.i recommend everyone to Bens shop. Very happy with every visit 😄 Thanks Ben !!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/07/2015
Review Created: 08/26/2015 06:35 AM
Ben N. at #1 Stop Shop responded on 08/26/2015

We would like to Thank you for your trust & we appreciate having you as our customer and look forward to serving you again .

Gary D. on 08/25/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gary said this business understood what problem he had and repaired his vehicle on time.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2015
Review Created: 08/25/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ben N. at #1 Stop Shop responded on 08/26/2015

Our sincere thanks for your valued business . We know you have choices and we appreciate you selecting us. We would like to thank you for allowing us to serve you !

Shawn H. on 08/20/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Shawn said this business did well.
Vehicle: Hummer H2
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2015
Review Created: 08/20/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bryon A. on 08/18/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bryon said this business is great and gets the job done immediately. They were quick and friendly.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2015
Review Created: 08/18/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ben N. at #1 Stop Shop responded on 08/22/2015

Our sicere thanks for your valued business. We appreciate you as our customer and look forward to serving you again!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 400 in total