Parks Hyundai of Gainesville


Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5rating 4.58

600 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9166675/5Overall Rating 3.9166675/5Overall Rating 3.9166675/5rating 3.9166675rating 3.9166675
Original
Overall Rating 1.8333325/5rating 1.8333325rating 1.8333325rating 1.8333325rating 1.8333325
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago
Verified Customer on 03/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"x"
x
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/24/2017 09:47 AM
Gary M. at Parks Hyundai of Gainesville responded on 03/24/2017

Hello Sir,

Thank you for your survey, It really means a lot to us to hear from our satisfied customers. We do appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next trip.

Thanks again

Gary Marson
Service Manager

Steve F. on 03/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Comfortable experience; easy access"
I appreciate making an appointment, and getting the service at the appointed time, without drama, and without overly extreme upselling. Great friendly folks work there.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/22/2017 11:23 AM
Gary M. at Parks Hyundai of Gainesville responded on 03/22/2017

Hey Steve, thank you for the review. We are very happy that you were satisfied with your service, please let us know if there is anything more we can do for you. 

Janis B. on 03/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Waiting room is always clean and well stocked."
Very good service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/22/2017 06:53 AM
Gary M. at Parks Hyundai of Gainesville responded on 03/22/2017

Hello Janis, thank you for the kind review as well as your business. We are very glad that you enjoyed your visit with us and hope to see you again soon. 

Verified Customer on 03/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people!"
GREAT SERVICE!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/21/2017 04:28 AM
Gary M. at Parks Hyundai of Gainesville responded on 03/21/2017

Hey there, we are very happy to hear that you had such a great experience with us during your service. Thank you for your business as well as your review, please let us know what more we can do for you in the future. 

Yvonne F. on 03/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone in the service department is so nice and willing to help. "
Have been going to Parks Hyundai of Gainesville for 4 years and everyone there has always been really nice and helpful. I feel like I know most everyone there as they recognize me every time I come in.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/21/2017 04:01 AM
Gary M. at Parks Hyundai of Gainesville responded on 03/21/2017

Thank you, Yvonne, for the repeat business and your loyalty. We are so happy that you feel at home with us at Parks Hyundai of Gainesville and look forward to seeing you again very soon.

Dennis A. on 03/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice service people"
I highly recommend this dealership
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/20/2017 09:18 PM
Gary M. at Parks Hyundai of Gainesville responded on 03/21/2017

Hello Dennis, thank you for the review and recommendation. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Paula G. on 03/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nate is awesome!"
Nate did an awesome job keeping me apprised of what was going on with my car. It was a vastly different experience from the last time I was there. I credit that to Nate. Keep him, please!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/20/2017 01:43 PM
Gary M. at Parks Hyundai of Gainesville responded on 03/21/2017

Thanks, Paul, we really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing great success stories from our clients, Nate will be very happy to hear your kind words. We hope to see you again soon.

Gary I. on 03/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"6 month meintenance"
Fast, friendly, efficient and on time service. Clean too!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/19/2017 05:45 PM
Gary M. at Parks Hyundai of Gainesville responded on 03/20/2017

Hey Gary, thank you for the great review and recommendation. We are very happy to hear that your service was fast, friendly, and efficient. We look forward to seeing you for your next maintenance. 

Verified Customer on 03/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional Service and Staff"
Everyone is professional and you feel quite confident you are getting excellent service; you do not feel they are trying to literally take you for a ride!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/17/2017 05:43 AM
Gary M. at Parks Hyundai of Gainesville responded on 03/17/2017

Hey there, thank you for the great review. We are happy to hear you felt comfortable and satisfied with your service here at Parks, we appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! 

Phillip M. on 03/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Quality service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/17/2017 03:43 AM
Gary M. at Parks Hyundai of Gainesville responded on 03/17/2017

Hello Philip, thank you for the review. We always try to ensure quality service for all of our customers. If there is anything more we can do for you in the future please let us know! 

Thomas M. on 03/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and efficient."
Service advisor Nathan was great. Does his job well.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/16/2017 07:47 PM
Gary M. at Parks Hyundai of Gainesville responded on 03/17/2017

Hello Thomas, we are very happy that you enjoyed your visit. Nathan will be pleased to hear your kind words. We hope to see you again soon. 

Verified Customer on 03/16/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Usually A Great Experience, But Don't let them wash it!"
Everything about Parks Hyundai has been great so far. I was there for the purchase, and have taken the car in for about five service visits over the three years we've had the car. This last time, however, there were large white water spots on the sideview mirrors, like soap had been left to dry there. The interior had a very strong smell of sulfur that only went away after we let all the windows down and drove a bit. Also, there was dried-on drops of some brownish liquid on the rear bumper, after the service and "wash".
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/16/2017 07:34 PM
Gary M. at Parks Hyundai of Gainesville responded on 03/17/2017

Hello, thank you for the review and feedback. We are sorry you were not satisfied with your car wash. Next time please let one of our employees know and we will gladly was it again for you. 

Marsha H. on 03/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
I called and they got me in as soon as I could get there. The service person was friendly and helpful. Best service I have had here.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/16/2017 02:46 PM
Gary M. at Parks Hyundai of Gainesville responded on 03/16/2017

Hey Marsha, thank you for your review and recommendation. We appreciate your feedback, please let us know if there is anything more we can do for you in the future. 

Verified Customer on 03/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
good
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/16/2017 10:17 AM
Gary M. at Parks Hyundai of Gainesville responded on 03/16/2017

Hello, thank you for the review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your visit with us for your oil change. We strive to ensure all our customers satisfaction, please let us know what more we can do for you in the future. 

Sandra M. ReScore Review on 03/22/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They strive for excellence"
The issue I had was resolved satisfactorily. I am pleased with the follow up and reassurance that the best service is in deed their goal. I appreciated the follow up.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/16/2017 07:46 AM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Polite, professional, accomodating with shuttle service. Expensive"
see above
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/16/2017 07:46 AM
Gary M. at Parks Hyundai of Gainesville responded on 03/16/2017

Hello Sandra, we are very sorry about these two incidents within the last few months. Please give Gary Marson, our service manager, a call at our store and we will see what we can do for you. Thanks. 

Alicia E. on 03/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Even though the service department was busy, I was treated like I was the most important client. I saw this treatment carry on to all that came in to the service department while I was there. My service was stress free. I will be back for my next service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/15/2017 03:05 PM
Gary M. at Parks Hyundai of Gainesville responded on 03/16/2017

Hello Alicia, thank you for the great review. We strive to treat every one of our customers with a courteous and professional experience. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Kris B. on 03/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recent "works" and TPMS light troubleshoot."
Fast and efficient work.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/14/2017 02:42 PM
Gary M. at Parks Hyundai of Gainesville responded on 03/14/2017

Hey Kris, thank you for the review and recommendation. We are very happy to hear that your service was fast and efficient. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon. 

Tania Q. on 03/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service for my car"
My car had the "check engine light" on. I took it to get serviced without an appointment. They took me in and within one hour they were done fixing the problem.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/14/2017 05:27 AM
Gary M. at Parks Hyundai of Gainesville responded on 03/14/2017

Hello Tania, thank you for the great review and recommendation! We are pleased to hear that our service team was able to fit you in and take care of your problem. We strive to provide the best service every time! Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Verified Customer on 03/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Service completed in a timely manner, very nice waiting area with water and coffee, good cookies (but they disappear fast - you could replenish during the day as later visitors never get them)
The check out is generally good. There is one young man with dark hair that is always friendly and good. There are occasionally folks on the telephone who ignore you. Might suggest that you ask that people always let you know they'll be with you asap.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/13/2017 10:01 AM
Gary M. at Parks Hyundai of Gainesville responded on 03/14/2017

Hey there, thank you for the review. Thank you for the advice and feedback we appreciate it. Please let us know what more we can do for you in the future. 

Ron F. on 03/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service with a smile"
Fast and Friendly. Very satisfied
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/10/2017 04:55 PM
Gary M. at Parks Hyundai of Gainesville responded on 03/13/2017

Hello Ron, thank you for the review and recommendation. We are very happy to hear that your service was fast and friendly. Thank you for your business, we hope to see you again soon. 

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 600 in total