Parkway Automotive Services


Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79

424 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 hour ago
ELLEN F. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personality and Service"
Impressed with Curtis and rest of staff for their professional friendly desire to serve and please their client. Also, saved me money on parts and service from Dealer's quote....Thank you!!!
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 05:14 AM
Lonnie A. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recent Unscheduled Service"
I dropped into Parkway on Tuesday to see if I could have my vehicle looked over that was purchased the day before. Pat briefly looked at it in the parking lot and said at the very least it needed to have the transmission serviced. Luckily, they could get to it right then while I wait. In addition to that, they were able to check it out from head to toe. There were some very important things that needed to be fixed very soon and could not wait. If they had not been able to get to it that day, I might have had a very bad problem which would have cost me a lot more money than fixing the issues at hand. As always, everyone was very professional and quick to get me taken care of. I recently moved to Hot Springs and this is just one more example of why it is worth my time to drive to Parkway for any service on my vehicles. Thank you for the chance to give my feedback.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 10:11 AM
Mike D. at Parkway Automotive Services responded on 09/21/2017

THANK YOU for a heart felt review

DEANN R. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always supremely courteous and knowledgeable "
I thought my car was out of alignment. Instead I had two tires about to seperate from the tread. I appreciate that I get sent pictures as well as comprehensive overview. I appreciate the loaner car. I appreciate the fact they were willing to work with me to find a way to get me back on the road safely.
Vehicle: Cadillac DTS
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/17/2017 08:43 AM
PARIS W. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty overalls it all. That's exactly what I needed in the situation I was in with this car"
Out of all the automotive places I've been to, this is by far, THE BEST one yet and I would recommend my friends and family to PARKWAY AUTOMOTIVE any day. Even to the people I don't know as well. Great customer service too. This is what makes the place sooooooo great. Thank you PARKWAY. You are awesome. Curtis was the best in helping us out tremendously.
Vehicle: BMW 750i
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 08:22 PM
MICHAEL M. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service!"
Called to have my transmission fluid changed and they were able to work me in on short notice. Always very accommodating and efficient.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 01:37 PM
CAROL and IRIS T. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Last visit"
Good job!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 05:58 AM
ROGER N. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Location"
Great service and explain the results
Vehicle: Cadillac Escalade
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/09/2017 03:28 AM
BETTY R. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I love this place and its people"
Always satisfied and feel they take care of me and my car. I have recommended them several times.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/06/2017 06:18 AM
JOHN B. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience, but...."
Very professional and customer focused. My only issue is I'm being bombarded with msgs since the visit!
Vehicle: Buick Enclave
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/02/2017 09:28 AM
Jie Y. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jie said the service was good and he trusts the people. They provided a 2 year warranty on the parts.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Nancy A. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Nancy said the business was very helpful. They could not help her because of the warranty. A.J., at the business, helped her find a place that took her warranty.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Richard J. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Richard said the business did everything in their power to try to rectify his problem.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S600
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Roger M. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Roger said he had to take his vehicle back in and everything seems to be fine now.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE J. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied customer."
Professionals with true customer service and satisfaction.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 12:28 PM
JERRY W. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Outstanding efforts by all at Parkway's.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017 02:26 PM
RICHARD H. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very professional atmosphere!"
Office was clean, immediately greeted upon entering! Very professional!
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 1500
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017 06:31 AM
SUZI AND PETER P. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another Awesome Experience"
Curtis and James and AJ and Chester came through again! Took care of my car quickly and Curtis guided me through which items needed repair now and which could wait. Thanks for exceptional customer service guys!!
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017 02:03 PM
Mike D. at Parkway Automotive Services responded on 08/28/2017

Thank You, Suzi and Peter- for this kind review. This team loves our customers and it shows when customers like you take the time to write a review down.We so appreciate you :)

Mary C. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mary said this business is great. She likes that the owner comes out and talks to her when she goes in. She would like to thank A.J., Curtis and Kevin for all their work. Her vehicle was washed and it looked and drove very well. She is treated fairly by the staff and she likes the way they take pride in their work.
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JUDY S. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dependable, customer-centered service"
Love the email contacts and the friendly service!. Timely service that I trust. Convenient and clean. The van service is a huge plus for a single person! Highly recommend.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 05:05 AM
Michael B. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Michael said the business is a bit pricey compared to other facilities.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 424 in total