Parkway Automotive Services


Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

385 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
TESSIE and MATT K. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff, always willing to fit me into the schedule "
The service at Parkway is great. AJ is very friendly and always willing to get my car into the schedule. The shuttle service is a great service and makes getting my car serviced much more convenient.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 04:27 AM
DON and DIANE J. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent care"
We really appreciate the wonderful care and excellent service we are provided on every visit. Our Tahoe is over 300,000 miles and going strong. A special thanks to AJ for watching over every detail of the service we receive. Would go nowhere else!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/16/2017 02:09 PM
JOSEPH W. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly people."
Really friendly people and transparent deal.
Vehicle: Volvo XC70
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/16/2017 08:09 AM
DAN and LIZ B. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Experienced"
The van service to and from the business is convienent. Awesome perk.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017 05:36 AM
JAMES R. on 07/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great business, and their whole staff are amazing people"
The guys at parkway always shoot me straight and no bull, they quote I a price and that's what it is with nothing hidden, their expert technicians and service writing staff are the best in the business, I had a transmission replaced back in 2016 and runs fine also they back with what they say, had a/c go out this year and they never hid anything on the price, in today's world you get what you pay for but with Parkway you more than what you pay for. And the rewards program is an extra bonus I recommend them to everyone I meet that's having issue with vehicles, I'll continue to be a repeat customer and agin thank y'all for getting it done so quick. And a shoutout to Curtis Woods for telling me about y'all
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Review Created: 07/09/2017 12:03 PM
JERRY W. on 07/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"AJ took care of my Wife's Cadillac"
AJ is super great. My wife's 2014 Cadillac had problems with front wheel/tires. AJ and techs found the cause and corrected it and made my wife very happy!!! Thanks for your personal involvement.
Jerry Wood
Vehicle: Cadillac XTS
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Review Created: 07/06/2017 07:49 AM
ANGELA H. on 07/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome esperience"
Great service experience
Vehicle: BMW 328xi
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 07/04/2017 10:52 AM
MITCH C. on 07/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"June Visit"
Patrick and Curtis are great!
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 07/02/2017 08:59 PM
BILL H. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Used Car Purchase"
Parkway performed a full inspection of the 2010 Nissan Altima I was considering buying. The inspection was detailed and I received a link to see the results. Any borderline issues included a picture and more detailed information of the analysis. This was an awesome tool in helping me. Curtis was very helpful in discussing the results and ultimately in my decision to buy the car. Thank you Parkway for the great job you do!
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017 09:24 AM
ALMERIA L. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I always receive great customer service. I know my vehicle is in safe hands when I leave it.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017 11:08 AM
DUSTY and LAQUITA E. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
As usual, work was done satisfactory & on time.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017 08:21 AM
Michael B. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Michael said this business did a good job and he has no complaints.
Vehicle: Lexus IS 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rosa M. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rosa said she was satisfied with the service advisor, and with the work they did.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Venture
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carla C. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Carla said they have a bunch of nice guys working down there. Everyone is very polite, nice and professional.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Karen W. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Karen said they did a great job.
Vehicle: Infiniti G35
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KAREN S. on 06/19/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Concerns are not being addressed."
I have sent two emails to my recent service adviser requesting the owner to contact me regarding a concern about my recent servicing. One wheel bolt was broken by the mechanic during routine tire rotation....rather than replacing that one bolt, nothing was said when it was damaged and the vehicle was deemed "ready" with a still broken bolt and missing lugnut. When I picked up the vehicle, I was advised to bring the vehicle back and have all 10 wheel bolts and 10 lugnuts changed out on the rear at a cost of $448.12. A bolt is around $4 or $5, add another $2 for the lugnut. Why this one bolt and lug was not changed out the minute it was damaged is beyond me. It would have taken how many extra minutes to hammer out the broken bolt and slide a new one in? I have used this shop since it was first in business, but this is not good customer service when things like this happen. As to the next question, can I recommend this business to a friend.... not at this time. I would like the owner to respond to this concern.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/19/2017 05:40 PM
Mike D. at Parkway Automotive Services responded on 07/07/2017

Karen, Sorry for all the confusion. Thank you for your feedback- we were a little confused on our end but I think we got everything straightened out- please let me know if there is anything else we need to do- Mike

JONATHAN and SPRING H. on 06/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service and high quality work"
I have trusted Parkway to service my vehicles for years b/c of the integrity of the people and the workmanship. Inspections are thorough, communication is honest and respectful, and Parkway stands by the work they do. Are they perfect? No, but if you want keep your vehicle in great shape and interact with trustworthy people throughout the process, look no further. Kudos Parkway!
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/19/2017 09:24 AM
Mike D. at Parkway Automotive Services responded on 07/07/2017

Thank you Jonathan- and Spring- 

Barbara C. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Barbara said they were very cordial over the phone when making the appointment and they had the vehicle ready on time. They were very kind and gracious when she picked it up as well.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 06/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ALLAN and DEBORAH B. on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great personnel everywhere!"
The personnel at Parkway are always very helpful and friendly, and work hard to make sure everything is done right.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Review Created: 06/15/2017 06:13 AM
MICHELLE P. on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Took Care of Me"
Parkway always takes care of me. This time the first seat belts sent by Ford to replace my non-working seat belts didn't work either, so they got a new set quickly and installed them at no extra charge to me.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/13/2017 08:57 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 385 in total