Parkway Automotive Services


Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79

351 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
TOM B. on 05/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Didn't know anybody still did business this way...;-}"
Friendly people, great service and good communication. The cost of my initial repair order turned out to be a little more than I had anticipated, but nothing was done until I was contacted and given the details of what was needed. And you can't beat the warranty. These are honest folks who do exceptional work and provide awesome service. Curtis was my service advisor and did a great job. But, I observed the attitude of each of the advisors while in the office and they are all professionals. No need to go anywhere else.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 04/27/2017
Review Created: 05/24/2017 06:03 AM
MARY JO W. on 05/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Service"
Parkway is a competent, friendly service center. The staff are professional.
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Service Date: 05/22/2017
Review Created: 05/23/2017 01:55 AM
Valued Customer on 05/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer friendly & profesional."
My total bill was actually less than what I was quoted.
Vehicle: Ford Econoline
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Review Created: 05/21/2017 05:24 AM
LEIGH G. on 05/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Parkway did a great job on my husband's truck. We needed some front end work done and two tires replaced. They completed the service in a timely manner and we were very satisfied.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 05/18/2017
Review Created: 05/20/2017 06:06 AM
CHUCK P. on 05/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Patrick, did a great job getting my car repaired quick. I came in for oil change found other issues got them repaired."
Great job getting my car repaired quickly.
Vehicle: BMW 325Ci
Service Date: 05/12/2017
Review Created: 05/18/2017 12:00 PM
TERRY and JEWEL E. on 05/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"They detect a problem and keep working to solve. The service reps and their positive, helpful, sincere attitudes."
Relationship with the service reps is the key to good personal service and to the business's success.
Vehicle: Ford Econoline
Service Date: 05/05/2017
Review Created: 05/17/2017 10:16 PM
SYLVIA and BRAD S. on 05/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A Place That Treats You Like a Part of their Family/ Not Just Another Customer"
I called and talked with Patrick first thing on a Friday morning, and he called right away to get a tow truck to come and pick up our van. He called me back to let me know if I didn't receive a call from the tow company soon to call him back. I did get a call and the tow truck company was picking up my van within an hour. They were also able to fit us in while they were waiting on a part for another vehicle, and our van was ready by the close of the business day! We are always treated like family when we call or come into the office. Our concerns are their concerns and they will do whatever they can to get your vehicle running in a timely manner. We have always been served with integrity and kindness. If you want a place that treats you like family, come to Parkway!
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 04/28/2017
Review Created: 05/15/2017 02:26 PM
CARL and ELLEN M. on 05/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and kind people!"
Parkway is always helpful and attentive.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 05/05/2017
Review Created: 05/14/2017 12:33 PM
ELLEN M. on 05/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service"
Although the repairs to my car took longer than expected, they made sure that I got the car back the same day. An employee even stayed late and personally picked me up and drove me to the shop. This level of care makes me so comfortable with their work.
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Service Date: 05/10/2017
Review Created: 05/12/2017 07:33 AM
Joseph S. on 05/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joseph said the business is great. They go above and beyond to meet his needs. They are great people.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/04/2017
Review Created: 05/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
BRAD L. on 05/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
Customer Service! It is a lost art to actually provide good customer service. The shuttle service and the phone calls to let me know what was going on with my truck was very much appreciated.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Review Created: 05/11/2017 05:28 AM
Brian K. on 05/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Brian said this business displayed great customer service and they provide the service that they discussed. They kept him informed throughout the whole process. The owner and workers are awesome. They do a great job.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/05/2017
Review Created: 05/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ANDY T. on 05/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest Service"
We he quote given on a repair almost a year ago and when we were ready to do the repair this week, the original quote was honored and the service was expedient. Their customer service is the best in town!
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 05/05/2017
Review Created: 05/07/2017 10:34 AM
JOE V. on 05/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Very knowledgeable and professional. They keep my car running in great form.
Vehicle: Hyundai Tiburon
Service Date: 04/27/2017
Review Created: 05/02/2017 09:03 PM
John P. on 05/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said this business fixed everything and the price was reasonable.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2017
Review Created: 05/02/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ROBERT and DEBRA L. on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A great experience!"
A.J. with Parkway could NOT have been nicer or more professional! He was a joy to work with! Also, I have to say that the others I met there were fantastic! Mr. Chester who drove the shuttle service and Kim the receptionist were very nice, polite and such a joy to work with. Parkway will ALWAYS have our business!
Vehicle: Ford Expedition EL
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Review Created: 04/26/2017 02:42 PM
CALVIN and DIANE W. on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The service and personal attention each client receives."
Satisfied with service.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Review Created: 04/26/2017 05:48 AM
Kevin K. on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kevin said the service at this business is always honest and quick.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2017
Review Created: 04/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
LAUREN M. on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"AJ gave me a lot of attention and was very helpful. "
I had a great experience.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Review Created: 04/25/2017 09:31 PM
SADIE and KENNETH L. on 04/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
Courtesy of workers
Vehicle: Buick Rendezvous
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Review Created: 04/24/2017 05:18 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 351 in total