Parkway Automotive Services


Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8

547 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
Sam S. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sam said the experience was good. He had 4 new tires put on his wife's vehicle.
Vehicle: INFINITI G20
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Review Created: 04/23/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JIMMY B. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My first visit "
Representative was very knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful, and was very thorough in explaining my vehicles problem.
Vehicle: Jaguar XJ
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Review Created: 04/18/2018 06:47 AM
WELCH A. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Parkway Automotive"
Just walked in to schedule appointment, and Patrick was able to accommodate me while I waited. Patrick also took the time to answer my questions, which I really appreciate!
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Review Created: 04/17/2018 07:37 AM
Les B. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Les said he had a nail stuck in the tire. They recommended that he contact the manufacturer of the tire for a new one due to the age of the tire. Instead he took the tire to another facility and the technician told him that it was a screw and was able to repair it. He is a little disappointed with the technician of this business.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Review Created: 04/13/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DON and DEE R. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Great serve, friendly staff and done in a timely fashion.
Vehicle: INFINITI JX35
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Review Created: 04/11/2018 09:28 AM
DUSTY and LAQUITA E. on 04/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service & On Time"
I had the lower control arm bushings replaced on my 2008 Toyota Avalon. Work was done promptly and on time. Parkway has been doing my service work on my SUV & Avalon for several years. They are always courteous & explain what needs to be done to keep my vehicles in top condition, but I always have the option as to what to do & when to do it. They always give a ride back to home or work when needed.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Review Created: 04/08/2018 11:20 AM
MARK J. on 04/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you "
As always fantastic customer service. The recommendations made helped my vehicle run more efficiently, & saved me money.
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Review Created: 04/08/2018 07:03 AM
DAVID M. on 03/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Patrick"
Service above and beyond.
Vehicle: FIAT 500L
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Review Created: 03/31/2018 08:01 PM
Bill M. on 03/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bill said the staff know what they are talking about and he is happy with them. He said his only complaint was he feels that they tried to sell him a tire that he did not need.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/26/2018
Review Created: 03/30/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
NANCY A. R. on 03/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Coolant light coming on often"
I appreciated their thoroughness in investigating my issue.
Vehicle: Saturn Ion
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Review Created: 03/29/2018 07:53 PM
DAVID W. on 03/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Expertly rendered service given on time as promised.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Service Date: 03/13/2018
Review Created: 03/28/2018 06:52 AM
Micah J. on 03/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Micah said the staff does good work. The cost was a little expensive, but it was worth it.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/21/2018
Review Created: 03/27/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DEBBIE C. on 03/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Parkway Automotive is A-One!!!"
My friends at Parkway Automotive Services are super friendly, super at what they do, and super accommodating. They made needed repairs, AND took time to take my car to a Honda dealer to get free recall airbag replaced. They did this all in one day while I was in the comforts of my home...taking a nap, thanks to their super courtesy driver taking me home while the repairs were being done. Then, super courtesy driver picked me back up and took me back to Parkway Automotive Services where I paid my super reasonable bill. So....the word of the day for Parkway Automotive Services is.....SUPER!!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 03/22/2018
Review Created: 03/26/2018 11:00 AM
JAMES AND BRENDA H. on 03/23/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"AC is not working"
We are bringing the RDX back to you guys. The AC repair lasted ONE day.

Also, the oil light is on....
Vehicle: Acura RDX
Service Date: 03/22/2018
Review Created: 03/23/2018 08:22 PM
TIFFANI S. on 03/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people that work there are phenomenal! "
AJ, Curtis and the other gentleman were phenomenal people. We had a 30 minute conversation after I dropped my car off! They really put the customer first. The down side was we dropped our car off at 8 and didn’t get it until 5:30. But, after saying that, they gave me $20 off my service so they understood my frustration. They are phenomenal!
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 03/20/2018
Review Created: 03/22/2018 05:43 AM
Diane B. on 03/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Diane said the staff is efficient, friendly, and they do the work that they promised. If she doesn't have the money, they will prioritized what needs to be done and what works for her.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda6
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/16/2018
Review Created: 03/20/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
LOREN R. on 03/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and Reliable Service"
I'm glad to have a mechanic shop full of men with experience who also value excellent customer service! They only fix what you want them to fix and give friendly advice for anything else that will need inspection in the near future. A huge benefit is their shuttle service, which makes the logistics of dropping off a car much easier!
Vehicle: Mercury Sable
Service Date: 02/22/2018
Review Created: 03/19/2018 04:58 PM
JOHN and VALORIE H. on 03/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Whole vehicle service ...GREAT"
Anyone who has been seriously concerned about their car needs to visit and use Parkway Automotive Serivce. If you have ever wanted or needed a knowledgeable welcoming friendly face, a prompt prioritized on-the-nose list of regular and protective services, a qualified and experienced advisors and technicians, I encourage you to visit Parkway Automotive Services. Parkway has maintained and serviced my family’s variety of vehicles for nearly a decade. To AJ, Mike, Curtis, Kim, and all the others, thank you and I count it a blessing to have found you.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 03/16/2018
Review Created: 03/19/2018 07:53 AM
MICHAEL F. on 03/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and people"
I'm already pleased with the service provided as well as the friendly atmosphere. My service advisor Patrick is awesome and makes sure I am thoroughly satisfied each time I pick up my vehicle when it's been serviced.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Service Date: 03/16/2018
Review Created: 03/17/2018 08:12 PM
NANCY G. on 03/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car "
Great people and service
Vehicle: Lexus GX 460
Service Date: 03/13/2018
Review Created: 03/15/2018 03:45 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 547 in total