Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(172 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Maumelle, AR
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
Great service
We love these people. Bobby is our go to guy for all our car needs.

SG
STEPHEN G.
Maumelle, AR
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Done perfect
My hood hinges had to be replaced after a freak accident. The hood alignment was off. TCA replaces the hinges and fix the alignment. I couldn't be happier. If you want good honest mechanics, this is where you go. They truly care for their customers and it shows in every job they do, be it big or small.

PT
PHIL T.
Maumelle, AR
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Good friendly and honest service.
Great service and waiting area. Very reasonable with professionally done work. Friendly and honest technicians.

Verified Customer
Maumelle, AR
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
A/c
I went in because my a/c went out in my car. They guys at town center took care of me and got it working again.

BR
BLAKELEIGH R.
Maumelle, AR
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Great place, super honest & friendly
My car had multiple problems they fixed them all for a decent price. Very happy with results.

Verified Customer
Maumelle, AR
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Honest and fair prices
We have taken multiple cars to this location. The prices are fair and service has been great

Verified Customer
Maumelle, AR
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
The employees are A++
Battery light came on in car today headed to their department after work and was able to get needed Alternator and oil change. I will be back for more routine maintenance as well. Bobby is professional and courteous. Five stars ⭐️

DC
DONNA C.
Maumelle, AR
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
This business is excellent
I have been going to Town Centre Automotive for years. Always excellent service on my car and Bobby and his staff are great to work with— very well skilled as well as always friendly and professional. I would recommend this business to my friends and I have done that many times and sent my friends there.

RH
ROY H.
Maumelle, AR
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Exxon Mobil service
The people are great at what they do to fix problem with your vehicle.


Justin and Bobby are great people to deal with.

GF
GABRIEL F.
Maumelle, AR
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Great staff. Great service.
This was my 3rd experience with these guys, and as always, it was superb. They are knowledgeable, efficient, timely, and honest. Will definitely be back. Highly recommend them for all your services.

NS
NICK S.
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Great and quick service
Every one was great and fast

DV
DAVID V.
North Little Rock, AR
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
Great service
Fast great and friendly service.

JC
JODY C.
Maumelle, AR
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2021
Slightly disappointed on 1 thing. Otherwise great service and prompt
was disappointed in 1 item. Otherwise great service and so prompt. I trust them 100%

DM
DAVID M.
Maumelle, AR
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2021
Very professional and always ready to help
Appointments are not needed and the service is excellent

JT
JIM T.
Maumelle, AR
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
Maumelle Exxon.
As usual I was able to have maintenance required on my F250 Ford pickup truck completed in a timely and professional manner with reasonable costs. I’ve been a loyal customer since I moved back to Maumelle in 2018.

Thank You.