ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.33333/5Overall Rating 4.33333/5Overall Rating 4.33333/5Overall Rating 4.33333/5rating 4.33333
Original
Overall Rating 2.22222/5Overall Rating 2.22222/5rating 2.22222rating 2.22222rating 2.22222
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago
Charles E. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people"
Have always been satisfied with their service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/21/2017 08:30 AM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 09/21/2017

Thank you so much for taking time to complete our survey. We greatly appreciate your business and looked forward to seeing you at your next service visit!

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
Verified Customer on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"How personal they are. Genuine."
Great people.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 07:37 PM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you for taking time to fill out our survey. We appreciate your business! We will make sure on your next visit that the multi-point inspection is gone over with you. Thank you and have a great day.

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
Brandi M. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service department"
Chase Kirby did an excellent job helping me get checked in when I arrived with my car and reviewing what my car was there for. He did a very good job updating me on when my car would be done and it was done in a very timely manner. He was very professional also.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 11:15 AM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Thanks! Look forward to seeing you on your next visit. 

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
John H. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People "
Yes
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 08:36 AM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you for the 5 stars! We appreciate your business. 

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
Verified Customer on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly and efficient service."
Although the service people are friendly and the service is quick and seems to be done efficiently, the cost is a bit high compared to other businesses that change oil and check engine fluid levels. I will continue to use Patriot Hyundai in order to keep my warranty valid.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/14/2017 05:40 AM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 09/14/2017

Thank you for your recent survey! We try to be competitive as possible. We also send out mailer coupons and online coupons as well. Thank you for continuing business with us and we look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
Verified Customer on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Headlight"
Fast, friendly service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/12/2017 08:39 PM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 09/13/2017

Thank you! We are delighted to take care of you and your vehicle. Can't wait to see you next time. 

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
Verified Customer on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"awesome"
the people in this location are just amazing!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/12/2017 05:01 PM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 09/13/2017

Thank you so much for taking time to fill out the survey, we greatly appreciate it! We look forward to seeing you at your next service visit.

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
Verified Customer on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, knowledgeable personnel"
Great customer care, knowledgeable personnel, very speedy service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/11/2017 06:01 PM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

Thank you for your recent survey! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. 

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
William P. ReScore Review on 09/20/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
The service department has gone out of it's way to help resorlve the issue I have with my service agreement. Now we will see how it can be resolved with the company that offers the service agreement? Jennifer Hill is outstanding!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/11/2017 01:39 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Nothing"
Way over priced when you have an agreement it should save you money.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/11/2017 01:39 PM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 09/11/2017

I am sorry that you were disappointed in your recent service at our dealership. We strive for our customers to be completely satisfied. I also apologize that you have not been contacted. I would like to visit with you about any concerns you may have. Please feel free to contact me anytime. I am available M-F 7:30-6. Thank you and have a great day!

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

I wanted to thank you for taking time out of your day to visit with me. We look forward to seeing you at your next service visit. Have a great day!

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
Arthur H. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly & informative "
Excellent
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/01/2017 11:49 AM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 09/01/2017

Thank you very much for your recent survey! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
YVONNE R. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"RECENT VISIT"
THE BEST PLACE IN TOWN FOR BUYING A CAR AND RECEIVING SERVICE!!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/31/2017 11:14 AM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 08/31/2017

Thank you for your recent survey! We appreciate your feedback. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
Donald P. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Luggage rack install"
Quickly done. Good price.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/30/2017 03:47 AM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 08/30/2017

Thank you! We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you on your next service visit!

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
Verified Customer on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
everytime i go in i get great service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/28/2017 12:02 PM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 08/28/2017

Thank you for your recent survey. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
George H. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service I've ever had"
Completed all maintenance and took the extra time to make sure everything was checked and in good running order.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/26/2017 07:30 AM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 08/28/2017

Thank you very your recent survey. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at your next visit.

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
Dennis U. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Curtious, and fast. "
The service department are great people, mechanics are good at what they do. Need to be a little more informative on work being done and what was done.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/24/2017 02:15 PM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 08/24/2017

Thank you for taking time to fill out the survey. We also appreciate the feedback. We will make sure that for your future services we will fully go over the Multi Point Inspection with you. We also during an oil change will put the oil in that is recommended by Hyundai for your year, make and model. However if you would like to have a different oil put in please just notify our Service Consultants and we can make note in our system to add in the oil that you prefer. Thank you for servicing your vehicle here with us. We strive to make every visit a great experience. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you.
Thank you
Jennifer Hill
Service Manager

Otis R. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People care about the customer the service "
The service department always seem to care about the customer and their work
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/23/2017 10:56 AM
Jeremy L., BDC Manager at Patriot Hyundai responded on 08/23/2017

Thank you Otis. 


Jeremy Little
-------
BDC Manager
Patriot Hyundai
Home of Warranty Forever
918.333.8010
DONALD B. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Just plain good service."
Very good service all pleasant personel
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/19/2017 04:20 PM
Jeremy L., BDC Manager at Patriot Hyundai responded on 08/21/2017

Thank you Donald! We appreciate the feedback. 


Jeremy Little
-------
BDC Manager
Patriot Hyundai
Home of Warranty Forever
918.333.8010
Darlene B. ReScore Review on 08/28/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Concern"
They did review my issue & have promised to correct the issue
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/18/2017 07:47 PM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Darlene B"
You've done better!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/18/2017 07:47 PM
Jeremy L., BDC Manager at Patriot Hyundai responded on 08/21/2017

Thank you for the feedback Darlene. Our Parts Manager, Craig, tried to reach you this morning. We would love the opportunity to speak with you about your concern. Thank you! 


Jeremy Little
-------
BDC Manager
Patriot Hyundai
Home of Warranty Forever
918.333.8010
Jimilyn M. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Patriot"
Friendly staff. Pleasant atmosphere. Top notch service department.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 07:15 AM
Jeremy L., BDC Manager at Patriot Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you Jimilyn! 


Jeremy Little
-------
BDC Manager
Patriot Hyundai
Home of Warranty Forever
918.333.8010
Morris S. ReScore Review on 08/17/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Concern resolved"
Jennifer called me and discussed my concerns. As I stated in my original review, I had no concern with how Jennifer presented information to me in our original contact. Jennifer was professional and ethical throughout this experience. What "caused me to see red" was not the list of things she presented as possible maintenance items. It was the total price of possible work and a prior experience with poor expectation setting by the parts department. Today's conversation with Jennifer took me from writing off this dealership as a place to buy from (after buying 3 vehicles there) to appreciating the courage and professionalism of Jennifer and the general manager who also called me. I am not sure there is a way to tell someone "You brought your daughter's car in for recall work and there is $1,300 plus additional work to consider. That amount was startling. I ultimately did approve some of the $1,300, because Jennifer gave me sound reasons. Other items seemed odd to me, but the amount had triggered my alarm to the point that what she had said prior to that went out the window. I trusted her, because I had dealt with her before. My ethics light alarm went off because I did not know the management and because I am quite familiar with upselling. I don't like it. Jennifer and the General Manager both contacted me today. They clearly and professionally conveyed why the dealership points out maintenance risks and I am satisfied with their answers. I have worked for a small company that worked with massive corporations. I have done many calls were bad news and unmet expectations have to be conveyed. I was the director over 18 project management staff doing this too often for comfort. The handling of communicating with me today restored my comfort with this dealership. With 7 years of painful experience of doing what Jennifer had to do with me, I would give a suggestion on a better way. I don't have a way that is better than what she did. She was calm, kind, compassionate and thorough in listing the potential maintenance. She gave me pricing as she went. When I heard the total amount? Some people when startled become deer. I went to bear mode.

From today's conversations, I think the pitfalls of expectation setting will be properly addressed with the parts team (and probably already have been addressed).

Thank you for the chance to update my survey. I know I used a potent term in my original review that I now see was unfounded.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/16/2017 10:39 AM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Very poor sales ethics"
The service agent is helpful. The management sales ethics are non-existent.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/16/2017 10:39 AM
Jeremy L., BDC Manager at Patriot Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you Morris for the feedback. AND thank you for taking the time to speak with our Service Manager about your experience. 


Jeremy Little
-------
BDC Manager
Patriot Hyundai
Home of Warranty Forever
918.333.8010
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 193 in total