Paul Campanella's Auto & Tire Center


Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

530 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
91% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago
JONAS R. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best. Honest, fair and timely!"
We had our car towed to Campanella's after we found it was leaking oil. They were awesome and fixed it free of charge because the part was faulty!
Vehicle: Volvo XC60
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Review Created: 04/21/2017 03:46 AM
Caroline R. at Paul Campanella's Auto & Tire Center responded on 04/22/2017

Thank you Alexa and Jonas, we are delighted it all worked out and no major issues! We so appreciate your continued business. Have a great weekend!

Charles R. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Susan. She said they did a good job.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Review Created: 04/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Caroline R. at Paul Campanella's Auto & Tire Center responded on 04/24/2017

Thank you Susan & Charles for the business, we are happy you enjoyed your experience with us!

PAMELA R. on 04/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great, Fast Service"
Thanks for all you do to keep my vehicle running. My Ford Escape runs like new with over 100,000 miles. :)
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Review Created: 04/17/2017 09:15 AM
Caroline R. at Paul Campanella's Auto & Tire Center responded on 04/17/2017

Thanks Pamela, so happy to hear the Escape is running well!

MARK B. on 04/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Customer Service"
Thanks so much for fixing my tire for FREE! So happy to receive such excellent customer service.
I WILL be back! Everyone so friendly and nice. Refreshing and Impressive!
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 04/10/2017
Review Created: 04/12/2017 06:36 AM
Caroline R. at Paul Campanella's Auto & Tire Center responded on 04/17/2017

Thanks for stopping in Mark, we are delighted you enjoyed your experience and look forward to your next visit!

Laura K. on 04/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Kevin. He said the service is quick. The explanation of what is needed is clear. The prices are reasonable.
Vehicle: Kia Sedona
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2017
Review Created: 04/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Caroline R. at Paul Campanella's Auto & Tire Center responded on 04/17/2017

Thank you Kevin & Laura, we so appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

Liza C. on 04/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Liza said the business is very community oriented. She is very happy and her mother who his 87 also uses their service. During the ice storm, she had an appointment for service but could not make it in, because of the storm. Paul and a worker went over to her house, de-iced her vehicle, and took it in for service. They are very friendly to women. The staff members are very respectful and they seem to be happy there. Her dog also really likes them.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2017
Review Created: 04/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Caroline R. at Paul Campanella's Auto & Tire Center responded on 04/17/2017

Thank you Liza! We try to go above and beyond for all our valued customers, thank you for your continued business!

Mark A. on 04/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mark said it was good.
Vehicle: Saturn SL
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/08/2017
Review Created: 04/10/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Caroline R. at Paul Campanella's Auto & Tire Center responded on 04/17/2017

Thank you for your business Mark!

Kate M. on 04/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kate said the service was good. She was in and out in 20 minutes. She was not charged for anything. They are really skilled at the business.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2017
Review Created: 04/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Caroline R. at Paul Campanella's Auto & Tire Center responded on 04/17/2017

Thank you Kate, happy we could get you in and out quickly!

Jie L. on 04/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jie said the service was good and he did not have any problems.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2017
Review Created: 04/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Caroline R. at Paul Campanella's Auto & Tire Center responded on 04/17/2017

Thank you Jie, have a great day!

William D. on 04/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
William said this business was great. He appreciates their service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2017
Review Created: 04/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Caroline R. at Paul Campanella's Auto & Tire Center responded on 04/17/2017

Thank you William, we are so pleased you were happy with your recent visit with us!

ANDREW Z. on 04/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"10,000 mile service"
Excellent service
Vehicle: Porsche
Service Date: 04/04/2017
Review Created: 04/06/2017 06:43 AM
Caroline R. at Paul Campanella's Auto & Tire Center responded on 04/07/2017

Thanks for stopping in Suzie, it was great meeting you and we look forward to servicing your vehicles in the future!

JOHN M. on 04/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent as usual"
My Toyota 4Runner hit 200,000 miles without skipping a beat... mostly due to Paul's team of experts' care. To celebrate we did an oil change, replaced the clunking sway bars and squealing serpentine belt. Matt coordinated the effort, Stephanie and Melissa gave me my out-brief and they had me out of the shop by 4 PM and under budget. Excellent, as usual!
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 04/04/2017
Review Created: 04/06/2017 04:55 AM
Caroline R. at Paul Campanella's Auto & Tire Center responded on 04/07/2017

Thanks John, we are so happy we could take care of you quickly and under budget! Thank you for your continued business, we look forward to your next visit!

Ardem S. on 04/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ardem said the service was good and quick at this business.
Vehicle: Infiniti
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2017
Review Created: 04/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Caroline R. at Paul Campanella's Auto & Tire Center responded on 04/08/2017

Thanks for stopping in Ardem, we appreciate your continued business! Have a great weekend!

ALEX G. on 04/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and sometimes FREE repair"
They are great. They saw me at the end of the day, handled it quickly and did the repair with no charge. It was amazing!
Vehicle: Toyota Prius V
Service Date: 04/03/2017
Review Created: 04/05/2017 07:17 AM
Caroline R. at Paul Campanella's Auto & Tire Center responded on 04/05/2017

Thanks for stopping in Alex, beginning or the end of the day we strive to get you in and out as quick as possible!

JAMES W. on 04/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best service "
Campanella 's is the absolute best. I came in without an appointment and needed to have my wife's car serviced. They were booked solid but managed to fit me in and have the car back in time to pick up our daughter from school.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Traverse
Service Date: 04/03/2017
Review Created: 04/05/2017 06:55 AM
Caroline R. at Paul Campanella's Auto & Tire Center responded on 04/05/2017

Thanks James, we are so delighted we could take care of your vehicle in time for you!

CHRISTOPHER M. on 03/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"More than just the neighborhood auto shop."
You need to understand something before going to Paul Campanella's. If you're not into friendly, personable staff who take the time to explain the work being done on your car; if you're not into the owner taking the time to introduce himself and ask you how your experience was; if you're not into reliable, affordable service for your car -- this is not the place for you. But seriously: in a world where chain auto centers provide mediocre auto care and customer service, Paul Campanella's is the antidote, and worth every penny.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Service Date: 03/02/2017
Review Created: 03/31/2017 10:29 AM
Caroline R. at Paul Campanella's Auto & Tire Center responded on 04/05/2017

So well written Chris! We sincerely appreciate your business and taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to your next visit!

ALBERT C. on 03/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick turnaround "
Great
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 03/23/2017
Review Created: 03/27/2017 08:06 AM
Caroline R. at Paul Campanella's Auto & Tire Center responded on 03/28/2017

Thanks Albert, we are happy we could get you in and out quickly! Thank you for your business!

AMANDA G. on 03/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always an easy and pleasant experience "
Always an easy and pleasant experience
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 03/22/2017
Review Created: 03/25/2017 04:22 AM
Caroline R. at Paul Campanella's Auto & Tire Center responded on 03/27/2017

Thanks Amanda, always a pleasure working with you!

HENRY D. on 03/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and easy!"
They got me in and out quickly and provided transportation to/from home so I didn't have to wait!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 03/21/2017
Review Created: 03/23/2017 05:38 AM
Caroline R. at Paul Campanella's Auto & Tire Center responded on 03/23/2017

Thanks Henry, we look forward to your next visit!

CURTIS C. on 03/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Help during ice storm."
Actually, I died two years ago in April. I do appreciate your good care of my car, now owned by my wife, Carol. ;) She tells me that she feels most comfortable that you will do what is necessary to keep the car running well, and charge her fairly. She certainly appreciated the fact during the recent ice storm, when she had a 9:00 appointment and saw she would never get the ice off in time, you came to clear the car of ice and took it to the shop for her. I thank you for that, and she does as well.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 03/15/2017
Review Created: 03/19/2017 06:37 PM
Caroline R. at Paul Campanella's Auto & Tire Center responded on 03/20/2017

Thanks Carol, glad we could help even with the bad weather! We look forward to your next visit!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 530 in total