Pittsburg Automotive


Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

145 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Marlene M. on 01/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Vicki. She said the staff at this business were very efficient and prompt. She said they provided her with an answer right away and she was very pleased with the service.
Vehicle: Saturn SL2
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2016
Review Created: 01/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Pittsburg A., Owner at Pittsburg Automotive responded on 02/01/2017

Thank you for reviewing us and glad to hear you had a good experience.

Letha P. on 01/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Letha said she was happy with the service at this business.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/14/2016
Review Created: 01/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Pittsburg A., Owner at Pittsburg Automotive responded on 02/01/2017

Glad to hear you had a good experience with us, look forward to continue providing you with the services you deserve.

Korina G. on 01/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Korina's husband. He said Korina looked up this business on Yelp and found they had great reviews. When he went in, they were ready to provide service, they did what they said they would, and their service was perfect. They were really nice and he had no problem with them. He has already recommended them to others. He stressed that they are great at providing service. If someone's vehicle breaks down, he suggests they take it to this facility.
Vehicle: Lincoln Mark VIII
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2016
Review Created: 01/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Pittsburg A., Owner at Pittsburg Automotive responded on 02/01/2017

Thank you for recommending new customers to us and taking the time to review us.

Leanne D. on 01/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Leanne said the business provided her with good service and she was happy.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/31/2016
Review Created: 01/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Pittsburg A., Owner at Pittsburg Automotive responded on 02/01/2017

Leanne,

Glad to hear you were satisfied with the work performed on your vehicle and thank for taking the time to review us.

Thomas M. on 01/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Sean. He said this is one of the cleanest facilities he has ever seen and the service is prompt. He mentioned it was his first visit and he had a good experience.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2016
Review Created: 01/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Pittsburg A., Owner at Pittsburg Automotive responded on 01/28/2017

Thank you Sean for the positive feed back

Angelo C. on 01/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Angelo said he was not able to get his vehicle done at this business but the service was good.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2016
Review Created: 01/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Pittsburg A., Owner at Pittsburg Automotive responded on 01/04/2017

Sorry to hear we were not able to help you with your vehicle needs. But hope in the future we can help you with repairs.

Jim N. on 01/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jim said the staff in the front office are very friendly, and Bill has been his mechanic for the last 20 years because he knows he's well qualified.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/31/2016
Review Created: 01/03/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Pittsburg A., Owner at Pittsburg Automotive responded on 01/04/2017

Thank you for being our customer for so many years. Glad to be your mechanic for so many years and look forward to continue working on your vehicle's for many more years to come.

LYNN S. on 01/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Servicing Critique and Review of Pittsburg Automotiove"
Not a whole lot to say about this critique. I have been a very loyal customer probably at this point over 10 years I have been loyal because both customer service and servicing of both our vehicles has been superb. I trust your recommendations without question. Both of our vehicles perform very well especially considering that my 2000 Accord is over 10 years old and operates like a good swiss watch. I also enjoy being able to speak directly with either Nancy or Jessica They are capable of explaining clearly why my cars need this or that. We live in Concord which is a bit of a distance. There is a Honda dealer in town. We have not considered going to this dealer. What can I say except "If it ain't broke don't fix it. Kudos to Pittsburg Automotive. Regards L
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 12/31/2016
Review Created: 01/02/2017 08:18 AM
The Pittsburg A., Owner at Pittsburg Automotive responded on 01/03/2017

We appreciate you as a customer and glad to hear we have been able to provide you with the  services you deserve.outstanding

RYAN B. on 01/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly, reliable service"
My husband and I have been coming here for a long time now. The service is always prompt and pretty reasonable. The office staff is friendly and make sure I'm happy.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 12/23/2016
Review Created: 01/01/2017 04:20 PM
The Pittsburg A., Owner at Pittsburg Automotive responded on 01/03/2017

Thank you for being a loyal customer with us and taking the time to review the company. Look forward to continuing working on your vehicles.

Scott F. on 12/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Scott said he is very impressed. They were reasonable and they did a nice job on his brakes. The facility was clean. He will be taking his vehicle back for work on the radiator.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/21/2016
Review Created: 12/28/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Pittsburg A., Owner at Pittsburg Automotive responded on 12/30/2016

Glad to hear you had a good experience @ our shop. Hope we will  providing your with the outstanding services you deserve.continue

Stacy R. on 12/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Stacy said everything was perfect. He was in and out and it was great service.
Vehicle: Nissan Cube
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/21/2016
Review Created: 12/27/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Pittsburg A., Owner at Pittsburg Automotive responded on 12/29/2016

Stacy,

Glad to hear you had a good experience @ our facility.

Aurelo C. on 12/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Aurelo said the staff were very nice to him and they were helpful.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2016
Review Created: 12/26/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Pittsburg A., Owner at Pittsburg Automotive responded on 12/27/2016

Aurelo,

Thank you for your review

Ed K. on 12/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ed said the business does a good job. They pay attention to detail and what they are doing.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2016
Review Created: 12/26/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Pittsburg A., Owner at Pittsburg Automotive responded on 12/27/2016

Ed,

We appreciate your positive review and glad we were able to help you with your vehicle .
concern

John C. on 12/26/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
John said the business is good. He was recommended to them by a friend.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/03/2016
Review Created: 12/26/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Pittsburg A., Owner at Pittsburg Automotive responded on 12/27/2016

John,

Glad to hear your had a good experience with us and thank you for the recommendation.

Ahmad A. on 12/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ahmad said they were very professional and his vehicle is now working fine.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2016
Review Created: 12/26/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JJUAN B. on 12/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
I appreciate the promptness and the service.
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Service Date: 12/16/2016
Review Created: 12/18/2016 05:00 PM
The Pittsburg A., Owner at Pittsburg Automotive responded on 12/19/2016

Glad to hear you had a good experience with us, look forward to continue working on your cars.

Robert P. on 12/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Robert said he would recommend this business.
Vehicle: Toyota Sequoia
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2016
Review Created: 12/15/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Pittsburg A., Owner at Pittsburg Automotive responded on 12/19/2016

Thank you Robert for taking the time to review us and your experience with us.

JEFF S. on 12/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Keep on Truckin'"
The folks at P-burg Auto have kept my old Toyota Tacoma going for the last 7 years—no fuss no muss. And no break downs!
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 12/06/2016
Review Created: 12/09/2016 07:16 PM
The Pittsburg A., Owner at Pittsburg Automotive responded on 12/10/2016

Thank you for the positive feed back and look forward to keeping your truck going for many more years.

TOM M. on 11/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wheel Alignment"
Very Good!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 11/29/2016
Review Created: 11/30/2016 10:35 PM
The Pittsburg A., Owner at Pittsburg Automotive responded on 12/05/2016

Glad to hear you had a positive experience at our shop, thank you for being loyal customer for all these years.

MARIA P. on 11/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Avalon 2003 "
I'm always treated with respect and over 16 years I have been coming to this place I have never taken the car twice and have never been overcharged. Everyone is so Professional. My daughter takes her carb there as well.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 11/28/2016
Review Created: 11/30/2016 07:09 AM
The Pittsburg A., Owner at Pittsburg Automotive responded on 11/30/2016

Thank you Maria for recommending new customers to us and for you feedback.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 145 in total