ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 minutes ago
Barbara V. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service!"
They go the extra mile
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017 07:11 AM
Pete C. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a great job and friendly service"
Always a great job and friendly service
Vehicle: Saab 9-5
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017 06:34 AM
Al E. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They take the time to get it right the first time "
My car was leaking some kind of fluid. Steve didn't just sign me up for repairs. He showed me how it could be from a couple places and wanted me to drive for a day after he cleaned the suspect sources to make sure we could identify the exact location of the leak. The next day he was able to show me exactly what was happening. It's a really good feeling to have a shop that you trust to solve the problem, not just guess and change a lot of parts. I have sent several friends here and they all have good experiences.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 05:10 AM
Patty G. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty & fair price "
Steve and his staff were very helpful & knew their stuff.
Vehicle: Honda Element
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017 01:47 PM
Jennifer Q. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you for going above and beyond!"
Steve. Thank you so much for your kindness and dedication.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 07:39 AM
Kerri W. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
This place is awesome. Steve took a lot of time to figure out the cause of the sound coming from my car, and the solution was way simpler and less expensive than I was expecting. I also had him look at my brakes, and he said I could wait a few more years before replacing them. You know you've found a reliable mechanic when they tell you you DON'T need to have something done. I'll definitely be coming back!
Vehicle: Honda Civic Sdn
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/06/2017 10:09 AM
Natasha K. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Genuinely caring business"
The staff at Pleasant car care are not the ordinary type - they truly care about your welfare and will do everything from taking a break from their busy repairing to place a 3rd call for you to a company that will cover your expenses bc the part that broke was under guarantee, to having a genuine smile, to scheduling you weeks in advance, remembering you and having everything ready for you when you arrive and then repairing your car right then rather than the expected drop off and pick up 3 hours later you were counting on and!!! to top it all off not charging you anything for the repair because it was under guarantee - I can see how I wouldn't have to pay for the part but I fully expected to pay for labor. They are wonderful people and I will let everyone know about them!
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 11:40 AM
Eric M. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome!"
Once again Steve took care of everything on my Audi TT 2005. He always take the time to explain what is wrong and do the work by only changing the parts that needs to be changed. On top of that Steve and his crew are great, the customer experience is awesome. It's always hard to find a good mechanic, I found my place and the TT is going nowhere else. Definitely deserve 5 stars
Vehicle: Audi TT
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 05:31 AM
Catherine P. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
As suspected, my vehicle had warped rotors, which were replaced the same day for a good price for premium parts. Definitely recommend.
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza Sedan
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017 07:11 PM
Gordon B. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honestly...they are the best."
When I finally decide to get some new(er) wheels, I will continue to come here for service. They are honest, do only the necessary work. No add on's like the dealers.
Vehicle: Ford Freestar Wagon
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 07:13 AM
Mike A. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a pleasure at Pleasant Car Care!"
Thanks for your excellent service and advice.
Vehicle: Honda Insight
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 10:42 AM
Rosalind M. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you"
A small broken part was identified quickly and replaced the same morning.
Vehicle: Scion xD
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 07:46 AM
Pete C. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"always great service"
always great service
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 05:40 AM
Bill H. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pleasnt Car Care - Thanks!"
Great work...thanks Steve and crew!
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/17/2017 01:59 PM
Kate C. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Steve was amazing!"
I came across pleasant car care when I had a flat down the road. They stopped their lunch break to assist me free of charge. When I got the replacement tire it was extremely timely and with ease. I will use them for every future service needed. Thanks again Steve!
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Review Created: 07/16/2017 12:42 PM
Ryan N. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and Trustworthy"
Steve, Matt and others are professional and extremely trustworthy. They have been a joy to find upon our recent relocation to Boston- so happy to have a reliable garage.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017 07:55 PM
Michelle M. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service "
This is the 2nd time we've brought our 2007 VW Jetta to Pleasant Car Care. Steve is so friendly and warm. He explains things clearly and give's an accurate estimate of time and cost. Pricing is reasonable and competitive.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017 05:05 AM
Henry M. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car started died in the morning..."
...and Steve was able to squeeze me in and get it fixed the same day. Good service!
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 03:55 AM
Gordon B. on 07/07/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It is convenient to my home and downtown H20town."
Always very acommodating and do excellent work without the add-on's you get at a dealership.
Review Created: 07/07/2017 08:24 AM
Don Y. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service as always"
Excellent service as always at fair price. Steve and his mechanics always make sure my car is in good condition and safe. I always feel that I got top quality service. This time I had work done on my suspension and brakes. Clunking and squealing sounds are gone, the ride feels good, my car is back in shape.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017 06:17 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 798 in total