Precision Auto and Tire Services


Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5rating 4.97

385 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 27 days ago
CRAIG L. on 03/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Personal Service and Advice and knowledge of your Vehicle. "
Once again Great personal service.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Service Date: 02/15/2017
Review Created: 03/01/2017 04:22 PM
David B. on 02/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Simply the Best!!"
I would never take my cars anywhere else,
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 02/15/2017
Review Created: 02/17/2017 06:51 AM
BOB M. on 02/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Scheduled maintenance for my Toyota"
Work was completed as promised. I just dropped the car off and waited for the phone call to pick it up. Couldn't have been easier!
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 02/08/2017
Review Created: 02/09/2017 06:01 AM
BOB H. on 01/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First class"
First class service as usual. Just a few minutes to fix the problem. Working fine now.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 12/29/2016
Review Created: 01/02/2017 11:23 AM
GARY T. on 12/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A Shocking Story"
My wife and I are preparing to move to the Springfield area so I wanted to use Mike and the guys at Precision to be sure our 2 vehicles will be good to go for a while and until I become more familiar with the tire and repair shops in Greene County. Both our vehicles are older (2001 Buick and 2003 Dodge truck) so having a reliable tire and service shop has been very important to us. We decided both vehicles were overdue for shocks and struts. This shop has always been reliable and has never tried to sell me something I didn't actually need. Well, both the car and truck are now ready to go and the price wasn't very shocking. Remember, the cheapest shop isn't always the best shop. I'm really going to miss the folks at Precision as they've been the only ones we've have trusted with our "babies" for over 8 years.
Vehicle: Buick Regal
Service Date: 12/15/2016
Review Created: 12/27/2016 10:43 AM
KAREN K. on 12/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good customer servic "
Thanks for getting me fixed so fast. My car is good and warm now. Be sure to turn in for BNI
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Prix
Service Date: 12/16/2016
Review Created: 12/21/2016 08:08 AM
RHONDA B. on 12/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Battery replacement"
awesome service!!
Vehicle: GMC Terrain
Service Date: 12/20/2016
Review Created: 12/21/2016 07:12 AM
BOB H. on 11/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and easy!"
zip click and winter tires are on for trip north. Car checked out also. VERY reasonable as usual.Of course I'll be back. High quality, quick service, friendly courteous folks. what's not to like?
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 11/29/2016
Review Created: 11/30/2016 04:59 AM
GARY T. on 11/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Never More Than You Need"
Once again I took the Buick in for an oil leak that we all thought was going to be expensive but Mike noticed that only 1 valve cover gasket was leaking because the other one had been repaired during a recall earlier in the year. Saved me a lot of money. These guys have never sold me anything I didn't really need over the last 8 years I've dealt with them.
Vehicle: Buick Regal
Service Date: 11/22/2016
Review Created: 11/28/2016 08:02 AM
DAVE H. on 11/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service"
they take care of me
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 11/18/2016
Review Created: 11/19/2016 04:27 AM
GARY M. on 11/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Gary Mayfield"
Very happy with service received.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 11/16/2016
Review Created: 11/17/2016 04:49 AM
MIKE S. on 11/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Preparing Car For Winter Destination!"
I asked Mike and Kirk to get my car ready for a long drive to spend the Winter in another state. They took care of everything, and assured me my car was ready to make the trip! Thanks, guys!!!
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 11/08/2016
Review Created: 11/10/2016 12:50 PM
GARY T. on 10/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality of Service"
I've been taking both my vehicles to Precision Auto for over 8 years and have never had a bad experience. They never try to sell me something I don't need and their work is excellent. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else in the Lake area.
Vehicle: Buick Regal
Service Date: 10/13/2016
Review Created: 10/14/2016 07:56 AM
BOB H. on 10/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"regular service plus"
Had regular service and you took the effort to check on additional required services. Then you set up a reminder for the next time the car was serviced. You take good care of my vehicles so I don't have to worry about them . Thanks!
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 10/05/2016
Review Created: 10/09/2016 08:24 AM
BOB H. on 10/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and easy!"
Discovered I had a dead headlight, stopped in to see when you could fix it. Pleasant surprise was the you fixed it immediately and inexpensively too! great service as usual!!
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 10/05/2016
Review Created: 10/09/2016 08:17 AM
MIKE D. on 09/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"These guys are go to guys!!!"
Friendly, reliable, honest, I will not go any place else. I recommend percision to everyone! Mike
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 09/08/2016
Review Created: 09/10/2016 06:59 PM
GARY M. on 08/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Gary"
Took car in for a check up before taking on a long road trip. Battery was replaced. They did a very complete check.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 08/29/2016
Review Created: 08/30/2016 09:33 AM
RHONDA B. on 08/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, friendly service. They know what they're doing."
Fast, friendly service. They know what they're doing.
Vehicle: GMC Terrain
Service Date: 08/18/2016
Review Created: 08/19/2016 04:38 AM
GARY T. on 08/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Precision Does It Again"
These guys are so consistently reliable it's almost boring. They're serviced both my vehicles for 8 years and I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Vehicle: Buick Regal
Service Date: 07/19/2016
Review Created: 08/09/2016 07:21 AM
VICTOR H. on 07/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Never fail to fix"
I have been a customer at Precision Auto for 15 years. There has never been a time that they failed to fix a problem that our two vehicles have developed. That fact is so very comforting when I need their service. "I'll be back"
Vehicle: Cadillac DeVille
Service Date: 07/22/2016
Review Created: 07/23/2016 07:45 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 385 in total